Liz.. take a break is good! Alot of people come in here with good news when they are taking break and most relaxed... hope same case for you too

Gillian, dun read too much into the reading..by this Sat, will know liao and hope it's a BFP for you!! Lotsa baby dust to you!

April ah jie!
not so good life like you lah.. think i will go crazy if i don't work...erm...aiya.. either way will go crazy also lah... ha ha ha....

How r u? Sorry for MIA for a week, hubby ban me from pc, due to my spotting problem. Hee...have to be guai for the bb, and now, i am back!

Liz,
Me too, getting sian to stay at home lay! Went for a 2nd interiew today, told them i am pregnant, guess chances for them to hire me ~0!

Hi MTBs,
Need to check with u all, when the sore boobs will gone huh? Very uncomfortable lay...

<font color="0000ff">Phtanus,

How r u, how many wks are u along now? How's yr spotting?Are u on any hormones tab/jabs?? Do have more bed rest and minimise movements and carry heavy stuff...avoid cold stuff as well...think 1st trimester will be the hardest, just grin and bear with it lar....it will be over before u even know it!

Dun think too much about the job first, most impt now I think it's your baby isn't it...like wat Liz said, some things very hard to say de. Anyway still wish you lots of luck

E*,
I am fine! No more spotting le *oops, touch wood*, thats why I am here! Hee...Should be in my 7-8 weeks le. Ya, try my best to minimize the movement and rest well, thanks! My next appointment will be this coming saturday, really looking forward to it!

How r u? Still waiting for u to share your "secret recipe" with us soon! Jiayou!

Happy to hear that!!
so which gynae are u seeing now?

Wah still remember abt my "secret recipe" ah!! hahahaha...now u strike le, still require meh lolx...;p shang nao jing...</font>

E*,
I am seeing Dr. Yvonne Chan now, recommended by my hubby's best fren.

Haha...can use for my 2nd one ma, dun forget I have TTC for > 1 year before testing +ve for this one, so inefficient! Haha...just kidding la, i was asking on behalf of TTC-ing sisters here!

Oic...wah so fast alrd planned for No 2??? ;p hahahahahaha... be blessed with one, I think I alrd "tou xiao" le.....juz leave everything to fate, dun wana think too much over it...like tht stressed up no gd leh!

Aiyo Gillian,

Wat makes u think I strike? diaoz...</font>

oh, tot u have secret recipe and strike because of it and wanna ask u share with me, haha.. by the way, what's the secret recipe u all talking about?

hee, phtanus, thanks.. i rem i saw this website too and took me rather long time to find this website.. but im looking at the progesterone level at LP

<font color="0000ff">April Dear,

Still enjoying your time at home hor...good life leh..remember once u get another job u won't get to enjoy yr peace/quiet that you are experiencing now leh....so how's yr job hunt so far? are u actively searching??</font>

Hi babe79,

Got your reply from trying to ttc thread..

Is Dr Foong good? Think I saw his name many times in this forum.

My hubby is thinking of changing a gynea for me as he feel that the one that I am seeing now is too busy and don't really have time to really go through our reports. I have being faithfully seeing him every month for 2 years liao but still no good news.. very sad.. my gynea is at ME..

My first try IUI failed and I am totally lost now.. very very upset
Feel that ttc is really very stressful..

<font color="0000ff">Hi BabyGiraffe,

I think you shdn't give yourself too much stress and pressure over the TTC issue. The more you harp on it, the more likely it won't happen, most of the gals here previously all strike when they have alrd given up hope. I think u need to be relax and try not to think on TTC all the time, else the disappointment will be greater each time.

I've been there and totally understand your predicament, it's like u hv tried so hard yet no results as yet..dun give up just maintain a happy and positive outlook and most imptly is to be healthy!!

Btw, is there any problems that your gynae had identified so far??</font>

phantus.. ur spotting stop liao? Be very careful during first trimester orh.... me no sore boobs but alot of hugging toilet bowl.. :p Must take care and try not to sit down for long periods of time, blood circulation no good...

Mrs Chew... I dun mind this type of crazy ah.. can rot at home and do nothing, my fav!! Maybe can play online games?

e*.. everyone here is hoping to hear your secret recipe... so jia you ah!!Glad to hear you are still maintaining such a positive outlook

Liz and phantus.. wah, so fast discussing abt no 2 liao. My hubby told me close shop at 1 can liao... he see pregnancy so stressful.. 1 is enough!

<font color="0000ff">Roxy,

Your DH is very understanding, at least he understands what you are going thru! good good

My "secret recipe" hahahaha...ok ok soon soon ....;p</font>

Hi StarryNite,

I have try to relax and give up over a period of time.
But as age is catching up, I become more and more stressful. Can't help it.
My hubby always ask me to let nature take its course. sigh..

Quite disappointed with my gynea.
The first try of IUI I went through, my hubby &amp; I already expected to be a failure.
Don't want to talk about it anymore.
Very upset

My hubby &amp; I do plan to go for 2nd try of IUI but we would like to change a gynea.
So now looking for a good recommended gynea.
Any recommendation?

E*, Liz and roxy,
Aiyo, dun scold me, i was kai wan xiao with E* only lay! Haha...Hubby and I also dun mind to stop at one!

Gillian,
icic, dun think too much, hope u will get ur BFP by this Sunday!

Rata,
Ya, no longer seeing her. Actually she is ok, just that we dun have baby luck under her! Thats why during one of our discussion abt TTC, hubby suggested to change gynae, hoping that new gynae will bring us better luck, since we have no majpr infertility problems. So I asked him to look for one, who knows this really works for us! Haha...maybe just "coincidence" lo, i would said. Anyway, we feel very comfortable with her, so decided to stick to her.

Mrs Chew,
High 5! I fully understand u, hopefully we can find a job soon! *dreaming*

Mrs Chew,
enjoy your life now and may you get a job soon ">)

Rata,
hows u getting along? coming to 5mths right

sasa,
Glad to see you the other day, you look good ">), but noticed u rushed off. be mindful wor, try to take slower steps ...

Liz Liz,
hows u getting on...yah..take a break..and who knows a surprise.....

hehe...i am so happy, finalli saw a distinctive +ve opk. glad body revert to normal.
or probably in the past, i've tested too late coz last few mths been like O at CD16-20.
heheh...can start working liao..but hubby sick....wat a bad timing....

ceraine, I m ok. Yup I am now in my 21 weeks going for detail scan this sat hopefully everything is ok. So happy for you dat ur body ve return back to normal. Remember the key to success is to RELAX. Always tell urself if you can do it once, u can do it again

Phatnus, i see. so which gynae u wif now? as for me I didnt change any gynae since the CP incident still staying put at Spore Women Clinic. Now u dun on ur msn?

Roxy,

Ya, in fact me now always play mj in Viwawa. And when tired, watch vcd, play psp. And sleep. haha.... But still start to feel bored. Cos no one to really talk to. Later my "teasing" skill go down hill ah.

Phtanus,

Think u got to endure. haha....
Maybe can do temp job? Those short mths temp job.

Ceraine,

Hope I got a job I like soon.

Phatnus, thanks

Ceraine, glad that everything is back to normal, good luck to u

Mrs Chew, i also ever been a tai tai for 3 weeks.. but seems like hubby was giving me stress, make me feel that im laze at home instead of slower my pace and taking a rest for the time being while giving our TTC a higher chance.

<font color="0000ff">BabyGiraffe,

I think u nd to ask the other gals to advise you regarding the gynae, becos I dun think my gynae specialise in the fertility area. Think some of the gals are seeing Dr Cheng, maybe they will like to feedback you

Can understand that kind of disappointment, but u muz learn to relax like what your DH said "Let nature takes its course", the miracle will always come to you when u least expect it....Good Luck!

Phtanus,

Just joking with you lar!! Hee hee... :p aiyo where got scold you de

The change of gynae really brought u guys luck! cool! </font>

Ceraine,

Still u must take care of your health ok
Good Luck and hope u get the
1308331.gif
real soon!! Jia you Jia you!! Dun give yourself too much stress ya...}

Morning StarryNite
Thanks. I am considering Dr Foong since many ladies here recommended him but still looking out for other gynea as well..

Morning Phtanus, can I know which gynea are you seeing now?

Envy you but I will try not to over-stress myself over TTC anymore..

<font color="0000ff">BabyGiraffe,

U are most welcome
Heard Dr Foong is quite an expert in this area so maybe u can try him out! as wat Phtanus did, change of gynae change of luck!

<font color="ff0000">Ceraine
hehe... nice *seeing* u too... tho we couldnt recognise each other. haha... aiyah.. rush off coz i illegal park lor.. den i so afraid i'll be blocking someone wor!!!

good to hear that ur body is back to normal le.. do let things come naturally k..

Mrs Chew
good hor u... hehe.. everyday shake leg doing nothing.. i oso wanna enjoy this kinda life leh.. like wat e* say.. better enjoy coz once ur new job start.. no more this kind of peace le...

BabyGiraffe
oh yah.. relax is the KEY word.. perhaps u wanna try out Dr LC Cheng coz i think alot of gals here are seeking him.. Good luck!!</font>

hi babygiraffe,
i also changed gynae as i think she was too bz and couldn't give me the attention i need for my ttc-ing.. I'm with Dr Foong now and i feel more reassured with him... he's more personal in his service and explain in detail

yesterday nite AF reported, but i not sad cos i hope was hoping that this cycle fails, so that i can go to MRI on next sun as I have some ear problem, the specialist wants me to scan my brain to ensure that inside got no growth. That time cannot do MRI as I m in my 2ww so I said not sure if I m pregnant, so the specialist advise me to do MRI after AF reports.

Btw Liz, did Dr Cheng check ur tubes? Cos my next treatment is checking tubes? How is it like? Normally done in Day wat?

hi everyone.... hope all of you are well....

Twinstars
the tube checking is like they insert fluid into your V area and let it flow through your tube... And meanwhile they will do xray on your abdomen area loh... and to monitor from the screen also to see whether the fluid got flow through smoothly in and out anot .... it's not dr cheng who check the fluid flow one ... its done by the lab. normally will be done on Day 10. hope the infor helps... btw, remember to wear pad after the test, cos they will be fluid which will flow out one .... depending abit or alot..... And the nurse says that sometimes some ppl will have abit of blood but shouldnt be a problem if abit, cos it should be dried blood....

hoppi
hi! long time no chat.. how u getting ?

Twinstar,
hope everytings fine for you.
when ure MRI due?
i was told, due to the radiation etc, to stop TTC for 3mths. u check with ure gynae k.
take care..

April,
ha, i am having tots to leave the job and take things at a slower pace, but again afraid wont secure a job soon enff before i am preggy. the tot tat i preggy after quit, and cashless for 13mths is worrying...

roxyz, ger, realli hard to coordinate a mj session hor.
guess u r very busy too. hows u getting along, 7mths now right?? looking forward wor..got most of ure stuffs liao??

Hi babymouse,

Thanks for the info, how much does it cost? Is it painful?

Hi Ceraine,

My appt for MRI is 30 Mar sun morning, cos I wanna do it during weekend, not weekday. I didnt know abt the radiation have to stop TTC, my ear specialist didnt tell me that. Think I better ask my gynae.
U wanna change job, is the current job stressful? Cos if new job new environment will it be too stressful? No job No $ also stressful. Why not try to settle down with this job.

twinstar,
yah, better check to be sure.

just some playful thots, to quit and work in kindergarden, or as helpdesk, those without deadlines, everyday pack and go home r&amp;R. wana a job tat has minimum coordination work, minimum human interdept dependency etc...
yah agree no jobno$$=stress again!!
hahah....wonder when these tots will disappear.

as for the tube testing, yah, do bring along an additional or two pads in case too much excessive fluids.

Twinstar
got abit of 'mense-like' cramping feeling for some ppl... depending also ... think the test is ard $100 plus... if i din remember wrongly. For exact cost i need to check again.

hoppi
hi.... i miss u too leh ... haiz... but cannot distract myself so much ... and busy during office hours somemore until no time for chat.. and not convenient.. cos just seated outside my boss's office.. u know lah .. hee

ceraine!!
You should be back from your wedding dinner liao... now both our hubbies should be watching the man-u &amp; liverpool match :p Yeah loh, so difficult to meet up for mj session now.. either we not free, or like today u all not free... haiz

Yes,now abt 7.5mths, praise God everything has been fine so far after initial complications..now still not excited, yet :p

Glad to hear you are maintaining a positive outlook.. hope to hear good news from you 2 wks later.. your job really seems very stressful, but you are right, the thought of being jobless or new job then preggy is very mao dun, imagine at least 10 mths no salary and also no ML..or maybe take a short break first before continuing? How's your family issues? Hope everything is settled...