babymouse,
think he grinded the med for me.. but put in capsule form lor.. every day gotta eat 3 times, each time 3 capsules.. haha. ya, he mentioned i shouldnt have waited till so long den go see him..
actually i quite often get shoulder ache.. think coz of my sleeping posture.. always face the same side to slp..
i would tend to believe that we need a balance lah.. tcm is good in a way too. i have heard of many successful stories of ppl after taking tcm so would choose to believe. but of coz, i think there muz be fate oso lah.. mayb the 2 tcm tat u went to were not able to pin-point and solve ur prob bah... guess it's very subjective.
aiya.. too bad u stay so far away.. else can see if u wanna go see this tcm i'm seeing too..
think he grinded the med for me.. but put in capsule form lor.. every day gotta eat 3 times, each time 3 capsules.. haha. ya, he mentioned i shouldnt have waited till so long den go see him..
actually i quite often get shoulder ache.. think coz of my sleeping posture.. always face the same side to slp..
i would tend to believe that we need a balance lah.. tcm is good in a way too. i have heard of many successful stories of ppl after taking tcm so would choose to believe. but of coz, i think there muz be fate oso lah.. mayb the 2 tcm tat u went to were not able to pin-point and solve ur prob bah... guess it's very subjective.
aiya.. too bad u stay so far away.. else can see if u wanna go see this tcm i'm seeing too..