Hi starry
did u use preseed? I think u o on the 10th of jan fr ur chart so ur hb spermie had survive for 3 days.. So lucky u..;)

Hi ohahjazz
thk u.. Urs also at fu lu shou right? Thk u for ur advise

hi crown
thk u.. Will go check it out too..;)

so u gals buy the white elephant..That day i choose with nice flower print on top one but didnt buy due to some crack..;)

hi tub
think positive k., how many egg u hv after ur injection? Good luck.. Jia you..

Hi tiger
wht happen to ur hb little bro? Blush.. Take care..;) jiayou tonite..

Hi Faith and joanne,
yup, i used preseed. i striked after completing the 6th stick(the end of the first box).

Gals, think pre-seed really does some wonders.
But my hubby hate me to pre plan our love making leh. Then pre-seed must apply 15-20mins bef that rite? **stratch head

Hi Tub, think the figures are ok. Ultimately u jus need that 1 sperm

Hi faith
my hubby didnt know that i use preseed.. Keke.. Usually i will put preseed 15mins before he go to bed at my bedroom when my hb watch tv at living rm.. Then when he goes to bed, just perfect timing to arouse him.. Blush..;) so till now, he didnt know i use lubricant..

Hi starry
thk u. Hope preseed can help me too as i left only one tube fr my first box too..

joanne,

i have 3 big ones i think...
about 15 to 25mm. 2 on left side and one very big one on right.

faith,

thanks gal... yeah... that's what hubby and gynae both said to encourage me. but oh well, see how it goes... But i have no symptoms whatsoever after iui leh. just some cramping on the day itself... then after that... like normal liao.

Oops, preseed must be place 15 mins before hand huh? I usually only do it before the BD lei.
I admit I didn't read instructions, not a good gal.

Hi Shiseru,

it's so nice that u're still hanging ard here.wow! it's so quick,u're already 7 wks.u managed to c the bb's heartbeat? glad it's all going well for u.

Wait I put liao he say too tired... then I will waste 1 tub leh, haha...

Tub, wat's ur linning then?
For me, I experience sore breasts, subsequently nothing hence I kn I fail leh... Sob sob...

It's actually driving me nuts and I am gonna lose my sanity anytime coz tomorrow I will be going for the scan! Sucks I am kinda nervous I suddenly dun feel preggie! :'(

sigh say a prayer for me ladies and good luck to me. I hope I have some baby dust to share with you after the check up tomorrow. Hope the little one is growing well and we can see
the little heart strong and thumping away!

i jus realize this morning that my temp never rise more than 36 at all. Cos after opn, i have been measuring my temp at 7.30 to 7.45 this timing. Previously i wake up at 6.30. My temp has not go back to normal.

I do not have good news to share. I went for a scan today and baby is very small and cannot see heartbeat. I was told to take blood test (HCG) and on Monday i will know the result whether this pregnancy is a healthy one or not.

If not, i will have to remove the fetus, either a D&C or opt for natural bleed.

Hi shiseru
hugz hugz..;'( wht happen? My heart cries together with u when reading it now.. Sob.. How many wks r u in now? There may be still hv miracle? Pls rest well and dun give up yet k..

Hi xmas
can see u may hv an implanation today as u hv a dip in ur bbt.. Wht time did u took ur bbt? All the best to u too..

Hi tigerbb
u may hv jus o today since ur bbt suddenly drop.. Lucky u got bd.. Good luck too..

Hi crown
hows ur operation? Dun meassure any bbt for now k.. If jus after operation, bbt will not be accurate..

Shiseru, will pray for u that ur bb will continue grow healthy.. Pray hard for u and ur bb..

Shiseru, hugs. Do not give up yet. Will pray hard for u and ur bb. Takecare.

tigerbb, ur temp dropped today, just like what joanne mentioned today seem to be the Oed day.

Xmas & Joanne, temp still high high .. all the best to you.

oohhjazz: Maybe u r right then, cos what I remembered was from my memory. But lucky trunk up at least mean wealth ;p

Shiseru: Don't worry too much, try not to think about it. Not sure if you follow the sep09 mtb thread, I think 1 lady, Linda, also only see the bb hb quite late. Think it may differ for different pple. Try not to carry heavy things or walk too much in the meantime.

hi shiseru,
so sorry to hear that, but don't give up hope k, my dear...
there might be miracle.
carry on with ure folic acid intake, dha and vitamins
on monday, the data will shows good...and see heartbeat. to play it sage , ask to be put on hormone jabs to substain the bb and hv hcg test alternte days...and remember to rest well at home...minimize walking..
keep your positive cells up and working, all the best, sweetheart.

Hi, shiseru,
dont give up... jiayou.. rest well & take good care of urself...

Hi, joanne,
thanks for ur explanation... hahaha... i m in spore, juz tt I was on leave on fri.. so surf net & zz late... tts y the late post...

juz went TCM... the doc said, due to DH SA results, IVF may b a beta option.. natural conceive may b difficult for us.. haiz...

shiseru,

take care. it's a tough period (i went through that last year) but u'll pull through. who knows... there may be a surprise for u!

faith,

i dunno my lining leh...
i only have dreams at night and frequent urination now. other than not, no other symptoms. one more week to go...

shiseru.. have faith.. everything will be alright!!! hugs..

joanne03 i took my temp ard 5plus.. haha always needs to pee.. jiat lat.. hehe

ohohjazz.. hmm start dipping le... haiz... ppl kept asking when my turn to have BB..
weekend saw facebk my frd who got married same yr as me seems pregnant.. the nxt day saw her n her hubby at Vivo... she's going to give birth in 2 weekd time le... hmmmm..

xmasnowy,its dpo9 for u, thus a dip could signify other stuffs ma.

dun stress urself k?

today i test +ve!
once in the morning, once in the afternoon.
later shall test, see if surge still there.
though last BD was on fri, so unless hub's soldiers are power, else might not be in time hor.
hmm..

Go Go, you finally bought OPK tigerbb ^^

Everyone thnaks for your concern. I am angry more than upset. To have lost my baby at 20 weeks, got pregnant again but looks like god is gonna take away this child as well. To suffer 2 losses in a row, I am dumbfounded.

shiseru,
dun say until God really taking ur bb away.
From now till tmr, must have faith in urself, ur bb n God.

jia you... Have faith n be positive!

ya, thou +ve (@ 0930, 1600, 2000) but not sure in time.
Usually I only manage to get one time then subsequently turn faint. Thus time LH surge seems longer.
Guess tcm med helps!

Anyway did wat we can so now wait for bbt to rises n officially into 2ww.

Hi Shiseru,

I think only someone who have lost a child at a late stage & then have an eventful preg can understand how u feel.wat u r feeling is normal.when i had my 2nd m/c,i was so calm.i think i've gone thru' the worst,nothing is going to kill me anymore.nothing will defeat u either,u must rem that.u will try & try & try until u have a child in ur arms.god will help those who help themselves.

1st trimester loss is common.it's usually natural selection.that means the foetus isn't growing well.it's the body's way of removing something that is not good.i know it's certainly not easy for u.to find joy,but only to have to go thru' this.i wanna hug u right now.i could accept the 1st trimester loss easier than a 3rd trimester loss.no tears,i walked out of the scan,rang my hubby,and i even told the sonographer i'll go upstairs & see my doc.i also knew wat was to follow.i am so determined to have a healthy child that i told my gynae to ressect my uterine septum,though she didn't think it was necessary.i told her to do it so it removes 1 uncertainty.

Pls be positive until u get the blood test result.rem how u always tell us to be positive? rem how chewy always say it's mind over body? don't give up w/o a fight.i never did.& i will never,coz a child means so much to me.u r lucky u conceived so easily.it took me 9 mths to conceive no.2.i was so relieved when i saw 2 lines on the HPT.2 lines!!!! only to lose the foetus.ur reproductive system is working very well,so that's something good.

so rem,positive mind,okie.it's going to be an agonising wait coz u need to take another test 2 days later.tell urself & ur baby never give up.during my 1st preg,i bled so much in the 1st trimester.non stop bleeding,not heavy,but it was continuous.i told my child not to give up,and she didn't,and she made it safely thru' 1st trimester.u must be positive,then u can encourage ur baby,okie!

Hi xmas
i think ur chance to bfp rather high as u hv a dip in ur bbt.. Hows ur bbt today? Did it go up? U compare ur chart against starry bfp chart.. It looks similar ya.. Good luck..;)

hi tigerbb
hmm.. U shouldnt test opk so many times in a day as the result shd be the same.. U shd test it diffrent day.. And now if u hv positive, u will ovaluate in 24 to 36 hr time. So u see ur bbt got a dip today..maybe u just o so try again tomorow morning since u jus bd last nite..;) jiayou.. I think i no chance a bbt not so high and not much dip today.. ;(

hi shiseru
hugz.. Hope ur hcg level today still show high high.. Jia you..

Hi monster
how r u? Hope u r doing well and can receive ur gd news soon..;)

my tcm say if i want faster ovaluate next month ( if fail this mth *touchwood*) i can take clomid so faster can o and no need wait so long like this month.. As she can see i very kancheong and keep asks me to relax, no need stress but i just cant help to feel stress.. Sigh.. Really hate myself why always so stress..What do u gals suggest? If is u, will u took clomid? Shd i go take clomid? Hi xmassnow, how many clomid tablet u took each day? I already take clomid for 9times few yrs ago so wonder shd i continue..

zao ladies..

joanne,
haa.. coz i read somewhere at time, surge not so long de.

test this morning, still have two lines!

but my bbt dip though.
really dun understand. haa.. :p

now its scary stock market!

now urs consider dpo7, so still early to say no chance wor.

Shiseru- God will bless u for this bb!! I will keep u and your bb in my prayer. Just relax and everything will be okay. Bed rest, eat well, sleep well. Don't think too much.

Hi ladies.

It's my 8th failed month of trying
Was thinking of exploring other means like IUI. May I know for those who did their IUI, which doctor do you go to? Any recommendations please?

Hi shiseru, my heart goes out to you. Really hope that there will be some good news today after your blood test.

Today will decide if this pregnancy can continue. i have taken blood test on sat, and today will be the 2nd blood test to check my hormones. If it doubled or increase, baby has a chance. If not, this will be a failed pregnancy but my body is not recgonizing it, i didn't have cramps nor bleeding.

Last Sat during the scan, I didn't cry i was quite calm. I look at the scan and it took us quite a while to find the fetus, the sac looks like 5 weeks +. My only question to the doctor is "what are the chances?" and she suggested blood test.

My poor hubby teared up quite a few times, it pains me to see him like this.

TigerBB, congrats on +ve on OPK, meaning you will Oed within 24-48 hours. So Just do it.

Shiseru, all the best! Have faith and you baby will hear you and be strong.

Joanne, seems like you have a small dip in your temp. All the best too.

Xmas, did observe your got a dip. Good, keep us posted on you temp.

Hi shiseru, dun despair! Sometimes there is really miracle, it happened to me before. All the gynaes I saw marked me failed and chances of natural conception is 0 coz HB SA is v poor, only 1% morphology, sperm count is less than 8 and I hv PCOS, no ovulation taking place at all. I was oredi moving towards IUI then IVF and made appt for all these. Who knows, miracle did happen n I got preggy. So be strong!!!

Again, for me, I tink I am really lucky and somehow I believe miracle dun come knocking twice, else it wouldnt be called miracle. Now I hv to go thru the hard work and possibly just move on IVF coz I find it so stressful to try naturally. No natural cycle even after ovarian drilling that left w me scars, dunno if my system got affected or not also.

Shiseru, JIA YOU! U n ur bb can surely make it. Have faith. Be +VE! I'm sure ur blood test result will be gd

(pdate us aft ur result k, so anxious for u)

TigerBB, fpr some the temp surge is only shown 2-3 days aft O. So dun lose hope k.

Tub, I susepcting my linning maybe nt gd enough, cos when I did my SO-IUI, it was only 8mm. Meeting the bare minimum n my eggs are big? Haiz... So thinking should I try 1 more round but get the doc to provide me the med to improve linning.

Joanne, my personal opinion is get the doc to change other med for u. Cos u might nt be reacting well to it and moreover u hv alr taken 9 times.

joanne.. i took 50mg clomid (1 pill each day starting on CD 5) for 2 cycle.. i read b4 that it's not good to take for too many cycle...

ohohjazz... but today my temp dip even further.. haha.. it's ok... i meeting Dr Loh this Wed le.. will show all my BBT chart, my hubby SA result and whatever info he wants... got feeling might need to go for IVF.. unless can be as lucky as tweetie lor.. coz my hubby normal form only 7%...

shiseru... pls think positive k... dun give up.

hi tweetie, think we met in another thread b4 though i can't remember which one. our no.1 should be about the same age. i also dun have much luck with my 2nd one. lost it at about 7 weeks last year.

faith, i dunno much about lining but guess mine should be ok ba... since doc didn't say anything at all. is there med to help improve lining? or maybe tcm will help?

shiseru,

jia you!

Crown, if not wrong PCOS can only be tell after a blood test result. U gynae base on what facts mentioned that you have PCOS?

ohohjazz, the gynae from TMC diagnose me with PCOS after ultrasound scan. So that bloody hell anyhow diagnose right? I dun trust any normal gynae now

Hi Crown, your gynae should be an expert in better advicing you. According to the website http://www.ovarian-cysts-pcos.com/pcos.html it seems to state that can tell via scanning also.

When I check with my gynae 2 year back worrying for any unusual growth that might hinder pregnancy, she did the scan and take blood test for me. Luckily result shows ok.

Maybe other ladies here can better advice u.

Looks like god wants to take away my 2nd little angel too. My hormones value is the same as 2 days ago, so will expect to miscarry. I opt for natural bleed, no time to go D&C, coz I have already booked a tour and leaving to Hokkaido this Thursday. I understand I may miscarry while I am in Japan, and if the bleeding gets severe, I will have to go to the hospital in Japan. Nevermind, i am sick of all these episodes.

To have lost my first little angel at 20 weeks, got pregnant again just to realize I am gonna lose the 2nd one too...

Hi shiseru,

i'm so sorry & saddened to hear of wat has happened.

actually,if u gynae can c u tom to do D&C,it's not a bad idea.get it over & done with,then u can start ur journey again.my D&C totally pain free.my 1 wk MC was like a mini stay home vacation to me.i didn't take any painkillers at all.but ultimately,it's ur choice.i chose to do D&C coz i wanted it over & done with quickly so i can try again.enjoy ur hokkaido trip,yah,i know,how to enjoy,right? but eat all the sashimi u want,then come back,go TCM,start trying again.

i know wat u mean by u're sick of all these episodes.i was relieved when i conceived no.2.coz it gave me a break after 9 mths of trying.but i was so overwhelmed by all the 'nervous energy' going ard me.i'm not the only nervous one.hubby was,my parents were.& it's craziness.cannot even carry my own handbag! i didn't expect such reaction fr my surroundings.but c,if i didn't listen,& anything happened,i will be blamed.so i had no choice,i had to follow all the nonsensical things that ppl wanted me to do.

i understand how tiring it is ttc.but u were so positive abt this round of ttc,i'm sure u will have a good cry & bounce back.that's the shiseru i know.juz tell urself,u have been thru' hell & back,wat worse things can happen? my hubby always say we have experienced the worst,we r prepared for everything.

u wanna try the TCM i go to at Marine Parade? he seems quite good.every time i go to him,i c him treating other ppl who are also ttc.i know coz the sheet of paper he gives them looks like wat he gives me.& after i took his herbs once,i managed to conceive no.2

we r here with u,okie.