ahahha thanks for all the encouragement! this is the reason why i always come home and first thing is i switch on the computer and check the forum, hehe. i dunno but i'd like to share something. i find it very hard to talk about ttc matters to my friends, family, and even colleagues. those who strike, good for them. those who don't, and have not for many years, generally adopt a very defensive attitude, so when i look to them for support and encouragement, it's hard to find any.. they will say things like, 'no kids good what!' etc etc.. hence i really like the positive vibes here!

sleepygal, i call him uncle tan cos today is his birthday! hehehe! wicked right! he is so sad now, we planned to go blading but it started raining
bad weather!!

yaataa,
i agreed!

in fact, only one friend, one collg know i'm ttc.
rest dun know.
coz i dun wan the extra stress lor.

raining then go walk walk indoor, then blading in the evening ba.
cooling too!

Me too me too. Besides my hubby no one can talk to about TTC matters.

Either they have children and they strike so easily so they wont understand our situation OR they are those bo chup ones.

Somemore that time my colleague told me not to see too much the forum because of all the bad things in the forum....

thks for ur console.. Feeling better as the thing i need to rush almost complete.. Phew.. Will face bravely if see my af.. why i So disappointed for this cycle is bec i thot there is chance since see my bbt finally got goto 37.2.. ;( maybe my recent cough had affect the implantation.. Sigh..

Hi shiseru
had consider to goto soiui next cycle too but very afraid will result in mc again like the previous two time.. Then will waste another half yr to recupperate..so my tcm decline me to try soiui. She wants me to try clomid for another two cycle then
see how.. Sigh.. If no mc last sept.. My bb edd will be next mth.. Sob..
Anyway, enjoy ur trip and we look forward to see u ttc together with us soon.. U gonna try after af come?

Hi vivi
ya, different pp got different bbt.. So even if urs not as high as me does not mean u will not strike woah.. Positive thots k..;)

nice weather to sleep today but i am working...zzzzzz. Envious yaataa..;)

Agree.. None of my friend know too.. I like to come to here to confide with u gals as all of us here hv the same ultimate goal that is BFP soon..;)

It goes the same for me too. I am so addicted to this forum. Its good to sse those who are currently TTC same like me here. Its so encouraging to see we are encouraging each other here.

I dun want additional stress so I also din not tell my colleagues that I am TTC, I only keep in touch with 2 of my friends and told them abt it. They recently strike already. only left me who keeps on thinking when is my turn. We still continue to chat frequently on MSN to get some updates of their little ones inside them.

The server for this forum got problem. Can't post anything for the past 2hrs.

Ya server down jus now. Yes, i am saying why i am so unlucky.. When mc, no rain.. Working then it rain.. Arggggggg #%^*##.. keke..

Ya, when I on MC last week, still need to turn on aircon to take afternoon nap lor. So hot. But now, sky so dark good weather to sleep at home. Another 1¼hr more before knock off. Counting down, to Fri then can rest 2days.

i quite upset as i seen PC wong from NUH recently and did IUI with him before. No mention of tilited uterus or blood in uterus which can be seen quite obvious form vaginal scan..I even ask him my uterus issit normal.he said yes normal. He did told me i hav mild pcos. I asked him how come..he say some ladies are like tat..but according to the gyne at gleaneagles, they say is due to hormones imbalance.

went to seek 2nd oponion at gleanegles and was told i have tiltied uterus and blood in uterus..damn upset man..gyne also told me...i have endo which might have cause my uterus to become tilted..=<
Now waiting for blood test to be done..sigh

Cold weather also need to go toilet more often leh.

Weird, by right, on CD8, should be dry (low or no CM at all). But I am wet and got some patchy white CM. Am I normal?

I dunno leh. Based on those internet ovulation calculator, my fertile days should be from 25-Mar to 30-Mar and O-day is suppose to be on 28-Mar. If this is true then its kinda of early to have the CM. Problem is that I dun use the ovulation strips to test lor. Thats y i dunno when is the exact O-day leh.

sleepygal,

CM rarely goes wrong de!
here's the flow..

After AF, dry.
then patchy cm
then creamy cm
then watery cm
then ewcm (stretchy n translucent)

if can, BD when spotted creamy cm.
Alt days lor.

well, as mentioned above, for my case, i can O on cd15, as well as cd22.
I ever O-ed at cd26 before as well!

thus for me, not really fixed. :p

At least you all can see CM mine very little so very hard for me to tell. Usually what i do is to wear light coloured panty when it is about the time to expect CM and I also check the toilet tissue.

ha ha hope you all dont find me strange and gross.

Hi hope4bb
loooong time didnt hear fr u.. How hv u been? Oh..u are mis diagnose? Which gynea u seen at gleneagles? Maybe u want to go to 3rd gynea for another confirmation since both gynea gives u different diagnose??

hi girls! i am back!!

wooo seems like everyone shares same sentiments as me haha. this is why i am logging on NOW! come back and see my fellow TTC mates! this forum shows me i am not alone.. i want a BFP and it's nothing to be embarrassed/ashamed about!

tigerbb, we didn't go blading, heng ah, cos the weather is so bad for outdoor sports today. we went to lido, caught how to train your dragon in 3D, very nice show!!! one of the nicer ones i've caught this year, so if u girls are free, date hubby go out watch show k? next up, i want to watch the lovely bones.. sneaks this weekend!

we had lunch at fish&amp;co, seafood platter plus add complete meal for two, then had cake! happy and super full! but the bad thing is, though they said that birthday got ice cream la, polaroid etc, but don't have. we never ask also la, all we want is a meal :p left them a fab feedback card, the customer service for the fish&amp;co outlet at ion is very good despite the lack of 'extras'.

joanne, don't jealous! next week onwards u will see me grumbling at odd hours again.. every morning 6am plus come in i'll be the first one to grumble k? i pei u in your misery!

hope4bb, why the different opinions? i agree with joanne, best to get a 3rd opinion and see how to proceed from there. all the best and keep us updated!

sleepygal, me also CD8 and me dry as dry can be man! but i am generally lacking in CM one, and i read online that tigerbb's 'schedule' for CM is correct. time to get busy!!

vivi, i also check undies lor. i check toilet paper too. best of all, i even reach deeeeeep inside and excavate the CM. i am the worst! haha!

me back also... but waiting for my turn to bath... cos dh bathing now....hee... cannot bath together liao cos need to take turn look after DD.

Me also nt much CM de... so i normally don't hv EWCM...

Hope_4_bb, then how? wat's ur plan now?

yaataa... u so shiok leh... me every long nv go makan alone w DH liao... even if we take leave... we usually go nearby shopping only cos we dont want to tired ourselve out...
otherwise is family outing w my DH's family &amp; my DD.... boring right? tat is a married mummy's life woh!

Wow I guess I am the latest to be back. Just had dinner only....

JC I yearn to have this kind of family life like you lor but still waiting for chance le....

Yaataa wow enjoying leh.... but good la at least you and hubby enjoying some time together.

Wow you worse la you dare to dig me even dont dare scared I got infection. Funnily, last time when young I think my CM more now older liao lesser

Yaataa, I oso reach deep inside thats y I find the patchy CM. Becos I find it weird in this cycle is that I am already feeling a bit wet since 2days ago which is CD6.

Vivi, wash your hands before touching inside la. Its true that as age increase, CM will decrease as well.

yo! so tomorrow lunch appt + temple praying only me &amp; yaataa...
Crown joining us for temple praying
phyphy maybe lunch
Claire, if can, still can join us last min, k?

anyone still want to join us... can still contact us, k?

joanne,
my preexisting illness doc ask me nt to consider tcc this yr...as my health nt so gd...wait till my health is better..i been silent reader since i am not doing ttc. but at this 1 yr..i wan to make sure i got no fertility problem...if have wil lclear it so that when next yr i am given the green light to ttc, i wont waaste time doing infertiity test

JC and yaataa good luck for tomorrow's praying. Me cannot join although want to. me working. but let me know how is the praying like then maybe can go there when I am free because I stay at TPY.

cannot dig for CM because my nails quite long too.... :p

How are all of you doing? Me just back from Genting (COOL) and KL (Extreme HOT).

Watched "How to train your dragon" 3D in KL this afternoon. Nice show. But no time to watch "Alice in wonderland" 3D

Will be back for BBT tomorrow. But these 3 days i drink lotsa of cold drinks, ice-cream, now sure will my body temp be affected alot or not.

i am home! went to punggol to check out the status of our future home :p as of now, only the foundation is done. my block haven't even start building first floor yet!

hope4bb, does that mean you will start to actively TTC in 2011? come join us in chitchat here, not TTC also ok

wah sleepygal i think very early in your cycle leh! maybe early O!

joanne, how's the temp? me hoping for everything good for u
keep us posted k.

eh ohohjazz we watched same show on same day! don't bother about alice in wonderland, don't think it's as good as how to train your dragon, seriously. u so shiok leh, go cold cold place and eat all these cold cold stuff. weather here is mad mad, hot and rain and hot and rain.

oh about CM, i agree, the older i get, the less i have
so sad!! i tried the drink green tea everyday, also no improvement.

Yaataa green tea helps?... I was thinking if this cycle fail me first thing will buy the preseed....

As for food, after my M/C I dont drink cold or ice water any more. I also kick the habit of drinking coffee too so now every morning I drink horlicks.

vivi, i read somewhere that green tea contains a lot of antioxidants and will help improve CM.. i drank it EVERYDAY and all that happened was that AF was delayed by 3 weeks :p

i think just suay that month was annovulatory la! but don't dare to keep drinking liao haha

yyeeee... i dun dare to dig my virgina.. sounds gloss..keke...

hi Yaataa,
So romantic hor... so what gift u buy for ur hb? I hate to buy birthday gift for guys.. is always either belt, watch, wallet, namecard holder, underwear, handkerchief and that's it.. there is one time i buy a foot massage package for him so that he can go enjoy..haha... something unique lor.. always run out of idea leh.. any good suggestion? keke...

Hmm.. my birthday coming too.. next Wed.. wonder which restarant to eat so that they got some surprise for birthday guy/gal? I always eat at swensen for my son's birthday so that he can enjoy FREE firehouse icecream.. keke... anyother suggestion? Does fish&amp;co really gives free icecream too? I love their fish...(provide my flu recover soooooooon)...

hey gals, no one really want any GNC products? March gonna end soon. I am going down to purchase since got 35% discount during birthday month woah... my hb wants to buy something for himself (first time) as he runs alot recently, need something good for his bone...

Let me know if you are interested k... I also got metro 20% discount, EU Yu Sang 20% discount..hmm.. guess hv to use it soon too... not much time left...keke... for us who ttc... can save must save... as very poor seeing tcm and gynea le...

Hi Hope4bb,
oh... you mean your TCM asks you to tiao your body first for one year? that's long... but did he/she tell you why need one year? That's abit long... why she say your health condition not so good?

Hi xmassnow,
not sure what happen, i can't see your ff chart... can you add me again in ff?

enjoy your praying tomorrow.. can pray for all of us under this thread too...hee... must be an interesting outing tomorrow... too bad can't join this time...

I am looking forward to see my DS tomorrow... after sick.. didn't see him for 4 days le... genting holiday can't get too close to him too due to falling sick..sigh.. feel like hugging him now...TGIF tomorrow!! Am sure he is sad that his one week school holiday is over soon and got to wake up at 6plus early morning again... time flies when holiday time... same for Yaataa... ;-)

Hi Joanne, Fish &amp; co really got the free ice-cream on your birthday. But must show IC and inform them. When they give u the ice-cream, the staff will shout and inform all the customers that its your birthday today and will sing you birthday song. Haha. I had mine there but I opt out the shouting and singing. Paiseh ma.

morning ladies!

its... <font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">TGIF!!!</font></font>

ohohjazz,
song sia!
but cold n hot, shiok treatment! wahhahaa.

over here, wet wet n hot hot, super humid sia!
at times like this, i'm quite glad i'm in ofc.
Wahahaha.

yaataa, JC,
enjoy the outing later!
too bad i cant join.
else sure fun to chit-chat with u ladies!
<font size="-2">perhaps let me go access my work, see if i can apply for 1/2d anot</font>

joanne,
bday coming! High sia!
sweet of u to volunteer to help us buy things le.
ur bday is one day before my anni!
gg for nice dinner with my hub, though knowing him,
he sure ask me think of a place. boring guy. -_-"

swensens give free firehouse too!
but i paiseh will buy fries also la.
must be actual day hor.

Giodaono also has promo for bday wor.

sleepygal,
how's ur temp?

hope_for_bb,
ya, here not only for active ttc, but to share our joy and rantings at times.
so join us!

vivi,
haa.. i read online some indeed dig.
but hor, sounds pain.
ya, i have nails plus i worried i might end up cut myself there. :p

Hi Tigerbb, today my bbt is 36.48. On a rising trend though, as compared on a few days ago fluctating trend. Attached is my BBT plotted on excel spreadsheet.<center><table border=1><tr><td>
mime_msexcel.gif

BBT Mar.xls (28.7 k)</td></tr></table></center>

morning girls! before i say anything, i must scold scold this tigerbb! don't say TGIF this week hor! i never ever want it to end!! NOOOOO!!! aiya as joanne says, no time passes as fast as holiday time. haha!

joanne, i bought my hubby's present last month. u won't believe what i got. a pair of stingrays. hahaha! he likes all these weird animals. very off one. bloody stingrays cost me about 1.8K. siao right? but as long as he keep fish and not woman, i should be happy le right? and yes, fish&amp;co has the ice cream! plus polaroid, so if it's family outing, should be fun ba

tigerbb, yes yes yes go check if can get half day! then contact us k?? the more the better!

wow sleepygal, u are really wu xim, plot everyday? join FF la! we can stalk your chart easily then! my bbt is the opposite of yours, now falling falling, guess the next rise should be O le ba

sleepygal, since we started day 1 together, i guess O should be soon ba. how long was your last cycle? i had a textbook 28 day cycle but FF said that I O'ed on CD12.. pretty early!

Wow sleepygal is your O coming? It seems like your BBT is on the rise... Cool leh your chart, I dont even know how to use excel chart to plot graph .....

Today my temperature is 36.86,am I having fever soon? I am a little worried because my throat feels a little scratchy....

Wow Yaataa sting rays so ex one huh? Never thought so when we eat the bbq stingray at hawker centre le ha ha ha

yaataa,
wahahaha.. ya hor.
for u not TGIF. hee.. :p

sleepygal,
20days trial with VIP privileges, after 30days, still can chart too.

actually, if using iphone, can upload via tat wor.
i store my temps inside the phone de.
then upload to FF from there.
hee. :p

vivi,
good temp!
do drink lots of water if u feel u gg be sick?

36.86 not fever la.
fever usually 37.5 or more...

yest mine was 36.91, today was 36.77.

its like stock market lor. hee.

Tigerbb me too because office computer cannot log in so I log in with iphone.... ha ha

Yeah me drinking lots of water and manuka honey....

ahhhh i just saw that i am down for parent-teacher meeting tomorrow evening! i am very very bummed
last saturday of my holidays and i'll be spending it in school.. so miserable!

haha vivi just yesterday hubby and i saw a pair of stingrays selling for $25,800. power right? and we've seen two rays go for $48,000 before.. the nicer the ray, the more expensive! and the temp is good la, don't worry!

tigerbb, temps still high! keep it upppp!

Yaataa oh my god !!! I think I prefer to eat BBQ sting ray then... Imagine keeping something so ex in the tank... I think I rather have a baby and spend on him.

Good temperature but the suspense is killing me lor.... I want to test yersterday but hubby say next week then test. I told him if BFN at least can move on but he say next week....

yaataa,
stingrays?

then what do u feel them with?

er.. not sure consider high or not.
but hack care.
gg continue my MJ tonight thus most prob temp wont be accurate tmr if my sil n hub really game for 通宵麻将!

ahahaha i only allow him his frivolous spending on his fish now cos no baby! i got no doubt hubby will be a nice daddy in future la.. hehe.

vivi, only 3 days more to test! can tahan?? try la ok!

tigerbb, the stingrays eat prawns, pellets, fish, and i always joke that they eat better stuff than me! haha! wahhhhhhh i am jealous!! MJ again!

Yaataa your sting ray sounds so fericious... ha ha....
but interesting pet to keep. Imagine your baby next time says that he have sting ray as pet so exotic...

Me dont know to test or not I scared leh...

joanne,

in fact i was with tcm for 2 yrs..but no effect.huby also tcm 1 yr..sperm quality also nvr improve..so decided to stop tcm liao..
JC,
no plans for now...can only sit and wait.
let see what the other gyne says when i have the blood test, sperm test and mucus test result all out next wk and if we have to do any surgery then decide how to proceed