Veron
my friend who conceieved in the month of June also feeling this way right now. Perhaps you want to see sour plum, it may help.

Liz
<<big>>
I felt that way when my best friend announched that her pregnancy last month.. it took me a few days to accept the reality of why I was not successful and even needed medication..

I am feeling fine now, waiting for my AF to report so that I can start my 1st round of clomid. I sincerely hope that you'll succeed this cycle!

veron
Sorry ,i meant, eat sour plum.

Mhh.. whats wrong with me today? so many typo error. Maybe principal sasa not in to watch over me?!? =P

haha gnny! ya. u very blur today...

anyway, i give up liaoz.. now really no more drive or motivation to go see TCM or gynae...

<font color="0000ff">Veron
Congrats wor!! yeap.. gnny is rite.. mayb try some sour plum. or take biscuits, heard it helps

liz
*hugz hugz*... understand how u feel dear. but muz rem to stay +ve k. u will be blessed with a little one soon de

gnny
hehe.. u too bz thinking of ur BD-ing session ah, until u keep typing wrongly huh?? :p</font>

liz n gnny dear... dun give up k? E road to ttc is not easy but you all will carry ur little ones in ur arms soon... dat is why we are all here, to share n encourage each other

Sasa
Indeed I was. just BD yesterday. haha
can u teach me how to write in purple fonts?

Roxyz
Thanks dearie! i wont give up..
So Liz, don't give up also k!

Back fr my gynae visit. My water level is dropping but still an acceptable level but gynae mention if next week still no sign then might b good to induce to bring her out. Coz i ve the glucose intolerance so better not to drag more than 40 weeks as placenta might fail earlier. Mean while i shall wait &amp; see how till next tue appt. Reali hope no need to induce &amp; baby will come out naturally.

<font color="aa00aa">hi rata
water level plays a part? So princess is coming anytime now, wow!!! OKie, u take good care and if we dun see u in 2ww for a few days in a row, presume that you would have popped? hee =)</font>

<font color="aa00aa">opps, again , again... okie, good nite everyone and sweet dreams and BFP to those who are waiting for results</font>

Gnny, I hope no need to induce. If still no sign then might need to induce next week

Morning to all. Sky dark dark looks like going to ve an heavy dour pour....

Morning Ladies,

Today, i feel worse than yesterday...
The train was so crowded, feel like out of breathe, cold sweat breaking out &amp; feel like vomiting...
Oh my, it was terrible...

I ate alot of "chen Pi", but still no use...
think i got very bad morning sickness!

Liz, dun give up so soon. Maybe juz relax and see TCM to tiao ur body. And plan ur battle again? Soon, u'll strike one. Juz dun go half way and stop. U're now in the middle of the desert, after that, u can see beautiful scenery. Juz go thru this. It's worth going thru.

I understand how it feels when ur best fren told u she's preg. I got a good fren, she trying for many yrs liao. Think she preg now but she said too early to tell me now. sigh.... Furthermore, we married same year.

But then, must pull up our socks and tell ourselves, one day, juz one fine day. It's got to be US!!!!!!

<font color="ff0000">gnny, lol, u n ur purple "P, my hubby also did in tmc toilet... we went for cycle monitoring wif lc cheng

hi mrs chew, since ur gd friend can strike after many yrs of trying, you can strike too! dun give up!

hi veron, its like dat de... i hugged toilet bowl everyday too during 1st 4 mths...alot of us will willingly experience ur discomfort jz to be preggie so just bear wif it m dun complain
discomfort will soon be over n u will be enjoying ur pregnancy</font>

hi veron, ya.. must bear with it.. at least it tells you that your baby is growing healthy inside.. for me, i had some MS but who knows the day when i go for checkup, i just realised that all symptons just totally disappear, no sensitive breasts etc. My hubby tots im just too sensitive... however, its true that baby is not growing well, and was told i will have m/c naturally...

Liz
Yes, i agree with April totally.

April
Yalor, some married after me also strike liao, strike a few months after wedding. machiam... but i am happy for them la. And we'll hv my turn at the right time.

Roxy
Ya, me and my purple. lol
You went for cycle monitoring with LC CHeng, which means u were on clomid? How long did it take for you to strike?

Veron
Try to bear with it ya, i guess, that's the sacrifice of being a mom.

Rata
My side was drizzling in the morning. feels like sleeping again. Are you at home or still working?

Gillian
Sorry to hear about what you have experienced. HUGS

December
How have you been?

Hi Gnny,

Sorry for my late reply. I decide not to go to see gyna. Currently taking TCM to tiao my body lo..the chinese physician says that clomid helps to produce more eggs but will thin the linning of the womb haiz...feeling very upset when see other pple pregn and wonder why we have to go thru so hard just to get pregn ...

I will try for TCM at the moment. thinking of going to fertility doc le...but dun know where....

morning apple... 1st to class again?
Ur notti gal still dun want to come out?

hi gnny
We went for cycle monitoring to investigate whether "factory" still working or not after mc. It was a natural cycle n he did not give us any medication and we striked the first cycle we saw him...am very thankful to uncle cheng

Roxy, ya lor. She is too comfortable inside me. Mayb she dun bare to part from my womb. hahaha will wait till next tue gynae appt see how. then decide whether to induce or not.

<font color="aa00aa">MORNING *wave wave*

Rata, u beat us every morning! =P

Roxy
wow i see. Cheng is a fertility doctor? If so, Sim might want to visit him?</font>

<font color="aa00aa">gals, my AF reported this noon. I will be starting clomid tomorrow and going gynae for scan on 4 Aug</font>

gnny, hugs... probably there will be surprise for your clomid cycle ya
im having clomid this cycle too.. many follicles, and detected O on last sun.. temp was raising very well at the moment but the only thing is i did not have EWCM and lining was thin when i go for scan 5 days before O

hi Gillian
thanks! I hope ur surprise is waiting for u at the end of 2ww too!
have u just started on clomid?
Can I clarify - Follicles = eggs? so the more the merrier?
How do you detect O, by OPK?
Gynae recommend BD how many times?

hi gnny, nope.. actually i took clomid for 2 or 3 cycles before early last year.. as i believe i may O w/o clomid, so i requested my gynae to take another blood test for that cycle w/o clomid and i really did o, so i stop taking.. try try try until i strike in Feb... now i get to be more pek chek after m/c still din strike, i just consume the clomid that gynae issued to me last year...

what i understand from follicles that its not really egg, i think egg is inside the follicle pending to burst on O bah.. of coz the more the merrier, coz may have more eggs from the follicles.. some even have twin, triplet babies after consume clomid

yup, i detected O on last sun, so as told by dr cheng, BD as many as possible that day 7pm-7am.

Good luck to u

gillian
thanks for ur clarification!
If you can concieved in feb, u sure will concieve again.
So today is ur DPO5? =)

rata
how are u today?

the rest of the gals seem to be missing..

Hi gnny, yup, yesterday was DPO5.. today DPO6.. temp is still raising and now praying very hard that it will stay constantly high.. actually i was thinking of trying naturally for few cycles, if no news, maybe go for SO-IUI.... coz actually hubby SA result not good.. so if strike, is really heng heng type.

Morning gals....

Gnny, u feeling ok? So, this cycle u'll take clomid? Hope u can strike soon.

Gillian, no worries, think u'll have ur wish come true soon. Good that ur temp is raising up.

i am back.
going thur a very tough ordeal now. Dad's critically ill but i'll be strong.

April Chew,
how's ure bbt recently?steadily maintaining prettily i believe.
Wishing u all the best.

I havnt gotten chance to measure bbt lately.the last i took few days back, was hovering at 36.6+ range.lots creamy discharge too.

Liz,
if you do feel uncomfy of your frd pregnancy, stay away from her for awhile..as now feeling delighted,she'll share with u about her progress.
i know its painful to hear from another's mouth about such stuff.

A day, just one lucky day, everyone here, who's working hard, will be bestowed with our child.Let's jiayou...

Ceraine,

My BBT dropped to 36.4 yesterday. All the while it only went up to 36.6. Most probably will be having my "best friend" today or tmr or Tuesday. Next cycle dun wan to use BBT liao. Dun wan anything le. Xian already. Wat's the point of working so hard when everything come back failed.

dear RATA
CONGRATS CONGRATS on the birth of ur princess!!!!
i am sooo happy for you!

Ya, u veri busy mommy and active one too... popped liao can still log on line and talk to us. Guess u will be pretty busy for the next few days, weeks and months to come.. heee.. do keep in touch woh!

april
pat pat.. me too discard thermometer this cycle.
Sometimes its hard when u see the thermometer lying around.. and we just want to take BBT just to hope that we can catch our O and do it at the optimum time. who knows, when u throw BBT aside, a surprise is waiting for u?

Ceraine
I am sorry to hear that, is your dad feeling better today? I know its tough for you but stay strong ya, I know u will!
Are u im your DPO?

Gillian
This may be your month! I hope it will be good for you!

liz
Yalor, my buddy is sitting next to me at work, and has been telling me everyday abt how 'uncomfortable' she feels as she is 2 months preggie, the Morning sickness and etc. I'll just take it positively that one day my turn will come.

My DH just deposited his specimen yday and if there is no call from the clinic this week, which means the test should be alright rite?

<font color="0000ff">Sim
u might wanna invest in a basal body thermometer. one tat measures 2dp, it might show a more precise shift in temperature

Ceraine
Hope ur dad is all rite. U muz stay strong k..

Apple aka Rata
Congrats gal!!! big bb

April / Gnny / Ceraine / Liz
Hey gals.. ur turn will come soon k. dun sianz.. but it might be good if u take ur minds off TTC for awhile n juz relax. who knows good news might juz knock on ur door

<font color="0000ff">Congrats Rata on the smooth delivery of her Princess Jacinta!

Welcome little Gal!

Take Care and Rest Well during your confinement gal..