hi claire, ya bbs is sore but this is the same symptoms as my PMS symptoms wor. today's temp is 36.61 which is on a down trend liao, as compared with the past few days temp. got wee bit of cramps on one side of the bbs too.

no wind and sign of the af yet.

gd morning to all.. Coming to weekend/holiday.. Yippy.. So busy packing last nite so didnt reply ur message..;(

hi gilian
thanks for ur bb dust..;) btw, why cant hv animal or soft toy in the bedroom? Any reason as i bought the elephant and place in my room as wht the gals say.. Then my son hv some soft toy in my bedrm too.. Oh no.. So like to know why cant hv??? Thk thk..

Hi yaataa, sleepygal, xmas
whts ur bbt today?? As didnt see u gals data at ff this morning woah.. Rise rise rise..;) btw, i hv some water cm for past few days too.. Is it mean af coming? Usually before my af come, i dun hv cm ... Hmm..

Claire,
Eeeii,i thought Clomid suppose to regulate menses? Sala yah?

Sleeygal,
No AF = best news liao...who knows she scared off,go into hidiing now for the next 9 mths

Joanne,
different cycle different. you eat very liang??
hows ure temp??
for me, after O,will stll have CM one..but i heard is coz liang, but to gynae, its wall lining

btw, i tink my bbt haywire too ;(
http://www.fertilityfriend.com/ttc/index.php?interface=0

not sure if you viewable.
Dr Zou always commented my BBT very low

bbtiger, he took all sorts of med over the years. Tribeston, GNC Megaman, Shaklee Multivits, Vit E with Selenium, Evista and added on with TMC. But morphology still 1%. Motility and count is also v low. Seen urologist and they can only say it could be due to genetic dysfunction. For morphology, TCM say usually if its 1%, v highly unlikely it will shoot back to normal range, go up to 3% considered v good oredi. Well, somehow or rather I still strike my no. 1 with a 1% morphology. So must tell myself, cannot give up hope so soon.

I will try to go to the havelock one perhaps during weekends since I pass by that area.

Yaataa, sleepygal, sore boobs are also indication of striking lei. I rem I had sore boobs when I had no. 1 and told my HB AF coming soon but waited and waited until go hols, come back also nvr come. By then, MS striked and I only found out I had a BFP ard 8weeks coz I nvr had the guts to test it as I was in the states for hols.

ceraine, clomid is to try to balance your progesterone levels so that your body can ovulate n release egg. Not so much of balancing menses. But if other hormonal levels are haywired, taking clomid will not help too.

Jo, enjoy your hols. No nid to take therm, juz go there and have fun.

This morning, my temp is 36.59 @ CD25. Another 7 days to go to find out the answer.

Ladies, just a general qn, have u all contemplated quitting yr job to ttc? I am contemplating but worry of the IVF costs and expense.

joanne, my bbt this morning was 36.61. i don't have ff account as i find it troublesome to update. I only post my bbt in this forum daily.

ceraine, i oso hope af is hiding and away from me.

tweetie, i oso have no guts to test since always negative. i oso told my hubby my af should be coming soon but until now, still no sign yet. hopefully its good news.

I m only comtemplating to quit my job only if the stress level is too high and the work i cant tahan anymore, then i go off.

morning!!! i am so zhun, AF report day 1 liao.. back to ttc for me. this will be my 6th cycle.. 3 more cycles to go before june. kind of relieved that i have set a deadline for myself to find out what's wrong, u know what i mean? really hoping to strike before june though!

the funny thing is that i had a 'high' bbt reading of 36.79 today, chey give me false hope lor! now pigging out on chocolates and fish muruku to console myself haha.

ceraine, your link has to be the one that is in the address bar after u click on My Homepage on the left hand side of FF website

tweetie and sleepygal, good luck!! BFP this cycle k!

joanne, i can sense your excitement. have lots of fun! will miss u and tigerbb.

oh ya, tweetie, i would love to quit and concentrate on TTC, but for me it's not really possible cos each cycle of IVF is so expensive plus we need to help support the retired parents liao.. my oolleague recently went on NPL to do ivf, but after 2 rounds still haven't strike. i feel so sad for her, but seeing her case, i myself feel scared to take such a risk when the returns are not guaranteed.

tweetie, i will know my answer in 7 days too cos my AF very zun. will come on my 29th day. my DH also has bad sperm count... i think it's genetics cos his brother has been married for about a decade and no kid cos they din seek medical help.

yo, i finally manage to breakin to post msg le...

Me feel like taking leave tomorrow to go TPY 双林寺 to pray to zu shen niang niang. Anyone interested to join me?
Then we can have lunch together?

hey JC, me very interested! but tomorrow i cannot make it cos i got camp from fri-sat
can we have an outing to pray pray next week instead? i'll get some offerings like fruit, flowers also..

if cannot please go ahead! and let us know how to find zhu sheng niang niang. i've no idea where in the temple she is!

yaataa, the ZSNN is at the left side of the temple (near to the windows), when u enter from the front doors. Beside it got Tiger God (Hu Ye) on the left side of ZSNN, right side got Kong Zi, Tai Sui and God of Wealth.

On top of the statue of ZSNN (in chinese hor), got one red banner write ZSNN. Should be easy to locate it ba.

yawn ..sleepy after lunch. But still needs to work

Joanne, ur temp is good.

Ceraine, but when u select the homepage,can u see the graph display?

Sleepygal, waiting for ur BFP result..jia you!

Yaataa, new cycle new hope.

Question: Need to bring anything to pray?

tub, baby dust to you! Hope u strike this cycle too!!!

I ah... now wanna do IUI also got prob coz HB away nxt mth, come bk one mth and gone again, timing also not zhun to do IUI.

tweetie, this cycle tough la. only bd-ed cd 11, 15 and 16. then no activities liao. see how. will know by next week. good luck to u too!

haiz.. My CM now is sticky and brownish in colour. It has been 2days now dunno wat happened to me liao. Is this called spotting? My CM (oso slightly pinky) b4 AF usually lasts for ½day b4 the full force march in. This round dunno why takes so long to march in. M I normal? Physically headache now. Sianz...

Tub, same same... i only BD CD14, 18 and 19. Rest zonked out, no energy at all. Also dun think got very good news at all.

sleepygal, my AF also abnormal lately like yrs during the last 2 cycles. AF only come like 1 wk later after spotting. Prob u r stress bah, juz like me.

tweetie, ya, i oso tink so. I suddenly feel very nauseous, like want to vommit. i just ate a almond pastry at 4+. Dunno it is the wind or not. Go toilet, but nothing to be vomitted.

haha... i am very tired of hard work for the past few wks/mth... so taking leave to hv a break tomorrow...
I aso don't know where is ZSNN at TYP... May hv to ask ard when i'm at the temple bah!

Yaataa, when u gog next wk....?

Ceraine, u quited ahr? when is ur last day ahr? i also feel like quiting but i need lots of $$$ cos of TCM. Further i need to have dual income cos hubby is not earning much....n still hv to feed my #1 leh!

i'm back! urgh, AF in full force liao, complete with cramps.. i hate this bloody witch, hope this is the last time she visit me for this year! she has outstayed her welcome, told her at the start of the year not to come back until next year, but she is thick-skinned and stubborn

sleepygal, to give yourself peace of mind, i think u should test. AF 4 days late liao right? actually even when some girls are pregnant, they will still spot or have light periods. but must get it checked out to ensure nothing is wrong. being nauseous is a good sign of pregnancy too. with your high bbt, it looks promising. good luck in getting BFP!

JC, i am on school hols next week, will be free almost every weekday except mon and thu. see if u are free, we can lunch lunch at TPY before going down.. any other girls interested? strength in numbers and maybe ZSNN will hear our united prayer!

tweetie and tub, keep up the good fight. anything is possible and as long as u don't see the witch, it's still good

girls, thank you for being my listening ears and support shoulders, especially this past month of bbt charting. let's hope we will all graduate to MTB threads soon!

Yo gals... i finally created another FF a/c...
http://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/JC_TigP
so that u all can hint hint me when i Oing...

BTW, how to i add u all in so tat i can view ur charts ahr?

yaataa, i'm interested to go leh... Ok. Can we meet on next Fri and lunch lunch at TPY n then go pray pray after tat... But i can only meet u abt 12.30-1pm cos i take 1/2day.
Tomorrow i've taken 1 day leave liao... to bring my girl see doc. Must save my precious leave for my girl woh!
Anyone of u want to join us on next Fri gathering for lunch n praying? Then we can all request for red eggs n strike together, then go return eggs together...

hi ceraine, no need test liao. tink AF is coming.

hi all, i guess i have to declare this is a failed month for me too. AF is on the way here, not on full force yet but its up and coming. Have no idea how come its late. probably too stressed tp lately. nauseous maybe becos of the almond pastry. haiz. but i will continue to chart my bbt though.

Have to aim for the next month lor, probably i will come back with a "Made in Genting"? Haha...

oh xmasnowy & sleepygal, this is the time when we are the most disappointed....
But we are all here to start all over again woh!

yo JC, i also added u le

next fri i'll be free! okay, we'll make it lunch and a visit to the temple then. any other girls free to join?

sleepygal, ahhhhh i also aiming next cycle liao. i felt so sad i go and cry to my hubby just now and he was very alarmed. then we ate some cake and i feel better le
let's come back with a BFP coming cycle k!

xmasnowy, your temp haven't dip near coverline. keep a lookout till tomorrow k? babydust for u!!

ok. ONs! Fri, afternoon.

Claire, u can make it? Where are the other stay-home mums ahr?
Calling to go pray MZNN.... Anyone interested?

Me logging off le... my gal need to sleep liao.. tata...

Dear gals...
I been to TPY shuan ling shi every time to pray as I know they hv both ZHNN and Song zi guan ying. Just tell the lady selling jojstick that you want to pray to zsnn and she will advise you what to buy. I can't join u gals as need to work..;-( leave is too precious for me this year as need to save for move house...

Hi Yaataa, sleepygal...

New cycle new hope.. you will strike this cycle k.. "ren jian you qi ji"..;-) Gambatte!!
Am busy at work recently...

Hi JC,
Can see your chart.. know that you are waiting to o..;-)

Hi Tub and Tweetie,
Think positive k... AF will never come for the next nine months..;-)
Got to sleep now as tomorrow nite is sleeping on the bus..guess can't sleep well...Gd nites gal.. TGIF!!

hi JC & yaataa,
next fri i ok...

hi ceraine,
agree with wat tweetie said lor...
clomid doesnt really regulate af de...

hi sleepygal,
y u dun dare to test hpt ar???
wait so long liao...
u got signs liao and temp so high, got good chance...
u rem to eat ur folic acid hor....

hi joanne, enjoy ur holidays.

hi claire, becos of the BFNs thats y no courage to test lor. Since AF is here in full force now, so no need to test liao. Ya, folic acid tabs i am continuing to take but tends to miss it on weekends. if i remember, i will also give one to my hubby to improve dunno sperm quality or sperm count. during af i din eat the folic acid tabs.

Thks sleepygal ;)

i didnt sleep well last nite..;( and tonite going to sleep on bus.. Oh no..;( tomorow sure become panda.. Look forward to tomorow cold air.. Will be back on Monday nite.. Gonna miss miss u gals.. Take care in the mean time..;) hope to see some bfp news when i am back..;)

JC added u on the FF.

Yaataa, Jc & Clarie, Sorry unable to join u gals for the praying session as need to work for I am on leave from Tue to thur already. Will find time to go also.

Joanne, wah... u BBT now hit high high. All the best and have a nice journey.

Tigerbb, ur bbt remain high today?

Hi ohohjazz
thks.. Thks.. Hope it will remain high high all the way..;)
i hope this holiday is a more relax one too..;)
tigerbb is now on cruise so cant update his bbt chart.. She will be back today..;) btw, how abt u? O already? Havent peek at ur chart yet..

hi joanne, tks for the advice... we sure look for the jostick aunty....
Enjoy ur trip woh!

Hope to see u gal in our next gathering dinner someday.....

BTW, where is Shiseru ahr? Calling calling.....

oh... i will be out soon... bringing my girl see her PD... She is watching Dora cartoon now...

So i won't be in reading posts....
C ya later...

hey hey hey morning!! i am back to pre-O temp, was 36.01 today.. i complained to hubby that my AF totally no warning, wanna drop in then just drop in like that, so rude. he also say my bbt chart a bit weird, no pre-AF major dip, only when AF in full flow then dip till like that. naughty!

joanne, have fun!!! enjoy the cool air, away from this smothering heat.

sleepygal, we cycle buddies liao!!

yeah shiseru hasn't been in but i see her updating her chart! i'm not going IT show cos stuck in camp T_T

yaataa, yeah, we are cycle buddies. my bbt din dip drastically as well. this morning was still at 36.41. just drop by 0.2 as compared from yesterday.

Sleepygal, ya my family will be going IT show. My hubby has been waiting for it as he wants to get a TV.

Joanne, thanks for update status on tigerBB, i am so forgetful these days..sigh.. sign of getting old.

yaataa, think i better not dream of being a teacher even though having sch holiday is a bonus thing.

ohohjazz, let me know is there any good deals for any laptops. considering to buy one. currently using my hubby's laptop provided by his co. but the laptop a bit 'short circuit' since its 3years old already. they wanna take back the laptop liao.

but the way ladies, check with u all. do u all have any PMS symptoms like stomach cramps before the AF, feeling nauseous before the AF? I tink these symptoms are similar to the preggy ladies leh. i had been having these symptoms during this month. last time dun have one. dunno is it something wrong wif me leh.

ahhh sleepygal our bbt play us out la. must be kena bribed by AF!

ohohjazz, yeah this year is quite bad for me
i think it's cos i have graduating classes, those are the most siong ones.. last year wasn't so bad
but still, i got some very nice classes this year, so teaching isn't a torture (yet), hehe.

before AF i will feel a bit crampy and get watery CM. no nausea though.

sleepygal, but there are so many brands which brands you looking at? I got mine at the last show when i sign up renew my broadband, however hardly use, as I am lazy to take it and out. :p

You takecare. Maybe recall what have u eat or done different this month that result in different PMS symptoms.

ohohjazz, no particular brand in mind yet. just looking at cheap and good.

i cant remember wat i had eaten or done differently this month. got bad memory. haha.

Thks yaataa..;)

enjoy ur gathering next wk too at tpy..

got to miss this it fair..;(

Hi sleepygal
u can consider ASUS brand.. It is good and reliable..;) may not be the cheapest though..;)

Sleepygal, look forward to a new cycle bah!

yaataa, I hope so. temp climbing up today but no sore boobs though. 36.72.

Jiayou bah ladies....