wow, catmon, congratulations !!!
come and spread some baby dust on some of us leh, heehee

u bring some hope to me for next month soiui.. but i am hoping this month can strike naturally instead, but im daydreaming, haha...

gillian
thankie dear

*Catmon showering everyone with bb dust*

Hey dun give up hope...u'll strike "4D" like me one day too...after a whole of last yr...I finally got it!

morning ladies,

Catmon,
2219005.gif

so so happy for u!! wish u a smooth 9 mth ahead.

Monster,
*hug hug*
most of us here have MC b4 we have our #1. i'm one of them too. other like alien, gan chiong spider too etc. i tried almost for a yr after my MC to conceive my #1. so have faith and soon u will be blessed with a beautiful bb.

redtea
Thankie dear.

monster
*hugS* dun give up hope k. See the rest of the ladies here are very strong & supportive...u'll be motivated.

Monster
I've got the same tots as you. After so many BDs and no success, got so xian liao...The mood is just not there when we're so tired and the purpose of BD is to TCC...i tot if so-iui will do the same job minus the tiredness and stress..why not? If cost a concern, why not try out so-iui first? Maybe so-iui will bring gd news. My understanding is that so-iui brings sluggish spermies direct to the egg, so that they don't have to swim from SIN to Malacca, but to JB only...in that way, they are not exhausted and higher chance to fertilise the egg. If your problem lies in slow swimmers, maybe so-iui will do? IVF targets at selecting the commandos out of the entire troop to fertilise the matured egg and ensures quality. So if quality still not a concern, IVF could be at a later stage. Tat's my 2 cents' worth...

Catmon
aiyooooo!!!! So happy for u! wow, u bring hope to all of us here....CONGRATS! your efforts have finally paid off and now you can forget all abt TCC! Join u soon!
ask you har, did u go to your gynae to start off so-iui on CD1? i was thinking if my CD1 happens to fall on Sat/sun when clinic is closed, and only get to see gynae on CD3, am i considered late?

Gillian
Me too. I will TCC for this FINAL (yes, final) month. Then hop onto so-iui in April. Hoping for the best

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">catmon</font></font>
<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">CONGRATULATIONS</font></font>

wish u smooth and well thru the 9months!!!!

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">catmon</font></font>
woohoo!!!!!!!!!!! big congrats! you deserved it! i am very very happy for you! the lines are perfect, you are very preggo now! thanks for your bb dust! i wanna join you next week!

gan cheong spider
i placed playyard on 2100*1400. tried on 2300*1400 before but the mat simply too big for 6 panels. so it depends on you want to let playyard sit inside or outside the mat. it definitely looks better to let playyard sit outside the mat

monstor,
Tink am worse than you. My huby got low mobility and morphbility. My one fallopian tube is also block for no reason..
So is quite hard for me to concieve..at least you got #1 to draw strength..

me 31 liao...sigh wonder when I can have my own..

oh, sorry, my soiui is this month, haha.. im dpo 2 today.. if not successful, af will come this month and gonna start my clomid and jab liao... good luck to us too

crafty yard, dpo means day pass ovulation. i ovulate on tue, and today is thu,so is dpo 2.. for my cycle, usually dpo 14-16, my mense will come.. if still fail this cycle, 12-14 days later my mense will come.. and cd 2 i will start my clomid.

catmon,
CONGRATS!!! its such wonderful to see your BFP! u take good care now, try to rest/lie in bed when free N remember dun carry heavy things nor do housework meantime.

monster, hope_for_bb,
i had m/c at age 30, conceived 1st kid at 32. dun care abt age now... i learnt to have faith n believe. no point feeling down n depressed, it'll drain your emotions n cause even lower spirits. if feel too tired trying natural, then perhaps can go for assisted means....with the choices out there, there's always a way out for conceiving your own kid. i'm sure u will be a mummy some day too. **hugs**

crafty
thanks dear. By right, I nid to start jabbing puregon on CD2...but Doc said it's ok to start on CD3 as well. So not to wori if it falls on wkends ya.

girl_mummy
thanks to u too
wish me luck. Just went to doc to take blood test for hCG. more results tml.

alien
I'm excited too. When U get preggy nex wk, we may hv the same EDD?

Doc was surprised too juz now...coz he said I was supposed to test today &amp; the lines on HPK are clear. Hope it's a good sign.

hui
thankie thankie...doc said the same thing too juz now. I'll take good rest. Will be on MC tml but will be very available to chat wit u gals.

catmon, take folic acid twice a day now and must treat yourself with atmost care...

hui, forgot to tell you if the ergo is for your no2, you will need to buy infant insert which is another S$30 - S$50.. cause ergo is only used for bb with strong neck support from 4 mths onwards... so if you not intending to buy infant insert, take your time...

roxy,
tks for the info.

re: folic acid. i also took once a day in the morning. think should be enough ba? but if take 2, also harmless, coz your body will dispel out the excess.

crafty,
tks, received your sms this morning. have sent u 'a special gift' ytd. u'll know when u look into your letterbox.

hope_4_baby
pls dun give up hope k ...I tink u can go to gynae to clear ur fallopian tube. As for Hub, he can take med to improve mobility. My Hub had the same prob too...low mobility...took med fr gynae &amp; he's ok.

Hui
wow! got present har....goodie! will look out. Btw, got so engrossed abt TTC analysis, forgot to ask you abt the banner. How was it to your/JK's liking?

Hi hope_4_bb,

u must be mistaken.my no.1 is now a shining star in heaven.i wished i had her in my arms.

juz watched tv show Lifeline.sigh.there was a lady who gave birth at 29 wks too.the same time i lost my baby.i would love to have given my baby a fighting chance.seeing all those babies on tv,my heart aches like crazy.i long to hold my own child in my hand.i regretted not taking enough photos with my lost daughter.i was so drugged out by the gas,i had no energy to even dress my baby.everything was a blur.

hi monster, hugs... i feel the pain too and feel like crying when reading your post.. do not give up. u will have baby in your arm soon. take care ya

monster

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">Big Hug</font></font>
Although i am not u... but i can feel ur pain... Be strong... u will sure to have ur baby growin healthy and arrives on this beautiful world soon...

Hi Gals

Me Reporting.. went for my first scan on CD11..Got two follicles at size of 14-15mm...gg for scan again tomorrow and my gynae might jab me...so that egg will only release 36hrs later ..she will do so cos Sun the medical centre is not open....

So my IUI shld be on Monday =)

Hi Gals...

Can you clear my doubt..After the jab, is it confirm that the Egg will only release 36 hours later and not earlier???

monster
<font color="red">Big Hug to you</font>
Be strong dear ...it's saddening to hear ur story too. But for u to tell it to us shows u're very strong. Pls hold on...we'll be here for u.

BB_K
yes the eggs will cfm to release @ 36hrs later if u're taking the 500iU jab.

Just an update:
Clinic called to cfm that my progesterone level is 382.4 &amp; my beta hCG reading is 274.2.

Thanks Catmon...

Maybe twins ya!!! heehee...

My gynae was asking me, You dun mind twins right when she saw my eggs..hahahaha......

BTW, did u BD again on the night of the IUI and the next morning too?

BB_K
Yes I BD-ed on the nite of IUI &amp; the next morning. Same as I did on my prev cycle. But on my prev cycle, i had a tilted uterus when doing the IUI...hmmm ~
So drink up more b4 ur IUI...so it's easier for the insemination.

BB_K
if no +ve opk detected before trigger jab, you will confirm ovulate after 36-48 hours. if +ve opk detected earlier, then got to depends on how your gynea wanna treat you lor. my IUI this time round +ve opk was detected before the trigger, thus my gynea decided to let me go on natural (to ovulate by myself) and IUI in the evening same day. we BD that very night and next morning too. continue for another 2 days (AM &amp; PM) until i saw thermal shift to confirm O took placed hehe... good luck on your Monday IUI!

monster
i feel so sad for you.. sigh.. but pls stay strong i am sure you will be blessed with baby very soon!

catmon
i can't wait to join you. your reading is good! i am showing you my reading for last pregnancy

Beta @ 10DPO - 42
Beta @ 13DPO - 293
Beta @ 15DPO - 762

catmon
dun worry too much abt beta now. the fact is that YOU ARE VERY PREGNANT NOW! as you can see, my implantation took placed as early as 8dpo. on the 10dpo the reading was already consider very high.

alien
Okie, I'll be a gd gal &amp; listen to all the experienced ones. This is my #1...so kinda anxious &amp; nervous @ the same time. Haha
So can u pls keep saying that I'll get twins? Coz U're lucky for me

Hi Alien

Thanks thanks.... praying everything will go smoothly!!!! =)

Babydust to you!!!!!

Catmon, i hope you get twins..i love twins!!!

BB_K
yep good luck to u on ur IUI. Sure can! Eh...one thing to take note, dun stress urself k. My mistake last mth was that I kept reading up on these stuffs..juz keep urself occupied &amp; it'll come unexpectedly.

catmon
i would think 2ww is most torturing! i am 1ww now haha.. if fail, next cycle am trying natural cos going weekend gateaway and O timing crash. but if preg hor, i will be 7wks! haha..

alien
thanks ah!! Twins twins twins...
yesh, 2ww is torturing. I agree!
wah ...7wks liao hor..
eh then calculate for me leh. My menses last mth was on 07/02.