yaataa,
their clam chowder nice?
i prefer mos burger corn soup! sedap!

no la.. no shopping coz this mth exceed budget le.

need save up for tcm? hee..

Monster.. hi.. how are you?

Hope4BB.. For the laparascopy, I claimed from my company so I didn't have to pay anything.

Crown.. How come they reject the claim? It's not fair right!

Woah everybody is looking forward to long weekend! So fun! I'll be stuck at work tomorrow! Boohoo.. but I think it'll be a short working day for me.

Btw.. I'm 14 dpiui and yesterday I tested BFN. :-s One moment it feels like my period is coming and the next that feeling disappears. But I think my IUI fail already. Sigh.. AF should come tomorrow since today is my last day taking Duphaston.

macaroon,
take the 5am de.
coz between 5am to 6.15am dun have 3hrs of rest wor.

spinsterella,
*hug hug*
but AF yet here right?
so though test -ve, but still, dun give up till AF here k?

hmm.. u shld be gg for BT today?
As i see my friends who went for IUI had BT done on dpiui14 de.

Spinstella, I have the same feeling wif u. One moment it feels like af is coming one moment it's gone. Think if ur menses not here by 14dpiui shd go for bloodtest? Coz I'm supposed to go at my 14dpiui this sat too.

Btw, do anyone of u feel cramps when BD when af coming soon? I always get cramps leh. Duno if normal anot.

Xmasnowy
Just whack because OPK tested positive means withnin 3 days O liao.... Jiayou jiayou.....

Yaataa no BD tonight tomorrow ba.... I told my hubby that from next week onwards, schedule is BD alternate day.... Well made appointment with him liao....

xmasnowy,
tonight whack ah!

actually, if so siao on, y not take 1/2d go hm n lomatic? ;)

then hoot this noon, can hoot again tmr night.
Meanwhile ask him to drink protein to help replenish faster?

<font size="-2">though in theory, soldiers' only re-generate every 60-90days</font>

but hack, we happy can le!

Hehe vivi ok ok will add oil tonite hope not too tired after our badminton. Hehe
another frd pregnant I ask my hubby why I so slow. He sAy must be he lah coz he do things I always scold him slow like turtle

Xmasnowy he so cute la..... at least he never blame you. Some insensitbve guys would always push the blame to their wife....

Wah.. The post too fast and many.. Very chuan to catch up.. Hee.. My hubby rape me last nite.. He is very tired but he feel i was waiting so initiate it.. Hmm.. Today feel 满足了.. Haha.. Snd so desperate hor..

After that, i told hubby i still got spotting and he lick out his tongue.. So funny.. Hope me no more spotting today le..

Hi tigerbb
me no plan too.. Thinking of bring son outdoor to see some greenery.. Any suggestion? May also go expo for the megatex since moving house.. May find some cheap lobang hopefully..

Hi crown
quickly claim from your company, better than nothing.

Hi yaataa
enjoy your fullfilling weekend for the fishing trip.. Envious..;)

hi vivi
my bbt goes up to 36.70.. Think siao liao.. As shouldnt hv o so early when still spotting yesterday.. But i got woke up an hr before i measure so i think thats why my bbt may not be correct today..decide to drop recording today bbt else may make my tcm confuse of my temp..enjoy your trip to malaysia..;)

tigerbb.. thanks.. but I feel AF should be here soon. And no.. my gynae didn't ask me to come for BT. Maybe she wants me to test myself or see if there is AF then means unsuccessful.

calzz.. ooh u got the same feeling too? It's irritating right. Like, don't know if AF is coming. I keep going to the bathroom to check but so far nothing. :-s Then at night, I keep waking up and then sleep again. So frustrating. Anyway, maybe I will wait one more day. If saturday no AF still then I go doctor for BT. I don't feel cramp when BD.. but hrmph, surprisingly, the past few days I feel like raping my husband everyday. Ahahah.

Btw Joanne, this weekend got mph booksale at expo too!

And ooh for those of you moving house, you can check renotalk.com. Go to their forums! Got lotsa info on everything including contractors/ID firms (good ones and bad ones), furniture companies (good ones and bad ones) and electrical appliances etc.

Joanne maybe can bring your son to Hort Park not too bad de....

Spinterella if feel like BD why not? At least just for the fun of it and not because of BD....

Spinstella, ya i get the same feeling as wat I get whenever af coming. So my guess is this cycle of iui fail liao..

hey girl, wah, thread moving so fast.

shall go add u guys on MSN, facebook oso.

mine
MSN : [email protected]
FB:[email protected]

me bbt oso haywire., dipping and dipping on CD9.
cant be o-ing so fast.

ha, seems like most girls has plans to rape hubby over the weekend loh.oh poor me, have to abstain.

another half hr and i be gone rid of this stupid company.will see my postings more often lioa, full time sghood supporter from tmr onwards.

sleepygal, planning gathering yah?> where where?

crown, how was ure shopping and test sell yesterday?
tot most company issuance has onli a mth grace period for clams.better check out the facts hor.
my subsequent checkup claim was rejected

macroons,
wat are u working as? pregnancy risk?
u found job liao yah?

vivi,
have u added me on MSN?

Ceraine me havent add you in msn opps because busy with work but y9ou can add me on FB first.... Me fanatic with the fb games.... Opps... Huh Ceraine you too resign liao or what?

ceraine, i added u on my msn liao. No la, not planning for outing la, just suggesting a venue for joanne to bring her kid out over the weekends.

calzz... *hugs* You still got 2 more days! Be optimistic ok! I'm sure your AF won't come! Sometimes AF symptoms and BFP symptoms may be the same!

For me it's cos I tested already.. and got BFN 13DPIUI even though I use those 10iu sensitivity strips.. so I guess must be negative.

Vivi.. true.. but I seldom feel like BDing before AF. I think this month must be because I see everybody saying they rape their hubbies so I also feel like raping mine. Ahaha.

vivi,
k,will go dig out all d email addy,thread move so fast wor.
Yup tendered last mth.gota eat wind liao,haha.

Sleepygal,
u add me Liao yah?wats ure nickname yah?

Hi spin and calzz
as long as af didnt come, there is still chance..;) jiayou and take care k., actually they usually say is better not to bd after dpo9.. To play safe incase jus implant..

Hi sleepygal and vivi
where is hoot park? Any mosquito? Haha,. Near sea or wht can we do there? So nice of u gals to help me suggest..;)

Joanne, hort park (full name is horticulture park) is at Henderson rd (Alexandra Rd) there. Not sure of the exact rd name. U try to google the map. Its opp of the Henderson Waves (a bridge that links to mt faber). Dun tink have mossies there. But better bring mossie repellent lor, just in case. Its not near to sea side so no danger. Its just a park with different themes in the park. I only went once during of wedding photoshooting which is abt 2yrs back. so long liao

Can picnic there, walk walk, teach the kids the name of the flowers, probably can ask ur son to do drawing there? Haha, so artistic.

Hi sleepygal
oh.. I know where u mean now.. Actually we hv been wanting to go there too for sometime already..but always forget to go.. Haha.. Maybe is a gd chance to go tomorow.. As i thot nothing much to do there.. Didnt know got garden.. Where shd we park? Mt faber? Any other interesting thing to see there? Thk u gal..;)

Vivi...I get what you mean. I'm also tired most days. Sometimes I want to rape him also no energy!

Joanne.. thanks for the encouragement! :-D Oooh no.. cannot bd is it!! Then I better not rape my husband. Hehe.

wow so calzz and spinsterella are the ones we are looking at for now! best of luck ladies! do keep us updated! lots of babydust for u two. come back with goooood news!

me finally finished such an ultra long day. what a way to end the week!! feeling very tired but also very glad that i have ended the work week. sadly, the next public holiday is soooo far away :/

joanne, hort park is super super nice! i love it there! can easily spend a few hours exploring the area.. i think one of the worst things is the sun though. bring plenty of water!!

Joanne, within the Hort park there is paid carpark with normal parking rates.

Got playgrounds and garden with various theme. Also there is Far East Florist there.

From there can walk to Lavendor Park. This park got seaview, beside sea. walking quite far i think. Just drive over easier.

i ever tried drinking a lot of water then test opk in less than 2hours... is still positive le... tried a few times liao... so i think is ok to drink some water before test...

this thread moves really fast, sometimes very hard to catch up... haha... maybe i old too slow....

yst manage to bd ar... now waiting for ovulation... hopeful will ovulation soon...

yaataa.. thank you. I think I really need the luck. But unfortunately, I think it's going to fail. Now feeling like AF coming again.

Btw.. so shiok.. *envy* tomorrow you all start long weekend! Enjoy ya!

Spinsterella Dont say that I know how it feels when working when no one else is doing so lor....

Today CD 10 so you think I should test. Havent see any CM yet.... sorry if you all find me lor sor...

At kk waiting to do hsg, n overheard d counter nurse questioning d patient that he is qyestioning her bill estimation n that he do not trust her.diaozzzz.

Oh,wana showcase another of my creation,but stupid iPhone does not support attachment..ha,do so when I get home 

vivi,
maybe you should test.
cause its possible to ovulate without cm.
as stress, diet etc can result in a lack of cm.
i think test good la, cause just spend a few cents better than missing the boat. heehee

haha... tummy suppose to be good... preggy got cushion ma...
i jus comforting u...
me is obese le... so very fat... fatter than my DH...

Claire &amp; Sleepygal, me too. last time sch days under weight..now number still the same but opposite position.

I also wanna to flat tummy. Wonder how come the fats so smart knows where to accumulated. If accumulate elsewhere like boobs/butt area i dun mind lor. Then I can have the got front and back look. Now..sigh

haa.. i got a question that sleepgal or vivi ask b4 le.

i spot stretchy cm.
prob is, i BD last night.
but hor, its quite stretchy wor (usually i tot leftover semen can stretch abit nia)

but i'm only @ cd8 lor.

ohohjazz,
i got tummy also la.
then jus now my collg ask if i'm expecting.
i tell him, i'm wearing a babydoll dress.. not that i preggy. -_-"

claire,
lol. u very funny leh.

sleepygal, ohohjazz,
talk about being fat. i put on 5kg when pregnant in dec 09. after miscarriage still cannot lose the 5kg. and the weight goes to area that are already very fat =(

tigerbb, could be O-ing soon. like me, i O-ed very early in this cycle too. EWCM?

Ohohjazz, good leh number still same only change in direction. Haha, i grow in both directions (left &amp; right: waists, front: tummy and back: backside) leh. Number oso change leh.

claire, got like that one meh? haha

Claire,
thx for answering.
d eoc quite gd.done in less than 15mins.I was slight worried coz whenni do iui,needs abt 30mins.
Or mayb hsg cathether insertion not as deep as iui??
results okie fr d xray.hv to await final study n confirmation.

Macroonas,
oh,u in lab? Where??
I used go work in lab,wet testing. Nw switch to procurement Liao.
U study chemistry or bio huh?
No wor,still on lookout for job.got lobang??

Tigerbb,
smx will hv cm earlier.no worries.I can even hv ewcm few days after o n was wondeing dual o?
use opk kit to test to reconfirm yah for peace of mind.

so kelian..me at observatory ward nw.a previous little babe,barely 2mths I think,sick n on monitoring.keep crying.really pains my heart to hear her wails.

Gals can i check with you all, does you all know when your hubby shot in? I used to have the feeling when my ex accidentally shot in when the condom ruptured.

Ever since TTC, i don't even know dat my hubby shot in till he told me.

For the past 1yr+, i'll experience pain during the initial stage as i'm too dry...mid process is ok. TCM say the dryness &amp; pain is due to my stress n tense...anyone experience tat?