babymouse,

think he grinded the med for me.. but put in capsule form lor.. every day gotta eat 3 times, each time 3 capsules.. haha. ya, he mentioned i shouldnt have waited till so long den go see him..

actually i quite often get shoulder ache.. think coz of my sleeping posture.. always face the same side to slp..

i would tend to believe that we need a balance lah.. tcm is good in a way too. i have heard of many successful stories of ppl after taking tcm so would choose to believe. but of coz, i think there muz be fate oso lah.. mayb the 2 tcm tat u went to were not able to pin-point and solve ur prob bah... guess it's very subjective.

aiya.. too bad u stay so far away.. else can see if u wanna go see this tcm i'm seeing too..

sasa
oh ic ... it's good that he grinded the med for you to take in capsule form. It's much easier loh as compared to the EYS one in powder form... so hard to take and somemore 3 times a day... and everytime my colleagues asked me how come i need to take the TCM medicine so many times a day somemore.... I cant really tell them i'm ttc-ing mah. ... So very ma fan in the end....

Yah... i do believe that maybe it's the tcm that they have not pin-point my problem loh...but spent so much $$ on them liao...

Far away? Where is your TCM clinic? and how much each time? cos my hb also find that the EYS one is too expensive to take for long term liao... so never take it loh....

babymouse, no lei the day b4 thurs which i got smiley face. I tested on clearblue in the morning is -ve faint line then test again using internet strip at 4+ the line rather dark liao. See how later i go test again wif internet strip in the noon to confirm if oed or not. tonight going out so will b hm late.

Rata
oh ic..... test again in the afternoon to confirm again....
tonite u will be going out to enjoy ? :p heee heee.... so nice... i got to go back home to study loh..
I'm on half day today. Will be leaving office now.

babymouse,

ya.. seems kinda far away for u.. the tcm clinic at serangoon north. so far i only see him once leh. he gave me 2 bottles of med. charge me $64 ah.. so far i only finish 1 bottle.

to me, it's quite expensive lah.. but it's cheaper den going to see ma kuang (which i saw the last time). anyway, if it can help, i think it's worth while lor... oh yes, his charges dun include consultation de. the charges onli for med.. if u wana give him consultation, outside his room got a stack of red packets.. can juz wrap an amt for him lor.. haha.. i didnt, coz nvr see result yet mah..

if u wanna give him a try.. i'll search for his address n contact num to give u lor..

have a safe trip home... muz eat lunch k..

Rata/sasa
hee.. i'm home already safe and sound... had my lunch too ... u gals had your lunch already? I hope so.

oh ... wa.... tats far ah .... haha... cos got to made frequent trips there one .... So better to have a nearer one loh.... but woodlands here dont have.... am thinking where else can see.... the jurong east one, the waiting time is terrible.... which i dont wan also.

yah... got to see results first, then give ang bao also not too late.... but the medicine is easy to take loh.. just swallow only...

am really comtemplating how....

aiya bbmouse, maybe this cycle you will strike liao... mai kan cheong lah.... relax relax... hee hee

me so sleepy now, cant wait till 5pm the the weekend begins! :D

babmouse, welcome back. I tested opk the line still dark but look like abit lighter than control line. see tonight got chance to BD or not.

babymouse,

think ceraine and mrs chew are seeing tcm in bukit batok de.. mayb u wan to give there a try? they recommended to me lah.. but coz abit far for me... so i didnt go with them. think they seeing different tcm.. but both at bukit batok de.

but den again, dun stress urself k. like hoppi say.. mayb u strike le.. hehe, den dun need to *fan* all these things..

btw... i'm going to see him tmr.. am having a little spotting now le.. would expect to see full-blown AF soon.. if not tmr...

Hoppi
haha.. now then i managed to post again.... u are already gone for wkends loh.. hee
Huh? I better not have so much hope.. today already cd15, still little CM leh...

Rata
then can still bd tonite... jiayou!

sasa
bukit batok? sounds nearer leh.... maybe can have the contact loh....
haha... i dunno ah.. just dont wan to end up taking duphaston to induce mense to come becos of no O by CD21.
Oh... dont be too sad okie?? try again since u are on your way to strengthen ur womb with the help of your TCM dr loh...
So he gives u the med just nice for your CDs?

sasa *big hugz* dun give up k? All our hopes will come true de!! Good that you take tcm to tio body also. Can help strengthen our womb. The thomson fertility nurse told me before, normally if mc eg blighted ovum or stop heartbeat like my previous case mean weak sperm. So might be advisable to let DH take a SA test. And she said those mc is probably due to bad luck and will not happen again.

baby, glad you staying positive
Me used to see the bt batok tcm too which ceraine is still seeing. That time abt 3-4 cycles after my mc, i had mid cycle spotting which lasted for 2 weeks and stopped after i started seeing him and taking his medicine to strengthen womb. I continued seeing him for 1 more cycle after that and despite his advice for me not to start ttc coz my womb is weak, we continued and striked on the 2nd cycle of seeing him. Now I have stopped seeing him coz Dr Cheng forbids me to see those TCM he doesnt know of. I think Thomson Fertility only have an "alliance" with thong chai and EYS, coz I saw their files in the common room before. Other TCM he wun allow you to see. Each visit to this bt batok tcm costs me $20-$35 depending on acunpuncture or not and see him twice a week. If not, you might want to consider see Thong Chai which have a fertility clinic which I heard is very good and TC only need to give a token ang bao. But it's super packed.

Rata and Ceraine, glad to hear both of you have O! Swim spermie swim and must remember to be relaxed now to encourage implantation. Stop taking bbt ah coz very stressful.

hoppi, actually no need to see gynae before tcm. Think depends on which one you trust more. For me, was 2nd cycle of seeing TCM and 1st cycle of seeing Dr Cheng when strike so duno who to attribute success to also :p Success is due to God
Most importantly enjoy the BD process can liao, unlike me about 2 mths havent BD liao... coz got bleeding gynae says better not. But for sake of bb, we ren!! XD

roxy
thanks for your suggestion. Yah, i remembered thats what dr cheng told me. He say better to have TCM clinic which he has liase with and known for. Else, dont take other chinese medicine.

As for Thong Chai, if it is recommended, where is the fertility clinic? it's very super packed means got to wait for very long or what? U mean alot of couples go there to see the TCM sinseh at the fertility clinic?

Um... maybe if this cycle no strike, i will consider to go thong chai already. Hope that will have fate with this TCM ...

good morning gals

aiyo aiyo bbmouse, i tink i already O like on CD 13 when i told you there is a darker line... this morning tested faint line even gone.... and no more CM. Think i missed it liao but got BD the next morning and night..... haiz haiz..... u think i should still continue to test?

morning to all.

I should be in 2ww liao. Yesterdae noon tested still =ve this morning is -ve liao but still got faint line so is time to rest liao keekee poor hubby he very bz at work lately too.

Babynouse,
if you are keen, i can pass you the contacts.
i am not seeing him so religiously now, since my bloatedness has eased off...
like Sasa's TCm, he dun discuss much on ailments.after taking pulse, will proceed to accunpucture.
find him quite good.

Rat,
hhehe..congrats congrats...fianlli in 2WW.
Me too..glad finalli tested -ve and DH can rest.hahah...
but i have three days +ve.
i reckon the first day +ve is not realli a +ve???so did not realy follow Dr cheng's advise of 12hr.

Sasa,
glad you are on TCM now. dont worry, have faith in him and yourself and you'll hear good news too.

Hoppi,
how are you getting on??

Roxyz,
hahah,...after yesdae BD session, i chatted with little warriors leh..hope they hear my prayers..crazy right..hahaha
reali hope the uncle advise comes true.

yupz, no more bbt..though i am curious after O, how much is the shift. past mths, never once hit 0.5 increment!!!!

did you munch potato chips? feeling better liao?
btw, singtel having promotion. SE 910i, they have black golden color. very elegant. sole distribution to Singtel.
i am so tempted!!!

Hoppi
hi... If no more CM already. It's more or less confirm that you have alaready O leh.... Cos u had stretchy CM for a few days liao.... Think u in your 2ww already.... But u got BD mah, so will not miss it one lah.. hee hee... now just sit back, relax and wait for your results loh.. .

Rata
same goes to you as well.... sit back and relax!

ceraine
oh... ic ... but since now i am seeing dr cheng, i scare that dr cheng dont recommend other TCM physician that he is unaware of leh.... Still got time to decide again... Thanks...

Gals, who know where is the thong chai fertility clinic?

babymouse: juz came back from the clinic wor. i'm so impressed with him. showed him my previous few bbt charts and he told me, i've got a weak womb with low progestrones (which was what i tested when i took my blood test for preggy). so he gave me 2 kinds of med. 1 to strengthen my ovaries (to produce strong eggs) and another to strengthen the womb lining.

anyway, from my charts, he did mention tat i O very early and seems that my hormones are not strong enuff.. so he's working on these. gave my hubby some med to strengthen up his spermies too...

haha.. i'm beginning to believe him more le, coz alot of things he say is true for me...

dun worry so much k. for all u noe, u might have O-ed le. today the tcm, he showed me another gal's bbt chart (she already got preggy). apparently this gal went for a few IUI sessions but all fail. coz she O-ed very very late (e.g. on CD31).

roxyz: thanks gal. the tcm told me a scenarios that an m/c would occur. so now hubby oso on med to strengthen lor. but from his diagnosis today, seems like i've got a weak womb. so i would need more strengthening, haha. i've got faith in him. and would look forward to hearing good news.

how have u been feeling? muz take good care k. aiya... muz *ren*.. for bb's sake!!!

hoppi: so u r in ur 2ww now too... hehe. dun worry too much k, since u BD le...

Rata: wah.. we will all pray hard for u... let us hear some good news 2 weeks later k...

Ceraine: thanks gal... how have u been? long time nvr see u post le...

yes, bbmouse, ceraine, rata

so all fingers crossed....

rata

sounds like the tcm you are seeing is good leh.... that's great.

ceraine

oh yes, my bbt is useless also. at most 0.2 increase. but this cycle 0.1 and then almost stagnant.... quite hopeless. is it becos we didnt use the bbt thermometer that's why we cant detect the small change?

haiz anyway o-ed... if never kena have to try again next round lor. haha ha

sasa
it's good to hear that you are feeling good for seeing him. At least now u know that he is giving med to pin point what ur body needs.

I do hope that it will work well with u ...

Rata
Have not tested (+)ve yet, but line darker abit and today seen CM liao. hopefully it's for the good, not any false alarm.

Hi babymouse...thks for the explaination! This means that I'm in my 2WW now...can't wait to know whether my mission pass or fail...:p

hi babymouse
Refer to this website for TC. http://stcmi.org/page_1145788088968.html
Heard Tan Siew Boey is very good. Her Saturdays are alternate if I'm not wrong. TC Building is a pale pink building near Outram aye. Last night me and hubby went to register and the aunties there like not very keen to let us see infertility coz we only ttc half year plus. But in the end they said ok but we didnt go coz we went to the wrong Saturday hee..

Hi Sasa
Yes, been "ren-ing" now. Coming to 2 weeks havent see baby, getting more gan chiong. And alot of white discharge. But gynae says normal, indicate hormonal levels. Still got to ren 1.5 weeks more for oscar and to see bb. But I'm leaving everything to God and staying positive.

Your tcm sounds good. It is good to strengthen the womb and let hubby take medicine to strengthen. Like what Ceraine said,maybe try letting your hubby take Megaman too? My hubby took about 2 bottles of Megaman too before we strike.
Most importantly, pray and stay positive!

yo ceraine
Now must be gan chiong and cannot sleep coz tmr new job!! Jia you, I'm sure everything will be fine de.

Wooh, I also want to go buy new handphone, but lazy to search.. so just use old one lah...Yeah, talk to warriors and eggie more. Tell them to be good and co-operate

For bbt ah, that time I never religiously take but before 0, lowest was 35.9 and after O, highest was 36.8, and dip down to 36.7 when test positive. Normally my bbt before O hovers about 36.2/3, never so low before. Think was the acunpuncture that lowered bbt. When I learn how to resize pix, I share my chart here.
Hmm, just realised that I been wrong all along. I BD on Mon nite (not Tues) using preseed and Wed nite test +ve OPK, BD once on Thur morn and once on noon. So unless I strike on Mon ( which might not be likely coz so many days apart but maybe Preseed really lengthened sperm survival rate),I likely strike on Thur which proves Uncle Cheng theory is correct. BD 12 hrs after test +ve OPK and as many times as possible.

rata and hoppi, gratz on testing positive! Hope you all have babydust to share with us in 2 weeks time! Shoo AF away!

Rata
my AF one wk later than yours, but my O is also quite late one mah .... think tomorrow or the day after will get positive i hope.... today CD18 liao....

Hoppi
my OPK line quite close to control line liao.... But still shows (-)ve on my clearblue. Think got to wait for another 1-2 days....

roxy
Oh ic.... thanks for the webby link... Hope i dont need to go .... :p It's for my consideration list....

Morning gals!

My AF due today. But for tis cycle, I'm kinda hoping tat my AF will come, coz I have been taking quite a bit of medication during tis cycle (though doc prescribe as safe for pregnancy)...tink such med nt good for bb..

Rata
huh.... but u say got show (+)ve mah ... not possible with no O bah.... Maybe just that your bbt is low only leh.... normally past few cycles, your bbt after o very high one har?

Cute o
sine it's safe for pregnancy as confirmed by your dr, should be ok one lah ... i hope your AF no come loh... heee...

Anyone has the ttc-u-help website link har?? Can forward to me?

good morning gals

rata, i think you O-ed lah. My bbt also never increase alot only 0.1. then it's been consistent until yesterday went up to 37.0 and today 37.1.Think becos our normal theromometer cant detect the 0.01 increase so when we record the change is very small.

babymouse, you going to o late hor.... how long is your cycle usually?

Gals
wanna ask u all whether pre-seed helps alot anot? What exactly can the pre-seed do? Can enlighten me please?

Hoppi
haha... hope so loh..

Thanks gals! missed you too!

bbmouse
you can read more abt it here. Preseed was recommended by Dr Cheng when I asked him abt CM

liz
read from here? Where? I cant seem to find it leh. ... And somemore i cannot seem to be able to access the help-u-ttc blog website from office here... so cant read the description from there also.