babymouse: today my CD15 lor.. but haven O yet... so i very sad...

liz: sayang sayang.. dun sad k. wah... u wanna go Hokkaido AGAIN???? but u juz came back onli.... haha

sasa
yah .... i know u O quite early one leh ... But maybe 1 of the cycles, there is still a possibility of O-ing late.....

hows your testing of OPK? Got faint line mah ??

Rata
oooo morning !!!
U must have enjoyed a sumptuous crab dinner yesterday hor??

babymouse: problem is i dun test OPK de.. haha, coz dun wanna stress myself further so juz got to rely on bbt lor. sighz.....

Rata went for such sumptuous crab dinner. the black pepper crab so nice lor. make me drool n drool last nite. now i'm craving for crab, haha

babymouse, yeah the crab is yummy.

sasa, to me ff might b right in ur O date. coz for my O temp will shift 0.2 to 0.3 deg onli if i dun remember wrongly. Dun sad k

Rata
I would wan to try tat leh .... now still dont have chance to try... where exactly izzit? alot of ppl mah? Got to reserve one??

ooo gals.. sorry for the side track again...

babymouse, is at still road near joo chiat, called eng seng. I heard if call is just to reserve crab not reserve seat. They start business at 5pm & I reach there at 5pm so ok for me. But i start see queue when i leave at 6pm.

babymouse: huh?? cant see my chart?? hhmm... i can see it leh... CM ah??? dry dry this mth wor... actually every mth oso dry one lah...

u like crab can go try the one at AMK.. shiok shiok. Rata went to the one at Still Road wor..

Rata: but the dip was only 0.1 wor...

Rata
thanks for your infor... I will wan to try it definitely !

sasa
cannot see your chart leh...
where is your chart?

oooo ic .... dry dry one? Did u try the preseed then ?

the AMK one , i have tried it alot of times liao .. heee ... love tat one !! but the queue is terrible ah !

babymouse: hhmm..... chart is just below my msg lor.. so weird leh... hhmm....

haven tried preseed yet.. haha, coz i always get infection (now been eating yoghurt so able to keep it at bay), so abit skeptical to use preseed...

oh ya.. AMK queue is terrible, haha. but den hor.. there got 2 leh... i prefer the other one.. uncle leong

sasa

when you started testing?

this month my opk + on day 13/14. but FF thinks my O is CD 16 cos my temp is constant from 13 - 16 then there is a dip and increase. Actually before that i always think i O 15-16 but no... i o earlier just that the temp shift is slow. i will ask gynae when i see him next week.

bbmouse
yap. going for HSG early Dec.

sasa
heh heh!!! there are some places which we missed out this round. so want to go again loh. Got BD or not. BBT only a guide so don't sweat over it.

hoppi: i nvr test OPK wor... hehe...

liz: wah... so good... i oso wanna go leh. pack me in ur luggage this time.. haha. Got got.. got BD.. if u can see my chart lor.. but not sure if in time anot lah...

anyway, will see how it goes.. dun tell mi i have to start investing in OPKs le...

kiki
no lah... got Krisflyer points mah cause last time DH and I got go on biz trip mah. then i travel cheap cheap one. so for 10 days in hokkaido, we spent S$2000 on food, lodging and transport.

sasa

me also never use for 1st cycle. 2nd cycle used but i think i O before i even started using so i said the strips bluffed one. this cycle i see +ve! ha ha ha....

think opk and bbt can tell more if used together ba cos bbt will see increase AFTER you O which is useless liao.

but hor i havent succeed...haiz.

sasa,
it could be a delayed O, esp now u r on TCM. it will affect ure AF/O.

liek my case, mine is zun zun CD29dasy, O day 13th.
after TCM...AF and O has been going haywire.
AF late for 4days from Oct-nov. O late for 7days, came oli on CD20 . in total, based on LP, AF should report CD37. A delay of 8 days.

So u dun worry too much. Jsut continue BD alternate days to be on the safe side.

Gals
going off liao. Anyway, just had a talk with DH on the possiblility of us not having any kids ever. well, he said that just have an alternative lifestyle, less worries, more money to go on holidays and get a few more dogs. :p feel really bad towards him. Cause I'm the one with the problem. wonder how to face MIL. Sigh... See ya!

Liz, dun say dat. it takes both hands to clap. ur hubby SA result is prefect? Juz relax k.

Cheezycake, no see doctor trying to drink more water to cure it

liz- dun say tat lah. if ur hb got no prob, u stil got a chance! i got a fren who got PCOS n docs say she cannot conceive naturally but cos her hb's SA test was v gd, she got preg! n nw 2nd one comin up alrdy!

Rata/Cheesycake

take care of yourself leh ... drink lots of water... it helps.. :p

these days the virus is also spreading everywhere.... so scary....

sasa
if easily prone to infection, think better not try the preseed ..... this is wat i tink loh... else probably will irritate it further.

Liz
Dont tink too much over it leh... be less stress free okie??

Ant
ooooo long time no see u here....so nice to hear that u already know your gender... time flies hor.??

Ratatouille: erm never go see doc yet... funny thing is only cough/sneeze more at night.

babymouse: been drinking lots of water... the thing when cough/sneeze i tend to have leakage of urine... abit paiseh... coz baby is now getting heavier and is sitting on my bladder. so i have to empty my bladder often... if not sure leak de~

Cheesycake
Ops... Oh yah.... sure will one.... cos the bb will be pressing on your bladdar... Or can put the panty liner? Izzit enough?

babymouse: yes i put but hoh at night i nv wear panty to slp one *shy* used to it alrd... so imagine my sleeping wear is wear... keke~

Ratatouille: erm i just cleaned my room last sun... every sun i clean and wipe/ change bedsheet de. maybe cold cough loh~

Hi Gals...

It's been a long time since I came here....

Liz,

Like u, I oso felt the same way and I oso told my DH abt us not having any kids at all. Well, he said we will all try hard together, if tis cycle fails nvm, there's still a next one to try for. However, from wat it seems that now it's even more difficult than ever due to the stress that we face at our jobs and etc...

I really envy pple who are able to get preggy successfully after a few tries. And now whenever I see preggies on the streets or little babies in the arms of their proud parents, I think to myself silently? How come I am deprive of this chance to be like them? Occasionally, I will be pretty upset and depressed but now I have learn to dealt with it thou' now and then still the sad feeling will come. Deep down, I know that miracle will not happen to me after all.

What your DH says it's true, even really fated got no kids, we still can have other aspects to look into. Recently, I read an article about a lady who tried for 8 years and doctor cld not fathom anything wrong with the couple. So in the end after being childless for 8 yrs, they went to adopt a kid and soon after she finds herself pregnant and gave birth to a gal. So anything can happen, maybe at tis moment in time, a child is not destined to come in the way or so as yet.

Just take it easy and relaxed, no point stressing ourselves out over it ended up we will be more upset than ever. For me, at tis point in life, I just buried myself in work and jewellery making passion or alternative sing out my lungs over the wkend *haha*. Else, occasionally, take a break go for holidays (need not be a long one a short getaway will do the trick

I believe "Huang Tian Bu Fu Ku Xing Ren" someday we will get there...

For those still in the 2WW, good luck orr! and may we hear more gd news on the way!!

cheesycake: no wor.. think u didnt add me.. haha

Rata: take care k.. n drink more water. rest well!!!

Ant: wah... congrats...

babymouse: ya lor.. tats wat i think oso leh...