feifei: im fine... into my 22wks liao... so fast loh. u prefer 1st born as princess?

missymouse: so far i bought a few things nia. erm i see lots of pretty things i wanted to buy. but hubby stop me from buying now. he said later then buy...

cheesycake, me ok

Hi Gals

Hope you still remember me.

My AF suppose to due 22/11 (27days CD) I tested Clearblue on 26/11(not FMU) and it's (-)..I tot my AF would report soon..

But until now, still no sight... I think i would test again on fri.. but if it's still negative, do you think i should go for blood test? Any advise?

It's first time that my AF delayed for so long..and Im getting worried..esp since we are Tcc'ing...

Depressed...

On another note... Congrats Ceraine...Really happy for you..

MM, normally gal will look like daddy and boy will look like mummy... duno why so funny but true for most people I know!

Wow, feifei, you are 13+ weeks liao and your edd got pushed forward somemore, ur bb seems a very fast grower
Your next gynae visit can see gender liao!!

E*...your turn will come soon too! Hope we will hear more good news here.

Ceraine hp off liao coz low batt... i more gan chiong than her, want to find out more info but her hp is off!! Hopefully she should be home soon and can post us the juicy details!

cheesycake,

Got plently of time to stock up those cute little things.

Rozy,

I have a fren, 1 gal look like mummy and another gal look like daddy. So I hope my 2nd ger will look like me instead of daddy cos daddy single eyelid leh!

missymouse: keke same concern my hubby also single eyelid. hope her eyes will look more like me... the other parts look like my hubby ok~

so cute, i din know this.

if i have a girl, would wish she has my hubby's eyes. big and mesmerizing. my eyes are too small. haha

sasa,

Hope my younger ger look like mummy!!!

Feifei,

Some will know even earlier but ard week 15 will know the gender.

hi all, ceraine report to class.To reveal and stop everyone from suspense.
Thanks for everyone's support and encouragement and well wishes.
it muz have been your well wishes that granted my wish!!
YES, i am pregnant!!!!
estimated at 4weeks,very early stage of pregnancy. however, hormone level is very low at 71.5 only. (i am abit worried). put on medication to boost the hormone level, and back next saturday for bloodtest, hoping it to doubled.
spent 500+ in total for
-consultation
-registration
- vaginal scan
- hcg bloodtest
- medication
- blood disorder bloodtest

I was so damn worried when i receive a call from Dr Cheng clinic, glad it turn out to be good news.

well, its still too early to rejoy yet. Have to monitor my beta-HCG level first.
Praying for a smooth journey and healthy bb, thats my greatest wish.

my concern now:should i inform my boss? coz next month i have stock-take and needs to be on forklist to do counting. somemore very frequent,have to walk like 20mins to another plant for meeting.

probably will wait another week before i inform my boss and affected teammates.hope they can understand.

Missymouse,
congrats, congrats!!! nice to have a girl, can doll up mei mei.

wk 15 will tell? Thats pretty early. I thought the earliest is 18weeks.
Ha, gota depend if bb shy shy boh.

Roxyz and girls,
sorry for making you guys in suspense for so long.
After i confirm the pregnancy, my first thought, wow, expensive bb. $500 to know the answer. but i was glad and felt $ well spent. at least gynae can work on stablizing the bb now, rather than me taking chance if i just wait a few days to retest etc.

in fact, i was very pessismistic and keep asking Dr cheng if -ve, wat other options do i hve etc!!!!

to all TTC frds, jiayou, jiayou. your time will come, till then enjoy ure bd and keep the faith going. An advise from Dr cheng :
either use OPK to monitor Ovulution, or just BD every 3days. to ensure there are always sperms available and ready for the mission.
so..wat are u waiing for...fast fast set the mood and seduce ure darlings tonite

rat,
nope..no MC. Life normal.
gota be careful and ensure no bleeding/spotting or discharge. any of abvoe, need to consult gynae. if i encounter sharp pain, have to rush down A&E.

no shopping, cold food,avoid crowded places to minimize chance of falling sick,keep myself fever free and no heavy duty housechores etc...

E*,
i was prescribed with Duphaston, Progynova. cost me $56 in total.
told to take 2 tabs of folic acid, once morning, once evening.
not allowed to take prenatal vits, TCM etc.

Ceraine,

Indeed for the answer to end your "?" $500 is really abit ex! Hee Hee, but nvm lar, $ can always be earned back, wat most important is to put your heart and mind at ease.

Just listen to your gynae's advice and do as told. Have as much bed rest as possible.

1096473.gif

may i babydust brings good luck to everyone. start
1096474.gif
, the night is precious...

thanks jaspire, E*, BB_K, Rat

definately, this forum will be alive with all the oncoming good news...

Ceraine dear,

Congratulation!

If got that stocktake, think best is tell ur boss. Not very good to move up and down. Walking slowly shld be fine. Take care of ur diet.

So, wat are u symptoms? When u test positive?
The day ur BBT dip is implantation rite?

BB-K,
meaning u r late for 4days?
which DPO are u in now? u might wana test again on weekend? hows ure bbt?

April,
thanks thanks...
yah,though i am a backup, i guess i have to inform him. probably two weeks later, depending on my hcg level.

symptom yah, been nauseous since 2 weeks back. discharge yes, but not realli lots.AF cramps occasionally and will ease off, and recur again.
getting giddy spells since monday.
my bbt dipped twice this cycle. the other day, and yesdae dipped to 36.4+. and today shot to 36.61. however i tested +ve on HPT dbest, but -ve on clearblue. tats what prompted me to go for bloodtest. not sure when's implantation though.

Gynae mentioned as progesterone level is low, it accounts for the fluctuating BBT (36.7,36.6,36.5,36.4, ,36.6,36.5,36.4, 36.6)

hehe...got ure psp and getting hooked on it right.

Ceraine

COngrats!!! =)...happy for you....ger, y don u tk a few days MC and rest at hm.......1st trimester is critical part.......tk gd care and avoid cold and 'liang' stuff and walk slowly, ok....=)

Hi Rata

me have been reading the thread but seldom post now coz busy at wk...i am ok...but v tired and my stomach not feeling v good nowadays...dunno y...haiz.....yup, is a boy =)...thx thx

how have u been lately?

Ceraine dear: Congratulations!!! U have been promoted le.. do take good care of urself k. dun walk too fast and remember not to carry heavy things. muz take ur med faithfully wor.. so happy for u!!!

E*: wah... u feeling very tired ah.. hehe.. *muo fei*.. we can expect to hear good news from u too???

Hey Sasa,

I've been working very hard at work leh...sometimes I only leave the office after 9/10 pm. Reach home close to 11 pm le then eat dinner..watch some tv then go to bed at 12 pm, next day 750 am get out of bed and prep for work *sianz*

My DH literally has to drag me out of the bed everyday becos simply no energy to get up (lol)

Apple,

U definitely look fwd to the wkend *ke ke* who doesn't? hee hee *wink wink*

hi kea
How are u? Long time no hear from you liao... congrats on your baby boy...

hi bb_k
AF late for so many days liao ah... Has LP reached 18 days yet? LP will never be more than 18 days de... Is bbt high? Perhaps you can go take a blood test to reconfirm and it might be good news! Hope to hear more good news here

E*, I also want to sleep!! Middle of nite wake up to pee always cannot go back sleep, now so sleepy....

Roxy,

No choice de lar...becos your bb is pressing agst your bladder so 1st trim tend to visit the loo more frequently. Tis symptom shd ease when u enter the 2nd trim

Kea,

Congrats on your wish come true!

E*, luckily I just wake up once only...
How come your new job is so tiring? Seems worse and more busy than your previous job......*sayang*

rata
me looking forward to wkend too...can zzz =P...

Roxy
thx, hope u r well ...=)

estar

thx wor...but nowaday me super low mood..ystrdae cry n cry ....=(....dunno y..don feel lyk toking to hubby oso...don feel lyk tokin to anyone....

ladies..i am abit worried now.
woke up, and upon wiping with tissue paper, saw brown fluid discharge.
it ease off awhile, but stain the pantyliner, just a drop or two. this was around 7.20am.

Jsut went to toilet, and has the fluid like discharge again.
called Dr cheng's clinic. nurse advised that i monitor again and rest well.
if it becomes heavier or fresh blood, i need to call them immediately.

the bronw discharge majiam like AF coming.
is this common?
i am contemplating, should i tell my boss now, so if i do take mc or leave, he will understand?
or should i wait for my HCG level to inrease first.

btw, bbt today is 36.7. from yesdae of 36.61

ceraine

go c doc now...brown discharge, need to montior and tk hormones pills....pls don wait....c a doc 1st to ensure....will be given bedrest ...that time i oso..u have my no. rite? u can call me if u need.

ceraine, dat time i oso have alot of brown discharge when I was in hong kong... and it was alot till it filled my whole panty. So scary! I went to hospital ard 3am but then hor, the HK hospital din give me anything. Even scare me say i might have etopic preg. Luckily I flew back and see spore gynae and was given duphaston. All finally well. So bedrest is impt... so long not fresh blood is ok loh. Also, you are now taking duphaston rite? So i think you shld be fine, just monitor and rest... dun walk too much.