December: erm ard 4mths before i strike... i married in this mar

missymouse
that's great! think got to trouble you pregnant ladies to chop seats. me got to take train from Raffles place leh.

Hi gals.

So late to post today. Just woke up from a nap after taking the drowsy medicine.

Wa... u gals gonna have a lunch gathering? How nice leh...

Hi babymouse,

nice to see you. Hope you are feeling better now.

You work in Raffles Place too? Then u can join Liz to go down to meet the others for lunch too!

a pity i have class on thurs, if not, i can go too.

Dec
yah.. much better already.

Thats the thing, i'm not working in RP. So whenever lunch gathering, i cannot make it too ...

where is your gst class?

liz
hope your infection getting better...

cheesycake
wow... so nice to see that you are in your 5th month already and know the gender is a gal... now u can start buying alot of gal gal clothes liao...

Cheesycake
Still the same loh... now that i need to gear up for my exam in dec liao ... Going to be on leave for my revision studies liao ...

yah loh.. alot of cute cute thing.. . ;p

babymouse u TTC and also take part time degree dont u find it too stressful?

I also just complete mine in July now TTC for 4mth liao w/o stress also dont have BFP.

Will work hard and Good luck to you

good morning everyone

ceraine is it too early to test leh?

i just feel lousy today. Last night went for wedding dinner. Middle of the night my gastric is playing a fool and kept wanting to puke but i tried to ignore.

This morning woke up foul mood, and still didnt feel good. Tried to puke when brushing teeth nothing... haiz... must be the dinner too oily.

Hoppi

Maybe its the signs of preggi ;)

I missed my AF for 1 day, today is CD29 when should i test again err? Bec tested on CD28 early morning shows me a BFN

hi elchwong

me in CD27. dont want to test lah.... now my stomach all entangled up. trying to swallow my muesli cereal now...

Haiz i also dont know how to explain b4 TTC AF reports on time.

But in Jul to Sep got screw up maybe too stressful as DH Biz fail and felt the $$$ stress wat to do $$$ gives women assurance haha.

Then last 2 mth is 28CD cycle, so which means AF already one day late
can advice when should i test again?

Hoppi...been having sore breasts, gastric problems, spotting and etc since last Sat...though now only left with sore breasts and bloated tummy...all these forms part of my PMS symptoms...of cos the best is strike la...else the nxt best thing is to wish for new cycle...O....BD...hee...

Morning all
Ceraine, perhaps it's too early to test yet? Base it on LP and not CD, so will depends on when you O. You might have O late, so CD31 might be too early to tell....

cheesy.. congrats on ger ger!!! They are so cute and adorable.. can make them mei mei

kiki, hope you get BFP! Have you been monitoring your bbt as well? If bbt never commit suicide, then confirm strike liao. Maybe you can test again tonite or tomorrow?

i want to take BBT but since last week keep waking in the middle of nite bec bladder is full.
Maybe tis another preg signs. No chance to take BBT as after that as i do not have 3hrs undisturb sleep to take BBT in the morning.

pray hard that its a BFP

Think when we are ttc-ing...we'll tend to take every little thing as symptoms of preg...been trying hard to tell myself not to and that it's too early to have preg symptoms till foetus is at least 4wks old...

Liz,

Ok, if i reach 1st I chop seats first then let u gals know where is the table.

elchwong,
I got bloating and MS from week 5 onwards so it maybe possible to have early preg symptoms

missymouse....early preg symptoms will show only when it's 4wks and above lor...wk1-3 shldn't show any right...if have also imaginations ba I guess...at least tat's wat I believe so tat I can reduce false hopes n reduce disappointment when I dun strike...hee...

mm
okie.

hoppi
how to contact you huh?

elchwong, kiki, hoppi
Don't think too much okie. As long as AF not here, still got chance. no hard and fast rule what preggy symptoms or when symptoms should appear.

kiki
if you have those cheap HKP, can test everyday? :p Anyway today DPO? Guideline is to test on DPO17. if it is still -ve, go for blood test.

liz, ya lor...

long time ago arrange liao cos GST going to be complusory e-filing liao mar. so we go for refresher class and out of the office for a breather. hee...

can can... arrange already let us know!

babymouse, oic. i tot you go Hair Inn for treatment so tot you also work in RP. hee...

then where you work?

me class at Revenue House.

elchwong,

agree... me used to be sensitive too to every symptom but each time disappointment so a bit don care too much. haha... :p wait each time very sad one. got once i was late for about 10 days and so excited and tested on the 9th day but no +ve. then end up next day AF reported. *sigh*

oh mine only DPO15.

Okie shall test this friday or Sat if AF dont reports.

My cheap HKP all used up in past cycle. Will have to order again if AF reports

Keeping finger cross.

bbmouse
that's good!
ha ha.. me down with cough and flu now. haiz... think my body really weak recent months. keep falling sick.

hoppi
PM you liao

Hi hoppi, based on past CD cycles, i am already late for a day.
so hand itch itch.haha.
bbt was 36.59 at 6.30am, and 36.72 at 7.10am.

ceraine

i see. me temp has been 37.1 for 3 days liao. but i checked my previous cycles also same pattern.... so dont want to test yet cos i am due only this fri/sat.

babymouse, liz,

lately a lot of pple are down with flu and cough leh. maybe becos of the weather?

u 2 better take care!

I'm just back from oscar test. Drew 5 tubes of blood!!
As usual, my lazy baby is sleeping and refused to move despite probing from radiologist and mummy hard coughing. Baby was sleeping with 1 arm on top covering face.. after many hard coughs, baby woke up slightly nodded head, used hand to rub eyes and went back sleep :p
Too early to tell baby gender.. but praise God baby neck thickness is normal but still need to wait for blood tests results to confirm.
Woo, sounds like we might have alot of good news to share with us soon. Hoppi, ceraine, kiki and elchwong, babydust to you all and hope to hear good news soon!

ceraine, Hoppi...can explain BBT? What will our temp tell us when it's low or high? Higher than normal means preg?

roxy...that's alot of blood to draw! But it's all worth it rite? Hee...thanks for the babydust!

elchwong
BBT is basal body temp. you should see a spike after ovulation. if it remains high for 18 days post ovulation, it is likely that you might be pregnant. usually BBT will "commit suicide" 1 or 2 days before AF arrives.

Roxyz
Good to hear that all is well. Back at work yet?