Hi Jazz,

Take the time to relax and build up your body.

Most seem to strike when they least expect it. So just take it easy.

Actually i also feel like stopping metformin. :p then i can be myself again. Happy. He he... *sigh*

Dec
ya. can feel quite gross. For me, i feel rather tired. Don't like the feeling esp when I am so busy recently. But cannot don't take leh.. waste effort loh... so will take till i see doc next month.

Jazz
like i said before, you still have a son.
Anyway, just rest and relax for a while. who knows, you might get an early Christmas present. :p All the best!

recently i started spotting brown with clogs for 4 days le... i tot AF reported... but only a bit leh... dunno wats happening

me still the same. skipping this cycle for IUI cos DH not ard during O period.

so just trying to relax and happy go lucky lor.

forum becoming quiet again. :p

I'm still having the brown spotting... yesterday tested still -ve... went to see O&G today... she say nothing wrong with me leh... no cyst or anything... she say juz wait and see for another 1 week and test again..... sianz...

Cass,
u've exceeded how many days?
if a week or more, might wana go for HCG bloodtest to determine if preggy, wat level of hcg are you get.

how about ure BBT? still pretty stable and high?

It's my CD41 already... I'm usually 37 days cycle... anyway I went to see my O&G Doc she didnt suggest to take bloods...
I tested again today still negative...

I miss a few days of BBT... still quite stable 36.6-36.8

Hi Cass,

For this cycle did you take any other medication that might affect your cycle? Just guessing what cause the differences in the cycle.

Nope... didnt take any other medications... My temp is normally 36-36.4 during menses...

so sian today I took another test... still -ve...

wondering how long do I still have to wait....

* cough cough....

(no longer quiet liao) haha....

sigh.... Been coughing for 3 weeks liao.
Wonder when will it be ok.
arghhhh....

I have been reading this thread since a few months ago & just want to share my 2WW.

My cycle is about 32-33 days. Then i tested on 30 Sept, show + postive. But on 3 Oct, there is a bit of spoting; went to see gynae. Did a Pregnancy test, shown weak +positive, cannot see sac yet. When gynae told me these, i broke off into tears!! He told to rest & see him next fri. Finally my menses came yesterday... I am super disappointed!!! thought i hit the jackpot this month. Now think my cycle is messy.. don't know when will be my O day liao.

Have told myself to be strong & will definitely try again next cycle. Let us be postive!!

Hi Ceraine,
remember me? also from Sophia Bridal.

hi Shizuka,
Sorry to hear that.
i've experienced the same, last yr.
Lost it around 6-7weeks due to low hormone levels.

i am three days late now, but bbt dipping, i guess another failed cycle too.
still, hoping for miracle, else awaiting my golden opportunity.

Thanks Dec & Ceraine,

Now Gynae asked me to do another Pregnancy test after my period. Make sure it is - Neg result. then is ok. If show positive, he is afraid there is some leftover in the womb.

LET US BE STRONG & POSITIVE!! JIA YOU.

shizuka? Is that you? I'm so sorry to hear about this. I guess what you went through was a chemical pregnancy. Dun be sad k? Alot of us all went through MC and managed to conceive, myself included. You still have your baby gal. Must stay strong for her sake.I'll drop you an sms...JIA YOU!!

Thanks Cass & Roxy...

Roxy is right. My symptoms is exactly the same as chemical pregnancy. Now is pray hard, my Pregancy test result will be - neg after my period.

Hi ladies..

Been long time since i am here liao..cos was so busy..

Ceraine,
hi dear...how are u?

April,
U not feeling well?oh dear, got see doc?

yoz liz,
how are u??? never hear from u for awhile oso.
me yah..hiaz..no good news lei.still waiting for god's gift.

Hubby did another SA test a week ago, but not that ideal oso.
Severe teratypoospermia or something..in short, morphology issue.insufficient good sperms
used to be motility which at present is okie lei.

Gek sim lah.

April,
how have u been?
no sound oso.
btw, u still selling opk? my frd is keen

ceraine
me ah.. very very very stress with work loh.. think I SM lah.. last time too free i complain.. now wanna to die liaoz...

huh? so is the doc able to do anything? give meds or something? how come the SA so weird?

hi liz,

forum has been very quiet of late but i pop by on and off to see if there is any updates. he he

me still as usual. going for second IUI try this cycle. which is sometime early next week. now, is just try only. don put much hope in already.

me trying the new release of metformin (the slow release one) but this time i can take 2 but have very bad bouts of naseau. Do you feel this way too?

so, sometimes i stop then take 1 back again. alamak! how to get the medication effect good for me if cannot take it regularly. haha

how abt u? everything still as per usual?

Gnny, what about u? went for your IUI cycle already?

Ceraine,

ur DH still going for accupuncture? or try some anti-oxidants vitamins etc. heard from my gynae is good. but some good anti-oxidants supplements are rather exp wor.

Gals, i heard that royal jelly is good for egg quality leh. going to try it out soon. my mum bought me one bottle. those raw type one.

Dec
GOOD LUCK!!! and jia you..
oh.. me still feel terrible with taking metformin... can't eat loh.. feel nausea as well... for me, i just get too busy and forget to eat. :p Jia lat...

liz,

thanks. i sure hope so. hee hee... but again just trying to take it easy cos lately been very busy. like mad like that. also not enough rest.

today my boss still ask me everything ok cos i have been looking very tired these past few days.

ya lor. don't you just simply hate metformin. hee hee... sometimes i get so frustrated with it. then stop. then guilty then take back. haa... anyway, now me just taking one per day only. :p then see how.

nvm lor. u remember then try to take lor. i think this is the best we can do liaoz. u still going for tcm? that time u say u go amk one. is it Dr. Zou that clinic?

hi liz and dec...
Me here too, am silent reader... always check post for updates but seems very quiet... liz, must rem to take ur medicine.. if not we come spank your backside.. dec, jia you for your IUI!! Dun worry and stress too much, might affect implantation.. stay positive!

hi ceraine
Im very sorry to hear that. Will TCM help? Perhaps now that motility has improved but its another issue, can do IUI or SO-IUI? What did the doctor advise you?

Dec
me also very very busy.. now skiving for a while.. i was up working till 1am last night.. hahaha.... think I think the stress will be countering whatever benefits that the med is giving. :p

Oops.. i stop seeing the TCM liaoz.. lazy lah and very busy with work.. so very lazy to rush to see her twice a week.. very ex also.. think i spent around $600 per pax per mth... terrible hor...

Roxy,
ooh... spanking.... kinky... muahahaahhaaa... how's the baby? ready for number 2?

hi roxy,

thanks thanks. will do. hee... =)

how r u and BB lately? having fun?

Liz,

aiyoh... stay up till so late ah. must be very stoned today. last time i also worked till about 1am plus and next day was totally stoned. haa...

wah... ur TCM so exp? how come so exp har...

were u seeing Dr. Zou at AMK?

Dec
haha.. still ok lah...
oh.. med cost 8 bucks per day plus 2 times acu per week.. and cab fare to and fro...u do the math... siongz leh... Yap.. seeing dr zou at amk

hi liz
Dun kinky to me... kinky to ur hubby can liao :pP
Not so fast for no 2... no 1 headache liao.. so must wait...
wow, the tcm pretty expensive hor.. but its worth it...

hi dec
Me n isaiah the same.... thanks for asking

When will u know results of iui? really really hope to hear good news from u

liz,

wow, actually we thinking to change to her cos clementi Dr Tan simply too inconvenient and far for us and also every difficult to book his timings.

hi roxy,

erm, next week then do IUI so not so fast know results. ke ke...

Roxzy,
Thanks for concern.
Clarified with TCM, coz SA result was sent to TCM, clementi.
AS done by different lab, Dr Cheng and UCARE, he feel we shouldnt compare past result to current.
Oh, not as bad as what i thought, Phew!
Motility meeet requirement.As long a strong one can surive and implant despite being juz in raid progression, chance is there. morphology is okie, multipled by sperm count, have quite substantial.he mentioned no man can hit the >14 range.
only issue will be liquelification. abit thick lor, the output.means afer BD, i have to stay veyr long in bed, probably 2hrs etc?
And body temp high, propose not to wear jeans.

other than that, quite okie. go for frequent accunpunture and medication regularly should be okie.

hows ure training so far?I am going Queensave today to check out the bags.
let u know if i fancy other..keke..

Dec,
u can driop by to wait yah. tats wat me and hubby does.
but ha, at times the wait can kill, 2hr + etc.

ceraine,

that's good to hear! must feel very relieved.

at least it will make things easier for you and DH.

yah... but i feel like not much "yuan" with him cos always either cannot manage to book the day that we want or book already then always something urgent come up and we cannot make it.

a few times already. so i give up. and we decided to go and see Dr. Zou in amk instead. nearer to us too.

i'm the most guilty one.. skive.. never go and see TCM or what's not.. shake head shake head..

finally fri but still tons of work to do..
sigh...

hi ceraine
That's good news
Nvm, just stay 2 hrs in bed ah.. do already straightaway go sleep keke

Let me know which BBL bag you want coz I never go le after last week but Im going again this weekend. Now yen super super strong. 0.01645. Just checked and got a shock. Last week when we changed yen, was only 0.0148... 33,000 yen means bag is only $490 then.. now exchange rate is 0.01645, the bag is now $545... so sms/msn me whether you still want to buy the bag or not... coz the bag is 33,000yen after tax rebate

Roxyz,
i checked out the red bag (priority 1), love it!!
its selling at $635 in queensave.
wow, so high yah, $545. k, if the red bag is below $580, help me get okie.
Model : Red / Top checked Bag
1UC-Jan08-16
W34xH38xD14cm

Arigato wor.

yoyo ceraine
KK... will keep budget at $580... hope yen dun go up somemore... coz now im at lake toya, will only be in tokyo on wed...will update u via msn if i get the bag.. It is about 5 degree now... brrrr

ceraine,

ya lor.... forum has died again...

maybe a lot of regulars have all graduated... left poor us still here. he he...

me went for scan today. have only one follicle on the right at 14mm.... *sigh*

like after lapro, my egg size very small like that.

last time CD15, my egg already 18mm...

can accupuncture help in follicle growth as well as egg quality?