hi yaataa, i do not have account on fertilityfriend.
not so hardworking to update everyday leh.

hi Joanne, this is the first time i am having so high temp and yesterday was my dpo9. the suspension is killing me, think will test it tml morning. I only started late last year but without proper monitoring. Meaning no monitoring of O-day, just do it. Haha.

Hi tigerbb, i am always feeling hot. Eh, i actually measured on last night in my air-conditioned room. This morning my temp is 36.12 leh.

sleepygal,
i see.

during my 2ww, when i measure my temp @ nite exceed 37 as well.
but early morning will be ard 36.6-36.8 lor.

heee.. do test tmr if cant tahan.
good luck!

morning girls!! yes, TGIF indeed
wish i didn't have CCA on saturday, but i gotta take the good with the bad :p

joanne, yes BD for the fun of it! i am looking forward to tonight cos i told hubby i am dating him LOL, dating after dinner and everyone has gone to sleep.. gives us both something to look forward to! but there have been times when we're both so tired we just concuss without doing the deed.

tigerbb, thanks!! i think it looks quite chio, was thinking maybe it looks triphasic but honestly i have no implantation dip or spotting or cramps. isn't it weird how TTC-ing girls like us wish for all these? well, i am hoping for the best! scared i am counting chickens before they hatch :p u got temp surge today right? any signs of O?

to the other girls, i am like tigerbb, stalking your charts as well. this is the best thing since sliced bread, something i look forward to every morning

something interesting to share, my temps are higher when i measure for BBT than when i measure at night. weird huh? i thought the temps will be higher when you move around and all.

sleepygal, wah if your temp is so high even in air-conditioned room, it should be a good sign. the dip this morning might be from implantation. test tomorrow morning and let us know! i will specially log in here before CCA. babydust all round!

yaataa,
wahahhaa.. i told my hub that too.
in fact, we thinking of going to 开房 to get the thrill! hee. :p

dun think I had O or gg to O ba.
its only cd12.
but perhaps, weekend?

test with opk saw light light line, so perhaps body getting ready!

wahahahaa...
quite fun to "stalk" and gan cheong for all!

lol tigerbb! u damn cute!!! i also did that last time! especially during the holidays, when we don't travel, we'll always get a room.. scarlet is super nice but the room is so small. the toilet door is kind of translucent, hehe. sometimes we just anyhow try hotel, we tried the lao pokpok hotel windsor at macpherson (cheap! cheap!) and when we are feeling rich, we will splurge (like scarlet). i tried conrad cos it came free with wedding dinner, NICE!

remember to test with opk daily! and i agree, FF is fun. i bookmarked it and everyday i will log on to see :p

yaataa,
haa.. we intend to try hotel81!
Wahahahaa...

was telling my hub, perhaps i shld go stand by roadside and wait for him to pass by and get me into the car!

but hor, said nia la.. dare not le. :p

if rem will test de. hee

hotel windsor is like hotel 81!! LOL! one whole night for $70. Hey I like Hotel 81 okay, i went to the one near Hotel Rendezvous and it's not cheap ._. for somewhere nearer home, we tried Hotel 81 at Kovan area ONCE. it's cheap but THE SOUNDS.... can't even sleep so must compete. LOL!

Joanne, me 36 and my son P2. I booked the rooms @ Resort hotel there myself as my parents got points to exchange for rooms. Air tickets booked last sept when there is a promo. we are playing like $32 per person only. But then the transfer from the budget airport to Genting cost quite a fair amount also, i have yet to decide which way to go for. My parent personally prefers to take coach there easier as compared with by plane. U can check out at the Konsortium, http://www.konsortium.com.sg/documents/packages/209/2D1N_GENTING(JAN-MAR2010).pdf I used to book with sun plaza for convience.

JC & Joanne, now my son ZZZ with us at night in the same room in my in-law's place. So we BD only in morn lor. Weekends, just get him to play wii or computer while we did our business. :p

yaataa, haha, your parents so loud one huh? ur BBT looks very good lei. Jia You!

Tigerbb, u might be going to O soon. yesterday I did not test on OPK also. I also think that I could have Oed. :p

hehe ohohjazz the mass media is the best babysitter i think! morning got time to BD? i will always squeeze all the time available to sleep that little bit more.. lazy!

yeah my parents are obscene old people. can u imagine, when i was 26 (last year) i walked in on them having a nice afternoon bonk. very traumatizing! they had the cheek to close the door in my face and continue!

tigerbb, still have hourly rate at kovan! that's why got so many sounds LOL. must remember test opk ah, tomorrow i sure remind u

yaataa,
wahh, ur parents are so .... active!

haa.
still have ah?
hmm.. see if my hub onz anot. :p

orh..

ohohjazz,
good to BD in the morning wor.
coz better for guys soldiers.

ohh, from another thread, another lady mention milkshakes are good, helps the soldiers to swim fast wor!

hee.. can try. no harm too.

Wah, thread moving so fast!

Sleepygal, my temp ran high when I had no. 1 too. A/w, I didnt even realise I strike until I am in my week 8 when the MS haunted me. So mayb its good news along the way.

U gals have wild imagination man! How I wish I can have half your imagination and humour. Wow, hotels.... I think I like Scarlet too, nice ambience.

Charting on FF, sigh... hvn had time to do it, I am charting manually, no drop in temp but yest OPK show 2 lines n quite strong. So its time to get dwn to biz. ;p

Btw, my HSG results are out and prof say its perfect, no damage.

yaataa...my jaw dropped... Would mind sharing how old are they? haha. Anyway, it is an healthy exercise also. Wonder at times how old will we do until :p

Anyway, my son also knows lar.. i also educate him on this. :p

Tigerbb, milkshakes for hubby to drink? what's the association and also what flavour one?

Yaataa & TigerBB, maybe try to learn some erotic moves/dances from the web and show it to ur hubby. I ever thought of, but bones like abit old and rigid lor.
+ those fats in the area this might have -ve effects.

tweetie,
good, work hard wor.

at times, its not just for the sake of ttc but more of the thrill wor.
wahahaha.

ohohjazz,
vanilla will be good.
she mention she did research on it and found it does help de.

ur son knows? huh? educate him?
he's in pri 2 so only 8yrs old? :p

btw, jus back from loo.
might be TMI but saw a clump of ewcm (first time saw clump sia. hee...). :p
but opk still only faint line (guess early as only good to test in afternoon) but still, shall work hard tonight ba.

but hor, creamy color le. hmmm

tigerbb, hee...hee.... oredi worked yest, rest for today and continue again tom.
Yes, need to create excitement but it was so funny. Last nite, when we were to get down to biz, the min clothes were off, my girl was screaming and crying in her room. Then excitement gone lo, but still manage to BD still. ;p

Yupe, mine was initially creamy but now turn abit more translucent and stretchy. But this cycle is rather dry spell still coz I am usually very wet. Lucky I have stocks for Pre- Seed.

Yaataa, I am amazed with your parents too. Mine r traditional old folks and now worse, living in separate rooms.

tigerBB, just explain to him, else how to have him? hahaha... Of coz' must tell him cannot anyhow say and next time must do only with the right person - his wife only, if not wait i become grandma soon. He is quite mature one even menses this type of thing also ask, so I explain also. Not sure if he understand or not lar. My colleagues some think I am too open.

Vanilla ok, so night go buy 2 cups. from Mac.

Hi sleepygal
alamak.. Dun test at nite. Is not accurate.. My 37.2 occurs when i test in the morning when wakeup.. If urs is 36.12 this morning is quite low.. R u sure u key correctly? Is it 37.12??

hi girls! a quick note before i go, meeting the old lady (the horny one called my mum) for lunch
my parents are 54 and 55, so if they can do it, we must outdo them wor. hehe!

xmasnowy, update us on the blood test ok? time to plant the seeds! have a good weekend everyone, i'll check back tonight

wow wow... hotel stay ahr... me must save $$$ woh....
May consider go for short getaway lah.. but a bit reluctant to leave my gal w in-laws leh & aso they quite old liao... may be too tiring for them to take care for day & nite (DH sure against it).
But i do believe taking break out would help release our anxiety against TTC.... See if there is any promotions 1st...

xmasnowy,
hmm... progesterone i know.
coz by right, cd24 progesterone will be produced by body le.

see if your body produced enough progesterone, if not will give u jabs/oral pills ba.

but rubella i'm not sure le.

yataa, LOL your description of your parents is so cute! actually u should be happy they are so loving and active! it means they have a really healthy relationship. many people i know sleep separately at that age already...

tweetie, i also have the same experience lor. my girl will cry and scream at the most "appropriate" time. we have to bd as soon as she goes to sleep cos that is her "deep" sleep time. after that, she'll stir or worse... wake up at the slightest "noise". hehhehheh... cannot bd when she's awake cos she'll demand all our attention and she would be curious what daddy and mummy are doing in the room. haha.

hello guys! i bet everyone is having fun cos it's the weekend
enjoy yourselves before monday k? lots of BD and babydust! yes, i really admire my parents for being the kind of couple and parents they are. but u know my dad bought my mum a pair of kitchen scissors for V day? super kuku!

xmasnowy, no matter routine test or not, hope for the best results for u. must keep body in tiptop shape for TTC ok? keep us updated!

tigerbb, don't say i bo xim, i need to be at Girl Guides HQ at 9am and dunno what time end, i MUST remind u now to test opk tomorrow! remember k!

march holidays in ONE week!! my PILs are going to taiwan for the entire week.. me is wicked cos me is happy!

hi gals...

hi yaataa,
ur parents are very funny... but is good le... at least they are sexually active... when we grow old, hopefully we will be too...
after reading ur post hor... i laughing so much... is so weird to have seen ur parents in action like that...

Yaataa,
U very wu xim! Hugs...
ok. Will test tmr aft back from tcm since opk best to test from noon onwards.

Thou had <font size="-2">worked hard just now</font>. *blush*

morning!!! was waken up by my hubby's cousin's baby!! my MIL brought her back to 'roll' on my bed.. haha but i dun believe it tat lah..

morning girls! tigerbb, i just cannot resist coming online to come ka jiao u on the opk thing.. hehe! good job on working hard! keep it up ok!

xmasnowy, i tell u right, when we got married and my MIL brought a baby to 'roll' on our bed, it totally backfired.. it refused to crawl, and when it did, it went backwards! totally LOL. hope it's not a sign hahaha. i don't believe also la!

moi did bbt measurement this morning.. temp dropped by quite a lot, 0.3C. i think this cycle is another gone case
a bit sad sad, now need to wait for AF to start again. hope things would look better by tomorrow!

morning all, just woke up. Quite hot today also..think I would like to go to aircon environment to hide. :p

Talking about the bed thing, there is once a report in Wan Bao about How Mark Lee finally got their baby. He and his wife actually borrowed Zoe's bed.

But during my marriage time also no baby to roll on my bed then. Unable to locate a baby, all my cousin too old already.

yaataa, no worries your BBT still well above the coverline.

tigerbb, remember to test on ur OPK.

Hee...
Had test but faint line.
Temp drop abit thou.

Guess not gg to o so fast ba. Perhaps nx week? :p

Yaataa,
just saw it dpo12 for u Le.

if af did come, try again!
Will def succeed soon de!
Let's all jiayou!

Hello gals,
Weekend...yippy...
Yesterday very busy at work so no time to write much..

Hi Yaataa,
Your parents are so cute... really admire that..;-) don't worry, as long as you don't see red. there is still chance...hope tomorrow your bbt will go high again...;-)

Hi Tigerbb,
jiayou... think you will O very soon since already got egg white sympton... don't give up BDing..;-)

Hi xmassnowy,
hopefully your dip is an implantation dip today..;-)

hi ohohjazz
my son is P2 this year.. sama sama.. and I am only one year younger than you so also old liao... sigh.. Mark lee is not baby roll that strike... he strike because he and his wife go to zoe house eat "me sua with egg" together on zoe's bed...

i finally book my sunway lagoon trip on coming saturday... no more genting since we didn't been to sunway lagoon before.. hopefully the weather not be so hot by then...bleah...cost me one person at $200plus, book under 5 star...

Hi Sleepygal,

How's your test today? Hope you see a big fat positive on hpt today then you can spread tons of baby dust on us...;-)

hi joanne, you go check out on sunway lagoon, if nice, next year I can plan to go there.

Joanne, 2 are now officially in 2WW.

hi ohohjazz,
sure sure... heard from the gal at tour agency say that sunway lagoon is better than genting as genting many people and always go... sunway lagoon got more things to play and shopping too.. i hope really true...but i am afraid of the HOT weather... argg...... i need aircon.. now keep perspiring... going iron now as my ironing room has turn on the aircon..keke...

hi shiseru and ohohjazz,
ya... now officially in 2ww again.. stress and slow 2 wks again...;-) hoping for the best...else so-iui again... very afraid of going thru that as not due to the needle poking part but due to afraid of easy mc... sigh... hope now my body condition is better after tcm medicine continuously for 4 months plus... last time only accupuncture.. didn't take medicine consecutively for so long before... at most 1 or 2 mths last time.. hope the bitter powder can help me build up my body stronger now...

Shiseru, wah...jaw dropped watching the video. Didn't know got such a performance..see how outdated I am.

Joanne, me just finished mopping the floor. Cooking in-progess for lunch. :p Later going dating with my son after lunch.

back from tcm!

ok la. not really pain.
weird feeling with the electric pulse passing thru the needles. :p

hi shiseru!

WOW WOW WOW!
guess $150 seems worth le!
nice nice bods!

dun think in SG right?
else i wan go watch too!!!

Hi all, tested liao. Disappointed cos negative again. haiz. wait for the AF liao. But still got the cramp on the left lower abdominal. Also dunno why I am always feeling feverish at the nite time. This morning bbt is 36.8deg.

Hi sleepygal
dun be sad.. Maybe is too early to test now.. As long as no see red.. There is still chance..;)

hi tigerbb
oh.. Where u do ur accupuncture? How much? Some i afraid of the poking part and worry she suddenly turn the current high then i will hv a shock..;p hv u test opk? Dun forget worz..

hey girls, i am at cd17 today, hvnt test +ve opk yet.think the so-iui crank up my cycle again
and BBT is real low (at air con room)
how can yeadae night opk moderate lie, this morning faint line again...guess i am realli not O-ing well...

Hi ceraine
you do soiui this cycle? U took the puregeon jab? Then u shd o pretty soon.. Shouldnt drag.. Didnt ur gynea scan ur egg size?

hi all! glad to see everyone in such high spirits
shiseru, the show looks absolutely drool-worthy. when is the show?

ohohjazz, usually sweeping and mopping is me and hubby's duty. but we MIA for two weeks le *guilty* i think we need to do it tonight or tomorrow. weekend passes so fast! how was dating with son?

joanne, best of luck during your 2ww
do keep us updated!!

tigerbb so TCM shiok bo? is it scary, painful, or so comfy that can fall asleep one? i'm so curious about it now :p

ceraine, probably u should take the darker line as the O date ba. got BD last night? if not, quickly make up for it tonight

sleepygal, as long as no see red, we still can hope for the best! bbt of 36.8 is still pretty high!

yaataa, walked the shopping mall for 2 hours, ended up backache. Shopped until I am so sleepy. :p

sleepygal, which day after ovulation are you in? Your bbt is still quite high can still hope.

Ceraine, agreed with yaataa... if last night see +ve then today BD.

Ya tigerbb, where do you have your TCM?