e*
Now already late for work... if quickie, think reach at lunch time liaoz...

Dec
ha ha.. aiya... dunno lah.. i woke DH up and ask him want to try or not. if not, i go sleep liaoz...

liz, ur DH sleeps before u do?

i remember last time u say he also very busy one right?

now how are you? you ovulating every month?

e*

Dec
nope.. he's working most of the time... I sleep earlier... me? guess so... but my cycle super long.. so it's more like once every 2 mths bah...

liz
becos ur morning quickie can last from morning till lunch. no long a quickie woh... *evil smile*
perhaps you are too stress up with TTCing, thats why? Change the mindset to MLing. then u will have more quickie. =P

<font color="0077aa">oops... haha.. suddenly i'm so lost in the posts leh.. been some time since this thread moves so fast!!!!!!

ok.. better stop saying i old.. haha *ah bish*

Morning quickie
hey.. this sounds great. but can be quite 'stressful' for me oso.. muahaha. coz imagine u in for the mood for a morning quickie, yet already rushing for time to go to work.. haha, den keep looking at clock. cannot ENJOY lah.. :p

den after tat cannot lay in bed for awhile to give spermies time to swim up.. so abit wasted oso leh.. muahahaha</font>

just received call from gynae's office. told me that gynae will explain to me the analysis when during my next appt. I asked the nurse if my report is ok, she said "okie la, no problem but she doesnt know how to intepret hormone analysis". She said that if got problem, gynae will sure asked me to make appt to go down quickly. Gynae also told me last week that if results are alrite, she will explain to me when she next see me (in August). so should i take it as OK?

gnny, like this your report seems to be ok bah. since gynae can wait till about a month later then explain to you. I guess shouldn't be much of a prob.

don worry too much. now focus on ML instead. hee...

Mine once result out had to go and see my gynae liao cos one of my hormone too high.

dec
OKIe, i will focus on ML. ;)
sorry, I didnt ask before or u could have explained in the 2ww before but i didnt read. Are you on medication for high hormone?

my LH is too high which is considered PCOS. gynae did prescribe metformin but i could not stand the side effects and gave up after 1.5months of taking it.

cos basically it made me so uncomfy. stomach bloated. naseau, loss of appetite and made me moody cos i was always not feeling well all the time. then how to enjoy BD. din even want to BD at all. felt very fedup. so i gave up. :p

then kanna scolded by gynae, cos LH high can have higher chance of miscarriage etc etc... so better to take and it can so call increase my chances too after consuming it for awhile. I do know of other ladies taking it and they conceive. but for me, it simply wasn't it. i just couldn't take it. then i felt very gulity after i stopped but i was much happier and relaxed though still din strike. haha...

if this cycle din strike and after i go for the lapro, was thinking to go back on metformin to seriously try for BB during the next few months and at the same time continue my TCM to tiao my body too.

the tot of taking back the medication makes me really xian....

<font color="0077aa">Dec
Just for u.. hehe... my bbt for the month i striked

1545372.jpg

had a hard time trying to upload this pic... wah liaoz.. now the file size they only accept 50kb.. so my chart is kinda incomplete. after CD25 i still continue taking my bbt de...
tested +ve on CD25. If u see from the chart.. i O on either CD12 / 13</font>

oh Dec
Your body reacted quite badly to the medication. Yup, perhaps giving up the medicine for awhile lighten up your mood and thus, able to enjoy ML/BD, which I feel is also impt. When are you going for Lapro? Dun sien sien, maybe u wont even need to go back to the medication.

gnny
lol... haha.. really don't like to BD leh.. jia lat...

Dec
after lap, i thought must rest for a while before can try again?

gals,
bye... me got to go liaoz... haiz.. got to interview candidate at another office at 630...
cannot go back early...

<font color="0000ff">Gnny,

Dun worry unnecessarily, like wat u said if really urgent, your gynae will arrange for u to see her immediately, if not I guess everything shd be fine

Dec,

Pray hard that u strike this cycle. Then no nid go ops.

Phtanus,

Long time no see. How u? When u due huh?
Oh ya hor, lie on tummy. Really works ah?
I not sure I got tilted womb or not.
But gynae ever said my womb a bit slanted.
is that consider tilted?

E*,

hehe.... Ya, now taking my own sweet time.

Yup, it's sasa bday.

Gnny,

FF expire still can key in one ah. How come urs cannot? Strange?

wa! looKs like alot of reg r back here. hope everyone is fine.

Talking abt titled uterus is it the same as retrovolted? if so mine was but was told it does not affect as is live organ it will move so u will not know when it will b titled back to the front again. So dont be affected by it &amp; jia you

WOW.... juz one day so many post already....

My AF is still missing today... 4th day... I'm waiting for 1 week to test again.... cuz last month was also late for a week...

Hubby keep asking me AF reported or not... then say sure "tio" one lah... If dun have I'll be disappointed lor....

cass
yalor, today very active in posting. haaa
o, dont give urself unecessary stress k. do u keep trak of ur BBT? is it still high?

starry
thanks thanks for comfort!

rata
we are fine, still working hard. u are going to pop very very soon! yuppie!

april
is tat so? FF membership expires liao still can key in???? faint.. i didnt know. will go try out tomorrow morning.

liz
you should be home by now ba. how was that interview? is the candidate potential? =)

Gnny,

Yup. Still can key in. Juz that u wun have those VIP service. They wun indicate is ur chance high this mth or not. But still able to detect O day for u.

hihi april
thanks for pointing out! it was so long since i used FF. I've just keyed in my BBT, thanks! good nite and sweet dreams~

gnny,

really long long time no chat wor! Jia you ok?
2 monsters make me like super aunty manzzz...

Liz,

i will be back to work end of this mth, can meet up for lunch again!

E*,

shopping is great but i didnt get 50 pcs of clothing lar. heh heh heh...

haa missy,
Why are u still awake??!?!?
no la, u sexy and slim mommie right? Yes, i will continue to jia you! thanks!! O, maternity ending soon.. time flies~

LIZ
i also want to join u gals for lunch!!! Now i work in bukit timah area.

MM
sure! I'm working near vivo now... can meet for lunch... preferbly on weds as my boss not around... ho ho ho...

Gnny
can join or not? haha.. cannot leh.. i rejected the candidate... siao liaoz... got to find again

<font color="0000ff">wah... all the early birds leh... hehe.. muz present an early bird prize to GNNY le..

Breast Enlargement
Agree!!! the procedure looks so gross lah... they really cut something leh... yucks!! didnt dare to watch tat part wor

Cass
AF delay for 4 days le? sounds like good chance wor. wat other symptoms do u have?

Gnny
yeap.. april is rite.. hehe.. FF expire le still can use wor

MM
u nvr buy 50 pcs of clothes but u bot more than 50 pcs of breast pads.. muahahahaha

Liz
what candidate u looking for?? haha... employ April lah.. i so jealous she always enjoying tai-tai life leh.. muahahahahahhahahaha

*aside to April - eh.. juz joking hor

gnny,

me earliest lar, 3.24am leh. u oni report at 7+am. hehe... awake to pump milk lor.. *yawn*

Liz, we got to meet somewhere in between liao. u near the psa coffeeshop?

sasa,
one box already 60 pcs liao lor. ;)

sasa, thanks!

ur bbt kept going up and maintaining at higher levels of temp hor.

me sad to report that this morn my temp dropped to pre-O temp.
sad. means that prob AF is arriving today or tml liaoz....

gnny, if today or tml AF reports, then most likely going lapro on next thurs, fri or so.

liz, yup. doc advised the cycle after doing the op to rest and not try. Then the following cycle then we can try.

April, thanks. but based on BBT today seems no hope liao...

u Jia You for this cycle too! =)

rata, nice to see you!

how r u doing lately?

that's great to hear abt the tilted womb. gynae mentioned that a lot of ladies have this but they don consider it a fertility prob. he he...

<font color="0000ff">MM
wah liaoz.. u got enuff slp anot. 3+ pump milk, now u awake again.

hhhmm.... ya hor... so everyone listen up. MM bot 120pcs of breast pads...

Liz
oohh.. shift work ah.. cannot cannot.. dun deprive April of her 'couple time' :p

We still got some members not back in this thread hor.. disappeared le they all...</font>

HAHAHAHA
april thought that rata went for breast enlargement???? woooo whooooo..
I love rainy days! makes me sleepy, a pity its not raining @ bukit timah.

Rata
Yalor, super gross, but the show is interesting leh. I will sure watch every episode.

Liz
I want to join u gals for lunch!!!! where???
O, u rejected her/him ah, shift work CSO quite hard to find. btw, i thought you are working as IT or financial person, need to conduct interview? or did I get it wrong?

missy
u play cheat leh! 3am plus is not morning morning yet. wow, wake up to pump milk? do u have to do it everynight?

sasa
Thanks for the pressie! mucks
I agree lor, april always makes me jealous over her tai tai life. heee
oooo, what breast pad, what is it for? MM dun want to go breast enlargement, use breast pad isit?? =P

<font color="0000ff">Morning Ladies,

**Reporting** ^_^

Gnny,

I oso watched the drama last nite on Channel U! ke ke, I love watching gross stuff so it's ok for me! muahhaahaha

Cass,

Dun give yrself too much stress, if it yrs it will be ok
Good Luck! Hope to hear yr gd news soon...

MM,

Where got auntie huh? *fainted siah* so a hot mama!!

Am sure u shop more than me bah, I accumulate them over time leh, u went for a few days nia surely bought more than wat I bought ;p hee hee

e*star, thanks.

hope so... now is just scary tot to go for the op only. hee....

and going to hunt for the elephant soon. this weekend think will clean the house and room then put all the fengshui fa bao. hee... :p

gnny
I'm doing banking operations projects now... so everything bao... :p erm... bukit timah still quite far right??? ha ha.. meet u for dinner easier...

MM
can meet for lunch meh? u don't need to pump har? :p

<font color="0000ff">Dec,

Dun be scared, if u really hv to go for the ops, juz think that after this "sacrifice" u will be able to attain your wish!! :D

Be strong ok!! ^_^

e*star,

thanks. i've been trying to tell myself this too. if not, i think i will scaredy cat and pull out liao. :p

i just hope everything goes well. and of cos the $$$$ is very xiong also.

Oopps...sorry late for the class lay! Hee...

April,
Hihi...ya, long time no see.

I am fine thanks, so far so good, enjoying my boy kicking everyday. EDD 28 Oct, still have 3 mth+.
So shiok ho, being tai tai at home! Must enjoy ur life now!
I am not sure abt ur case, maybe check with ur gynae? For me, is writen in my HSG report, I have retroverted uterus. Actually like I said, not sure lie on tummy helps or not, but that was the only diff thing i did for that cycle lo. Babydust to u! Hope to hear ur good news soon!

Dec,
Confirm need to go for lap?

Phtanus,

hhhmmm... not say it's a totally MUST go, it's just a choice for us to clear out all doubts and make sure that inside is ok. Then at least we know what to move on to next. Rather than maybe prob is inside blocked or something which could not be picked up in scans etc. then we do nothing about it. This kind of case lor. So, we decided this time to go for it lor. settle it once and for all then can concentrate on other things liao.

cos doc was telling me even though i have PCOS but i can ovulate on my own regularly each cycle and my hubby SA though poor but in IUI he saw his result still ok for IUI one. But we din succeed. so we tot to for lap to see inside lor.

must be so shiok the feeling. the feeling of your young one kicking u. hee... i think most mums have very special feelings on this.

rata, e*star,

in case for me cos i drank yakult ytd for my diarhoea. still having it but i'm perfectly well except for the occassional toilet trip once to twice per day. and bloated &amp; cramping tummy.

5 days since the first bout of diahorrea came but nothing serious so neber see doc yet.

weird lor.