gd morning.. me moody today cos bbt drop by another 0.1 again... seem like dropping n dropping daily woh.... No chance liao... AF shd be report le....

ohohjazz,
dun discard ba.
jus leave it there first ba.

tweetie, yes i do feel stressed too... but what to do? stress also no use right? actually i just tell myself to try lor... i'm happy to have just my darling daughter if no. 2 never comes.

like that not so stressed liao. :D

Thk u gals for ur valuable advise..;) hopefully that i did ovaluate this cycle and timing is right..;)

hi tigerbb
if stretchy cm means ur o is coming soon too.. Hmm.. Glad that ur o also quite fast for this cycle.. Jiayou worz..

Hi yaataa
thk u.. Ya, ur drop of bbt today might mean implantation dip too.. Goodluck and bb dust to u too..

Ho ohohjazz
ya, u shouldnt discard ur yesterday bbt too.. See how next few days ba..but hv u actually ovaluate? As ur bbt is low again so maybe u still got chance to bd and strike..;)

hi jc
dun be upset yet.. Hasnt see red means still hv chance.. Positive mindset = positive result hor..gambatte..;)

hi tweetie
yes.. Do share with us ur bbt chart too.. Usually i will only update today bbt on end of day after i back home as i forget my password so only my pc will auto enter the password for me, thats why only update my chart at night..keke..

tub, this is wat me n hubby also say to ourself, to console ourselves.
Our TCM doc also say that we shd be grateful to hv at least 1 le.... She ask us not to give ourself too much stress..

Hi tub
me try to tell myself the same thing too that at leasti hv my dear son but i like kids and miss those time bb kicking in my tummy so still hope to hv one more to accompany my son ye..so still cant help to feel stress..;(

hallo!!! i am back from class for a bit, so dropped in to look see
glad to see this thread so lively!! ohohjazz, i know what you mean about not seeing the temp clearly especially when you are sleepy hehe. i am using the BBT thermometer from guardian and it has this memory function so i can see the last recorded temp. maybe u can get it too? it's pretty cheap, only about $12 i think.

i also want at least one!!! *roars* i see my colleague is best, the kids popping out one after another.. she is in her 30s and got 4 already!! let's not give ourselves too much stress
chat happily here instead of giving ourselves stress

aiyo... cannot continuous BD woh! Tigger bb must alternate day lah...
I continous BD for consecutive 4 days during O, my TCM say not very gd for the quality of the spermies leh...

joanne,
hee.. yup!

JC,
no worries i bd alt days coz my hub's soldiers need time to rest. :p

nx session perhaps fri? wahahaha.

xmasnowy,
most drop to signify O (or there's surge)

LH Surge - due to large amt of estrogen created for the surge, temp will drop as estrogen is known to produce low temp.
while progesterone high temp.

from wat i see and read, rise high usually means had O, but required 3 or more rises to confirm had O-ed lor.

Hi jc
yup.. Definitely must be alt day else spermie no time to be mature and is very tiring to do it everyday too..;)

hi crown
how r u? Sometime didnt hear fr u..

Hello!! yeah i agree BD everyday is not so effective.. last 4 cycles i BD every day without fail from CD7-CD17 that kind.. even if tired still BD. but sometimes the well running dry, can really feel that the supply is running low haha!

can i just ask, when do temps for BBT start to drop? like 3 days before AF? or is it earlier or later? thanks!

joanne, i aso want to stay positive.. but seeing my bbt drop daily make me harder to accept that AF is coming...
After waiting for so long to see 1 +ve for O, y dont let me see +ve for HPT... aghr.... #%*@

sigh..tested on the OPK does not really see a visible line almost like none. How huh, O delayed? also not does not have the watery like CM.

Jo, Tub,

Sure... will start tracking.I think if you c mind, u will shake head, its flat throughout.

Xmassnowy, not true temp will drop lei coz when I conceive my no. 1, the OPK indicate positive but my temp didnt drop, remain the same. Best is to track using both methods.

Hello how is everyone?!

I am still waiting for my AF ro return. gonna fly off in 2 weeks time, hopefully AF returns quickly and i can go for the scanning on day 10 and blood test on day 22.

I am stalking BBT chart.
JOanne how nice, tested +ve OPK. Ganbatte!
Yaataa, DPO9, so exciting! Temp looking good.
BBT starts to drop 1-2 days prior to AF.

Shiseru... my BBT drop for 2 days le... think my AF will report by this wk...like wat u hv stated... Weep Weep!

So long nv hear from you le... really miss u n Claire's company....

hi shiseru! thanks for the info! i will be waiting patiently for the next 10 days i guess, since i have a 29-30 day cycle. hope the temps can remain high!

i agree with JC, from the archives i think shiseru and claire have been the motivators and 'kai xin guo' in the threads.. missing you girls' company. do come back soon!

xmasnowy, your temps looking good also

Hi Shiseru..
hallo... guess u r very busy worz... u take care too k... hope ur af will come soon so that you can start trying soon...

Hi JC,
hugz hugz... you will see a positive hpt soon... as long as we don't give up. THere is always an opportunity.. at least we have try hard so if still don't have... u won't regret when you are old.. right? :) always remember "Ren Jian you Qi Ji"..hehe... sound familar?

I am feeling uncomfortable today whole day.. keep having cramp at my womb area whole day.. is it ovaluting??? not sure why but first time can feel like menses cramp whole day.. last time when do iui also can feel the same pain but only half a day..:-( hope my womb is ok... worry worry...

me goner le... AF report today liao.. aghr... kill me men! I hate AF.

I still purposely take leave to BD on those +ve O days woh....

I won't be bother to do that next time liao... my eggs n DH's spermies are just useless....

Joanne,
a... maybe tat is ur sympton of Oing. U can test OPK see mah... or see if u hv EWCM?

Me very moody today.... Feel like MIA-ing at work n hide at home to rest....

morning ladies ...

JC,
hug hug...
could be too stress up for u le.
Nvm, new cycle, jus try again, ok?

my temp dip again.
sians.. tot this month wont go beyond 36 but it did. :p

morning morning ladies! JC i also hate AF.. makes me see red (literally and metaphorically)!!! don't worry, new cycle, new hopes. i remember the last time i got AF in my pants after THREE WEEKS of it going missing, i really wanted to cry.. despite all the negative HPT it was still super sian to see the redness. if no mood to work take a break la!

joanne, i think u O on 2nd march.. the surge is so great! 0.7C! maybe all these are symptoms of O.. hope you have been busy BDing :p

tigerbb yeah i just saw your chart.. wow temp is really low! i had one 35.9 and FF identified that i O'ed two days after that super low temp.. time to get busy!

hmmm jc, dun despair! try again next cycle.

hmmm... i just got a
smiley face on the opk. seems like have to be hardworking these 2 days. i even forbade hubby to go out with his friends! haha...

tweetie, my bbt was also haywire when i was ttc-ing for no. 1. it never showed real dips or shoot ups. so i gave up on tracking bbt. >_<

yaataa,
too early le.
think only cd10/11 ?

but ya, if has mood will get down to work ba.

coz my cruise might be cancelled as my hub has biz trip.
but he jus msg me saying trip still gg.

so i also dun know wor.

Hi jc
hugz hugz .. So whts ur plan for this cycle? Natural again?

Hi yaataa
cant bd everyday neh so last nite no bd..i keep worry will i be too late to catch the o.. Sigh.. Tonite will bd again.. Hope my egg still wait inside my womb to meetup my hubby spermie tonite..;) i think yesterday bbt not counted lah.. As keep wakeup thatnite.. Today bbt at 36.79 only..Last nite i test opk but negative le..

Hi tigerbb
jiayou.. U will o very soon..;) anyway, shd go for the cruise to relax..
Me thinking of go to genting on coming school holiday.. Any good suggention on which agency to use?

Hi all, i do experience left lower abdomen pain on and off. Like feeling bloated or alot of gas in the stomach. But very weird leh. I never have such feelings before. AF is also due soon, on 08-Mar. Is this a sign of pregnancy? I do not have breast pain or any food craving yet. Just a wee bit of nauseated. Any of the mummies or mums-to-be here experience this?

tigerbb, got holiday chance just take it!! since hubby is still going, don't have to worry so much. he will manage his time wisely, i'm sure
go and have lots of fun.

joanne, don't worry. as long as no temp spike yet, you should still be in time. alternate day BD okay? lots of babydust!! btw i think genting is very very to do free and easy. if not, you can check out the golden mile area. lots of cheap offers to genting (my parents went for 2D1N and it was only like $30 per pax!)

sleepygal, although i have no idea, but if you never had such feelings before, it might be a good sign. do keep us posted! 8 march is but 4 days away

Joanne,
ya.. me natural till age 35... Thereafter, shop shd be closing liao.. cos i believe me don't hv much eggies liao....
Me also feel like giving up on TCM le.. but hubby say i commit to do tcm for 1yr+... we will continue first.... so by end this yr... i may stop tcm too...

Hi yaataa
but my bbt already spike yesterday..hmm..
Yup, not suppose to bd everyday as ur hubby sperm need time to form up..;)

hi sleepygal
no need stress on all this sympton.. U will hv an answer soon..just stay relax now.. All the best..

sleepygal, actually u can start testing a few days before if you have some cheap tests lying around. there can be positive results if the HCG levels are high enough
do u have any other symptoms? got spotting? might be implantation bleeding, but not all girls get this.

JC, must be the leftover PMS still wrecking havoc on u. don't worry! after the red tide, it will be time to have fun with hubby again
sometimes even when not fertile, i enjoy BD with hubby.. it is a way of keeping us close hehe.

i just finished doing a 3km run. feel more refreshed now!

hi yaataa, no other symptoms leh. only the cramping is the obvious one. and the nauseating feeling only. other than that, no other symptoms.

i read online that implantation bleeding affects only 30% of pregnant women, so sleepygal, never say never! you're having symptoms, hope they will turn out to be markers to a BFP
do keep us updated and spread some babydust k

Hi sleepygal
thanks for the link..;) jus relax for now k..

Hi jc
sayang.. I know the disappointment that u hv.. So arent u go to soiui? Me is 35 this yr but will not give up till 39..hope i dun hv to wait too long to conceive.. Sigh..

Hi tigerbb
the sudden hike looks funny to me but i rather hv above 37 degree for next two wks than sudden hike worz..but i want a slight drop on dpo7..;)

yaataa,
now BD to me a just a chore... don't really enjoy it so much le.... Cos after work.. we will be so tired to BD liao.. esp hv to coax my girl to sleep first before we can BD. Using by then (11pm) we will prob doze off w her liao....

Joanne, u can still make it.. i'm too tired le. me 33 tis yr... so only left w 2 yrs...zzzzz

Ahmen.. please do not compare age, me oldest here le.

Joanne, me going to KL &amp; Genting 3D2N during sch holiday..hehe But going by budget airline. Got a very cheap deal then. Your temp 2 days raise, so most likely to have Oed le. See tomorrow temp.

Aiyo JC, my son only sleep at 12 mid-night lor.. so ended up we only can BD in the morn. Wonder how come he is not like most of my fren's kids that Zzz at 8pm+ or worst case 930pm

Yaataa, wah...3Km...Salute u. If I am to run 300m, I already think is already an achievement for the day.

woooo so late and i see many replies
for all those present mummies, i can understand why BD can be hard.. no time, no opportunity! i remember when i was in sec school, and my sis in primary school, my parents will BD till we must switch on the radio loudly to pretend not to hear the noises lol.. so i guess need to wait for kids to grow up before u have time to enjoy each other again :p

ohohjazz and JC, one wicked idea is to let your kids play and play and not take afternoon nap! hopefully at night he will be zzzzz soundly hehe. not to be used everyday la, if not the kids so poor thing, tired but cannot sleep. evil right!

sleepygal, bbt of 37.21 is pretty high! do u chart on fertilityfriend? most of us have accounts there
can be BBT stalkers like shiseru!

Hi ohohjazz
how old r u and how old is ur boy now? Oh.. U also go to genting? How much did u spend on the budget? I still thot of taking bus.. Hmm.. So u book ur hotel urself?

Hi jc and ohoh
i totally understand wht u mean.. I always afraid my o will fall on weekend. I am lucky as my mum take care of my son on weekday so i got personal time on weekday. When i bring him back home on friday.. He sleep with me but he sleep at 10pm plus. If my hubby sleep early then i will miss the chance..;p i hv another 4mths of personal time as after i move house, will bring him home daily as need bring him to school next day.. Only difference is he will be sleeping in his own room but i still need to accompany him till he sleep..;)

hi sleepygal
is it first time u hv so high temp? If yes i think u really hv strike as i remember when i conceive that mth, my bbt always very high at 37.2 and above for ard dpo9 onwards.. Maybe u can try test hpt now if cant wait further..;) jiayou and pls spread the bb dust on us..;) how long u hv ttc?

TGIF!! Yippy.. Think i no need continue bd le ba?? As i ever bd on mon morning so not sure whether my hb spermie is already fully recover on wed nite when i bd again? Sigh..i think i really no o last mth as my last mth bbt after o really very low.. Hope this mth clomid had help me o successfully and i had caught the egg...wish wish wish...stress again.. Sigh..

morning ladies!

ohohjazz,
you shld be o-ing soon!

yaataa,
er.. dun wanna raise ur hope, but ur bbt chart looks really good le!

joanne,
ya, think you had O-ed le!
but of coz, can still BD, for pleasure?

yes, this time round, the soldier definitely will capture the egg in time!

sleepygal,
37.21 is high indeed!
is ur temp always so high?
btw, you measure in the morning or anytime of the day?
if measure first time in the morning then def good!

if measure at other times (ie. already moving ard) then not so accurate wor.

xmasnowy,
your temp has zheng zheng ri shang!

waiting for you to update for today's temp.

shiseru,
i still stalk ur bbt chart wor.
perhaps AF yet here, so now still look abit erratic.
just continue to monitor ba.
jia you!

JC,
guess if can ask ur mom/in-laws to care while gg for short trip will sounds good.
not so stressed ba.