tub,
thick cm as in, sticky?

watery cm will be better, then ewcm will follow after tat.
when sighting water cm, opk might start to show slight lines le.

tub,
ewcm = extra-white Cm.
usually can its clear and stretchy for few cm de. :p

supposedly the best cm as soldiers can thrive better.
but watery cm also good i gues.

Hi yaataa
ya, maybe i shd change job to try out since my current job give me too much stress.. Sigh..

Hi tweetie
me is doing under my private gynea at gleneagles so no need to queue.. If really no choice then must do iui , at least u know that u r o-ing.. Is it ur first time?

Hi jc
hmm.. Sound like me as my hubby really no stress de.. But i didnt go last sunday so u say u saw me izzit? Me really no skinny leh.. Medium build..keke..is it the husband bring up or dr zou?

Hi tigerbb
ya, very hot recently.. Buay tan han.. Today workup abit giddy.. Bad day for me today..;( i also wish will o soon, hope it wun drag too long like last cycle.. Sigh..

Hi tigerbb
hee.. If i didnt remember wrongly.. Ew = egg white.. Not extra white as usually cm is transparent colour..keke..

haha... i nv see u... we were talking abt my gal's quite big liao.. so i wait aso v long for another bb... Then Dr Zou's hubby ask me don't be discourage & he quoted u as example (tot he nv mentioned ur name), he say ur boy is 8 yr old le n u also hv 2 mc so it's a big blow to you. yet u still keep on trying. He told me u more tense up while ur hubby is easi gog.
Then i told him i know u, u are my forum frenz, and u r d one who intro me to Dr zou...
But i told him i nv seen u before, so he describe u as a skinny small size women.

wah everyone so on!! hi tub! u teaching in pri or sec school? i just came back from class.. can feel the stressed mood of the sec 4 class liao and it is only March! and u can test opk after noon also. i read here that the lines will be more obvious after noon
remember to 'concentrate' the pee ok, maybe will be more obvious.

teaching is not bad for me so far, but i got batch mate really plan to quit liao.. even though bond only ends in mid June but all the plans and interviews laid swee swee already. for me i think this job is ok PLUS i am kind of lazy to look for new job.. my friend has been jobless for nearly a year le and still finds it hard to get a job.. so i think the climate out there not easy!

tigerbb, thanks.

joanne, u wanna change job to become teacher?
alamak... teaching very stressed one leh... i was also a mid-career teacher. don't think my previous jobs are as demanding as teaching. hehheh...
i think the job's stress actually contributed to my last miscarriage...

yaataa, i used to teach in a junior college and will be returning to teach in jul. so u can expect the stress to be forever there cos we'll get graduating classes once every 2 years! hope i can strike b4 jul... hehheh

er dear... how to "concentrate" the pee ah???

eeeeee TMI leh this one!! okok u go drink water now, about a cup. don't drink any more after that and don't go pee until u are bursting, or till you are confident you got enough to pee on a stick!

a lot of my pals are in JC and i agree! i think teaching in JC is worse than teaching in sec schools.. the hours are soooo much longer!

morning all, think I am upset over last night conversation with my bil that might resulted in blood boiling and hence high BBT. sigh. Never have chance to BD only last sat and this morning. FF commented I Oed already ..sob sob

Yaataa, your BBT going up high, good.

Xmasnowy, if BBT continue to be high tomorrow, should be able to see the line drawn on the fertilityfriend.

TigerBB, so far your cycle consistent?

Joanne, got CM le..good sign.

yaataa, tub: Last cycle have a lot of EWCM n the OPK strong positive strong lines on 24/12 but HB is in Aust and I made a trip down only on the night, so mayb on 25/12, the lines went weaker, so damn it that I missed the boat. His travelling schedule is so hectic that I cant plan ahead also. Worse is we have both male and female prob.

Yaataa, its the first time I "O" after gg thru ovarian drilling. Previously on 5 cycles of clomid, but nvr O at all coz I have PCO. I am actually trying for my no. 2. How about you?

Just had my HSG last week and still waiting for results.

ohohjazz,
wahh.. that's high!
a jump of .5!

hmm.. dun stress or what.
we monitor n see how it is for the nx 3days k?

now hard to determine what leads to the high temp.

ohohjazz seems like u O today hor?

hi everyone... i worst lor i work outdoor so u can imgaine me under the hot sun!! will heat stroke lor...

Hi Tweetie,

I am also on clomid for 2 cycles - Jan & Feb 10.
Like U, first cycle got ovulate and 2nd cycle no O and egg at all, thru V scan by my gynae. However, that very night I check it is a very dark positive OPK, dun know what is really happen. Is there a possibility that we have positive OPK but no egg or very small egg?

U have done HSG last week? Is it painful? I will be doing it next Monday and I am kind of nervous.

Hi tub
no lah.. Jus thinking only.. Not sure will change or not.. Always procrastinate.. Keke.. I admire u gals who can teach upper level.. Think i can only teach p1 or p2 kids.. Keke..

Hi ohohjazz
wht happen to ur conversation with bil that make ur heart boil? Relax k..;) else not so gd for ur ttcing..

Hi jc
i see.. Then maybe he refers to me but surprise why he knows i got two time mc.. I seldom tok to him..;)

hi xmas
wah.. It must be tough for u this period as i heard news say that the heat may last till may period.. Faint..

Hmm.. Wonder how is shiseru? Didnt hear fr her for sometime.. Hope she is recupperating well..
Jus now i go toilet.. Finally can see some creamy mucus.. So happy as i hope i will o soon else drag too long is no good.. Last mth didnt hv any ewcm at all.. Hope this mth will back to normal..;)

hi i am back after a fulfilling lunch!!
good food never fails to make me happy!!

yeah i am 27 this year! thankew for saying that i am young hehe. and the pictures on facebook, especially the last few profile pictures are from so loooong ago, wish i could always look 17 wahaha. so images might be deceiving! and xmasnowy you got megawatt smile! cute!

yeah the heat is unbearable.. everyone is hiding in the air-conditioned comfort of the staff room! joanne, congrats on seeing creamy CM! for me all my CM has seriously dried up.. nothing left at all! my hubby funny la, he say no CM then can re-wear the underwear.. i hear liao i really LOL

wah ohohjazz i just went to peep at your chart.. the surge is so huge!! no worries la, even if blood boil i don't think it will affect bbt so much
jia you!

ceraine i had just bought 3 boxes of OPK frm watson wor.. hehe...

yaataa me megawatt smile?? u must too kind to me liao lah... haha

Sorry ladies need to side track abit.

Hi Joanne,
It is about taking care of my son arrangement problem. He thinks that I am disrepectful to my mil esp when she is helping me to takecare of my son. But he never pinpoint to in what way am I disrepectful to her in the conversation with her or action show disrespectful. Sigh. I seriously do not know where the problem lies also. Then asked me to make decision for my family and conclusion, but I am not to discuss with his bro (my hubby) who is also very presurrized by work. Then told him to go and tell his own bro the problem and not me! Then he said he does not want to trigger an arguement during dinner time. Best is not to show my hubby our MSN conversation and he should not be quoted to provide the feedback. But then it is my hubby that needs to communicate with his family not me lor. Then my hubby busy at work not spending time with family also my problem, I am suppose to converse with hubby on that about his work load. I really do not understand why as a daugther-in-law I am suppose to ensure that their grandson goes to sch happily, their son workload not so high and not pressurized, in-law happy etc. Then I simply to displayed the MSN messages BIG BIG on my notebook, hubby happen to "see" it when he returns late last night lor. Then I asked my hubby who is then to ensure my happiness? :p Hubby simple just a comment: His bro also rude to his parents what and ask me to ignore the messages especially when my in-law's does not complain to him. He showed me this type of support..really appreciate lor.

I got a feeling of those poor hubby sandwiched between mil and wife situtation. sigh.

BTW, was checking shiseru BBT, she is tracking still. Hope she is doing fine.

yaataa, but hubby so busy with his work on mon to BD with me.

ohohjazz, oh no sounds like your BIL is trying to create some kind of unhappiness.. esp if your PILs never mentioned anything, i think u should not be too affected by what your BIL said. the part about him wanting your hubby to read the msn conversation accidentally-on-purpose is also so childish.

well, you can be assured that your hubby is on your side which is something really sweet! and since your MIL never said anything, take BIL's words with a pinch of salt.

i was seeing shiseru's bbt too, wonder why she has not been in for some time. her indomitable and cheerful spirit is missed!

hihi.. i forgot to tell u all abt my BBT too....
Hv been range btw 36.5-36.8 for abt 1 wk liao after O. But today drop 0.3 leh, not sure if it is alright leh!

aiya.. think better don't hv too much hope....
hope too much will get more disappt when AF reports... ahrg... me gog nutS le!

JC should be implementation drop. So should be good.

Yaataa, i think it is crazy that bil. He does not want my hubby to know what are the messages being exchanged. But i am open to let my hubby read and let him judge himself lor. I do not want to be the one quoted as carrying the tales. I very bad even cut and paste save a copy. :p

hope so.. will keep u all posted of gd news or bad news then....

ohohjazz, ya.. don't bother abt wat BIL say n make urself so angry...

JC how many days past ovulation has it been? if around 7-12 days it is a good drop

ohohjazz actually what u did is the best ma. it's true that u are not carrying tales and you are just presenting the situation as it is, showing your hubby what your BIL said and what u said in return. let him make his own judgment and all will be fine!

joanne, teaching p1 & 2 then boil blood lor! i really admire primary school teachers. dunno how they deal with 40 monkeys in a class! faint... i have to deal with 25 lao monkeys in a class and i boil blood liao. haha

yataa, U R SO YOUNG! 27!!!!!!
i am like 6 years older... sob... "p
i remember i tried ttc-ing at about that age too!
but striked only at 30.

tweetie, wow! u traveled all the way there to ttc?
kudos!
when is hub coming back?
i know what u mean about planning ahead... i think timing is also one of the reasons why my last soiui failed. hub only came back like 2 days b4 the soiui and he had no time to "clear" his spermies b4hand. by the time we "cleared" them, it was already less than 2 days b4 the iui. then also so stressed because he just brought 200 over students overseas. so it affected his sperm count.

ya. it abt dpo12/13. Me still kanjong n worried.. hope AF won't come this wk n thereafer..

Me also 33 this yr. Me also ttc at that age too n managed to deliver by age 28! Think strike easier when young.... So shd be easi for u yaataa.

Hi tub,

Yea, coz I didnt wanna miss the cycle mah, but how? Also failed mah... Only consolation is clomid was wkg n I ovulated.

He is back but coz of his project, he is like back for 1 mth, n then out of town for 6 wks etc. So wanna do IUI also dunno hw to plan timing at all. I cant predict so far ahead also. Ever contemplated quitting job but somehow, expenses for trying no. 2 is quite high, so better think twice.

So what will be doing next after the failed IUI?

tweetie, i think can store hub's sperms and freeze them. my friend's hub is stationed in algeria and she got him to freeze his sperms so she can do iui when she's back in singapore and he doesn't have to be around all the time. u may want to check with your gynae.

i think i'm trying naturally this time round. doc put hubby on a testosterone tablet and gave him some vitamins. if this round fail, then maybe next round try soiui again. i really hope to strike b4 going back to work. if i start work, then hard to ttc cos of work & parenting stress.

hehehe yes i agree that pri school kids are really more demanding! i can imagine 40 high-pitched voices going, 'Cher! Cher! Can help me?' wah really faintz lor!

and yeah we are planning ahead cos i think the TTC journey is long and trying.. leaving it to nature for zhun zhun 9 months, then we must explore other options or at least TCM to tiao our bodies already.

Xmassnowy, I try to chart manually coz nid to present to tcm sinseh. Didn use ff lei. Is it gd to use? Coz sometimes diff to track as no 1 will wake me up in the middle of nite n temp becomes distorted.

Tub, dun u feel stressed? I felt so stresssed tracking o n disappointed when it didn't come. Yes I m exploring to freezing his sperms but iui is more effective w bs isn't it?

tweetie i used to track manually oso in fact now i still do.. just that i will chart in FF oso coz can go up to 2 dec place.. and most of us here chart in FF can we share our chart and cheer for each other

hi ohohjazz,

wah... ur temp really shoot high... maybe you have o?? as for your bil, jus ignore him.. as long as you got ur hubby support, you no need get so angry over his remark.. really childish behaviour :)

ya..thats why till now still didn't go to teaching line as alot of worries too..;-)

i am surprise to see a positive opk today.. at only 16days.. so happy.. not like last month.. wait for over twenty over days....;-)

Good Joanne, jia you! All the best!
I also wonder why so high hence took 2 times, then after 1 hour of sleep again take again. See later if still the same or not.

tweetie come join FF too. we can all be cycle buddies! actually i find charting BBT super addictive.. it's really like show shiseru described, watching the stock market! every morning i hope for high high high temps haha.

wow joanne it's time to work hard then! BD for all it's worth! and enjoy yourself BDing! yesterday was a great day cos i ended my 'dry spell' hehe!

ohohjazz so how today's temp? still as high??

morning ladies.

yaataa, nope no longer high, now dropped back to normal 36.34. I should be having my O these feew days if based on my previous cycle. Last night i didn't test on OPK. later bring to office to test in the afternoon.

tweetie, join FF lor. Quite fun tracking and seeing other how it perform. yaataa's one now high potiential "stock". JC one too.

wah ohohjazz u woke up so early ah?? your pre-O is so high already, about 36.34? it's like my post-O temp! i think i am seriously a cold woman.. no wonder my hubby always complain hahaha

today mine dropped liao also. i was still thinking if can go beyond 36.9 i can actually geng and say i got fever.. haha! but honestly i rather work than stay home with my dowager MIL hehe

Hi ohohjazz and yaataa

good morning..

hmm.. I had bd yesterday night but not sure when i o too as i test on mon nite using expire opk.. Haha and totally cant see any line only the test line but yesterday when test on non expire opk, can see two very obvious red line.. Sigh.. Today my temp shoot up very high too.. But didnt sleep well last night.. Keep wake up.. Today temp is 36.97.. Haha.. Same as u.. Suddenly shoot up so high fr 36.33 to 36.97.. 0.55 difference leh.. But i dun see my bbt got drop to indicate ovalution neh..????? But i do feel headache and cramp at my womb area yesterday..hmm.. When did i ovaluate??

joanne, i think u O yesterday la! but u so cute, still go test with expired OPK! from the non-expired opk, the results should be accurate.. plus the temp surge is massive! my own pre-O temp was like not very indicative of O date also..

it's great that u BD last night! lots of babydust

zao ladies!

i spotted stretchy CM this morning wor.
but cant stretch till few cm so dun think its EWCM la. :p

ohohjazz,
saw that urs has dropped.
though mine not as high as urs, had dropped as well!
guess its hot weather that caused the peak ba.

joanne,
since u had BD last nite, timing just nice la.
might be early this morning?

just monitor and see how is the temp for the next few days ...

Hmm... ok, can I have the link to the FF website? I shall track and be cycle buddies with you.

Yest, I just went to my usual TCM and she tell me I will have no. 2, just need to be patient. Sigh, all the drs I saw tell me this, even LC Foong said that. I really "HEAR" only, nvr take to heart.

Jo, jia you... BD alternate days... mayb will catch baby dust very soon.

yaataa, ya work up early coz' I need to travel from the west to north to work. Luckily got colleague sent, else worst. ur temp dip maybe due to implementation.

TigerBB, i have yet to see mine though these few days at times when wipe i do see some clear stuff, but not that lot and not stretchy i think.

Joanne, if u r to enter your BBT into the FF, it would pinpoint or u directly. Coz' of the increase. Ur timing of BD is good timing.

xmasnowy, urs also going up. Jia you!

Do you all think i should discard my yesterday BBT? like out of norm thing. Now thinking if I have blur blur read wrongly from 36.14 to 36.74 in my sleepy state. hmm..