hi sleepygal,
crown scan mri... her brain...
u noe abt her prob rite???
she got too high prolactin so difficult to ovulate...

me scan my right tube, see got blockage or not... then see my womb lining and ovaries...
for me, everything is ok... so must be my DH's sperm prob...

and ur mri results le? today will noe rite?
my tube not block le... but my eggs not ready yet... so will ovulate late this month... if i ovulate la...
tomolo or thurs, my DH gg for his SA test... hopefully is ok too...
i suspect his sperm got poor mobility... else for the past 9 mths i still not preggy...

Oh, MRI result was last fri. The tumor was removed but to play safe, 10 mths later scan again.

Ya, I think the sperms are lazy, not working hard enough. Eat what can make the sperm swim faster??

got lots... oysters la... seafood la....
herbs to increase blood flow to help in erection la...

mint and corriander are sperm killers...

i got read one article, eat beansprouts will help the spermies swim faster. Cornflakes i heard will help to increase the sperm count.

jus now doc ask me to bd within 24 hours... cos they put the saline through my tubes so it'll sort of clear up and expand abit... so super clear tube then the sperm can swim up meet the egg... but my eggs not ready to ovulate yet...
and my DH working overnite today...

anyone wanna meet me go coffee tomorrow? i am on leave, am gg china town to pass 2 bags to the textile shop to test sell

clarie,
if eggs not ready to ovulate, then BD tmr.
but ask ur hub, if can, remove some soldiers ard 5-6plus, so has time to generate new one inside!

but if he had released last night, then ask him to prepare to rock the bed tmr.

hmm.. did the doc say roughly when will O?
what is the size of ur eggs now?
lining le?

lining is very good... quoted by the doc...
i like in pain, didnt really ask qn...
but egg size very small so they didnt tell me how many cm...

think i get my DH to do the sperm test tomolo or thurs... means no bd for me... haha... how to bd when he havent done sperm test yet....

and hor tigerbb,
my DH very uncooperative in bd de... he like no mood no mood... he too tired liao... every morning wake up at 7am, every nite sleep at 1am 2am... thats y we quarrel abt this issue... for me is how to get preggy with an uncooperative DH...

Hi yaataa
oh.. Haha.. Me sotong..thks for the meaning of bj..keke..

i am very upset today.. As my sis in law had give birth yesterday.. If i dun hv mc, my bb edd suppose to be April too.. Hers is one week earlier.. So i am sad that i still dun hv bfp till now after my mc last yr Sept.. Sigh.. It must be a struggle for me to attend her bb full mth.. I dun want to visit her today though last time when she give birth to her boy, i got visit her..but this time the feeling is different.. Sigh.. I shd be happy for her but i am disappointed with myself..;'(

hugs hugs Joanne....

Understand your feeling right now.... you will sure BFP soon de... jia you!

Joanne,
hugs~ I can understand how u feel. don't be too hard on yourself. it's human nature to feel like you do. my cousin gave birth yesterday too. everyone's planning to go down see her but I am hesitating because I know I might not be able to control my emotions. my heart's still aching from my loss.
think positively, we will get our bfp eventually. we just need a little more time than others.

Claire,
u did MRI or hsg??
or mayb ure hubby stressed,tats y?? Sweet talk him lor,tat other days can sleep late but nt d critical period.

I m doing either hsg tmr afternoon or Thursday mrning.if Thursday hv to rush bk work.
Any 1 can share,hw long after hsg then can bd yah?? Dun need rest rite coz this a simple procedure

Joanne
ssaiyang.
If reali nt comfy,find sm excuses nt to go lah..I believe they will understand de.dun b so hard on uresf.muz dote on oursf more....

Crown,
all d best!!!!

Hello me here again. Me had a long day today....

Yeah the hasma got fishy smell and dont put all or else will be like me eat for so many days liao...

Marcaroons I go and check my fb...

oh no wonder Yaataa I cannot find you the other time. If nit you add me in la....

Joanne I boil small fire for a while emm did not exactly count the timing. I think maybe another 15 mins... ba anyway the things are easily cooked.

Before you add in all the good stuff water should be boiling liao...

any1 knows if schedul for hsg, can bd prior? I happen to read Gillian posting elsewhere no bd since cd1.jialat, I bd lor.tmr gota call kk to cfm.shit will waste 1 cycle if realli can't bd so can't do hsg

Crown,
any idea need to abstain fr sex from cd1??? Reali no use,imagine worried over this.if can't bd,then I waste my 1myh,nxt mth then can do hsg...

Hi ceraine,

When I did mine last oct, gynae told me not to TTC as afraid the chemical too strong after baby.
After HSG, i am given strong medication aka pain killer (4 tablets) that cost $10 per tablet.

Ya, I think better dun bd otherwise strike how? They will ask you to confirm you are not pregnant before they proceed. Anything happen, they will not take responsiblity

wah yuan lai if doing hsg cannot bd!!! ok i will keep this in mind
thanks for the info, girls!

macaroons and vivi, i've added u girls already!

crown, i'd love to go with u cos chinatown is the home of good food, but i am down for CCA and meeting some tour group person in school tomorrow at 3
do enjoy yourself, since you like sewing and craft, there are a few FAB shops selling craft materials.. i love going in to these shops and looking around. everything seems to catch my fancy!!

ceraine, if need to abstain since CD1, i think my poor hubby will be deprived.. haha!! yes, don't waste, if cannot bd since CD1, best to shift to next cycle ba. at least now u know, can still postpone the hsg. good luck!

yoyo!

crown,
tmr working ah.. has mtg cant take leave wor.

perhaps u can pop by jin long aka golden dragon,
they have nice handicraft there!

hmm, no one is free. I go and walk walk myself

i only like sewing and scrapbooking

i am no match to ceraine on jewellery making

Joanne, I understand how u feel. Coz I feel the same way. All my frens who got married years after me already have kids while I'm still struggling here.

I duno to be happy or sad. I was buying something and the shop lady asked if I'm pregnant. In my mind I was thinking "have I put on so much weight that I look preg?", althou I really wish I could tell her yes I am.

Anyway, counting down, 4more days to 14dpiui... Felt some cramps ytdy but it's gone tdy.

Yah,c hw.we bd on cd6 lor.realli blame mysf!!!!
Sm more met up wa couple who did ivf w sf loh many yrs bk n were telling us hw promising sf loh sound initially.but when it turns out negative he juz brush things off..hiaz...feeling more stress n unease nw... Duno wat is my priority.
Can I prayers b answered..then I knw my direction.felt so lost now...

We bd cd6.feel so guilty n blaming mysf !!!!!
Met up w a longtime Frd whom did ivf w sf loh yrs bk. They were lamenting hw promising he initiali was but when things doesn't take a gd turn, he juz brush it off.
feeling more stress n unease nw. Duno where is my priority...
Can my prayers b answered..either job or bb..then I'll know hw to continue this journey.
Feel so lost now.....

ceraine, since u quit your job already, there is no turning back. Dun worry, believe in yourself. Your decision maybe right. Relax and you will get BFP soon. You ask me dun stress and you so stress. Come on ;)

Yup Yaataa and Macaroons added you too? Who is Jacelyn?

Hmm Joanne dont feel this way me too I am a little sad that my stomach cannot zhen qi...

Ha ha Crown I see hee hee added you liao....

Haiz I very sian leh because my bbt looks like up and down.... wonder if this is because of stress.....

can add me in msn too. qingyun _ jes @hotmail.com

purposely separate the whole email cos ppl can search for you easily, keke. jus join them together ok? ;)

crown,
i'll be so near chinatown! located at outram.
heehee

You know I've been searching high and low for a handphone pouch with the bear print and I saw it on your blog!! How can I purchase from you?

can i ask you what is the the square square thing with alot of things sticking out?

wah crown u are smart! hehe i shall learn this in future.. adding u now! but i seldom on msn cos i just 'park' there :p

yeah the bbt stresses me too.. now i don't even wanna see it!

walao, what square square thing with alot of things sticking out, hahahahaha

that is call taggie

yaataa, cos you know why? my hubby said you go www.pipl.com, jus type in someone you wan to search, it will all come out

crown,

i just tried that web too! and no surprise, I found myself also.

what's a taggie? what isit used for?
the brown bag u posted up looks really adorable, even my hubby said so.

oh no!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i can find myself too! hahaha!! so funny, luckily it's not some *ahem* obscene website.

crown, what are taggies for? i also confused!!

can u make a dumpling bag with short handles?? base smaller and top bigger! how much for a dumpling baggie? me thinking for buying one for my mummy!

yaataa, for your mummy? my cloth suitable meh?

whether base big or small is i decide one mah. You wan it big, i make big. You wan it small, i make small lor. haha