ceraine, think no going for the lessons. I am intending to go for golf lesson this year or other art and craft. Mine jewellery did already also seldom wear. hehe

Lost for words.. Guess age catching up, i really cannot take it. U gals too descriptive lor. :p

Last cycle though long 42 days, but the menses amount does not seems to justify le. My body not making enough blood? But tummy still fat fat

crown,
very pretty le.
where u bought it?

ohohjazz,
haa.

same la. my tummy still pui pui.
damn sians.
wanna go jog but drizzling so cant.

Yeah quite funny lor BD without Oral... since this is the standard procedure liao (SOP) Well cannot take any chance so too bad sorry hubby....

Hi ceraine
wah.. U so steady.. Can conduct lesson le.. I am interested to learn !! I ever learn fundamental but forget everything liao.. I love to do 刺绣 but i do until too many and no place to hang le.. Any handmade thing i like.. I love to make bag too but dun know how to do and where to start doing it.. Crown.. U got conduct lesson? Hee.. Btw, where and when to learn? How many hr? How much is the material? Learn doing earring or necklance? Let me know the detail k..;)

hi macroons
Welcome to migrate to here..;) i crave for bbies too..

Tigerbb, jus in case you go outside and look for that Pomegranate, I only bought it at 28. So dun get cheated. I saw it and like it very much and the purpose of it!

Wow, this thread is moving so fast. Genting was cool but not very cold. We went to KL on the 2nd day. It was teribly hot but was raining heavily on the way back to Mid-hill for the cable car. We also visited the strawberry (for self-picking experience & of course bring the self-picked strawberries back wor), mushrooms and flower farm around the mid-hill. It was a fruitful trip.

Haiz, we did every other thing except BD wor, wasted. Only managed to BD once throughout the 4 days 3 nites.

Crown, I also avoid oral sex even though he requested it. I also find it disgusting. Only give it to him occasionally as a surpise. Haha...

Hi crown
no problem to invest if i dun give up half way.. Haha.. I will give up only if i got stuck..;).. Else i will keep make make.. Are u really conducting lesson? How much and where? ;)

Joanne, I got a 2nd hand Singer sewing machine, duno if you wan or not. Actually I buy the sewing machine is to sew things for my baby, who knows until now dun have

so i decided to find things to do to make some money for my doc fee. In the end, I bought another better sewing machine for my biz. So the simple usage I intend to sell away.

You serious in learning?

crown,
$28 is quite ok.
haa.. ya, i attract to it more for the look of it!
got bling bling!

sleepygal,
too tired thus din BD? hee..

i am so happy. i jus sms the lady from the textile shop whom i usually buy the cloth from. I ask if i can put my bag there to test sell. She said she can help me ask the boss! At least got a chance although duno whether the boss agree or not.

vivi,
u keen on the pink crystal watch?can give u a 10% discount.
if you are keen, we can discuss further on the measurement.
whereabout do you stay? if nearby jurong area, can meet up with u for measurement.

add me on msn : [email protected] , we can chat there.

oh, i ever started a spree on singaporemotherhood, no business..haha.

ohohjazz ,
hhahah..all ladies lah..can be frank frank :)
u wan more juicy info..oso have..kekekekek

Joanne,
ha, i start lesson? cant lah,share share tips can lah.
if you stay by Jurong, i dun mind haveing a sharings session.
oh,i pick up jewellry making via refernce books.

the lesson i attended is more for wiring works.- intermediate beads jewellery making workshop.
http://vivecreation.blogspot.com/

she has basic classes too.check out the blogspot above.

hehe..very happy, clinched the watch busienss.

Tigerbbm
Elephant also for infant luck.

crown,
same here.i love blings blings.

beliveve you'll get to sew cutie stuffs for your little ones very soon.

tigerbb, haha, not really tired then no BD. We go walk walk in the day time then evein time go back hotel room after dinner. Rest a while then go down try luck, so no time to BD.

ceraine,
i bought a pair of elephants.
though i read, think best in set of 7s! hee..

sleepygal,
wahahaha.. no wonder. :p

huh, tigerbb, u mean 7 sets of elephants..wow..tats a lot..but if can make our wish comes true..why not hor.

Yaata and sorrie, forgot the other person asking for moonstone.
3789236.jpg

using mainly pearls and moonstone

3789237.jpg

using moonstone, crystals and bird ornaments

Sleepygal, genting mid-hill got strawberry farm mah? How come no one tell me. How to get there?

Ceraine, thanks for the juicy stuffs. I am afraid the more i heard the more outdated i am. hahah

ceraine,
think its 7 elephants, not 7sets, me didn't say properly.

also photos of pair of fishes etc.

read these in babycenter wor.
hee.

yoooo i am back after dinner also!! wow thread is machiam flying like that! good good!

tigerbb, 7 elephants? any idea where we can get those? i read someone saying that we should not have any 'animal' items in the house is it? but my MIL bought us some pigs, monkeys, frogs etc soft toys.. and i got domokun also! if i remove them i think MIL will be offended

ceraine, your stuff is really pretty pretty! VERY FEMININE!!! can't imagine how much time and effort u put into these creations! i will check your bloggie for the items.. ask hubby if i can buy. hehe.

okok we are only discussing BJs here.. but does the same apply? meaning is it okay for the men to go down on the ladies? or also cannot?? ahhhh i think better to have more excitement when BDing.

yaataa, you have a zoo at hoke ah? haha. no offence ah, keke

i was telling ceraine her stuffs are too feminine on me

HAHAHAHA crown good one!!! still got to take into account the 9 stingrays, the arowana, the tiger fish and all the other smaller fish lor!!

yes ceraine's stuff super princessy! i am the chor lor kind.. u should know la after seeing me that day :p

next time if my kids wan to go zoo and this mummy dun wan to get under the sun, i will bring them to your house. wahaha.

me too, very clumsy, always kanna blue black one. if i wear her jewelery, it will get scattered easily

hahaah..i also very chor lor.kekek
yaataa..i like ure subject..BJ!!!!
hmm..scare wait ohohjazz faint..kekek..

i tink as long saliva not in contact with sperm should be k bah.but if BJ on woman,sure got contact lor.how not to??
hmmm..unless clean up the BJ prior to the actual work?
ha, finally i am waking up :)

hahaha ceraine u mean u see the kinky subject then wake up liao!? u very naughty leh!!! aiya i think my fertile window over liao, today is CD19 so just whack.. anyway must be fair ma, two-way, if i give him i expect some action in return wor. maybe next cycle will avoid during fertile window :p

crown, u can come, if u stay for dinner, can have exciting time like dining with the sharks.. who is my MIL.. haha!

yaataa, ur mil so dangerous to dine with?
Btw i like to take shark fin lei.
haha...

All my soft toys now in boxes and some in the cupboard, when my son is born ..somehow or the other..all auto becomes his. funny hor?

Ohohjazz, got strawberry farm lor. There is a free shuttle bus from the cable car terminal but is on hourly basis on weekdays and half-hourly on weekends. At first we din know got the free shuttle bus, we took a taxi from the terminal, distance wise is not far but only about less than 10 mins ride. for the return trip back to the cable car terminal its at the bus stop opp. Goh Tong Jaya Hotel. I also din know got strawberry farm there until I saw the CH 8 program Da Jiao Ying (Big Footprint?) showing abt Malaysia's scenary abt 3-4weeks ago then know abt it.

?? Hi gals..
Sorry for my ignorant? What is BJ?? haha.. u gals are so gross on this subject but I like it hahahaha... to see u gals so open.. eek.. I dun like to do it too especially when now bb making.. i try not to touch it using saliva..haha.. blush....

Hi Crown,
where are you staying? How much are you selling your sewing machine? You want to teach me?

Hi Ceraine,
I am staying in the north... Jurong is very far woah...you mean you learn your jewellery making at the Vive Creation? Thanks for sharing the link woah...

Hi Sleepygal,
What happen to your bbt? Like stock market.. keke... did you win at the casino?

Hi Ohohjazz and Sleepgal,
Oh... you also went to the strawberry farm? I also went there that time.. me very funny.. I told my hubby I know where is the mushroom farm and know that walking can reach there.. so I just anyhow Tikam.. go to First world bus terminal and asks them how to walk to the mushroom park at Genting (nearby theampark).. then they suggest us to take bus to Strawberry farm.. wah.. we so scare as the bus is travelling so far to almost below the mountain... haha.. then when we come down the bus.. there is so many car... and we don't know how to walk to there.. some kind soul who has a van offer to send us there... so no need to walk.. then when we are there, we are so surprise there is such a big strawberry farm and mushroom too.. we buy the strawberry coffee.. and the mushroom crisp.. nice education for my son..then we dun know how to go back to Genting and I asks the lady boss for help.. she send us to the place where we can take cable car.. so nice to have kind soul around.. so lucky we as we anyhow venture..heehee.. oh.. you try the strawberry? I didn't as I know if bring back home may spoilt le since we ever experience bringing back Cameron highland strawberry and all spoilt..;-( is it sweet?? THat place actually got showcase in the recent "Da jiao Ying" show in Channel 8.. The lady boss told us... but I miss the show..
I know there is another mushroom farm at Genting but need to walk quite far.. next time then venture again to the farm... anyone know how to walk to that farm?

Hi Ceranine,
Your jewellery very nice woah.. I like the moonstone design... I must go your blog see see too.. same for Crown's bag design... u gals really got magical hand.

Hi Ohohjazz,
I asks the lady boss before.. she says that if need, she can arrange transport when you are there. just give them a ring and go to the cable car to genting highland (not sure what name of the cable terminal), they will come and fetch you.. they also fetch me from their farm to the cable car... no need take any bus...

hi sleepygal,
you see the big foot print huh.. me didn't get to see it.. only heard from the lady boss.. she very nice... even told me the show is taken during chinese new year time... ;-)

hi joanne,
mainly are self-learnt. only been to four lessons at Vivecreation.
referring to my blog, these are the items learnt from vivecretions:
-sheep secrecy (necklace, brooch)
-chocalty love (necklace)
-moo mosss(necklace)
-embrace me (necklace)
-twit twit (earring)

u wana learn boh..we can go lessons together.
i used to be a northlander...mum staying in yishun.

hiaz, me itchy buttock.viewd my friend's family pix...now sad sad....envious of her..

Woah, the thread is moving really fast! I've a hard time catching up.

tigerbb,
yup, my menses after d&c is just spotting only. temp haywire all the way til now. there goes my hope of a tiger baby. =(

Ceraine, Crown
you girls are really talented!!
I wish I can do such wonderful stuffs with my hands too.

Hi Ceraine,
How much is her lesson? Where to learn? Is it at Jurong too? Just abit worry on the loooonnng distance...

Hi Macaroons,
Had add you in ff too...

macaroons,
we left with only a mth(april) for tiger bb hor....
else rabbit oso not bad lor

thansk thanks fo the compliments. hobby hobby

joanne,
lesson at clementi.
depending on which module u take.u can refer to the website for cost fees...
basic class includes materials, whereas intermediate does not.

macaroons,
we left with only a mth(april) for tiger bb hor....
else rabbit oso not bad lor

thansk thanks fo the compliments. hobby hobby

joanne,
lesson at clementi.
depending on which module u take.u can refer to the website for cost fees...
basic class includes materials, whereas intermediate does not.

Thanks gals for the compliments. But I am not that kind really talented. You ask me to read pattern books, I duno. All the bags I trial and error and improved one

Ohohjazz, take the shuttle bus from Genting Skyway. There is a bus terminal at dunno which level. Bus timing wise I also dunno where to find cos the shuttle bus dingy, was told to us by the strawberry farm staffs. Its not the same level as the buses to KL, its the same level for taking cabs.

Joanne, lost in jackpot but win in roulette lor. Overall, still lost a bit. Just managed to cut the loss. Haha.. My BBT had gone gila already. Those days at Genting was extremely low probably due to the cold weather. These 2days start to raise a wee bit only.

morning ladies!

wahh.. so active @ nite too! hee.

yaataa,
some went to fortune center to buy.
hee.

i got mine from bkk, initially tot 2 is good.
then realise need 7!
too much la. hee. :p

morning hsien....

lolz, finally know how to share the chart.... me really "gong gong"..... wahaha....

aiya, if AF coming, I wish will come faster, so that can quickly start the next cycle, and also going to malacca this fri le....

morning girls!! time for breakfast! today is my favourite fried food day in school again.. massive pig out coming up!

my bbt got this cycle is horrendously low. compared to the previous cycle, my post-O temp differs by about 0.6 degrees. is that a lot? i have no idea what i did to cause the great fluctuation in the post-O temps.. quite horrified to see that my supposed post-O temp was only 36.19 today!!

KK, me have added u to friends list also.. and yes thread is like really flying la!! i like!