wah xmasnowy u so health conscious! i am guilty today, i ate fishball noodles, one yam bun, 6 sticks of dove amicelli chocolate (i am such a sucker for this) and topped it all off with lor mee.. even bought extra 10 fried wantons lol!

eh xmasnowy i can't imagine the poor people who talk to us and who are at the receiving end of our stinky breath lol. i popped a few fishermen's friend but no use at all :p

u still got fishermen's frd lor i run out of sweets!!! dun dare to talk to ppl lor.. haha

i had wanton noodle for breakfast, drank miso soup prior lunch, ate the salad then cook instant cup porridge... not totally healthy oso lah... haha

alternate days bd ah!? oh no... i only bd-ed on cd 15, 16, then 17 rest and 18 supposed to bd but too tired so zonked out. nevermind then, wait for next cycle...

gillian, congrats! take care and it's exciting times ahead for u!

xmasnowy,
healthly lunch indeed!

yaataa,
no la.
earliest "work-date" will be tmr also. haa..

u eat alot le! :p

Hi Gilian
Congratulation!! Ur last two mc is happen due to fet izzit? Am sure natural conceive, ur bb will stick with u for these nine mths..;) do share with us wht else u did? Did u do bbt or preseed? I think u strike as ur that cycle, u feel very relax right since u already plan to do fet? Hows ur ms? Ur first trimester is over.. So nice.. Take gd care of urself ya.. When is ur edd?

Hi yaataa
u havent answer my question..;(
oh.. So ur $1-$1.5 charges are refering to local.. But i am more curious for the overseas shipment charges woah? Which forwarder to use is more economical for overseas shipment?

hi sleepygal
may i know roughly the shipment cost u pay for the taiwan shirt to send to here? I find tge clothes quite nice but not sure is it very ex to hv it deliver to singapore for jus maybe two pcs..;( thk u very much.

Hi Joanne, I joined the spree conducted at the sgclub forum: http://forums.sgclub.com/shopping_sprees/

Hi yaataa,
your BBT looks real good. How I wish it was mine too :p On FF it states DPO14 le, how come you still need to wait until Sun to test *blur*

TigerBB,
think U going to O so hardwork time. Same for Ceraine.
Jia You

My BBT for this cycle is crazy.. wonder when is it going to O?!? Today saw clear stuffs when I wipe each time. Maybe tonight I go test on the OPK.

Hi ohohjazz
thks for the link too..;) thats a great source.. So u always buy stuff fr here? Trustworthy for all the advertisement?

Hi yaataa
the question i ask while waiting for ur reply is same as wht ohohjazz asks... So if tomorrow bbt still high means go and test hpt immediately tomorow morning and share with us the gd news first thing in the morning k...keke.. No need wait until sunday lah.. Tomorow can detect liao if bfp..;)

hi ohohjazz
pls test opk tonite, i think it will shows that ur o is coming soon since u saw white ew today already.. Continue bd k..;) jiayou..

Dd my accu nw. Haa...

thou the tcm mention this cycle is better as it will be bet cd28-30 as compared to prev cd36.

Well, guess tcm usually takes awhile to regulate body hor.
So aiming more for rabbit bb ba.

But again, 平常心 hor.

yoooooooooo!!! me is back! went TPY after school and was planning to have KOI bubble tea.. then remembered must avoid cold drinks and i really had to make my feet walk the other way.. my heart was screaming for bubble tea i tell u! ended up with a bottle of american ginseng luo han guo which was lukewarm.. oh me is so proud of myself lol.

joanne, i answer your question first.. i never pay postage for taiwan sprees before lol! i am the kind who always latch on to other people's spree. last time my gal pal organise for TW shoes and clothing.. sometimes for Victoria's Secrets also. but from the feedback i have, i know that Vpost is the worst.. some mail packages go missing and some turn up MONTHS later! when u call to ask on the status of the package, the service staff blur blur one...

ahhhh now about why i no dare test HPT yet, it's cos throughout my life, i never had a 'short' period leh!! my shortest shortest i think is 28 days.. and my usual stretches anywhere from 29-31 days. and honestly, i am scared to test.. if AF no report at least i still got hope! if i see negative i will be very sad.. the last time i was *so* sure cos period late by over a week liao by that time, when i saw negative i dismantled the whole test and examined it up and down.. wah the disappointment is crushing!
i think it's kind of easier to slowly let it sink in if i get AF.. what a pessimist right?

i wonder how sleepygal is doing and if the dreaded AF stayed far away for her!!

thanks girls

hi tigerbb, ideally the right pattern to bd is rest for 2-3 days and then BD on the most impt day.. its rather difficult to guage because our o date is not fixed.. so sometime have to trial and error..

im sharing my bbt chart here and i have been charting even when im pregnant, (under my sinseh request).. she asked me to stop bbt at ard week 8/9 but i still continue until recently i decided to stop because i have been waking up at night to pee and temp is going up and down.. my sinseh also said bbt will drop to before o temp during 2nd trimester..

http://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/171491

hi joanne, nope, the first miscarriage is natural conceive, 2nd is fresh ivf.. i did not use preseed because i have past history of yeast infection.. so always dont dare to use even though i have bought twice before.. yes, first trimester is over, ms is getting better although still feel nausea and not much of appetite.. oh, if u all believe, u can go and pray the zhu sheng nian nian at zion road and another one near tiong bahru.. i have forgotten the address, and if u all one, let me know and i get from my husband.. also not forgetting guanyin temple at waterloo

hi yaataa, as of now, AF is not here yet.

hi Joanne, the freight cost is total of $1.50 to $2 is inclusive of the freight cost for both Taiwan and Singapore. For clothes wise, i tink if buy only 2pcs then the freight cost should be lower cos they will use small box to pack. As for the bags its more expensive like $2-$3 cos bags are bigger and they tends to use slightly bigger packing box.

hi Tigerbb, this wed will be dpo15 if AF is not here yet. Eh, I din tell doc abt I in 2ww or ttc leh. Ya, she gave me a blue panadol, I took it liao. Cos for the past few nite I have mild fever and din take any medications, so it shot up to 37.5 today liao. I rest, the fever oso dun subside. sob sob
But I got told the doc that i got lower abdominal cramps now and then, she ask me lie down let her check, she pressed my tummy then say its becos inside got SxxT. I din clear it cleanly. Ask me drink more water and eat more fuits lor.

morning 5.30am is 36.7, then abt 6.20am up to 37.12, abt 11+ the clinic asst took my temp and told the doc its 37.5, meaning fever again liao lor. Got MC for 2days due to fever, cough and flu.

BBtigger, congrats! so heng ahr! conceive naturally.... When will be our turns ahr....!
BTW, where is zhu sheng nian nian at zion road and another one near tiong bahru? I sometime go there hv lunch... so maybe can pop by pray pray too!Can check for me? Tks in advance...

tigerbb & Joanne, i aso went yesterday leh, afternoon.. R u all there too ard that time? Maybe we did see each other but we don't recognise each other bah!

tested on OPK, -ve still

Wonder what happen this cycle...last 4 cycles all 33 days.. Oed around CD20. This cycle seems haywired

BBtigger, congrats! So you also go there and pray? Anything special things to bring along to pray or not? I won't mind, I want a good health for BB.

Hi Yaataa,
I know exactly how you feel... i also got that kind of stress and don't like to test hpt until around dpo15 if bbt still high else really will feel very disappointed woah if see a negative hpt hor... don't worry... this time, you will see a positive hpt..;-) Let's hope gillian's baby dust wave will continue to let everyone of us got bfp too..;-)

hi gillian,
thank you so much for your sucessful chart..really good for us to reference..;-) am sure your current bb will stick with you this time..;-) don't feel too stress k... stay relax as at least you already got a bfp..we are still trying here.. do spread alot of bb dust on us please... i will soak myself in it..;-) when is your edd? hereby wish you a smooth delivery... enjoy all your scan momemts to see your baby...should be able to see baby head, hand and leg by now... have you test oscar? Is it you pray and strike on the same month? we really like to hear your successful story woah.. oh ya, like to check with you, do you still have some hope and stress for the month that you strike or totally let go and very relax?

Hi sleepygal and yaataa,
thanks for your valuble info.. i will try buy it online...

btw, sleepgal, did you need to choose the forwarder or leave it to the supplier? As I really do not know what is a better forwarder to use since yaataa already say vpost is lousy.. any recommendation for local and overseas forwarder? thank you..
oh, you better take care of yourself well since you are sick.. heard before that panadol is ok but not the flu panadol.. don't take in case you got bfp as that cold panadol is not suitable for pregnant woman woah.. rest more and hope you are well well again soon...;-)

Hi gilian and JC,
I went to pray at "shuang lin shi" at toapayoh...

Hi xmas,
dpo9... so excited for you too... hope to see your bfp news soon... ;-)

hi ohohjazz,
ever consider taking clomid for your next cycle to regulate your cycle? me also have very late ovalution last month at cd 20plus and not even sure whether i ovaluate or not... so this cycle, i decide to take clomid to shorten my cycle..did you took clomid before? relax k... sometime stress will delay your o day too..

Hi Joanne, the forwarders in both Taiwan and Singapore, will be chosen by the seller. We no need to choose. Unless you want it super fast then they will use courier services in Taiwan (Like the Black Cat, i tink) - should get your stuffs within 3days and higher freight charges, else they use the normal forwarder (Taiwan Post in Taiwan and SingPost in Singapore) - should get your stuffs within 7days - 10days and freight costs is the $1.50 -$2 as mentioned earlier.

I oso prayed at Shuang Lin Si too. I oso went to pray at Waterloo St temple (Si ma Lu Guan Yin Temple) and Loyang Pek Kong. Surely got at least one god heard my prayers ba.

Hi joanne, took clomid before years back... for 5-6 cycle. But still didn't strike.
My TCM ask me not to go for western medication. So see how. Maybe too stress at work also.

Hi Sleepygal,
hmm.. interesting. It seems quite cheap to to buy from the sleepygal's site provide. So just state the item you want and email to them. How to make the payment then?

whooohoo sleepygal,
thank you so much for your info.. ya, if $1 to $2 shipment charges are reasonable..;-) i hope i won't encounter any diffculties when try to buy..;-)

Hi Ohohjazz, need to download the excel file for the order then fill in the details as per their requirement and send the file back to the seller. They will reconfirm the availabilty of the stocks for your order and once the goods are available, then will send email as u for the money. Payment by credit card or Paypal. I tink credit card better ba.

Hi Joanne, no problem.

Hey ladies, dun u tink we had been deviating too much from our TTC? Haha... Lost focus liao leh....

morning! i am back at work. second day out of my 'eight day work week', time seems to pass so slowly when working, then during the weekends it's as though time grew wings :p

took my temp this morning, was glad to see that it was still quite high!
do u girls have this bad habit? when i get home at night i will still take my temp about 9-10pm.. it's like after i got the BBT thermometer i went slightly mad haha!

hoping for high high high temps all the way till sunday! huat ah!!

sleepygal, ahhhh naughty ah? all girls will be distracted by shopping! in a way, it gives us something to focus on instead of stressing over TTC all the time, so maybe it's good? i so making up excuses for us! :p

Hi yaataa
agree with wht u say..;) am trying to divert my ttc attention to other stuff so that not so stress..;( i must learn fr tiggerbb who always say 平常心.. Hey, pls test tomorow can if bbt still high? I hv a feeling that u hv strike woah.. Oh ya, my tcm told me dun bd after dpo7.. Jus incase u hv strike and mus restrict fr big movement.. Gynea also told me that.. So u take care k.. Especially for 1st trimester.. Dun bd..;)must tahan abit.. Keke.. I compare ur bbt against gilian bbt, looks similar leh.. Chances are there.. Gambatte!!

Hi tigger
bbt sudden drop.. Ovalution dip? Must bd tonite woah since yesterday no bd..;) try test on opk tonite again..

Hi sleepygal
how r u? Hope ur fever already subside.. And can measure ur bbt again.. ;) take care..

Hi All Gals
Good Morning!! Is only tuesday..;( hope all of us hv a smooth work day today.. ;)

Hi ohohjazz
i ever took at least nine cycles of clomid few yrs ago too.. But that time, i didnt tiao by tcm so may not be good.. This time i try again clomid with tcm.. Since my tcm doc suggest it.. So i jus give it one more try on clomid as i dun want my cycle drag too long.. Are u tiaoing ur body via tcm now?

yooo joanne wake up so early?? haha CHAM LIAO! i bd like siao after DPO7 i think.. wah i just checked, 4x bd in the last week.. must abstain liao. my hubby so cute also, he knows AF is round the corner, so last night he said we must bd tonight (cos last night really too tired), "if not don't have chance for next one week le". LOL! his faith in AF's arrival really tickles me!

hopefully it's BFP!!! i will come and breath so much babydust here it will be like the haze :p

tigerbb go cruise liao right? wonder if she will log in. she can have a "Made on Cruise" baby!

zao!

joanne,
quite sad bbt dip le.
tot supposed to go high le.

平常心 indeed. haa...

yaataa,
looks good!

hee.

my cruise starts tmr night.
so will still be in tmr de!

Hi yaataa
for bb sake.. Do control k.. Thats why i usually wait till after af then continue bd.. Poor hubby.. Keke .. So u still going bding tonite? I thot better let u know since saw ur ff chart that u still got bding..;)

hi tiggerbb
why sad? U shd be happy as this may mean ovalution is coming..;) meanwhile, remember to bring along some opk strip on board and ur bbt thermometer..;) how much u pay per pax for the cruise? Hv an enjoyable holiday..;)

me had change my plan again.. Going genting and sunway as i still afraid too hot to stay in kl for two days.. So change plan to one day genting and one day sunway since not all park i can go with my boy around. Shd be sufficient time to go two parks..will be leaving on friday nite so will continue my ff charting only on tues morning again.. Hope to see many bfp news by then..yaataa, sleepygal and xmas..;)

joanne,
coz i saw yest rise means O le.
but who knows dip again wor.
according to tcm, rise of 0.5 is good.
but today drop 0.3? -_-"

will bring bbt thermometer, but not opk strips ba.
stress le. hee.

its $838 for 2.. i took balcony class.. enjoy abit. hee.. :p

u dun intend to bring there to chart?

ya, genting will be good, cooling.

ahhh tigerbb don't worry, just keep up the BD alternate days.. that way sure can catch the egg! and won't tire yourselves out also.

joanne, thanks for the info! me, being the blur kuku person i am, i didn't even know all this.. usually just before AF we will chiong quite a few times cos after that no chance liao.. haha! we sound like perverts!

hearing about all your holiday plans really make me itchy to go holiday man!!

morning ladies, wah..you all are very very ON. So early there are so many postings to read. :p

Joanne, ya got see TCM, but then do not know what happen this cycle lor. Wonder if my multi-vit causing the confusion or what. Anyway, just nice lar, next week I when i go travelling at least no need to worry about AF.

TigerBB, cruise is nice. I would like to go too, but hubby does not want.
Both of us have in common is waiting for O-day.

Yaataa, your chart looks pretty good.
Keep it up.

Xmasnowy, what happen to her? No sound no wind on her side. Her BBT still high.

hi ohohjazz! yeah i think i am the earliest :p i need to be in school by 7 every day.. so i usually log on about 6.50am. i think i am the one who takes bbt earliest also! haha! me also hoping the chart will stay high high high!

i was reading online last night and i read that most websites recommend testing 18DPO. anyone knows why? another website said that if bbt remains elevated for 21DPO, you have a 99% chance of being pregnant.. i am at DPO15 now.. trying to hold out to sunday before testing.. how? should i just face it once and for all? or wait and see?

Sorry I MIAed for a while coz too tired to log into SMH. Hvg to work and take care of 1 kid is no joke lor.

This cycle I thought failed coz no O but somehow the OPK is + during CD18 and CD19. I only managed to BD on CD15, 18 and 19, wanted to continue during CD 21 and 22, but zonked out coz too tired doing housework.
This cycle, nvr try hard enough, gotta ganbatte nxt cycle which most prob will be IUI.

Today, CD23 and bbt temp is 36.40, constant since CD20, nvr increase at all.

BBtiger, congrats!! Your chart looks good. Yeah, hopefully you can spread some bb dust to us.

Hi all, my AF is still not here yet. My BBT is 36.71 this morning at 6am. then usually nite time is at abt 37.12. I oso too obessed in the temp taking. Nowadays I take my temp at least twice a day wor. me very siao liao.

I am go Genting end of the month too. If I did not strike this month, then hopefully can O duruing the time when I am up at Genting and strike there ba. Made in Genting? Hahaha....

hey girls
me just back from lunch. massively pigged out today cos it's fried food day in my school hehe. now feeling so full and satisfied.

tweetie, never mind, u BDed on CD18 and 19, since by CD20 already got post-O temp, it should be enough! don't worry too much, best of luck to all of us here this round.

tigerbb don't sian, can just BD for the fun of it! it's a must when u go on a lovey dovey cruise with your hubby

sleepygal, your AF is late le! have u tested yet? my AF is only due on saturday. so far away! if i really O on CD12 as predicted by FF, this means i have a super super long luteal phase.. 18 days long haha

yaataa,
ya.. i already packed my kinky sleepwear!
coz only such sleepwear only possible when on holiday with my dh only!

yaataa, I have not tested yet. I tested once on last sat but it was negative and decided to wait until at least 4 or 5 days after i missed my AF. so now still waiting lor. today is only the 2nd day after missing AF.

Yaataa, thats what I tot so 2, oredi zonked out liao. No energy plus no EWCM after CD20. It just dried up by itself.

18 days luteal phase is quite long. How's your BBT? Hope you catch some baby dust this cycle.

hi joanne mine normally will drop abt CD 13 or 14.. haha... nt hoping this month...

ohohjazz me just back frm site... heat rash liao... sian...

paisei gers,been busy n no time to follow d thread.
Joanne,nope, this cycle boh do so-iui.taking A break as considering ivf.no need to scan eggs then.

Ask u geez,is ure bbt very low during nearing n o period,in airconrm???
Mine seems quite low,as well last week very troubled n stress..lack quality sleep.probably this contributed to it.but it seems way too low wor...

the 37.22 is not the morning reading. this was taken at 4pm lor. this morning 6am reading is at 36.71. Does sleeping in aircon room makes any difference in the BBT?

M feeling so hot and thirsty now, drink alot of water still thristy then need to go toilet. haiz.. the weather is so hot....

i am back! just helped dowager with dinner. ahhhh tigerbb kinky sleepwear! well, u know the more kinky the 'sleep'wear, the less sleep you are gonna get, right? best of luck to you BDing on the cruise. have lots of fun for all of us stuck here in hot and sunny SG!

sleepygal, me also holding out to sunday, that's when my AF would have been one day late. soooo long away! tweetie, i have no idea how long my luteal phase is. this is my first cycle charting bbt, was shocked when FF identified my O date to be CD12, dunno whether i O'ed early or i just have a superrrrr long luteal phase since my cycle is usually 29-30 days long. craziness!!

ohohjazz, if u are exposed to the sun, please get lots of sunscreen and water! this weather is no joke. keep yourself hudrated and protected from the sun!

ceraine, me pre-O temps i thought were pretty low too, range from 35.9 to 36.3.. are yours around the same? whether i sleep in aircon or not doesn't seem to make much difference :p

sleepygal, the hot temps may be due to 3 things:
1. BFP!
2. u mentioned u had fever right? but that should be subsiding with medication...
3. bbt is usually higher when you're moving around and awake!

i'm going dinner le.. check back later

Hi Yaataa, my fever subside since yesterday liao. Hopefully is BFP ba. Praying hard. But cant help feeling this month will be failed again, cos the lower abdominal cramps, feeling nausea all disappear liao
wondering are those part of my PMS? But I still have some cramps at the breasts wor. Haiz....

I still dun dare to test again today, since this is only the 2nd day that the AF is late. Like you, I have no idea how long my luteal phase is and this is the first cycle charting bbt (i must admit that I only start charting in the mid cycle). I used the online ovulation calculator to find out my ovulation day. then bd alt days 1 week b4 the suggested o-day and 1/2 week after. Dun want to miss it. Better to have more than less. Haha..

gilliAn,
congrats congrats...so happy for u...at long last..
I am still trying for my #1.
yah..I been to quite a few place to pray too.
Have juz tendered fr my job last wk.. Hope can preg naturally rather than resorting to ivf.

U take care k...enjoy ure pregnancy

sleepygal, i used the online ovulation calculators all along and the O date is always marked at CD15 or CD16.. but FF pinpointed my O date to be CD12 so i think the online one not so zhun. but it's really good u BDed so regularly!!

ceraine, i wish i could stay home n be stress-free while ttc.. too bad we need to be dual-income to sustain the family. his parents are retired. lots of babydust!! i also wanna strike #1 fast!

ceraine,
big sacrifice.. but will pay off de!

let's all jia you!

yaataa,
haa.. my dh not so onz de.
at most one time. wahahhaa..

but the tot of it, really *blush*

hmm.. there's a possiblity u indeed O early.
so, usually by dpo14 can test.
but of coz, u can test on sun, which both lines will be more bold. hee..

sleepygal,
just continue with ur bbt then test this sat de.