Clinic called me said the result is normal.
So I will wait for next AF to report then continue treatment. Hopefully AF will not report then no need treatment liao hahahaha

hi ceraine
Im very sorry Im causing you so much discomfort.. and sorry that you still have to console me despite feeling very upset yourself today..... How come our pregnancies cun be smooth like other people?

hi twinstars
Glad to hear everything is alright... Jia you!

Just an update... went for gynae visit ydae.. dr says bb having some growth restriction.. body at 32wk and head at 39wk but Im 35wks...so i prob got to take bb out much earlier... and as still breech, so likely c-sect in 2-3wks time. Felt so worried and sad when we heard the news but am praying and trusting God. We are not giving up and you all dun give up too k?
Btw gals, can start to go buy mee sua ingredients liao ah :p

<font color="0000ff">Ceraine,

Cheer up!! Am sure things will iron out itself, I can understand that kind of frustration, that's life wat to do? We can't always have it our way don't we? hmmm...

Twinstars,

Great to know that everything is going well for you

Roxy,

Keep us update, am sure your bb will be doing well and he's in the good hands of God who will ensure that everything is ok for you guys

Gals, can stock up mee-sua le!!</font>

Roxyz,
no worries lah, you take car. am sure bb will be doing fine as you've been very positive all along.
WE'll cheer for ure little one.

Not sure if its implantation dip today., just so disapointed this morning lor.
My AF on 4th April, O shoudl be day 15?, thermal shift and bbt dun tally. AF suppose to be due next few days.
Probably i reacted too fast liao!!!
stil seeing white discharge, hope still have news.

Mrs Chew,
Which TCM you seeing at present??

Ceraine, u see white discharge all the while? I got white discharge since O till now lei. I hope I am not giving u false hope but dats wat i experience to share wif u.

Twinstars,

That's good. Hope ur AF wun report.

Roxy,

Dun worry. Everything's gonna be alrite. Juz pray hard. I'll pray for u &amp; ur baby too.

hehe..... U still rem the mee sua ah? haha....

Liz, u prepare already bo? who else wan to join? Must be couple leh. And hor, pls pay $80 for admin fee. Pay to me. haha.....

Roxy will earn 30% of it.

Ceraine,

Wat's ur temp today? Dun worry, u still got chance. At least got creamy discharge. I juz wipe and saw bits of pinkish discharge again....

I'm seeing Tan KS at Clementi.

roxy
don't worry. am sure your baby will be ok. the doc didn't say anything else right.. am sure God will take care of both of you.

Ceraine
hope to hear good news from you soon!!!

Gillian,
Sorry to hear the news, hope u r feeling better now. Dun give up, u can always try again once ur body recover. Do take care and have a good mini confinement.

Roxy,
Dun worry too much, am sure bb will be fine. Meanwhile, please take care, rest well and eat well.

April,
Wow, $80 for admin fee? So EX! Haha....I can sponsor mee sua (with babydust, hee). Oopps, but not the ingredients, coz cant afford, am doing part-time job now, hoho...

Liz,

Me now DPO5, dun tink is good sign yet.

Phtanus,

No choice, must earn some money to buy mee sua. haha.... Oh u sponsor ah? That's good.

Wat part-time job u doing now? Where?

Hey gals...

Been a silent reader. Hope you gals still remember who I am... =)

Im still chasing after babydust..LOL...

I got one question.. I discover there is white discharge after my O til now. However, it's not consistent, sometimes alot, somtimes none at all... and it's not everyday have...

For those who are preggie, can you please enlighten me.. whether ur discharge stay throughout (as in qty and everyday have) til u discover ur pregnancy?

Thanks all gals for your encouragement and prayers, we really appreciate it so much... my gynae still very relaxed, says see me in 2 weeks time.. I gave him a LOOK.. 2 weeks im 37 wk liao! he not gan chiong I gan chiong..he told me I thot you are only 34wk6D.. err, no diff btw 34wk6d and 35wk right? :p So he boh pian, see me next week. We are trusting God - Trust in the Lord your God and lean not upon your own understanding. One sentence that has motivated me so far is that "God is the ultimate authority over miracles, not doctors" So all gals who are ttc-ing right now, dun give up. Miracles can and do happen

Wah April.. i only get 30% cut ah? Then i prepare my own mee sua ah, I give you 10% for being advertising and events planner :p
wooh, pinkish discharge could be implantation bleeding!!

hi bb_k
I had white discharge but irregular lah.. suddenly 1 day alot, suddenly none at all.. so you got high chance

Roxy,

U prepare mee sua but I cook mah. So I get most of the credit. haha.... Juz kidding....

But DPO2 only, too early? And till today still got little bit. That will be 3 days liao....

hi ladies..i'm new here..having those symptoms like bloating, feeling hungry, tired, etc..which might be similar to PMS..

my gynae told me my symtoms seems to early so she asked me to wait and see how..

feeling stress just waiting

hi Rat,
Been having white dischage on DPO 1 to near AF reporting all the while. Oly oct whereby i conceive, it didnt clear up.

Who's asking about my bbt? think its April right?

Btw gers, notice something odd about my bbt. never observed such trend?? probably due to TCM?

BBT around 36.3+ to 36.4+ even during Ovulution. it was oli last saturday, it spiked to 36.74, next day 36.3+. continous another cycle of 36.61, 36.39, 36.60 (today)
Today i slept in both aircon and fan room . guess bbt should be higher.

its not a continous escalating trend. more of see-saw?
anyone with such trend before??

anyway, not much discharge today, though quite significant last few days...and i am at CD 28, DPO12 today.

trying to not pin too much hope on it!!!

<font color="0000ff">Ceraine
it might be a tri-phasic curve... which could mean +ve results. like my bbt graph which i sent to u.. i oso observed a triphasic graph. bbt went up den nearing to implantation, there's a dip.. den it rised to a higher level again...

April
u still bleeding ah?? ur gynae replied u le???</font>

Ceraine,

Yup, I asked abt ur BBT.
My temp oso not high. Yesterday and today only 36.5

Sasa,

My gynae din reply me. The discharge still on and off have.

Anyone feels left side seems to weigh down during 2ww?

Dear April,
for some, and myself, one of my ovary oso qutie sensitive. but realized sensitively improved with TCM.

Sasa,
My oct one was a triphasic trend, but wiht escalating bbt.
Yah, hope to hv good news too.....

we are considering to go for cycle monitoring liao.
To start off wiht SA test first.

April
starting in June. ho ho ho!!!

I think i must lodge a complaint to the principal.... either this student (me) is incorrigible or something wrong with her teaching method... how come i still in detention? hee hee hee... :p

dunno yet. still waiting for HR... the bosses? no lah..wait long long.. i already very good liaoz.. still on talking terms with them.. the previous few that left all left in cold war..

good to hear that lah... hope you strike soon..

ceraine, for the cycle i strike my BBT drop continuously fr DPO5 then fr DPO8 onwards got a continuously raise by very little bit then DPO9 found a very tiny little drip of brown discharge. Then DPO10 shoot up by 0.4 &amp; i tested +ve on DPO11. Hope it helps.

April,
No lah, after seeing TCM, not so sensitive. Else O and implantation, will feel twitching pain at ovaries.
TCM suspect fibroids???? which was not picked up by Dr Cheng.

cycle monitoring is the one Roxyz did. to monitor HCL level, if ovulate, implant etc.
was quite touched when Hubby offered to go for it.

Liz,
sounds you in a terrible company wor....ex-colleageus not in talking terms with the boss. wah, he muz be a devil.

Rat, u tested +ve so fast. yah, read from internet if brown discharege or staining during implantation shows very fertile wor.

hmm..let me post my bbt. quite cranky as a period didnt chart, was in genting woooohooo away..hahha...
and not regular hours too. just for everyone's reference.

only symptom i feel...very very tired. am playing mj with roxyz, but damn sleepy. Yet i have sufficent sleep at night.

really pray praying praying hard for a good news.

attachment_icon.gif

april 08 bbt resized.bmp (42.3 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Ceraine,

My previous TCM said if got O pain means egg not coming out smoothly. But gynae said is good cos we know when we going to O.

U mean ur TCM suspect u got fibroids? Take medicine can go away?

Good that he offered to go for cycle monitoring. But see from ur chart, is quite good leh. The temp is going up liao.

<font color="0000ff">ceraine, sorry ydae I didnt take a close look at ur bbt chart ydae.. was trying hard to recoup MJ losses :p

Hey ur BBT looks very promising leh, esp the dip which we all highly suspect is implantation dip. And tiredness is a sympton... imagine ydae at MJ, you were much more tired and slept much earlier than 2 MTB in last trimester liao... must be a sign! I was unusually tired during the cycle I striked also</font>

hi roxyz,
paiseh yah, yesdae was busy rushing my report while u guys play mj, needed urgently tomorrow anytime anywhere by director.somemore today be running errands for mum. Hence didnt really focus on mj. glad got extra leg on standby...hahah...

ended up i couldnt sleep. Fell asleep ard 4am i guess.

ha, concuss three hours awhile ago and itchy buttock..tested bbt and testkit.
eeeiii.......bbt 36.90, but BFN!!!

btw gers, went tcm. quite high chance he sees it, compared to last two months.
nice Ovulution and high bbt. but i couldnt comprehend on the good o part, as shift was too low. though he mentioned we should have BD once more.
Problem is, due to past MC, wall lining not very strong. What i badly need NOW is medicine to thicken the wall lining and substain implantation/pregnancy.
10days deadline with no BBT dip/AF and i am cleared....

no sex, no exercise, no heavy stuffs, no stress!!!
Will take things easy and accept my lot, whatever it may be, in 10days time ">)

p/s : bbt today 36.54 at CD28.

ceraine, yup the cycle which i strike the 2nd time was test BFP on DPO11. If u like i can send u my bbt chart then my bbt sonot high like urs. Mayb becoz i take my BBT super early in the morning. Fr the chart u posted it look good &amp; the chance is there. Good Luck!

<font color="0000ff">Ceraine, April

Dun give yourself too much stress! Relax

Good luck and lots of bb dusts!! Hope everyone will strike tis cycle..btw, as wat Roxy mentioned fatigue is definitely on the factor, I remember 1 wk b4 I tested positve, I was feeling exhausted all the time, at that point of time, I thot becos of all those CNY visitation and etc wore me out. I cld just fall asleep while watching TV wor...and there's a tendency to zz early which I normally dun do</font>

ceraine
ha ha... that's why I'm leaving.. Anyway, you don't be too stress okie.. hope to hear good news from you and April soon!!!

Rat,
Hee,....no worries, don't need to send me your chart lah.

P/S : todays bbt at 36.71.
Will wait a few more days before i test again.

Morning ladies... these 2 weeks the weather very ki siao, very sizzling hot right? It could affect my bbt results isnt it... So can i conclude that the readings these 2 weeks are buay zhun...

Liz,
battle lost liao wor.
spotting yesterday, followed by reddish flow this morning, wakie to see red on pad

though bbt considerably high at 36.39 (less than 3hr sleeP)
normalli when af reports, BBt will be 36.1+, 36.2+. But see red..gone case lor, don't even need to test.

Have scheduled an appt to see dr cheng on Wednesday, at least to find out what is wrong.
Else that question be on my mind every mth

Ha, probably should stop TTC for awhile first, no TCM as well hor..

s,
from wat I read, tink shld be from 5-12 days ba. implantation only 1 day.

ceraine,
dun be sad. ur chance is there but maybe not time yet. try again this mth. tink u shld see tcm to "tiao" ur body. sometimes i oso hope that take tcm once and can bingo liao.

my temp oso not high and juz now saw light light brown again. tink my af oso coming. xian but no choice.

u can get preg again. that's for sure. for me, i dun even noe got eggs or not. why 2 yrs liao still no news one....

hi piggypig
Implantation should be between 8-13 days? Im also not very sure but can read up on the internet...I dun tink BD during that period will affect

hi ceraine
Dun be sad... jia you!! You'll be seeing Dr Cheng soon who will advise you. Im sure he will clear you and tell you everything is fine, it's just bad luck or bad timing. But at least you can be rest assured everything is ok for you.. just need to have the right timing to strike again. Did you change your timing boh? So tmr can either go down with us or come back together? Im probably taking half day mc liao, since my boss ask me come back next Mon half day to do handover...

Hi Mrs Chew
Im sure you have eggs, if there's no eggs, there wun be AF ^^ Probably it's just bad luck and timing but how about going to see Dr Cheng? At least can get his expert opinion on what is happening and also get hubby to do a SA test. Dr Cheng can at least prescribe clomid or some other procedures for you...can help clear your doubt and restate faith in yourself.. Im very sure TCM can work, but perhaps KS can combine both... just like wat I did then, see TCM and Dr Cheng at same time *sayang* dun be sad...

Ceraine
don't be sad okie. just see doc cheng on wed so that he can give you the assurance that you need. like what april say.. you will be preg soon.. just don't stress yourself too much. don't take bbt and just BD. you might strike sooner than you think.

April
don't give up leh.. maybe it's implantation bleeding. anyway, bbt is a guide only.

<font color="0000ff">Ceraine/April,

Dun be discouraged! Am sure you all will be blessed with a BFP real soon
Dun think yourselves too much stress, I know easier said that done but muz learn to let go sometimes, dun be too hard on yourselves!!

S,

Normally, after the egg is fertilised, it will take about 6 days or so for the fertilised egg to travel down the fallopian tube and implant itself in the uterus

Roxy,

U birthing soon??</font>