on msn! cannot see? i see if i can find u
yeah i want the brown cloth.. cute! same as this bag one!!

babies like to play with hanky corners right? taggies are jus like hanky but with more tags and ribbons, different textures for them to explore.

thk u for being so sweet..;'( here always made me feel so warm hearted..

Hi crown
very nice bag. No worries. Me learn is bec want to hv some hobby to divert ttc attention.. Thats why asking ohohjazz for receipes hoping to learn how to cook.. And if can learn sewing bag, i can sew for myself.. Will hv a sense of achievement than to waste time play facebk game.. After i move house, we meetup k.. Since u stay so near me.. ;)
me old liao, forget u asks me to ur place for a swim.. Keke..

Hi ceraine
i never do hsg before so cant advise u much.. So u going to do it next cycle or??

Wow crown you so talented leh.... I doubt I can even make the strap ha ha. Next time once I strike and have a healthy baby will buy from you......

Joanne, no worries, i also start to sew to divert my attention. Make myself busy so that i dun think negatively. Every bag i make, i feel an achievement. When are you moving over?

yaataa,
tried to pm u cannot.
wanna pm u my email.

coz paste here hor.. obvious as my email is my name la.
<font size="-2">scare friends saw me here.. wahahhaa</font>

crown,

i see!! i think i also suitable candidate to buy taggies. i still have this habit of rubbing the corners of cushions. *blush*
cant kick this habit that i've cultivated.

crown,
taggies are good for babies to learn to feel the different texture wor.

but hor, my sewing suckz la.

made a dumpling bag before.
but bad at "keeping thread". haiz.

LOL!!!!!!!!!! I ALSO!! i was so terrified when one of my gal pals announced that she said she googled my email and found me on SG brides! that was how she found out i was getting married.. long before i said anything!! LOL!

tigerbb email me your fb and msn?? then i will add u! i am ordering a bag from crown now hehe

hi ceraine,
today i got ask doc le...
can bd 2 days or more before the hsg...
then after hsg can bd too...
cos today i do tcs... tubal check... is the same as hsg except for xray in hsg...
anyway hsg suppose to do before day 12 so can will not affect fertilisation.

ya i see liao i was like.. wth?? why would my friend go google my email?? a bit weird right?

getting married somehow not as taboo as ttc leh.. dunno why

hi joanne,
i also feel the same way till now havent bfp...
yst last yr, was my ectopic... been a yr liao...
i somemore warn my DH not to get on my nerves yst... i kept myself so busy so that i got no time to sit down alone and cry...
last yr i did my niece 1st yr bday, it was tough for me too...
i suggest u find an excuse and dun attend... we tend to be very very sensitive de... the feeling is really bad when u are present and witness other people's happiness... u wont feel better de, but worse than wat u feeling now...

hi sleepygal,
jus happened that the doc arranged my tubal check and the SA test abt the same time...
so no choice lorz... lucky thing is that i havent ovulate yet, and my tube is clear...
at least i feel that this cycle i got chance...

Wah..claire, your result is instantly made known to you..so good.. that last time i had my HSG need to wait for my result.

me too also glad that my tubes are ok.

cos i didnt do xray, is scan... called tcs...
doc for me then the doc so handsome and nice... explain everything to me... and tell me the whole result...
after that, the nurse sat me down and gave me proper instructions... and see if i got other qns to ask...
sgh le... the staff so nice to me...

and hor, jus now talk to my DH... he managed to come back... so i will do the SA test after my ovulation... so gg to bd tonite...
cheers.... yay yay...
hopefully everything will be in time before my doc appt....

oh, the gals who knew me last yr noes that my gynae from sgh also very efficient de...
i will email him for any qns... then he will advise the next day... like increase dosage in medication la... whether to bd or not la... presciption la....
cool rite.... then after today the tcs session, i feel so confident in their iui... cos the same clinic doing for me...

then during the tcs, got 2 nurse and 1 doctor with me le... one help the doc, one hold my hands and give me emotional support....
professional sia...

then before the doc comes, the nurse will ask all qns... then brief the doc...
she even offer me blanket la...

Claire, so you drool la over the handsome doc, keke

why are you still here? go change into your sexy lingerie and go go go.

Jiayou

thanks ceraine,
so u got any other qns?
before i go bath then seduce my DH....

oh ya,
there's this very cute boy in sgh who draws blood too... i think he early 20s... very early 20s... but he very pro in drawing blood... cos my veins very hard to find... but he jus aim then get the blood liao... i was so impressed...

ok, see you tomorrow. i will sms you. Go and bath and smell nice nice. got coke or not? ask him to drink before bd, haha

morning girls! yes, mission to seduce the old man was successful yesterday!
we were hot and sweaty when it was time to really sleep.. anyway my fertile window should be over le, just bd for fun!

i have no qi1 wang4 (hopes) for this cycle, somehow it just doesn't seem likely for this cycle.. no EWCM, never use preseed, no symptoms at all, so i have been indulging in my fave teh ping and other nonsense food.. happy liao!!

crown and claire, have fun together today! if heading to chinatown, best to bring an umbrella, cos weather these days is totally mad.. especially in the afternoons.

crown, me stuck invigilating test now, will transfer later. definitely before the time u leave home k! will update u through sms once i have transferred

claire, u are a COUGAR leh!! wah, i also don't mind such a xiao shuai ge to draw blood for me.. hehehe! better no let hubby see this!

morning ladies!

morning tigerbb!

Ya, 1 more day to long weekend!

my BBT drop further again... but well, new cycle new hope...

Hi Ceraine, I done my HSG in sept last yr... that time my gynae from KKH told me to only do my HSG within 9 days from my AF, and AF must be completely cleared when do the HSG, even spoting also cannot. After HSG, I bleed a little for a day or so... then can BD le....
Is like half hour procedure, after that spend half hour in the resting ward with the nurse.

Morning gals
i think i still need to goto my sil bb full mth celebrration as is relative and must be happy for her.. It is no one fault that i get mc.. Just i am unlucky..

Hi crown
think will move during June holiday so that can be with my son that month..;) see ya..

morning ladies.

KK, what medication are you on as you have indicated in the FF.

Tigerbb, ya 1 more day, I am abit stone when I read ur message initially. Hehe

yaataa, hubby old meh? Very young lei... and they are ameh very active ones..hahha

joanne, i think this type of event is unavoidable one especially relative ones

wapiang eei, i called up KK and the nurse say better not to have sex till after HSG.
wat the hell!!!even has the cheek to ask me NOBODY WARN ME ABOUT IT??
aiyoh, i am paying premium private rate, but i do not feel getting the due service.

anyway, the nurse is checking with the nurse if still can proceed.

hiaz....KK hospital..don't make me lose faith in you

Hi ohohjazz, i am taking clomid and metfromin... cos gynae said I got mild PCOS.....

Hi Ceraine, u r at which clinic? that time I was with Dr Tham, the nurse brief me the do and don' before &amp; after HSG, and I remembered is I cannot BD before HSG....

haiz, now tell me unlikely to get preggy.so can proceed. (check with fong's clinic say abstain 3days before and after hsg)
but they cancelled my appt tmr

trying to get the nurse to reslot me for tomorrow morning. at least i have 3days buffer time.

ceraine,
huh?

where got such bullshit?

say unlikely get preggy thus can proceed?
kaoz.
that's pure rubbish!

u yet O yet say such stuff???? super irresponsible!!!

try ask dr fong's nurse to slot u in.
might be able, jus that need to wait ba.

Oh dear, Ceraine! they shouldnt have said such thing... as what hsien mentioned, can try other private hospital? of maybe SGH? or u going to do today @ KKH?

yeah i agree, it is super bad! they should know the procedure since they are the professionals in this area. did u complain??

tigerbb, must seduce lor. last night i horny but he seems tired! haha! must be because i was napping the whole afternoon, and he was setting exam paper. so poor thing!

yaataa,
Wahahahaa...

yest he want to seduce me, but i irritated coz he refused to do what i ask him.
so i go slp!

also gg with 2days once, 3days once thingy la. :p

Already ask him this morning.. he wanna?
he dare to yaya say consider, so tell him, consider then dun wan lor. he LL.

Wahahahaa.. :p