hi yaataa, hi ohohjazz, today is my dpo 11. I oso hope that today's test was done too early. hopefully, AF fails this time. My hubby say i going crazy soon. keep on "brain-washing" him on the TTC and i keep on tining abt it.

joanne,
i went to Dr Zou lor.

the poking quite ok, except feel numb for some wor.

in fact, thru out the day, feel some numbness.
not sure due to the accu or ? hmm...

ceraine,
yest moderate line so got work hard bo?

the LH surge, at times can last 12-24hr, at times less than 12hrs de.
but since you mention bbt yet raise, perhaps yet O.
when u need go back gynae to check?

sleepygal,
think too early.
test again on wed ba.

continue with ur bbt charting hor.

ohohjazz,
@ amk.. hee..

hello hello! tonight got a lot of nice shows on ch5! 10pm got departed, 1am got hotel rwanda, and 330am got walk the line... i so feel like a movie marathon, but i think i cannot tahan the sleepiness tomorrow.

ohohjazz, shopping!! one of my fave activities! walk till got backache but got buy stuff or not? i am so sad, with work i am reduced to online shopping most of the time

yes sleepygal, since today is DPO11, yesterday's drop could have been an implantation dip also. don't give up until AF forces u to give up!

tigerbb, numb better than pain right??
sometimes i wake in the middle of the night and my hands feel numb and tingly.. scary!

oh btw, my hubby got zero interest in my bbt chart lor.. the funny part is when i showed him my beautiful 37.0C temp, and he said, "You got fever ah?" wah really horrible that man!

Hi yaataa

thk u.. Sure.. I will always update my chart daily.. U can peek everyday..;) i like to peek at urs too.. Hope to see it continue goes up..;)

Hi tigerbb
i see.. So u also goes to dr Zou..;) maybe u can check wiyh dr zou abt the numbness next time..

Hi yaataa
online shopping!! Actually i am interested but not sure which website is security and reliable..and not sure wht forwarder is reliable to use.. Can recommend or guide me pls? Thk u thk u..;)

hey all, online shopping i am interested too. I had been buying clothes and bags together with my colleagues from taiwan websites. So far, I am quite satisfied. Quality wise is worth the price, i would say. Clothes prices ranges from $9 - $20+ and is those nice nice ones (inclusive of shipping costs). Bags prices ranges $10 - $20 (inclusive of shipping costs).

LOL! talk about online shopping and everyone so excited. i like these websites, but everything is sold out reeeally fast!

http://bonitochico.livejournal.com, or google agneselle, catwalkclose, apparelaffair, tracyeinny,lollyrouge or scarletroom. i loveeee online shopping! some of these shops manufacture their own clothes, but the minus point is that the dresses tend to be kind of short

Hi yaataa and sleepygal
i admire ur courage to do online shopping as cant try and we are taking a risk whether the shops ate trustworthy? Thks yaataa for the link but they dun hv MOQ? If u buy one or two to test whether the material is gd or not, can? Are they selling at distributor cost? Hmm.. Me mountain turtle so will like to learn something new.. Thk u for ur helpfulness..

Hi sleepygal, $10-$20 clothes and bag are cheap.. Somemore include shipping cost.. Which forwarder u use? Speedpost more worthwhile or ?? Btw, any idea wht is the url for the taiwan shirt or bag website? Me quite interested to try out since i know now that this shop is thrustworthy..;) if not convinent to share here, can pm me? Thk u very very much too..

morning morning! happy Sunday to all

joanne, to be very very honest the dresses that i buy are more or less made of the same material.. feels like stretchy lycra, very smooth. some are cotton. i think some websites will list the material used.

the worst is when u buy then cannot wear! happened to me a few times, cos the models they use are soooo small, so it's not an accurate gauge. i ended up giving the clothes away.

definitely not distributor cost cos i think they must make money one. but they definitely buy in bulk so they get the cheapest costs per piece!

if u wanna try out the blogshops, u can head down to far east where they have a few shops selling what blogshops are carrying online, e.g. best of blogshops. even thought prices are very slightly more ex (maybe 1-2 bucks per piece), you can try on the clothes and touch and feel.

omg i sound like a rotten shopaholic :p

my bbt went up again, feeling very happy now! though my chart looks like rocky mountains, but i'll take what comes my way.. after charting bbt for close to a month, i feel like it has definitely helped me understand more about myself

morning.

Sleepygal, can share with me the links also. Thanks.

Me too shopped online, but these days cut down abit. Usually I would join spree, but shipping can be a killing at times.

My bbt, dropped, seems like I haven't Oed yet. I thought I did so, but now temp dropped again. Sigh

Yaataa, good...ur bbt went up..
Waiting for you good news.

Hi Ohohjazz, for the bags,

http://tw.user.bid.yahoo.com/tw/show/auctions?userID=bigi0107000&u=%3Abigi0107000

And for the clothes, http://www.mayuki.com.tw/

As for the dimensions of the bags and the clothes, the dimensions are give at the bottom of the webpage. Take a ruler to compare ba. haha.

Hey, my BBT is 36.99 this morning and last nite is 37.12. Dunno got fever or not. These few days am feeling sooooo hot. temperature had also been fluctuating between 36.51 to 37.52. Dunno wat happened to me leh...

Hi sleepgal
yes..saw ur pm.. Thk u for sharing..;) i will give it a try.. Any MOQ require? Btw, wht kind of bag are they selling? Good quality? ;)

hi tigerbb
still waiting for ur ovalution...Guess soon..

Hi yaataa and sleepygal
Hey, ur bbt has gone up!! Thats gd..bfp on the way..;) hope to hear both of ur gd news in another few days time..;)

hi yaataa
thks for ur advise.. Will be daring abit to try out online shopping then..hope e erything will be ok.. Somehow, i jus worry they need us buy minimum 10pcs e.g of clothes then got send.. Then i cant get to feel the material before buy so many pcs are a risk involve.. Does the website u mention hv any MOQ..;) thk u..

Hi ohohjazz
care to share what are the website u patronize for online shopping too? ;) think me is the only mountain tortorise who hasnt try out before online shopping..;( keke.. Maybe u hv a delay ovalution jus like my last cycle.. Thats why i go to clomid for this cycle else my cycle is dragging too long.. Waste many mths chances..;( ever try clomid before?

Hi Joanne, there is no MOQ for the bags but of course it u buy more then the shipping costs will be more economical. but buy min of 3pcs - 9pcs will have 10% discount, 10-29pcs will have 15%, 30above will have 20%. As for the clothes, i cant remember liao. think no MOQ oso.

I am keping my fingers crossed on whether AF reports tml or not.

me back from sentosa!! wow the heat was scorching man.. but it was a fun Sunday out anyway! then i came back and checked these threads.. there's a BFP in claire's TTC thread! hoping the babydust will come this way too

sleeygal, is your AF very very regular and predictable? good luck for tomorrow, hope AF stays far far away! any strange feelings of AF not reporting?

for me, i have the usual AF symptoms these days. very bad backache, and sore bbs. nothing out of the ordinary cos i always get these before AF
but won't give up until AF comes and drives my hope away!

ohohjazz, wanted to peek at your chart but FF is down. i feel like a bbt-junkie :p

joanne, no MOQ! postage is for per piece, usually about $1 - $1.50.

yaataa, my AF is quite regular one, unless very stressful then will be delayed. Sian, got flu and cough now. weather no good lor.

tigerbb,
finally got a dark line an hr plus back..will work hard..hope hubby not tired..haha
has been ttc alternate days since cd10.
today cd18 or cd19 i tink.
and yes, totally no EWCM...i normally has lots EWCM.
nevermind lah, at least manage to have +ve

k k...i better go wank out..hahahah....sweet dreams everyone

Ceraine,
hoot ah!
Hoot again tmr night ba.

It's mon n a short week for me coz I gg cruise!

Woohoo!!!

my temp raise thou no opk +ve (only saw faint line)
dun intend to test again le.
Today temp raise I suspected due to hot weather thou n no aircon? Haa..

So shall see how the nx few days lor.

Since has try to work hard every 2 or 3 days.
Nth much we can do also. Hee ...

Hi tigerbb
woah.. Cruise.. I love cruise too.. Relaxing..;) u taking cruise on wednesday? Cruise to nowhere?enjoy your holiday.. Hope is just perfect to meetup with ur o day during ur holiday..;)
think ur o will happen soon..;)

hi sleepygal and yaataa
Test hpt already? Anxious for both of u.. I see yaataa bbt still quite high worz.. Unlike mine..;( drop today.. Sigh..
Jiayou for both of u..;)

hi sleepygals
the shopping website that u give me is in taiwan exchange rate right?;)

hi yaataa
woah.. $1 - $1.50 for shipping is cheap.. Which courier is use?? Thk u gals for ur advise..;)

hi ceraine
congrat for having positive opk..;) hope next shall be positive hpt k.. Jiayou for the bd..

argggg.. Monday blues..
me after talking to my tcm yesterday had decide to try 3 cycle of clomid before goto soiui le.. As my tcm say dun u worry of another mc if do soiui? That will waste more time to recupperate again.. Sigh.. I also got forbe.. So she asks me to try another 2 cycles of clomid before go to the next step.. Gals, should i ? I just worry abt my lining thinning..;(

Hi Joanne, the one i give is in TWD. The conversion rate is about SGD$1 to TWD$21-22.

My last hpt on sat was negative lor. dun have the courage to test again lor. somemore have to see whether AF turns up or not today. I feeling so hot now, got fever liao. seeing a doc later. faster clear some of my stuffs then go off liao.

zao joanne!

not cruise to nowhere wor.
but we dun intend to embark coz will not able to enjoy the facilities on the ship!

initially tot can O on the ship.
but seems hard.

but nvm, i will have another type of O!
<font size="-2"><font color="ffff00">read: orgasm!</font></font>

Wahahaha..

u went dr zou yest? morning or?
i was there too!
gg again tonight wor.
got to do accu for 3 days straight. -_-"

hmm.. clomid will dry up CM as well as thin lining.
for now, you dun O regularly thus requires to take clomid?

sleepygal,
try this wed ba which means u will be dpo14 right?
er.. rem to tell the doc u in 2ww or ttc.

even if give panadol, dun take la. jus rest ba.

are u taking ur temp?
what's ur temp today?

morning!!! smelly tigerbb leh, make me jealous about your holiday so early in the morning. i still got SEVEN full days of work ahead of me.. really very sad!! this is the worst weekend EVER since i started work
i have sec 2 adventure camp from fri to sat night 9pm, and cca from 8am to 6pm on sunday.. u tell me sad or not? hahaha i am in self pity mode!

pleeeeease have more Os for me okay? since i will be sleeping in school, O-less and soulless and depressed. :p

joanne, the shipping costs are for the local blogshops. usually shipping per piece is about $1 - $1.50, using singpost normal mail charges

sleepygal, I KNOW THE FEELING!! it's like seeing negative hpt is super sian. but on fertility friend, you can see quite a lot of women who have BFN before seeing BFP... so still got hope. always got hope when u no see red hehe.

yeah my bbt is still considered quite high
but last night was so hot, we never turned on the aircon also.. when i got up i was hot and sticky :p i am waiting patiently for sunday.. that's when AF would have been late for ONE DAY! let's hope she don't show me her ugly face!

zao xmasnowy!

actually i not sure le.
coz.. past few nights been slping in aircon room, except last night.

so will have to monitor for nx three days see how is it lor.

yaataa,
wah.. sounds intensive!

guess being a 为人师表, is not easy.
the only holiday to look forward will be jun holiday?
long enough!

yesss... will camp by pc on sun for ur good news de!

actually i wonder how much aircon room will affect bbt reading.. i realised even if the aircon is switched on, there is not much difference in my bbt. i think that's cos i got this super bad habit, i like to sleep under the quilt no matter what the atmospheric temperature.

but when i sleep with mouth open, the difference is quite big!

tigerbb u too optimistic liao! i think march is the best for me this year
for june, first two weeks we have intensive sec 4 lessons cos O levels coming (seems like everyone is waiting for O of some kind hehe), then i am going cambodia on a school trip.. leaving me with like 4 days!!! yucky!

yaataa,
huh?
ur jun holiday also burnt out?
does that means, only dec more enjoyable?

haiz..
but well, teaching is a passion, and the joy comes from seeing ur students study hard, and get good results hor.

thus its definitely not easy.

i spotted ewcm just now..
(this time shld be ewcm coz its cleary n more stretchy?)
but will only "work" again on wed ba (cruise nite!)
coz i work last nite le. :p

haa..

xmasnowy,
er.. ping chang xin ba.

everytime i will tell myself, this cycle got chance.
but everytime its zilch.. -_-"

thus this cycle, shall not think so much and see how it goes ba.

yes, will try not to think so much! :p

hahaha tigerbb i just keyed in their common test marks. horror! horror! i got 2 failures in sec 4. i going in to pull their hair and ears later liao. horrigible!

last year was considered 'better', i managed to go to thailand for a 4D3N trip. this year we have been planning and planning, but seems like no free slots
was hoping dec i would have some free time, but hubby says he is down for some THREE WEEKS camp.. siao lor! i very sad

yeah must alternate day BD. last time i use up all of my hubby's supply, he BD until very sad, give me the very sad face. haha!!

yaataa,
wahh..
stress le.
esp both u and ur hub are having the same vocation. :p

haa..
this time round, i BD every 2days, then every 3days wor.
dun want to stress to BD alt days.
siong sia.

hee.. :p

i am now surfing through FF's chart gallery, got a wealth of information man! seriously FF and bbt charting is so addictive.

i have been waking slightly before my alarm goes off every morning. i think it's the excitement of seeing the bbt figures. haha! crazy already. even if i wanted to stop during AF days i doubt i can :p

yaataa,

yes, will be addicted to bbt charting de.
though i manage to stop charting for 2mths before picking up again coz of shiseru they all so onz!

yeah, i picked it up cos shiseru was promoting it so strongly :p couldn't see the attraction till i started, but once i started, i can't stop! i wonder where she is. there's an article in ST about chippendales, she might be (s)excited to see it hehe.

i also took her preseed advice and i think it really helps the little soldiers on their way.. sometimes i can be quite dry (TMI) so i hope preseed goes a long way!

yaataa,
ya manz!

this mth, i din really use preseed.
anyway, i run out of preseed too. :p

let's jiayou!

i gg mia for awhile.. need to clear some work.
be in during lunchtime. hee. :p

<font size="-2">supposedly to go missing @ 8.30am, but too engrossed chatting here (am chatting in like, 3thread?) le</font>

ahhhh my turn to MIA!! u girls have fun ok?? and tigerbb u naughty la.. hang around here until forget work liao :p i wish i could do the same!

hi gals, wonder how many times u bd upon O?
i detected
on CD15 and BD-ed twice only... on cd 15 and 16. after that too tired liao. dunno how long the egg will survive inside hor?

i BD every alternate day
think for this cycle i BD on CD8, CD10, CD12 then got tired and CD 15 :p think i O'ed on CD12 so hopefully that was enough to catch the egg!

tub,
i try alt day...
had tried BD on day that opk shows +ve.
also BD on days where can see ewcm.
but also like that.

guess just bd alt day to ensure covers all areas.
timing matter too? haa.. :p

last cycle i tot my chances are high.
as i test +ve on two days.
but well... :p

Hi yaataa
ur af suppose to due today right? (of course hope no af come for next nine mths)..As it is ur dpo14 today fr ff chart.. Why u say wait till coming sunday then test? Sorry, abit confuse now.. ;p

Hi Ladies.. Sorry, it has been a long time since i came into this thread.. i have a good news to share
im currently 13 weeks pregnant

this pregnancy came as a surprise because everything is ready for the FET in Jan, just waiting for AF to arrive and then inform SGH to transfer my embbies over from KK. im glad im conceive just before that FET

Due to the past 2 miscarriages, everyday is stressful and im grateful that each time baby is growing well inside me

BTW girls, just to share the cycle im conceive successfully... actually my tcm sinseh from thongchai has always been telling me to BD on day 2 when i tested +ve opk.. for me, i will always have 2days of +ve opk..but me and my husband always dun dare to, worrying we will miss the chance because that's what thomson medical told us to BD that night when tested +ve.. of coz i was pregnant that time but unsuccessful.. that cycle when i strike, again we wanted to bd on that first +ve opk night, but hubby and i had an arguement and we did not bd.. we BD the next day morning (not in right mood somemore) and also the next day night time.. i was angry why we must quarrel at this critical time, but we din expect it turn out to be a blissing thing

The tcm im seeing is tan siew buoy from thong chai,and happy that i strike on the 6th cycle with her.. now im still faithfully drinking the an tai medicine, and its really really a horrible taste.. for the sake of baby, i will still continue on...

Girls, i can understand the toughness during the ttc, pls continue to hang on and im sure u all will strike soon..

congratz gillian!

try on day2 of opk turn +ve...
which means i got to work OT tonight if i did O today?
can only test for opk tonight wor.

hmm.. siong wor.

wah gillian congratz!!! this is one sticky bean
tigerbb, if got strength then BD la, just in case. what time did u BD yesterday? if morning, then it's almost two days le. should be ok

if tired, ask hubby do the work la. my hubby hates it when i do my 'dead fish' stunt, and ask to be serviced. hahaha!

i just had very very good lor mee with a huge pile of garlic! got super stinky breath now... xmasnowy! your temps looking real fine!

yaataa i oso got super stinky breath nw coz i ate too much onion!!! ate my own homemade salad for lunch today - made up of red&amp; green capsicum, onion, carrot, lettuce, tomato, cucumber