tigerbb,
tink can forget abt testing.having slight spotting le.wah,saw stars while In toilet removing contact lens.
nw lying on bed,nauseous still...n giddy.
Have a hunch af will report today or tmr.

Vivi,total got 4watches,3 sold n 1unsold.
Tink u r referring to d pearl n pink crystal ")

my favourite is the party nitzzzz

Hmm Ceraine rest well and drink warm water at least to ease whatever cramps.... If this cycle cannot then next one ba... then we become cycle buddies because our days almost the same.....

OK me go and check your blog later and see which one I like...

Vivi,
yah lor,if fail,look forward to next mth lor.actualli worried if bfp,will d bad fall has impact boh.
Hhheeee..let me secure my Friday intw then preggy oso not a bad idea..greedy me

hi xmasnowy!

ceraine,
do rest well ba.
giddy very xinku de...

ya, if have hot pack will be good.
help to relieve of some cramps...

hallo!! me is home le, survived a 3.5 hour meeting, so proud of myself
just had dinner, how's dinner for the girls here?

xmasnowy, i was about to suggest ovulation spotting, but quite early for your cycle? and also it coincides with the temp rise!

ceraine, sad to hear you are feeling so sick. bad af, hope it stays far away from u.. please rest and get better soon!

maobibi, i also like that dessert!! my mum always throws in a few thin slices of ginger.. sometimes it can have a raw, fishy smell :/ thanks for the info! doubt i will have time to cook though.

spinsterella and calzz, u two really crack me up with your tales from the waiting room! always good to be kiasu la!

my O day is late! wish it would quickly come.. best is if it's late late today or early tomorrow!

omg!!! tigerbb! is it gelare waffles?? shucks man.. i can imagine the smell of freshly baked waffles right now... *drool*

i know the kind! prima deli waffles!! i think my sweet tooth is terrible la.. i always want to munch munch.. terrible!

vivi, what are you working as? So busy? I thought when I left at 7pm yesterday consider late liao.

tigerBB, wah.. me quite guilty lei. I ate quite alot..now I know why I am puting on so much weight. Esp now these 2 weeks, my colleagues are buying snacks for tea-time.

My mil cooked my favourite Niang Duo Fu with her handmade fish paste. Hence, i ate quite alot of dinner.

I wanna to look slim slim and not round round

yaataa, me too like Prima Deli waffer, used to like their coconut one, but now they do not sell anymore. Now weekends at times I make my own version for the family as my son request lor.

me back liao.. just bath finish.....so tired.....
how is every1 today.... too many posts le...can't really catch up here...

btw, our gathering for tomorow will be postpone le cos trismon's DS still not well n her MS is still bad...

wow... everyone OTing ahr... n also the raping of DH woh....
Me may aso raping my DH tonite woh! tot me tired le... to long nv BD le... must let him flush out old soldiers 1st so that he can generate new soldiers woh!

hello all me just had dinner and finally can ploked myself on bed and in front of the laptop.

Yaataa yup me poor thing everyday late dinner that is why me expanding liao...

Oohjazz me working as Banquet sales in the hotel so have to meet wedding couples that is why finish work late always.... 7pm to me is early liao because latest I can knock at 10pm at times that also explains why very tired for me to BD sometimes....

wow for those of you that is bding tonight hope you all bai fai bai zhong ..... enjoy....

Hi Vivi,

yup, those bottle kind of hasma. I just bot some at 'Fu Hua'..just try try lor no harm. Was told to take 2x/week so maybe take once from the bottle one and 2nd time from mum cook one.

Hi ohohjazz
woah.. Waffles.. My son likes too but i dun know how to make.. Lousy mummy.. Any receipe to share? Thk u..;)

hi ceraine and vivi
new cycle new hope.. Lets cont jiayou together for yr 2011 bb.. K.. Hope we can all grad soon..

Hi yaataa, maobibi
my tcm discourage pp to run during 2ww as may affect the implantaion so is still better to do only brisk walk.. Also, she told me alot of maraton runner cant conceive due to running too much will produce a hormone which delay ovalution or no ovalution.. So she usually stop them for running for few mths when ttcing and most strike after that..so sometime i am confuse whether to exercise or not especially i feel running can burn calories faster.. Sigh..

Hi spin and calzz
i had did twice iui last yr. My hubby will send the spermie to lab before 9am. Then he will be back to fetch me to clinic and my apptment around 12pm twice.. When i do the procedure, the nurse already holding the bottle in her hand.. So i think my hubby spermie last 4 hr in the lab before put in.. Hv never hold that bottle in my hand.. Hv strike bfp twice but mc in the end..;( wish both of u gd luck and hv bfp after 2ww..;)

enjoy ur bd woah.. Me still cant.. Keke..

Posting from bus... Haa..
Haiz, my bbt drop today too.
But well, if af did come then try again ba.

Was thinking to go for a hsg thou, see if there's any blockage.

Anyway, it's midweek!
Gg be a packed weekend!

In case anyone interested in getting loreal stuff, there's a expo sale this weekend!

morning girls!! u won't believe it, i slept at 10pm last night.. really cannot tahan, super super tired. even when i wake up today i am blur blur.. eyes so sticky.. refuse to let me wake up haha.

but don't worry, i got rape hubby gao gao before we sleep. he was out like a light even before 10pm!

joanne, u don't say!! the part about strenuous exercising producing a hormone that delays ovulation should be true la.. after my really sweaty and fast and furious floorball game last week, my O is really mia.. dunno when it wanna pop out also.. in comparison, last cycle i only did walking (not very brisk some more), and my whole cycle was like textbook :p so maobibi, best to tone down to non-vigorous exercises ba.

jc, the way u say rape hubby is so funny, but i agree.. last night i pounce on him!!

ohohjazz, where did you get your waffle maker from?? girls, mustafa has really great (and cheap!) waffle makers. i bought a penguin-shaped waffle maker for like $19.90.. and the waffles are really great with ice cream!!

sleepygal, O liao ma??

i am gearing up for a long cycle ahead!! gambatte!!! the most annoying thing is that my cycle is never predictable!! ahhhhh!!!

tigerbb! u beat me to being first morning post!!! how come wake up so early? what time does work start?

i think hsg i will go for it in june.. need to put my mind at ease :p

yaataa,
haa.. :p

actually was thinking either go now or june lor. :p

see how ba.
actually saw spotting earlier on.
quite sians coz even if AF shld be here, shldn't be so early lor. haiz.

Yaataa, i guess i should have O-ed on monday already ba. These 2days the BBT is getting higher.

Ohohjazz, thanks for sharing the site for waffles making.

Ask u all ah, if I have already O-ed on Mon then then BD on today or tml still got use?

Tigerbb, dun sian la, new cycle new hopes.

Hi ohohjazz
thks for the receipe.. Oh.. So need a waffle maker machine.. Wht brand is gd? Btw, did u know of any other gd receipe? Frankly speaking, i seldom cook.. Always play computer.. Feel like a lousy mummy.. So must pick up some cooking skilll soon..sorry gals, side track abit..

Hi tigerbb
that time i remember u told me something got to move in last when move house.. Is it clothes u say? Sorry, me forgetful.

Hi yaataa
it has been loooooong time i ever got chance sleep at 10am.. So far earliest only 11am as i like to watch channel u show..u gals shd watch.. Very funny woah.. U must hv energy working today.. Me still so tired..;( never sleep enough..

Gd Morning!! Look forward to weekend now to sleep sleep.. Anyway, am one yr older today.. Very sad instead of happy as when gals at our age still ttc, really worry there will be complications.. guess only during school days then we enjoy this day.. Now Hope my long awaited dream can be fullfilled soon after every yr disappointed..;(

xmasnowy,
indeed was early!

i would think, perhaps u still continue to BD every 2 to 3days?

else like me, initially predict early.
then later part shifted again then miss the boat wor.

joanne,
er... dun think its me coz i yet shift hse before? hee.. :p

<font color="0000ff">Happy birthday to you,
happy birthday to you,
happy birthday to Joanne,

Happy birthday to you!</font>

Hi tigerbb
wht dpo are u in today? Maybe is jus spotting due to bfp?? Hv some hope ya..

Hi xmas
u detect opk positive? Then faster get down to business tonite.. Jiayou..

Hi sleepygal
did u bd on monday nite? You can bd again tonite after two days u bd..;)

Thk u tigerbb..;)

oh.. Who is it? Oh ya, maybe shiseru!! Shiseru, can advise me again? I forget liao.. Clothes move in last is it? Sorry tigerbb for being so blur..

joanne,
dpo11.
but hor, spotting shld be brown, not pinklish wor.
also temp drop le.. so ..

shiseru think still on her biz trip wor.
hee.

wah xmasnowy!! indeed is very very early! i was just thinking last night that last cycle you O on CD18, so maybe not so fast.. but indeed FF predict that you O on CD9!! hope you have been BDing!!! like tigerbb says, just BD 2-3 days ba. tonight BD!

joanne, HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! yes, may all your wishes be fulfilled this year! i cook every thursday, feed my PILs, BIL and SIL.. so it's for a family of 6. i got some simple dishes, always drag out and use.. easiest if stir fry veggie! just use garlic and oyster sauce, sure yummy one.. my other easy to cook faves are mapo tofu (buy the black bean sauce in a jar), and soups.. soups the easiest and the most yummy!

tigerbb, never mind, still early to say! implantation can be even up to expected day of AF.. and till u see a river then can say give up k?

me just came back from breakkie, this morning's menu was bak chor mee dry with lotsssss of vinegar and chilli! UBER SHIOK!!! my tummy is warm and burning burning now!

yaataa,
ya, till river flows.. hee..
what a apt description!

realise ur bbt, very stagnant le.
perhaps if can, go and prepare chix essence with dangui.
good to take during pre-O period, also help to warm body abit.

sleepygal,
yes, temp rise high high high!

ohohjazz,
temp looks nice.
waiting for u to update today's bbt in!

ceraine,
hope u feeling better today...

Morning gals wow you all always so early, seems like I am always the last one to come in.

Joanne HAPPY BIRTHDAY !!!! Dont feel sad, at least you have a child already ma.... Make a wish today and who knows it will come true !

Wow you all quite smart leh me cannot tell when I O, you all must help me keep a lookout ok wait I missed the boat again.... Thanks Thanks

Today my AF is i full force.....

Wa Yaataa your breakfast super heavy like my lunch leh....

Hi Joanne and yaataa,
Aiyo like tat think I shd cut down on my exercise liao. But I feel uneasy if don workout for 1 week..sigh. My AF just came ytd, so these 2 weeks b4 O I should be able to workout abit rite?
Hi Vivi,
My cycle same as u...

Yaataa, no la, ytd let him rest. Tonite dunno got time or not cos got to wake up early tml morning to go to the coach station.

Happy birthday to you, Joanne.

Happy Birthday, Joanne!

Kept having the feeling like af coming to report soon. Just went to check, but didnt see any yet.. my dpo 9 today.. was still hoping to wait until next mon dpo 14. Aiyo...

Morning ladies.

Happy Birthday, Joanne.
May your wish come true.

Joanne, waffle machine get the penginue one will do cute cute. Mine is those 4-in-1 one, that can grill, snadwich, waffle and dunno what. My colleague won in lucky draw and he gave sold to me at a small token for he gonna to give away.

TigerBB, bbt dropped abit also. Keeping my finger cross. Now do not have any signs.

Sleepygal, enjoy ur trip.

sleepgal,
tmr then rape ur hub ba.
or wait for him to rape u. hee..

ohohjazz,
hmm.. ur drop not as much as mine la.
heee...

tigerBB, yours still too early stage.. ur maybe implementation.

Guess what my bbt therometer spolit this morning after dropping onto the floor. So this hinder my 2nd test at 7am.

Ohohjazz wow I didnt know the bbt thermometer so fragile... which kind did you use?

I got mine from Guardian and it is the house brand kind.

ohohjazz,
has spotting wor.

but ya, shall jus wait n see ba.

spoil? wahhh..
mine is omram, quite sturdy as i rem throwing it when quarreling with my hub. :p