After arguing for quite some time. I manage to make my hubby go and make my SIL to pay half for the car installment every mth but petrol it’s always my hubby paid and she used the car at night. Everything is now paid by the parent. But next time when the flat is under our name, a lot of things we need to pay ourselves. All the bills will attention to our name. It will be very shiong when 3 additional ppl come along with us. At least now I am the additional person to their household.

Ohohjazz I took same timin at 6.30 but coz I slept ard 3am lor.
Tigerbb, yaataa I tested opk +ve 3days ago le. These few days busy with wk till veri late so didn't bd lor

Yaataa & Crown, I do hope we can strike together tis mth. I saw from another forum tat a gal encounter all the PMS including stomach cramp n she can sense tat her AF is coming,in the end she end up preg.

Although I dun experience cramp now,I've slight headache n backache.My usual PMS is stomach cramp n bloated abdominal only.

ok ok, all positive thoughts. who knows we all strike together....hahaha

be happy be positive, today is monday. must try to make me wake up, super sleepy

Yo ladies!
Hee... All strike strike strike n get a turkey!
Ok, I sounds lame.

Now I'm at tcm, waiting to be poked.
On mc coz too tired Le, with mild headache, shunbian get poked la.

Vivi,
kelong sound fun too. But the one yaataa went also kelong ?

Ok, reply more later.

hi ladies, my 1st time posting in this thread... hope i'm welcome...

has been quite quiet at our 0 to 24 mths ttc thread so popped by here... glad to see crown, yaataa, xmasnowy, jj & claire here...

tigerbb, u go for acupuncture regularly? how does it help in ttc?

crown, u back at work already? sorry, haven been logging in often so lost track... looks like ur sil still getting on ur nerves...

Hi all back from my 2nd scan ... so many grew !!

Lining = 7 (ideal is 8)
Rt Ovary - 14, 11, 11.5, 9, 13, 8.5
Lt Ovary - 13.5, 14, 11

now will stop puregon & hopefully not too many become 16's ... if not got to abort !!

I talk to the eggs (haha.. sounds silli) I ask the two 14's to continue growing ... then ask the rest to stop ... = P

I really hope won't abort ... tomor going back for 3rd scan

babydream, of course welcome one la! make this place hot hot, maybe our 'ovens' can also hot hot wor. easier to make BUNS! hehe!

yeah tigerbb, me is go kelong, at tanjung pinang!

i also hoping to strike! totally no nausea, no headache, feeling bright and happy haha... and all along i thought this cycle is not very promising, cos bbt has been fairly low. i think i got low-grade fever now

but no give up till see red force me to! so crown, evelyn, sleepygal who are all in 2ww now, we all hope together k?? tigerbb, why headache? i always headache when it comes to work, if no work the headache will miraculously disappear.. hahaha!

i had a fab lunch of my fave lor mee again.. ate soooo much garlic that my students complain they can smell it on my breath! hahaha!

wow jj, everything seems to be going really prettily for u!! hoping for the best for u k! and yes, may the two 14 eggs keep growing and growing, ask the rest to take a break liao!

yaataa, i tot u on leave? haha, hopefully we shall strike together. just now got mild headache, but disappears after lunch. haha. Now still got eye pain, something got into my eye and it becomes so red.

no wor, was so tempted to take mc cos the fishing was just superb!! but i curbed the temptation and came back to work... i want a BIG BONUS for my 'hard work'!!

sleepygal, should keep a small bottle of eye drops for this kind of situation! don't go rub rub it ah!

I think my AF came Liao since I start to c pinkish discharge,weird is that it's accompany by yellowish sticky discharge.

Claire where did u get the ovulation kit? I nv tried taking my temp or use ovulation kit before.I plan to get bai feng wan to regulate my menses cos today came on the 34th day.

evelyn,
cramps is oso a symptom of preg coz uterus expanidng
bloat and gas and wind too. my last preg i actullli start to have gas a week plus after O.
go test lah, at least if preg, you can start on the support medication.

crown,
if its bfp, ure bbt should drop. but its rising.
probably a good new is awaiting you. good luck..

yaataa,
shiok hor, kelong.

JJ,
u dose only 50iu puregon right?
so high reaction.
yeh, cant be more than 2eggs to ideal size of 18mm, else have to abort, scare triplets etc.
maybe u ate too much eggwhite?
for egg growth, normal is eat 1eaggwhite a day nia.
the multiples are for post O to curb bloatedness.
also, my previous gynae advises to start eating eggwhite when size grows to about 14mm, such the protein will induce faster growth thereafter.

girls, today nua nua at home...start of SAHW. people is SAHM, me is SAHW., haha.
hope later will get my butt off to gym, then to ntuc buy some groceries to cook steam garlic prawmns,Naibai Veg, eggs for dinner
ha, better not fall asleep till 6pm, kekeke

Hi joanne, yes, im fine.. going week17 soon and will be having a princess
dun give up ya, must preserve on

hi jj, i was previously like u on so-iui and have 7 big follicles and dr loh dun allow me to continue. i was switch to ivf, so just be prepared because its a very very rush decision u have to make that day before the follicle mature.. if abort, u will also be discourage to try naturally and its really wasteful cycle with those jabs etc

ya lor cant rub it. if not, will become worst. these few days my right eyelid keeps twitching. anyone knows what does it means?

i tink after my last so-iui, it realli delays my O. even this mth, CD14 liao,still very very faint opk line.
my usualy will start getting moderate liao.

tks, yaataa... we will all hv our little buns soon! hee...

wow! jj, let's hope the 2 14 eggies will grow big big & who knows, they will be twins! twins, sounds great!

ceraine, me also think it bodes well for crown. crown, maybe the prayer session really worked wonders!! hope that BFP comes soon for all of us!! and ceraine, must go tiao tiao, if not cycle very long = a lot of wasted days :/

bbtigger, congratz!! u must be feeling very excited!!

baby dream, i also think twins are super cool la!!

Gillian,
congrats congrats, baby girl!!
can doll her up mei mei le.

2nd case i heard of, under SF loh le, multiple follicle growth.

i am still considering if in case of proceeding IVF, should i engage him.
how do you find him, in terms of service, explnation, care and concern, decision makeing and proposal.

thanks ceraine

yes, i was on 50IU too and so many big follicles popping and growing.

Hmm, dr loh is well-known for miracle hand. actually when we start ivf, we are facing the nurse more than dr loh. dr loh is only at tps and last seen when he said we can start soiui, and next time we saw him was when my follicles grew too many and cant proceed with soiui, and he said either IVF or abort.. and then we saw him again at the theatre for the ET and ER.. when pregnant, see him again on week6 scan.

personally, he's a man who dont talk much. u ask, then he explain. he wont go extra mile to explain others.. care and concern, probably not much.. decision making and proposal - should be average only..

i compare him with my gynae at sgh and i would say sgh is better.. i spend less than 10 mins at tps but spend abt 1hr at sgh of abt the same consultation rate.. however, sgh is more intensive in the pre-preparation, so much more costly, and i feel my gynae at sgh still prefer me to try naturally when we dont have big issue, but will not force us if we decided what we want. both me and my husband feel that sgh is not there to earn our money.. but as for kk, u want, we proceed.

for those who dont have much health issue, can still try kk, but for those with more health issue and can afford abit more, i will still recommend SGH. although my gynae is snr consultant, but they will still attend weekly talk with all gynae team to come up with the best alternative for u base on the pre-preparation result.

crown, think BFP will have dips and rises, but generally higher bbt. don't hope for it to drop! the higher the better wor!!

yes, baby girl is sweet!! but at this time i don't care boy or girl liao, healthy is most important!

me too, boy and girl is the same. Most importantly good health.

My colleague's 1yr plus boy had fits. So poor thing, at hospital now

back home.
din buy the o-kit @ guardians.
so ex! :p

anyway, will BD alt day lor. hee..

bb_dream,
i only do accu like 3times in a row for one mth.
but different pple different la. Dr zou prescribed different de.

hee..

Woah.. this thread is moving like F1 like that! Hehe.

Thanks all for your concern and encouragement. My ankle is already fine. But my AF this mth come super little. It's like almost barely there. I don't know if it's cos of the Duphaston and Chlomid. Hrmph.

Calzz.. *hugs* .. we both same same.. but nevermind we must not give up! Can try again!

JJ.. so many eggs! May the 14s grow and you strike ya!

BBtiger.. A princess! How lovely! :-D Btw, you are under SF Loh?

Ceraine.. Yah I really heard ppl saying SF Loh got magic hands. Now I'm tempted to try going to him!

Everybody else in the 2WW.. may you BFP BFP BFP!! I can't wait for my little AF to be over. Thinking of taking a short trip when I'm Oing this cycle. :-D My parents told me that they know a lot of ppl who strike when they go on holiday.

Btw, I went to MPH booksale on sat and saw a book on eating to enhance fertility and grabbed it. Wait i read, I'll share share the recipes ok!

hey spinsterella!! i don't think duphaston and clomid will affect AF amount wor. u sure it's not implantation?? me also want BFP!!!

and yes, please do share the recipes!! but can u imagine if i cook it for everyone staying in the house, who knows my MIL and FIL strike also.. nightmare!!!

ceraine - Yup, on 50iu. Will stop eating egg white & puregon. cross fingers tat only 2 (max i can accept) grows till ideal size.

thanks gillian for advise, they did pre warn me that if too many can opt to convert to ivf ... actually Dr Loh mentioned it in such a casual way .."Just change to ivf la" so I more or less mentally prepared ...

yaataa... nope.. dont think it's implantation. Cannot be! Hehe.. yes.. hope you BFP BFP BFP!! :-D
LOL.. ahaha your MIL and FIL also strike means your son/daughter will have uncle/auntie who's the same age! That will be cute!! :p

aiyo... actually very scary le... if ur in laws or parents preggy... haha... cos the age ma...

i so sian... this thread moves so fast... very hard catch up... ttc thread moves so slow... rotting there also no post... haha...

haha, yaataa, u very funny, if ur FIL & MIL strike too, then ur ah lao will have a little bro or sis so much younger wor. then if u strike too, u bb will have an uncle or aunty same age as him/her. haha, imagine the awkwardness, calling someone same age uncle or aunty.

hahahah yes spinsterella! we must think BFP thoughts!!

jj, we all hoping for only 2 eggs of ideal size so that everything can proceed smoothly for u
do keep us updated k??

and claire an spinsterella, yes, it will be horrifying... skali my MIL strike before me! hahaha!

It ok lar, i have cousins younger than my cousin's children (nieces & nephews). And from what I know, one of cousin and my nephew now in the same JC.

i tell u what's funniest k sleepygal and crown.. my ex-colleague says she also got a niece same age as her.. and she said what really disturbed her is that her own parents were having sex the same time as their daughter was having sex! really funny la!

normal for cousin and niece and nephew to be same age la...
but not normal for children and grandchildren same age ma... kind of scary le...
imagine ur youngest brother same age as ur own child...
imagine ur mil big stomach with u walking on the street talking abt babies like sisters...
aiyo... cannot imagine...
but kind of a funny thought la...

lol, my MIL is 60 i think, chance is not so huge also, but skali this spinsterella recipes is power one.. hehe!

yes, claire, it is indeed a scary scary thought wor! imagine, the age gap between my hubby and his sibling would be 30 years! wahaha!

common la ... My ah-ma has 10 children (gave away 1)

So the age difference btw my oldest cousin & youngest cousin is like 30yrs...

Oldest's cousin's children already older then my youngest cousin ...

Anyone can guide me??? I found pink discharge at 12noon so put pad,I jus went toilet n check...there is no blood but some light brown stains. I dun think it's implantation bleeding since my last menses is on Mar 2(40th days), I saw tat inplantation bleeding usually occur day 9 aft ovulation.

nope, not true... implanation bleeding can be day 8 to day 12 de...
ur light brown stain onli jus now??? whole day got 1 teaspoon???