bb dust,
iui doc could not pin point the prob area so he suggested going for lap to find out what's could be the prob. During v scans, there's not obvious signs of fibroids or cysts etc. But then again, it's hard for mild cases to be detected via those scans.

realised i made a typo in my last post. it should be 'laparoscopy b4 ivf' and not iui :p

Hi jus faith
actually so iui different protocol is depend on individual person.. Not hospital.. Am not so sure how kkh does as never do iui by them before.. I like my current doc alot so will prefer he do for me..No pain at all..;) i dun like kkh due to the long waiting hr plus the charges will be abt the same since no subsidizes so may as well goto private..;) more personal service.. And he dun asks me do so many test.. Tackle straight to my problem. Most impt, he wants me save $$...some test he asks me do at polyclinic.. Cheaper.. And he try to give me phone/email support., will see me only when necessary.. I.e. Need do any scan..

MOrning Joanne,
heard that LC Foong is quite good leh so hope u Huat big time okay

for mine, i will scan next week and if the reponse is not good then I will be put on 100iu injections..
yesterday was my 1st time injecting hands shook so much that my DH got to inject for me LOL haha.

I want to try accupuncture too but the appt is too full sigh sigh..whereabout are u doing ur accupuncture?

Sorry for not replying any earlier.i've been bz sleeping,as usual.

Just faith,
HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY! I hope u celebrated ur b'day in style! i was exactly like u too! it came to a point where i won't even do things i enjoy,juz in case i'm preg.so silly,right? so my whole life since last yr was abt getting preg.months after months,the whole routine will juz play out.2ww,very careful,no strenuous activity,no green tea,no this,no that.then after period come,go crazy over bd.it came to a point where i tot i was going mad already.that was the point i told myself i'm going to reorganise my life.i applied to do my postgrad,and i tot of all the things i wanted to do,like take up golf,take up belly dancing etc.2 mths after that,i got preg.i'm glad u're enjoying bd more.bd should be fun! hubby and i used to enjoy it a lot more,until after the stillbirth,when we were aiming for another child.i miss the good old days of fun bd.i try to inject fun,but subconsciously,hubby knows it's not for pleasure anymore,it's for a purpose.

Serina,
wat additional med are u on to prevent cramps? Duphaston? i'm on duphaston coz i also had cramps very early in the preg,and i was spotting.for the 1st preg,only spotting,so i am a lot more worried abt this preg.i've also taken progesterone jabs to boost my hormones.u r right.5 wks can c preg sac.preg sac is different fr yolk sac.i think by wk 6,should be able to c yolk sac and something inside.who is ur gynae?

mozmoz,
wat a coincidence.i'm also seeing prof mary rauff.i usually go on tues afternoon,as it's not so crowded in the afternoon.while ttc,i did 2 failed iuis under prof PC wong.i also had HSG done at NUH.it was done by dr.james something.can't rem his surname.caucasian guy.when the dye went in,it was a bit uncomfortable,but bearable.after the HSG,i bled for a few days with cramps.a bit uncomfortable too.but it's a relief knowing my tubes are not blocked.for me,it's more proving to my hubby that the prob doesn't lie with me.we got so sick and tired of trying,we started blaming each other.actually,he started it 1st.so i got really angry.in the end,it was his spermies who were not swimming fast enough and morphology not very good.juz tell urself when u get preg,watever that u've been thru' is going to be worth it.

Hi bb dust
am doing my accupuncture at dr zou clinic in amk.. As i am staying in sembawang so there is convinent for me and she is very motherly.. She had oso become my consultant.. As i always call her to consult in any problem i encounteter along the way.. Yes.. Thk u.. Hope we can success together this cycle..;)

Hi monster,

I'm on duphaston and medolin. Hopefully this week can see something so at least we know baby is doing well. My gynae is Dr Charles Lim, Mt E.

Hi Serina,
How are u so far? oh yes,think u have mentioned ur gynae b4.wat's ur dose of duphaston? and wat's medolin for? i'm currently also seeing chris chong coz i think his hormonal support is aggressive and it makes me feel safer.i've taken my 1st progesterone jab.he also advised me to up my duphaston fr 1 tab twice daily to 2 tab 3 times daily.

Thanks Monster!

My birthday happens to fall on D12. So we BD consecutively from D13 to D16. I know doctor advises alternate days... but heck care lah.. since I am not on clomid and cant detect ovulation... I already dunno whats should do or don'ts anymore.

Just Faith,
Wow! u and ur hubby really have staminar.hats off to both of u! haha.yah,usually BD everyday not much use.u never know,u must juz strike gold! when i conceived,my O strips never showed 2 lines.i actually intepreted the wrong lines! so i tot i had 2 lines.at that point in time,after 2 failed IUIs,and ready for IVF and a whole lot of other surgeries,my mind was a blur too.i juz bd.now u ask me when? i can't even tell u.it's juz ard that time.

Thanks BB dust

Yes, my HSG over. Spend a day of rest. The male doc was quite nice, & told me the result was normal. I was so tense but try to concentrate on my breathing, which helps a lot. The lady assistants were very reassuring. I manage to grab one of the nurses hand throughout. I'm mentally freaking out more. Err, definitely not a pleasant experience. Could feel the cramp during the insert & injection. Luckily, the doc informed wat's going on & he's pretty fast. I waited for a while after which they took an Xray again. So glad it's over, but what I'm I gonna expect next ... make me weary

Hi Monster, yes I just began my course wif Prof Mary Rauff. My appt usu on tues/thurs noon. So glad to know you & we'r wif the same gynae. I wonder wat she'll advice after my HSG. Haiz, must workout bloody hard this weekend *.*

Hi mozmoz,
Well done gal! u made it thru' HSG! it's quite an experience,isn't it? was it an caucasian doc who did it for u? sounds like.i also had to take an x ray after the whole procedure.if everything is normal,u should be happy.at least u can strike that out of ur list of 'problems that's stopping u fr getting preg'.i think u should c that in a good light.i was relieved to know that there was nothing wrong with my tubes

Hi BB dust & Monster, yes yes thanks .. so glad making it through. I'm relieved my tubes are fine. So, I will see my gynae tmr & wat she recommend. Will monitor my BBT & 2WW will start again soon

Hi Monster, he's a young chinese doc. oops, so paiseh *.*'"

Monster,

I am on progesterone - 3 tablets 3 times a day. Initially was 2 times a day but because i was having cramps, so increased 1 tablet.

got a que. Last mth, my ovulation day is on D17.

Last few days felt dry. But i got the egg white discharge today on D10.Havent't got a chance to use Ovu strip yet. Bt does it means I ovulated today?

Hi hope
dun bother too much.. Jus try bd alernate days fr day 10 to day 20 to safely cover this o period.. Good luck to u..;)

Hi Hope, my gynae also told me the same advice as Joanne. supposed to try before ovulation so hubby can get rid of "old" sperm so there will be new one when ovulation happens. Gd luck to us all.

Hi Monster..

**shy**... no lah.. we BD from D12 to D16 to make up for the good times lost. As I said, I dun wan to make it a baby-making mission.

I am not on clomid this month.. no hopes for me lah....

Today D21... nipples start to feel sensitive :D

Wao Faith,

I hope this is a good sign for u dear! Lots of baby dust to you...

Girls, it's really tough handling work and morning sickness at the same time..

Hi bb dust
how r u? Hows ur scanning? Whts the size of ur embroye now?me will be going to check on coming monday., hope all is ok inside me.. Very scared and nervous.. Roughly when r u doing iui.. Didnt hear fr u for sometime.. Hope all is ok for u.;)

hi faith
good luck to u too..;)

latest news.guess i'll be back in 2ww in a couple of mths.i juz had D&C yesterday.lost my baby.there were indications of problems already,like the baby was 2 wks lagging in growth.this scan,bb no heartbeat,and shrunk fr 6mm to 2.9mm.so that's very bad news.i was alone when i heard the news.i was surprisingly calm.i knew wat was to come.then i rang hubby.i'm more affected by how disappointed hubby felt.going by the stuff he said during tis short preg,i could feel his hopes.but guess nothing beats the stillbirth.so comparatively,this is not so bad as it's a 1st trimester loss and it's quite common.i juz c it as natural selection.surprisingly,i'm quite relieved now.i kept worrying abt the baby since i knew it wasn't growing properly.and now i can eat all the food i want to eat and do all the things i want to do,until i get preg again.coz i had a stillbirth b4,everyone ard me,including hubby,were very crazy abt things i ate,things i did etc.i was tough on me.

i'm juz so traumatised thinking wat i have to go thru' again.haha.u know,all that nervousness of waiting,guessing,timing etc.sigh.but i guess that's life.i cannot give up,coz if i give up,that means i won't have a chance of having a child.and i'm doing all these for my hubby.i'm juz waiting for that 'one day' to come.one day,it'll be my turn to be a mum

Joanne,
I am great
I am going to have my last injection for this week and going back to scan my eggs tmrow.. the last scan was on Weds, there are 6 eggs of which 3 are prominent... they are 12mm, 9mm and 7mm. So my doc increased my dosage of Puregon to 100iu... She said if they grow to the correct size tmrow, she is going to do HCG shot and then do the insemination on Monday..

No worries dear, all will be fine de.. okay
Hugs Hugs Hugs... don't be scared and nervous okay dear..

When are u going for ur scan and start injecting?

Monster,
I can only Hug u tight and give u support. Please rest well for the time being and one day we will all become mummies...a BIG BIG HUG for u

monstor,
don'tdiscourage......as long as you can natural preggy, next round will be a healthy pregnancy...remember the person i mention who tcc for 9 yrs?

1st time stillbirth at 22wks...2nd time preggy but DC also coz the sac shrunk and no hearbeat.

3rd time preggy got heartbeat everyting was normal..but lots of bleeding..so she was bedridden with jabs everday in hosp for 1 mth and another mth mc at hm...now she is the mum of a healthy 6months old girl..after tcc for 9 mths...

as long as u can preggy nautrally...u will hve hope...the dream is nt far from reached

Hi bb,
thank u for ur big hug.

Hope_4_bb,
i'm juz consoled i can get preg naturally,though it wasn't as fast as i hope it would happen.guess compared to yrs some gals have been trying,9 mths is not too bad.thanks for ur consolation.

so ironic.now i have stopped all my hormone pills,it's time for hubby to start all his vit E and testosterone pills in preparation for preg no.3.

Hi monster
hugz.. Understand how u feel now as the same thing had happen to me half yr ago too jus that i didnt go thru dnc, let natural menses come at wk 7., it is really mentally and physically hurtful.. Now wht u shd do is tiao ur body well well for next journey.. Only witha small body then we can hv a healthy bb.. Still got to do a mini confinement k., take care.

Hi bb dust
thats alot of embroye that u hv.. Can u imagine last month i only got one with 75 iu injection. Today is my last injection of 100iu too. Will be doing my 1st scanning next monday afternoon.. Hope will hv more healthy big embroye this cycle.. Praying hard as worry.. Ur iui gonna happen so fast than me.. How many days leave u going take to rest at home? Me may do my iui probably end of next week if possible..;) btw, do share with us ur scanning result orh..;)

Joanne,
Good Morning
with 100iu, the chances of having more follicles is greater so u will have more....

I am not going to take leave to rest cause i did not tell my MIL that I am undergoing treatment, if I stay at home, she will ask then I am bad at telling lies kekkeke...

I will update later when I go for my scan

Don't worry dear, the more u worry, the follicles will not grow.. so stay happy and +ve. HugsHugs

Dear Monster, I feel for you, it's great to see you picking up so fast. I think it's ok to grieve but carry on trying after that. But do remember to tiao your body, maybe get your family to prepare dishes like "pig trotter vinegar" etc. Better rest for at least 2 months before trying again. Think you are still young right, so no worries, you'll still have many more chances to try & succeed!

Y'day, heard a colleague chit chatting to her fren, & asking her if she gonna have another one, then heard her joke about not being able to conceive. (But she already had a child). Maybe cos I'm tryg so hard to TCC, feel easily sensitive?, just feel that some pple seem to dig others who can't conceive (yet). A fren also ever commented on her colleague saying she trying hard to TTC but never succeed, and attribute that maybe it's karma cos that colleague is quite mean. Sometimes, when I hear comments like that, I feel quite upset. I think these pple (usu married with kids or singles) don't understand the pain of TCC for very long & start making snide comments or sweeping statements abt TTC pple.

Ok, hope everyone has a good weekend and good luck to all baby making ventures

Hi bb,

I truely agree with u abt wat u say abt being sensitive and comments other ppl make.it's so sickening,isn't it? i get very cross when ppl leave the child minding to maids,and even child rearing to their maids.to me,these ppl don't deserve to have kids coz having kids mean sacrifice.sacrifice to me means losing sleep,showing ur kids,changing their diapers,waking up whenever the baby needs to be fed.unfortunately,a lot of hubby's friends who have maids juz leave them to maids.so wat's the point of having kids? i can truely say only 1 couple in that circle of friends is ready to be parents.they are so responsible.no maid,child cared by MIL.she will even sacrifice going for a wedding dinner coz she needs to pick up her son fr her MIL.and this couple had waited 2 yrs for the arrival of their precious son.so i guess if the baby didn't come easy,ppl don't treasure the baby.other friends pop babies as easily as popping pills.want baby,make baby,get baby.healthy some more.but god is fair.i always believe that.when we treasure our babies,we give our babies more,and our babies grow up in a better enviroment coz we are willingly to give more.

i still haven't given up hope.i'm juz waiting for that one day.hopefully after the surgery,everything will come easier

Monster and BB,
I agree with what u guys said. Sometimes people are just insensitive to our feelings... I got friends whom talk nothing but their bb in every outing, neglecting the fact that there are some who have been trying for so long.

But like u said, I believe one fine day we will be mummies... so lets JIA YOU JIA YOU okay, never never give up faith and hope.

HUGS HUGS HUGS

Joanne,
Went for last scan yesterday and tonight I am going to have my Pregnyl shot to trigger O... going to do the insemination on Tues. Hope everything is all right. The eggs are growing well

Monster: Glad to see you are very positive. Have faith, at least you've been pregnant naturally, so it's kinda a sign you shld be able to get pregnant again.

BB Dust: Good luck to you

Hi bb
thks for keep consolating me..;) i will try to stay relax for this cycle.. Oh u staying with ur mil? I still think is good to rest for At least one day though my accupuncture doc say best is 3 to 5 days of rest..;) hope i can do my iui on coming thurs then can rest 4 days until next monday..;) btw, whts the size of ur egg and how many egg when u do ur scanning yesterday? U did ur pregyl jab urself or go to ur gp? Wish u the best of luck for ur this coming iui on tuesday..bfp bfp to all of us here.. Will be my turn to do scan tomorrow, update u after my scan..;)
hi gals, jus side track abit. Like to check with u, wht time do u sleep every nite? I sometime worry i sleep too late will affect my ttc as keep play computer game recently hoping to divert my ttc stress but end up always sleep at 12am..;p is it too late ? I must force myself to go to bed by 11pm fr tomorow onwards..;p

Morning Joanne,
the last check for my egg was 19.4mm,14mm and 11mm. The doc said the 2 bigger ones are ready, the 11mm one is potential so after the last 100iu Puregon injection, I am not sure whether the 11mm grew to the correct size when I had my HCG shot yesterday... the Pregnyl was done at A&E depart at the hosp... it was scheduled for me to go there
and tues I will have my IUI done. hehee BFP to all of us okay dera.. don't don't don't worry and stress urself. Update me after ur scan.

I normally go to sleep at 11pm. =)

Thanks bb dreamz

Bb dust, that's good size! Meaning tomorrow u will be doing your IUI? Rest well ya, sleep early!

Monster, you sleep so late normally? I sleep very early, maybe too early? 10pm till 7am everyday... except weekends 10pm till 8am. Ok, maybe I sleep too much.. haha..

Tell me about insensitive parents. I know of this couple, mother pop babies so easily and she just popped 2nd boy 3 weeks ago, went back to work already. Left baby with MIL, but MIL has like 4 or more kids to look after... so in the end the 3 weeks old bb got fever above 38, now still in hospital for observation. So angry when I heard this.

Monster,

Sorry to hear that that. But I am sure you are taking it well. You are a brave gal, I know. :D

I am now into D25. I am not going to test anymore. If AF reports, then say lah. I have 29 days cycle for the last 2 months when I had clomid + IUI.

BB dust,

what is the procedure that you are going through now? Also IUI or SO-IUI?

Cos I never had puregon injection leh. Does puregon help to trigger more follicles or help follicles to grow bigger?

For my last 2 IUI, when follicles grew to 17mm, then my gynae will gv me HCG shot to trigger the ovulation.

Serina,
Yupz tmrow doing IUI le...

Just Faith,
I am doing SO-IUI... not IUI... Puregon helps to trigger more follicles but not necessary helps the follicles to grow bigger..depends on body also.. but normally it will grow at a rate of 1mm to 3mm per day...

from my understanding, Puregon injection works faster than taking clomid so my doc only use Puregon injections.

Monster
*HUGZZ* I must say you're brave this time round. God has given you another challenge before you get to the final point. Keep trying. At least last preg proved that your factory is fine!

Gals
Have tried natural, but failed last cycle (again). Will keep it going. Still urging DH to take vit E and zinc supplements...Hope lady luck will smile on us soon...

one qn - i hv tried unsuccesfully for more than 6 cycles on clomid. understand tat not able to take clomid. so now can oni rely on natural?

Bb Dust... pray! God creates miracles!

Tzac, 6 cycles only on Clomid? Any injections? Lots of us here are on injections and Clomid.

Btw ladies, if you're Christian, there's this really good book called Supernatural Childbirth. I think the book helps a lot and gives a different perspective on conceiving and giving birth.

Hi bb dust
had jus did my scan.. Two embroye of size 15mm and 11mm.. Not sure whether the 11mm able to catch up or not.. I hope so else got only one again.. Sigh..
My lining thickness as of day 13 is 8.5mm . Doc say is gd thickness as will still grow for next few days.. How abt ur lining tickness? Btw, will be doing pregyl on wed evening and iui most probably on friday.. Will be going for another scan on coming wednesday.. Thks for ur support.. Will wish u all the best to ur iui tomoro too..relax k.. Btw, did ur gynea say do iui will full or empty bladder?is this ur first time doing iui?

Hi serina
u sleep so early.. Think i got to learn fr u.. Will start sleep at 11pm tonite jus like bb dust as 10pm is too early for me..;)
thk u for ur reply..;)

Tzac,
I think u cannot take clomid for more than 6 cycles.. so rely on natural

Serina,
Praying really really hard
hope god can hear my prayers

Joanne,
U are on 100iu right... okie I think by Weds ur egg wil be 18mm - 19mm and ur 11mm will be about 14mm to 15mm so its also a good size.
abt the same as mine..cause for my case, when I had the 100iu injection, it grows about 6mm to 7mm for 3 days, so urs will be the correct size on Weds no worries okay dear... I am sure it will grow de...

My lining as of last scan is 12.5mm CD11, but don't worry as lining will also grow... and after the IUI, doc will give u progesterone pills to make the lining thick, so that one u don't worry also =)....

My doc nver tell me full or 1/2 bladder, think she will tell me tmrow.. hehe yes this is the 1st time I am doing IUI...

Wish all the ladies here BFP BFP... keke =)

Hi all.. I'm new here.. May I know how long after TTC did your gynae like do something about it? I just got married like in March and discovered I had cysts in my ovaries (due to endometriosis) in April and then went for op after that. I've been trying ever since.. but till now nothing yet. :-s

It's so depressing whenever my period comes that I'll actually cry and cry. I'm going to see my gynae again this week. I don't think she'd want me to try any treatment yet though. So maybe can you share with me after how long did your gynae actually put you on treatment etc?

I feel so stressed now... and yes, same like you all, I hate it when I see people who take their children for granted. They don't know how lucky they are and they should be happy instead of whining and whining about how tired/sian etc they are. It's even more tiring trying for a baby.. hoping every month.. for that little miracle to come into your life.

Hi bb
wah.. U r so promt to reply..thk u for ur advise..;) i really hope the 2nd one can chase up then will hv two chances.. I hope ur third one can chase up too.. Woah.. Ur lining thickness is real thick, thats gd.. I am not so worry abt lining as like u say it will still grow these few days before my iui.. Last time when do my iui, lining is at 11mm which consider perfect and gtnea want me reduce my dosage for the lining thickness as he say too thick also no good..
Am intend to take leave on friday for my iui on friday, then go my gp dnstair to take two days mc on next mon and tuesday, so that i can rest for five days..;)

All the best to ur iui tomorow.. Btw, u wun know the size of ur 3rd one tomorow as after ovaluate then can do iui so if u do iui tomorow, embroye already ovaluate, so cant see anything le.. Unless ur 3rd one even after do hcg already still didnt ovaluate due to the small size..then still can measure the size.. After that u can try natural urself for next few days after iui.. Anyway, i wish ur 3rd one able to chase up..;) am glad to know i hv two embroye too.. Now can relieve.. Hope wed scan will be able see 2nd one chase up same size as the 3rd one.. Thats my next target..;)

Joanne,
I m pretty sure the size will be abt the same on Weds
cause u take 100iu injection, if u take 75iu i cannot confirm.
so u will def have 2 mature eggs on Weds.

Hehe it does not matter anymore the 3rd one did catch up or not le, cause already trigger Ovulation le...
Nothing much I can do now except to go through the procedure tmrow..stay +ve and cheerful loh and don't worry kkeke..

Hello Spinsterella,
Hugs Hugs Hugs, can understand how u feel and go through cause I was in ur shoes too.. I have been ttc-ing for 1 year plus and cause I got thyroid disorder so it makes me harder to conceive. Therefore, I decided to try so-iui. The gynae didn't recommend me, she just tell me to treat my thyroid first and then see how next.

For normal couples, below the age of 30, if 1 1/2 yrs cannot conceive, then it is recommended to see a gynae, for 31-35 yrs old, 1 year, for 40 and above 1/2 year. but of coz this is only a guideline...

For ur case, since u completed ur op in April, I think its still too early to conclude that u cannot conceive, as its only 4 mths. I think more importantly now is to take care of ur health first as u had ur op, try to relax and who knows the next minute u might be preggie. Under stress, our system will shut down automatically so even if u have a follicle, it will not be good and will make it even harder to conceive.

I know its difficult not to think abt it, but pls try, it took me many months too to start thinking positively and tke everything in stride
... Hugs Hugs Hugs...

BB dust,

Thanks for your reply.

I am getting more interested in SO-IUI. More one question, can we have clomid + puregon + HCG then try natural on our own? Cos DH not keen to submit his sample to clinic in the morning.. as he feels it is such an unnatural thing.

Just faith,
eh that i am not sure, but I think the doc won't give u injections de if u want to try naturally..... most prob he will ask u to go scan eggs and then do HCG for u to confirm u did O... and from there u try natural...

that is what I did the last time round, only did HCG shot... and try natural.

Hi Just Faith,
Thx for encouragement.

Hey Crafty,
Where have u been? haven't heard fr u for some time.bz getting some 'action'? hehe...wat u said is correct.i told hubby despite this preg being a short one,i see it as a relief and consolation and it's actually giving me confidence to go on.it's like having a short period of rain during a drought.i'm sure u know wat i mean.yes,it proves that my factory is working.and i tell u,i am so consoled that i got preg naturally this time.

tell u,i wanna bash my hubby up already.i have never felt so frustrated.it juz tells me his ignorance.actually,i'm medically trained,so i think like a doc.but him? i think he thinks with his ass.i'm undergoing surgery to remove my septum,so that i have a better shot at the next preg.physically,i can imagine how much i have to go thru'.i have to take 1 bottle of laxative to purge myself.so i'll be going to the toilet for don't-know-how-many-times the day b4 surgery.i'm paying by myself.hubby only offered medisave.so sickening.so i have to work,coz i'm self employed.i'm already losing income this wk while i'm resting at home.i feel hubby's like a market auntie.listen to this person,listen to that person,then come and tell me nonsense.he said i should go c LC cheng coz 2 of his collegues had trouble getting preg,went to him,got preg.BUT I GOT PREG!!!!!! NATRUALLY some more.so now,cutting the septum is to increase my chance of keeping the bb.i feel like telling him as long as u follow my timing,don't reject me,we can do it.juz like this time! he was so hard working.i don't c wat more LC cheng can do for me that mary rauff isn't doing.i O regularly,that's part of the story settled already,right? so on my part,it's the septum that's increasing my chances of miscarriage.now i'm going to remove it,i'm all clear.as with hubby,it's his varicocele causing sperm problems.but we did get preg naturally twice.so i'm 2 minds abt him undergoing surgery.i'm a bit skeptical of the urologist's recommendation.i can't help but feel he's pushing us towards surgery coz of $$$.i'm very happy with my treatment at NUH.i saw Dr.Fong yoke fai today and he's excellent.he's so careful,even more careful than chris chong,who i was considering surgery with.and i feel he's quite delicate with his touch too.this could juz be my generalisation coz i haven't tried his technique.but sometimes u can guess by someone's speech and body language etc.so i can't imagine wat LC Cheng can do for us.maybe he can literally impregnate me.well,then that solves the prob of hubby's sperm prob.haha.i even asked hubby wat he wanted to get out of LC cheng.is it getting preg faster than 9 mths (the longest we tried)? is it trying to ge the preg to progress more smoothly? of course he couldn't answer me.so to me,it's no point in consulting LC cheng.but i think i'll still go,make hubby pay.then he'll be happy when LC cheng says go home and try naturally.6 mths no success,come c me.for that,u pay juz to listen to wat we already know.how silly.but if i don't go,and we don't get preg,then the fault lies with me,coz i didn't want to seek another opinion.HOW FRUSTRATING!