queenie,
yes if possible do call them and ask them whether they can give u a copy of the results, photocopy or what also nvm cause with the results u can know whether tcm works for ur DH or not if he is taking med or what, or even if u decide to change hosp its a good reference

Hi all, not sure what happen to me. Today after work while travelling back home in the car, there is a pain in my lower part of the body - below tummy area. After I alighted, i could hardly walk and climb up the stairs. When i go to toliet and urine, sharp pain experienced. Ended up I rested flat in bed for 45mins before I have the strength to walk out to have my dinner. Not sure what's wrong. Now better can walk but still abit aching. Hubby ask me to bed rest.

ohohjazz, are you okay? Could that be cyst or something. If it's still painful, please go check it out tomorrow.

hi BBdust, thanks once again.. I ll call them tmr..

hi, Xmasnowy, yes... I dont hv a copy of the SA result.. & I dont knw y.. til tis morning, my fren's fren told me to shw it to the TCM on my visit.. then I was like.. y didnt they give me a copy? grr.. u mean they give it to u automaticali? The doc or the nurse?
m glad tt I hv u gals to tell me wat shld hv been done.. thanks alot..

morning..

joanne, xmasnowy, ohohjazz,
步步高升!

xmasnowy,
u've taking ur temp @ different timing?
but still high high, in tcm term, more than 36.6 is good..

joanne,
urs looking good!

ohohjazz,
thou dip yest, but raise again today wor.

shiseru,
yoz.. feeling good?
when is ur nx gynae appt? looking forward hor..

Hi shiseru
i didnt get to buy any elephant yesterday..;( i saw one shop at fulushou hv but it anyhow give me a price of $68, then i say my friend buy at $50 so she say ok to sell me at $50. But after checking, the elephant ( with some flower on it) not so nice so end up didnt buy.. U bought the totally white elephant or with flower one? That shop own by china pp at first floor of fu lu shou say only their shop got sell elephant.. Dun quite trust them since they can reduce the price so much after wht i say.. Wonder did u buy fr them too? My son full of question mark why i buy elephant.. Hee.. The shop pp say put elephant at living room for wealth..

Sigh gals.. Ff say that i o on cd26 but i only do af on cd 24.. Thing no chance liao..;'(

hi starry, did u plot bbt at ff? Like to see u and shiseru success chart for reference..;)

Hi ohojazz,
r u ok today? If not, better go see gynea to do a scan..

Hi tigerbb
thk u but my bbt always high for 14 da. So i am feeling immune le.. As i didnt bd on my o day so i felt no chance le..;( how abt u? Bbt rise?

queenie

my hubby did the SA test at a pte clinic twice.. means we pay at the clinic for the 'bottle' then we sent the sample ourselves to the hospital then they sent the result back to the clinic.. both time i got the SA result slip.. clinic have a copy also..

tigerbb coz i kept wanting to pee before 6.30 lor.. think nxt month i set at 6am better.. haha...

FF shifted my O day frm CD 16 to CD 18.... shit neve BD leh....

joanne,
no worries.
FF plot based on bbt.
as ur cd25 there's slight dip thus FF set cd26 as O.

so in actual fact, perhaps a +- thingy.

esp ur cd25, i realise its open-circle thus u took at earlier time?

so got chance..
must have faith hor.

u mention ur 2ww bbt always high, which is really good.
in tcm term, good for bb wor.

xmassnowy,
haa.. urs same case as joanne la.
so i feel, got chance esp shiseru mention, from her experience when wake up earlier, temp somehow lower.

jia you!
for now, enjoy preparation for CNY and put the ttc stress behind.

Hi xmas
no worry, u wun hv to set a different time to measure ur bbt as u wilk strike this mth.. Same like u, i also no bd on my o day..;( can u send me ur ff link so that i can peak ..;)

hi tigerbb
the open circle is due to i measure my bbt late at 8 plus due to weekend..;) so i suspect if i measure at 7am,the bbt will be even lower due to ovalution but i still dun hv high hope leh as ff say o on cd 26 when i didnt bd..;( btw, is bbt at the lowest mean o or when is high means o? Sometime confuse abt this..do u hv ur ff link too so i can peak..;)

Hi tiger
thanks.. Can u help give my link to xmas as i cant access to ff during office hr..;) thk u.. Huat ah!!

Hi xmas
thanks..;)

Yeah I hope you all BFP !!!

Joanne they talk nonsense la, so many shops there selling white elephants! Some expensive coz good quality, I buy those middle quality kind, coz I want the effects only :D

my check up is this sat, I dunno I dun want to think abt it. Of coz I hope the baby is growing well and will show us the strong heartbeat. I am doing my best eating healthy so baby gets the best, I shall leave the rest in god's hand.

Thks tigerbb for ur kind help..

Hi shiseru
ok.. Will see whether can find.. It must be glass made izzit? Can use toy elephant?? Keke..

Hi starry
thks for the link but u no put which day u bd then got ur bfp leh? Wah.. See .. Ur bbt really hv a drop at dpo seventh day which implies got implantation leh.. Before my mc at sept, i also get a dip at dpo 7 to indicate implantation too but sad that my bb still left me at 7th wk..;'( dun worry, urs will stick with u for nine months..;) when are u going for ur first checkup? Enjoy that precious moment to see ur bb..;)

hi xmas
looks like u really o on cd18.. Dun worry ur hb spermie shd still be inside waiting for ur egg since u got bd two days ago..;)

Joanne,

Got my first bfp on the 23rd Jan.
I went did my checkup le... Twice already infact. Got to see her rather frequently cos sac is abit to the right side and not in the middle of uterus. hopefully it will shift to the centre automatically.

Starry, I am in my 7 weeks. EDD is 23 sept if everything goes well. So your hcg ok? Now still early so dun get too stress abt it. Phyphy during esy pregnancy detected irregular shape of sac, after a week went back and check, baby growing so well.

Joanne if wanna put toys or ornaments also can la as long as trunks down!

Joanne, thanks I am ok already. the ache just went off.

TigerBB, temp drop is due to the different environment in the bedroom with and without aircon lor. Maybe I shoud off my air-con after 2 hr. :p But if I measure at 7am like that my temp would be 36.7+

hi there, talking about elephants. i read in a fengshui book shld buy one with trunks up. i also got 1 toy elepant in my room but it's trunks up.

bb, maybe u would like to check again. As yesterday I help tigerBB to do a search on the web, truck up is for wealth not for fertility.

Can I join in too? I am ttcing for a year plus after my no. 1 but no news still. I was diagnosed with PCOS even before I had no. 1 but miracle struck when I had her even wo clomid and only on metformin.

Now ttcing no. 2 for so long, went for ovarian drilling, still like tat.

BBT is addictive, i admit coz I BBT at the advise of TCM but with tryingfor no. 2, very hard to take coz gotta wake up sometimes at night to check she is sleeping well.

Shiseru: she only mentioned my hcg level was abit low but she said it is because of early pregnancy. On my subsequent visit, she did an ultrascan and my sac was there, so she dint chk my hcg again le. Yes, I'll heed ur advise... Not really worried cos doctor did mention that I'm 90% safe. U must stay cheerful also ok!?

Xmasnowy: of cos I don't mind! Just like shiseru, I will stick around here cos I wanna hear good news from each and everyone of u!

Hello tweetie..;)

hi starry
aiyo, knew that u hv bfp but wonder when did u bd for that cycle? As i remember u say u bd few days earlier before ur hb go overseas, right? U say u o when ur hb is outstation so am curious how long ur hb sperm had survive in ur womb?? if i am not wrong, ur this bb is a bb gal..;) when is ur edd?

hi crown
thk u.. May i know which shop u bought it at fu lu shou? 1st or which floor? Is it abt 4 inch high too? Me going there again next wed so hope can got it by then..;) Thk u..

haha Joanne i wanted to say that too! BB GAL most likely! Coz the BD happened few days before her O day, i still tell Starry dun stress and hope the sperm caught her egg then BINGO we hear Starry announcing her BFP soon after that :D

Aiya, first i created the GNC megamen saga, looks like next is elephants :p

I can't wait to see how your BBT chart progress ladies!

Hi, BBdust, ohohjazz, Xmasnowy... thanks to u gals.. finali... I managed to get a copy of the SA result.. I saw "normal forms (%)". is tis the morphology thgy tt BBdust is toking abt? my DH oso got a low % for tis wor... is tt 1 of the reason y I can oni go for IVF? sorry for the numerous qns.. Xie Xie...

Hi crown
hmm.. Are u saying fu lu shou building as i remember only see a tiger statue near the custimer service counter at first floor.. No buddha... Thk thk..

Hi queen
if hb sa low means when do iui, ur hb sperm will not hv enough to swim to egg as soiui is abit natural since it still going to fertilize inside.. Ivf will be more practical since it is fertilizes outside. But u still can try at least one time soiui so who knows.. Maybe like bbdust, u may still strike..;) btw, r u in singapore? Else u are working at middle of night?? As three plus is quite late and u havent sleep? still can post message at 3am??

Gd morning.. TGIF.

morning ladies...

its TGIF!

hmm.. this is abit weird?
though my bbt has raised for 2days, but i spot ewcm this morning.
but didn't BD last nite.
so, hopefully my DH soldiers are survivers and good in marching (last BD was sun)

Morning all, yeah it is Friday, but my boss is in today.
Restricted freedom..haha

Joanne, there is a shop that got the 4 face Buddha or rather thai gods, on the left side of the stairs. The stairs is not facing the main road one if i remembered correctly.

tigerbb, when u hubby will be back? If these 2 days then quick BD. Try test on OPK to see if there is positive sign or not. This cycle morn I see stretching CM, then at night i tested on the OPK, that's the 1st time i got a +ve line though not as dark as the control line, but close.

tigerbb, see how you going to tempt him lor.
Afterall so many days away from home. hehhe
Go tigerbb go! ... :p

Forgot to add, on my chart this cycle I also notice a 2 day rise in temp then a drop followed by ovulation.

ohohjazz,
haa.. my hub is back already.
but the little bro not feeling well wor. :p

ic... jus peek @ ur chart again.
Hmm..

ok, tonight i test opk n see how ba.

morning ladies..

haha... joanne and shiseru, yup.. both of u are right... we BD-ed on the 4th, 5th or 7th or something... date of conceive i think is on the 12th.. EDD on the 3rd Oct but doc say maybe slightly earlier. Yes.. that particular soldier really survive very long... i will be happy if it is a girl.. i love gals!

hello gals,

i'm also in the 2ww after my so-iui but doesn't seem hopeful cos DH's sperm count was 6m pre-wash and 12m post-wash.

hehheh wish everyone luck!!!