<font color="0000ff">Phtanus,

So i gather u will concentrate on be a tai tai now and stay at home to "yang tai" hee hee so envious!! I oso want leh ;p</font>

<font color="0000ff">Baby Low,

Missionary is Man on Top position

Phantus
me still the same. no lah.. i kpo there only. give you a new job. be the resident poster here. keep this thread alive. :p Another new job without pay. he he he...

gals
anyway, i think there is a study which shows that the sperms are most active at around 4am in the morning. so it's the best time to do it. :p i have never managed to do anything at 4am. ungodly hour. wake up also no mood liaoz.. the still got to drag DH out of bed. even super no mood. :p

phtanus
so u mean during the 2ww... no special symptons?? what abt implantation bleeding? what abt discharge? all normal as usual?

i also wanted so much to have a mickey or minnie... but i guess the time is running up... last year i also wanted a piggy... but cant.. so console myself that nevermind la.. mickey or minnie also good mah... but scarli.. now even mousie also cannot have.... sian big time...

its hard gal... thou i know its not healthy to be that stress up... but cant help it... to me now.. BD equals to baby making only...sigh... i have been trying for more than a year liao... even those around not tcc already preggy liao...

<font color="0000ff">Babe, I know it's very diff not to think of it, why dun you try instead of putting your mind just on making a bb during each BD session. Maybe have a mindset of rekindling the feeling of love with your DH will be better, imagine yourselves during courtship days or the just marriage life days. Perhaps it will be more relaxing

E*,
Aiyo, I still prefer to work lay! Still trying to look for a job, hoping that there is company dun mind to hire a pregnant lady! *dreaming*

Liz,
Haha...will try my best k? So u r trying naturally? Jiayou and babydust to u!

babe79,
Yes, nothing special. Or maybe I din pay much attention to that during 2ww, hee...Try not to stress urself by keep looking into 2ww symptoms, just relax after ur BD sessions lo. I remember Mrs. Chew mentioned before, her TCM physician said stress during 2ww will affect the implantation lay!

phantus... gong xi gong xi!! It's great to hear more good news !!
Must take very good care fo yourself these coming 9 mths.... ooh seems like best time to strike is when you least expect it and no stress

Phantus
will take a break in the coming months. So I am kpo-ing here. :p

Gals
thread very quiet recently leh... where are the usual suspects? how's everyone?

Magpie, gnny leh?

roxyz,
Thanks! U feeling better now? Read from MTB thread u were not feeling well right? U too, have to take care!

Liz,
Ic, ic! Who knows u may strike in relax mode!

Congrats Phantus and Sasa,
have a smooth journey ahead and take care okie.

had a failed cycle, AF reported yesterday.
realized for me, after MC, EWCM and +ve opk isnt consistent anymore

Roxyz,
u okie? recover fast wor and stay healty

is there only one ceraine here?.... u have mc? how many weeks? sorry for asking... cos that time i saw ceraine posting abt her preggy... like already many weeks into pregnancy liao.... hope u are ok... u are not alone... alot gals here have been trying for v v long... me also...

Have a big scare on Fri night, saw the dark red spotting. Thanks to the 洋参鸡汤 I had for dinner, din know it can be so cooling....Rushed down to see my gynae yesterday. Luckily everything is all right, my baby is growing well, and we can see the flickering line/dot on the screen! Yeah! my bb is measures 1.8mm now, so amazing! I am on duphaston to stabilize the pregnancy, and my gynae told me to be tai tai for 2 weeks, let my hubby take over the houseworks! Poor hubby...

ceraine,
Thanks! U have to take care, how about seeing TCM to "tiao" ur body?

babe79,
Nope, no implantation bleeding for me! Tot only 20-30% of woman will have that?

Hi Phtanus,
Congrats! Wow, good date to test positive. That was my last day at work in fact. hehe.....

Me oso jobless now. But enjoying life though. haha....

Ceraine,
Dun worry, I'm sure u'll be preg soon.

hi phantus...
Wow, you go to all the other MTB thread to read ah? :p Yes, I had bad stomach pain last Thur.. Praise God recover liao...be careful of yourself now..esp first trimester, got to be very careful

Ceraine, sayang sayang.. dun give up!! It took me 6 cycles to strike again and in between opk, AF also super erratic.. im sure you all will strike again soon!!
Yes, I had super bad diarrhoea last thur and fri.. plus my gynae couldnt see me coz he was too busy..grrrrr.. praise God it's only diarrhoea and nothing serious.. keep going toilet only nia :p

babe79.. dun give up!! Keep up a positive attitude, as long as we try, there's hope

MrsChew.. wow, you can be full fletched tai tai now!! I also want to do that! kekeke

<font color="0000ff">Morning Gals,

Hate it that it's Mon again -_-, so envious of Phtanus and Mrs Chew can stay home and be tai tai I oso want leh!!!!

Phtanus,

1st trimester better be more aware of things that you eat esp cooling stuff, try to refrain from it, have more rest as what the doc said ok and just concentrate on "yang tai" for the next 9 mths!

Mrs Chew,

Now shiok hor! lalaland de wor...so any gd news to share with us ornot huh?

Roxy,

Hope u have suffice rest over the wkend and now u are feeling better! Take Care ^_^</font>

<font color="0000ff">Cute Octopus,

U strike le!!!

Maybe u can start making appt le hee hee...think if u want to play safe then see early but i think 5 wks onward shd be ok bah... </font>

<font color="0000ff">Cute Oct,

Hv u ever been so late before? I hope it's good news for you

Aiyo, u still can wait de wor, so anxious for you
Hee hee</font>

<font color="0000ff">Wah, Ant so good life, can lead tai tai lifestyle after popping good good, can have all your child's attention during his growing years and aim for another one too, muhahahahaha</font>

phantus
ya i heard preggy cannot take any type of herbs... esp in the 1st tri... hmm.. u also no implantaion bleed huh... i tot most people will have... me so far no sign of spotting.. so means i still have chnace...hehe... but no other symptons liao wor... except for slight sore boobs which is normal for me before af... very slight on off cramp.. also normal for me... hmm..

rata/starrynite- yup! hee.. my hb wan me to be ard for bb durin the 1st yr of his life. since got approval frm him, y not! heheh... take it as a chance to take a break after wrkg for so many yrs! but of cos nt wrkg = no income for me! tinkin of takin up p/t job w those flexi kind of hrs..

Mrschew... Heee, you come and seduce us to be tai tai! I also wish I can, but unfortunately hubby not earning alot and I'll be so uncomfortable taking $ from him, perhaps if I strike $1m in toto then I quit to be tai tai keke

e*, feeling much better now.. thanks
Went to toilet at least 4/5 times on fri.. luckily it's only stomach pain, at first I was so worried it might be labour cramps liao...

Cute O.. hope you get good news to share with us! Shoo shoo AF away. Normally if no spotting/bleeding, best to see gynae only about 6 to 6weeks plus, which is when you can see heartbeat liao. No point going abt 5 weeks, then see only 1 sac, then got to pay additional $ to go back 1 week later to see heartbeat. Must take folic acid regularly too.. twice a day for 1st and 2nd trimester.

Ant, wow your DH so good.. I saw from May MTB thread that your bb is already 1.6kg.. wow, you might be delivering in a few weeks time liao hor? So exciting!!

<font color="0000ff">Babe,

Doesn't mean not much symptoms means no good news, hope u will get your BFP very soon!!

Roxy,

Sometimes really wish to stay home and dun work, juz do nothing all day long but like that very fast will become "yellow-faced woman" de muhahahahahaha...anyway take it we go out see the society earn more $ to splurge on ourself lar...*console myself* ke ke ;p

Btw, when's yr EDD?

Ant,

Good lar, DH is supportive and willing to feed the both of u, dunnit worry so much about your living exps lar, your DH must hv had worked it out le
Just concentrate on your little boy lar..btw, u got a name for him alrd? Hee..
Muz be getting excited hor going to see him real soon!</font>

roxyz- last fri went for gynae visit, bb alrdy 2.1kg at 33 wks! so fast hor! heng i only put on 0.8kg since last visit =D can reali countdwn liao.

starry- stil i worry leh! hahha.. duno can cope w/o salary anot cos i stil need to pay for own insurance n exps ah. chinese name more or less got liao but stil headache on the english name!

e*, my hubby already complaining I look like yellow faced woman now.. coz go work now anyhow wear and dun put on makeup, like auntie hahaha but feel so tired and fat, cannot be bothered :p Me EDD is first week of June...

Wow, Ant, your boy is quite big sized.. tink can pop in 1 mth's time liao... must be very gan chiong now

Ok, no more bb talk liao.. let's focus on 2ww topics

Cute O, go test and hope to hear good news from you!

<font color="0000ff">Roxy, I oso dun put on makeup de leh to work..hahaha..I only draw on special occasions but my Dh alrd used to it le
hahahaha</font>

heehee.... The more of u join me the better wor. Got company wun be so bored.

Make up ah? I got work no work oso no make up de. Cos no matter how I make, oso so adorable leh. haha.... Never pretty one....

Pai seh, nap time. this morning woke up too early. Now must "bu" back my beauty sleep.

congrats octopus! how long have u been trying? share us your secrets!!... what symptons u have and do u experience implantation bleeding?

apple
wow... time really flies ya... you already in your 5th month liao... so envy... boy or gal? me now in my 2ww... af due this sun... no special symptons... only sore boobs and on off sligh cramps which are usual for me.... didnt see any implantation bleed.... sigh...

babe, gynae say 90% is Princess Minnie. But still waiting for detail scan to confirm. For me the diff &amp; funny I face this round as compared to CP time was on DPO 4 my BBT drop continuously till DPO7 then raise slowly again. on DPO9 i spotted a very tiny little drip of brown discharge so tiny dat I might miss it de &amp; the very next day DPO10 BBT shoot up &amp; tested +ve on DPO11
Dats all i ve to share on my side. I wish u all the best dat ur AF will not report.

Octopus, congrats.

apple, hmm.. means most likely a gal... so nice.. can dress her up like a princess
... so fast can test +ve on DPO 11 ahh... meaning your af not due u tested +ve already? cos im not monitoring my bbt.. so can use that to guess whether got chance not.. hmm.. i guess can only wait until whether your af apprears not... these few days i always have slight headache during the late afternoon... sometimes feel light headed... but i dun dare to relate... hehe... thou i got think abt it la...hehe...

i ask u all hor... those cramps u gals experience during the 2ww before tested +ve... is those pain cramps or those "suan" cramps har?..u know those pre af cramps are usually suan suan one... is this kind of cramps u gals experience before u know u are preggy?