Ohayo Gals.....

Pink Piglet..

Sorry to hear abt the loss, but most imptly is the safety of you 2...."bo cai xiao zai" haiz...no one wish for it to happen lar...just hv to be more vigilant and careful, dun keep too many valuables stuff at home...

Liz...

*Hugs Hugs* so confirmed u embarking your SO-IUI? hmmmmm

Liz,

I just PM you...

oh no pink piglet. But thankfully they only steal and not do other things. Btw, u staying in JB or SG?

liz: wah.... ur LP really zhun zhun 15 days ah...
guess go for SO-IUI with an open heart. for all u noe.. u will receive an unexpected gift for the new year!!

e*,

aiyoh ke lian!!! ok lah.. i give u off today lah.. u dun need to report to class. Anyway, the other students oso all pontang from class leh.

**sasa stares at the empty classroom. Wondering where all the students & teachers are**

Hoppi,

boh bian leh my DH got his own biz there..
but we'll be more careful, will install whatever things like CCTV and alarm... we learned our mistake for not installing one..

liz,

maybe u try le can strike le..heehee.

Rata,

ya lah comdoms they also wan, actually i hope they have all expired, cos we didnt use quite sometime liao..hahaha

Sasa,

I'm staying in s'pore, DH staying in JB so can only see him from fri evening to monday morning..So TTC also mafan...

Liz, decide to do SO-IUI before CNY? how much have to spend on this course?

Hoppi, think back now, we ttc so long, also save a lot of condoms $$...hahaha!

blackberry

wah...thats quite sometime le, very stress process hor, actually TTC pple like us need quite alot of support i find sometimes i feel really stressed....but dont give up, maybe ur turn coming soon..

Liz

can understand ur feeling, its so ex. more over beside the cost and if not successful will be very disappointed de...

but be more positive, if u dont tried, u wont know..who knows u'll be the next to share the good news to us!

Thanks gals!!! anyway, will seriously think abt the SO-IUI thing. Might postpone it for a while.

E*
yap. will think abt it.P

Pink, for first half year still ok lar...after that AF reported quite dissapointed..But hor, must think positively lor..my 2 xmas wish also never come true, just hope new year wish will come true soon
maybe my time haven't come yet!anyway, must always have hope...we must 'jia you' !!

Liz, you are right! anyway, don't give up!

Blackberry,

wow, must learn from u, ya maybe time still nt right for us... whenever AF report i became v sian...but also start another new hope and again...
1202774.gif
I just cant help with the disappointment when i learn that pple could conceive 1 without any planning like us...

wondering whether we have given ourselves too much stress unknowingly..
1202775.gif

god morning gals

feel sick today. stomach pain like hell and sore throat... wat the heck.... going to see doc later.... geez, just dpo 2 days sick... haiz i tink no hope tis cycle liao.

Liz,
All the best to your coming SO-IUI. I have done mine on Mon morning, total cost me about 1.6K including sperm banking lay! How much dose u required for the injections? As long as ur dose not too high, guess it wont cost u 3-4k ba. For my case, luckily i required only 50IU for 7 days (~$400), thats why my SO-IUI relatively cheap lo, abt 1.1k.

good morning!

Hi Hoppi, you login so early ya...take a good rest and take care!

Hi Pink, sometimes I also quite dissapointed when AF report...also will start counting the 'O' date again..

My AF late reported 4-5 days,I did the pregnancy test this morning, is -ve. My menses never later than day 31. Today already day 35.What happen on my menses? Anyone have this experience?
This month my BBT chart also very funny, seem like no 'o' on day 12 to 18. I also not dare put too much hope on this cycle.

Phantus
thanks! Good luck to you. I have not seen the doc yet so dunno what will be my dosage like. oic. I got the figures from Thistle. Anyway, still undecided abt the SO-IUI. Feeling a bit tired of TTC. might take a break. Will see how after seeing the doc on Fri.

BlackBerry
maybe this month never O?

Hoppi
work too hard is it? erm.. scream too much :p hee hee

Ohayo Gals!!!

Wah so early in the morning alrd got so many pple reporting to class, Principal Sasa shd be glad!!

Where r u Sasa????!!!!!

Hoppi, must take care ya, see doc then stay home rest!! Overwork le hor!! hee hee ;p

Phantus, Good Luck, hope to hear your gd news real soon! ^_^

Blackberry,

Could be due to stress or never O as wat Liz said becos the mth before I oso experience the same thing as you, me always regular as a clockwork first time experience a haywire in cycle..diao ;p

Blackberry
nope. there will be menses this cycle. but might be later as it will take a longer time for the lining to shed. if you are very very sure that you did O this cycle, then would advise you to go for a blood test by DPO 19 as LP will not exceed 18 days.

StarryNite, Ha Ha Ha! I really 'suah ku' leh, I don't know nevew 'o' will no menses...:p Never "o" mean no egg release?

I also a bit worry strike this month, because I still did the pap smear last 2 weeks..I heard that if pregnant can not do the pap smear, is it correct?

Ya lor...very sad hor...no "O" still will have AF de, so sickening! haiz....read somewhere that there's a possibility whereby we won't ovulate once-twice in a year de...diao....

The Importance of The Luteal Phase

The Luteal Phase is a term that is used in describing the time period that's calculated from the day after ovulation and runs through the remainder of a monthly cycle. This phase usually lasts between 12 and 16 days and is fairly consistent within woman's cycle.

The luteal phase is the day after ovulation and runs through the remainder of a woman's cycle. It is also frequently referred to as "days past ovulation" or "DPO". During the luteal phase a women produces progesterone increasing her temperature. The higher temperature acts like an incubator which is important in maturing a fertilized egg if conception has occurred.

Luteal Phase Length
The length of the first phase (pre-ovulatory) can vary within a woman's cycle - but the luteal phase usually remains the same. Ovulation can be delayed by a number of factors....stress, illness, medication, heavily increased activity, etc. Even if you do not ovulate around the normal time period - in knowing the length of your luteal phase you are aware of exactly when your menstrual period is due. This discounts the belief of those say they always have "late periods". If they were charting they would realize that actually it was just their ovulation being delayed and they were not late at all. A normal luteal phase is approximately 12 - 16 days and needs to be at least 10 days for implantation to take place. A short luteal phase can cause fertility problems making it difficult for a women to get pregnant.

Identify Pregnancy
Since a woman's luteal phase is very consistent you may watch the length of your luteal phase to identify success in conception. For example, if your luteal phase is usually 12 days and never more than 13 and you are at day 15 of your luteal phase and menstrual period has not arrived, there is a very good possibility that pregnancy has occurred.

aiyoh, this cycle haywire mean coming cycle 'o' date maybe fall on weekend..hehehe!

Liz/Starry, ok, I will wait for few days .. I also don't know my DPO is 17 or 18...very laosy!

sorry was on MC ydae... so whole day never log in...ydae whole nite cannot sleep, normally im ok sleeping alone in house, ydae nite start to imagine horrible things, couldnt sleep till 3 am when DH got home, now zombie

Poor pink piglet, house got broken in... can claim insurance boh??

Liz, aiyah AF reported ah.. tink positive, at least AF is now accurate... so starting on SO-IUI soon?

Phantus... Good luck for your 2ww and lotsa baby dust to you!!! Must keep us updated hor.. BFP BFP BFP!!

Liz... perhaps check with Uncle Cheng and see what he says... if you and DH are well prepared liao, go for it! We never know unless we try and we wouldnt want to give up all possible avenues...

Btw gals, selling my Clearblue Digital stuff..

6 test strips of Clearblue Digital Ovulation test Kit
- $48 for all ( Watsons/Guardian price: $60)
Brand new, unopen box of Clearblue Digital Pregnancy test Kit
- $23 (Watsons/Guardian price: $30)
Opened Clearblue Digital Pregnancy test kit, but comes with 2 brand new test kits, hence as good as brand new, just that open before)
- $19 (Watsons/Guardian price: $30)
4 Dbest Ovulation strips - all 4 at $3

All are inclusive of free postage... if get more items, can give more discounts... please let me know if keen, thanks

Good Morning gals!!!

Blackberry: u stressed up with work this cycle mah? hhmm... if no O den maybe ur AF would take slightly later to come back..

hoppi: aiyoh... muz take care of urself hor. drink more water and have more rest. take mc lah.. den can rest at home

phtanus: **sasa waves back!!!**

wah... u MIA for very long liao leh.. we all missed u, hehe. hope to hear good news from u 2w later k..

e*: yeah yeah.... i'm here!!! am i'm so glad.. hehe, coz our old frens are back!! shows that we have not been forgotten wor

roxyz: aiyoh.. how come cannot slp? nxt time tell DH to come back earlier lah.. dun leave u alone at home..

Roxy,

Oh dear, you are still feeling "under the weather" must try to get yourself well soon ok!
Seems like alot of pple falling sick these days..hmmm...better take more fruits, vege & water...else later cannot enjoy CNY!

Phantus,

Really hope u got good news to share with us after 2 wks later!!

Liz,

Dun be disheartened ok, you will definitely have a child...dun brood over each failed cycle ok...u never know wat in store for you next.

Missymouse,

u nvr come back to teach all the rest of the students here u still dare to say huh? Graduate le nvr come back to teach. Notti notti...

**sasa chases MM around the classroom trying to smack her backside**

Principal,

Got other teachers ard mah. No need so many teachers lar. Teacher MM now cannot stand too long, must sit down so will leave it to newly promoted teachers to teach lor!

sasa, no leh, this cycle quite relax cause have holiday ma...waiting the AF report really 'sianz'

missymouse, you sit down and teach lor, teach 5 mins and take nap 5 mins, we also understand

me on MC for 2 days. ha haha..... dr said ate wrong thing, so my small intestine is protesting. haiz....

blackberry, last mth my cycle was 37 days no O at all. My cycle ususally 30 days so if no O it will take a longer time for the lining to shed.