Tigerbb me not thinkning. Today temperature remains high high at 36.77....

Still got about 7 days before the verdict is out !!!! actually a bit anxious le. Sigh... say not going to be affected but a teeny weeny but still thinking about what if?

Yaataa I saw your chart... Hee hee actually hor I dont know how to read all your charts le .... :p

morning girls!

tigerbb and ceraine, does this mean u only go TCM for consultation and acupuncture before O?? wow, there is a lot to learn for me in terms of TCM still. hubby still reluctant to go for TCM, i think he dreads all the brewing medicine part. lazy!! his deadline is june hehe.

vivi, temperature looking good. don't overanalyse the bbt thing. the charts are fairly straightforward, CD on bottom bar, date on top bar. then just plot the temps according to CD and date.

i am heading out to waterloo street with my grandma today. AH MA DAY OUT! can i ask if waterloo street guan yin temple has zu sheng niang ning? read in this thread earlier that got, but dunno where to find :p

Yaataa I heard they say there is. Maybe you want to check with the temple people there?

You know what I have been staring at the laptop screen at night when updating my temperature because I hope the temperature just remains like this for 9 months at least....

For me I am also taking TCM because I had an MC this January. So now everyday 2 packets of TCM medicine mixed with hot water after lunch and dinner.

yaataa,
Dr zou prescribed powder med, no need to brew de.

ya, accu usually only pre-O, help to build up the egg(s) ba.

so, go la.
tcm no need to wait till june.
coz good to tiao body ma.

according to my fren, yes, there is one!
can ask the flower aunties for 5-colored flowers.
just that will do.
they sure ask u to buy more lor. hee..

yo!, accu is don't wkly be it pre-O or after O. Only when u hv AF then u don't need to do accu. Accu & the heated lamp is to help build up your womb & to help u ovulate.
For Dr Huang, i think is the relieve dr which will comes on every Thur due to the busi crowd as Dr zou's clinic closed on Wed. I don't really like Dr Huang's skill, cos she poke me very pain one.. i prefer Dr zou...

yaataa,
i remember someone from this forum tell us that TYP one, we can go ask the aunty there for advise on wat to do, no need bring anything...
Think we will hv to give contribution ($$) after tat bah!

JC,
hmm.. perhaps different pple she prescribed different?

I went for accu three times in a row, think CD13-15.
Then i ask if 2ww required accu, she says no wor.

My fren went to clementi de, also no accu during 2ww.
but she has accu every week before O la.

ahr? is it? she accu me every wk leh... even during my 2WW. She say only when i'm pregnant then cannot accu. OMG.... differ treatment woh!

JC,
perhaps she knows i scare accu, thus din ask me do so much ba. :p

but three times in a row was ... haa... :p

hope i no need get accu by her or anyone anymore wor.

Hi JC and TigerBB
Actually if she knows that you are tiaoing your body now without ttc yet, she will do accu every week for you. If you are planning for bb, she will stop when you are at 2ww. I remember there is once when I poke after ovalutate, I was so worry and call her. She says is ok to poke even when you are pregnant. Guess is true as I got another friend who when for accupuncture after she conceive to stable her pregnancy too but is with another TCM. Yes, I know that Dr Huang... I don't really like her skill too... painful too...;-(

Hi Yaataa,
Yes... no need bring anything to TPY, jus tell her that you want to pray for what then she will advise. Of course you pay for the joystick.. i think is around $2. THen when you praying, you can "top up" some donation just infront of ZSNN too.. aiya, my MC is these two days.. if is on Thurs and Friday.. I can go with u gals... ;-P nevermind... enjoy the gathering and tell us more about it here k...

My bbt drop to 37.83 today... guess no chance again this cycle? sigh... unless there is miracle tomorrow else got to prepare for pad again.. sigh...

Me still on mc today..keke... slack at home... sleep alot... shiok.. though no fever but still got cough... sianz... tomorrow go back to work sure suffer.. many pending things to do liao..tomorrow sure got no time to chat with you gals...

joanne,
now dpo15?
quite long hor.

hmm.. as long as AF not here, hard to say de.

good to rest n slp.
best medicine to recover de.

eh, Joanne, 37.83 is fever leh. Type wrongly ah? Good to rest at home since havent fully recover. Dun too stress la, take it easy tml. Work cannot be finished one. Rest well.

hee... paiseh..
is 36.83... sotong me... but after i measure at 7am... i go back to sleep... another 3 hr later woke up... measure becomes 37.01... but i don't count that one since is quite late already...

36.83 means is dropping...;-(

thk u thk u... will sleep later after lunch again..;-)

hihi i am back!! joanne, wishing u the best of luck. 36.83 is still high post-O bbt wor, hope it remains high high. good luck and do keep us updated!

i went to waterloo street guan yin ma temple but try as i might, i couldn't find the guan yin carrying the baby
and the temple was surprisingly crowded! i did buy the five coloured bouquet of flowers though, and prayed to guan yin. hope she will be able to hear my prayers!

now i am patiently waiting for O to arrive. ask u girls a question, for those who do chart bbt. is O date always the same cycle day or around the same CD? i planning my BD sessions liao, need to key into organizer LOL

yaataa,
for me, its not the same thus abit hard to track O.

as my cycles can range from 28days to 35days de.

but if urs standard is 28d, then O shld be quite fixed de.

hi Yaataa,
ya... it depends whether your cycle is always regular? if yes then easier to calculate..

thks for your wishes.. trying not to think so much now but dun hv much high hope..;-) sigh.. maybe i should really go to SOiui in June.. gives myself another 2 months of clomid then see next step again.. guess this yr to give birth dream is not able to fullfill now.. hv to target 2011 already... nine yrs gap for my son and his sibling (if have by next yr)... sigh...

Hey joanne your bbt chart is getting interesting hehe.. Good luck!

How's everyone? I am off to perth for business trip next wk.

hi shiseru,

how u been liao...
mia so long liao...
have a safe trip...
u and chewy seemed to be going to the same country around the same time de... haha...

woh! shiseru... so shiok woh, overseas again! got miss me boh!

Me got update FF liao... (for the time-being lah)... give me ur link so tat i can add u can?

Anyone did IUI?
Can share which gynae did u gals visit?
My gynae charges for IUI seems on the high end.
My IUI package cost $1900 (excl medications)
I had 5 Gonal F injections (each 150ml) which cost $1697
All in all, i paid a total of $4161.55
Is the charges consider normal?

Hi Vivi and sleepygal,
hugz hugz... understand on how u gals feel... no doubt.. I am very bless to have my son but I feel remorse of not able to give my son a sibling to play with too.. :'-( After ttcing for 5yrs plus... am really abit tired.. emotionally and physically.. not sure I can hold on for how long more... sigh... don't worry gals, you will have your first healthy bb to bring home soon... ;-) think positive k... let's jiayou together.. happy together and sad together...

Hi chris,
oh.. ur IUI is very expensive.. where u does yours? i did IUI before but not using Gonal F.. I am using Puregon injection.. did at Dr LC Foong of Gleneagles.. total bill plus medicine is less tha 2k, more than 1.5k woah... are you in 2ww now? Wish you best of luck and don't stress over the charges for now k.. jus stay positive and if you can conceive a healthy bb... any $$ spend will be worthwhile...;-)

Morning gals
sadz and sianz.. Going back to work today.. How i wish to rest for another two days.. Sigh.. End up cant sleep well last nite.. Today panda le.. Today bbt drop to 36.78.. Sigh.. Guess no chance le.. Af shd be reporting very soon.. Gonna burn my weekend.. Sianz again...;p very low morale.. Sorry to vent here early morning..

joanne,
guess rest too much thus more sians to work hor.

feel free to vent here.
then can feel better than keep all within urself, then make u more unhappy nia..

36.78 still consider high.
till AF indeed come, still have hope ok?

nice to meet you all here..
..read all your journey in this thread..and i feel that my effort still not that much as you all..

this is my second month TTC ing..married for 1 year,enjoy our married life and now decided to have a baby..

Finally my AF reported last nite. next cycle jiayou!!..

Joanne Jiayou!!

Yo why the gloomy thoughts in the morning. Com'on cheer up! If you got pregnant with soiui previously why dun you consider dong next round if this cycle fail? Everything is over if you start giving up hope, so dun get all demoralsed!

I am not trying this cycle no babydance coz af hasnt returned after d&c. But looking at my chart af shld return by this week. While you gals would curse the witch, i will be gald to see her return haha.

Yes me and chewy seem to be going to the same country everytime i wonder why?

I bought a box in memory of my daughter, it is to put the scan pictures, the things i bought or buy for her but cries everytime i sees, it cuts me like a knife haha how lame, but still i am glad i bought it.

How's everyone else? I miss you gals but has been a silent reader. Having said i am still a chart stalker!

How's everyone else doing?

Joanne dont thik this month can jia you liao since FF say low chance and moreover I think I can feel the PMS symptoms liao. Today temperature is at 36.75, lower than yours wor I never had anything more than 36.80 la....

Shiseru hope you are ok now. Rest well and soon you will be able to ttc soon.

Vivi, dun give up yet. Like most of the ladies here says, as long as no see red, still got chance. Every woman is different, so is the BBT. Dun worry abt the BBT even though urs is slightly lower than Joanne. Who knows u might be preggy without u urself knowing yet...

Sleepygal thanks for the support given. Well just have to wait then. Hmm today is DPO 10 so how many days should I wait before I test?

vivi,
my fren bfp though her bbt when test +ve is 36.4 wor.
of coz good to be high, but low also ok de.

dpo14?

shiseru,
yup, for u, AF better come fast.
then u can try, if u want to.

Though i know i sound bad to say in this manner, but ... from what i read, its easy to conceive after a m/c, childbirth.
but of coz, for ur case, good to tiao your body too.

so, while on biz trip, still try to eat healthily, as well as rem to take ur FA daily hor.

Aiyo tigerbb 4 more days is enought to kill hor... I hate the suspense lor....

Yeah I heard before after MC, it is easier to conceive but I wonder will it be the same for me. I hope this will be rhe case for me and if it is hope it will be a successful one.

good morning!! as u can see, i am making full use of the hoidays! sleeping in till this kind of time, super shiok

joanne, like u always say, it's not over till AF comes!! jiayou jiayou! 36.78 is still considered high bbt. don't lose hope!

shiseru, good to see u back! hope your preparations for the trip are coming along nicely. have fun during the trip even though it's a biz trip, travelling always gets me excited haha.

tigerbb, temps looking nice and high even though FF shifted your O date!

vivi i also heard people test +ve as early as 11DPO.. if u got cheapie test strips can test early. go symptoms?

girls, today is my hubby's birthday! i am taking him out for a day of whatever he likes to do
and this morning he got what he likes liao lor.. early morning BD hahaha!! too early for anything of course, dry as desert and CD8 but it was fun!

Wa Yaataa envy man you can sleep till so late. Me already working very hard....somemore you all so hardworking hor....

No symptoms yet but can feel breast feel a little sore now. Now and then can feel some cramps and very lethargic... The very usual PMS ones la. I have la but I dont dare to test lest it is a BFN but then if test already at least I will can si xin liao if it is BFN .... and wait for the next cycle.

hi yaataa!

wahahahaa.. :p
yes, most impt is enjoy the fun, rather than be routine hor.

ya, now i also dun know when i shld expect my AF if it will come.

vivi, i actually told my hubby cannot BD till tonight lor.. supposed to BD CD8, CD11, CD13 and CD15 at night this cycle.. then this silly old uncle keep tempting me.. horrible!!

very lethargic, cramps and sore bbs all good signs wor! then again, when i test BFN on DPO16 i still got hope one, just cannot help it since AF not here.. haha! i am stubborn as ox!

tigerbb, i agree! it must be something we enjoy la.. so i asked him pass me lappie and lie in bed with bolster under my ass.. LOL. don't worry and don't think about AF, just hope temps stay where they are right now k?

Yaataa good life la.... envy envy...

good signs la but dont know if it is BFN or BFP? hmm.... see now I know why all ladies who ttc hates the 2ww...

yaataa,
u BD in the morning also CD8 ma.
;)

ya.. coz i already confused what dpo i shld be following.
so dun care that much.
hee..

hey yaataa, sounds exciting wor. Y call ur hb old uncle? Haha. I am same like u lor, even though I had tested BFN on DPO11, I was telling myself tested too early liao and din give up until AF comes lor.

Vivi, can test on or after DPO14 onwards. Should be more accurate ba. Jiayou.