ceraine, dun worry... sometimes sick also can strike. But you are right, most importantly is to be relaxed.. will enjoy more also.
You saw my sms abt the hsg? I asked Dr Cheng today. He only told me blood disorder should still be ok to take the hsg test but couldnt comment further as he says there are many different type of blood disorders...

babymouse
you must be really busy with work and studies and now ttc... must take care of your health too. how long more your studies? i also did part time studies while working, so really understand... very siong.

roxy
thanks for the info. me ok lah, now not so kan cheong already. trying to take things easy. so i'll see how first as to when to see the gynae.
how about you?

Hoppi,
wow, u r so many years my senior. Me grad in 2002.
Same here, after grad, didnt step into lab. doing sales previously and now in procurement.

nice meeting my senior here, ni hao ".)

Roxyz,
thanks.yah, saw the msg. reply u sms but guess u ZZZz..
ha, if u see him next time, tell him Von Willerbrand and shun bian can help me check out his cost?

boh bian, DH very busy and tired too. wont get to see him much till midnitz next few days..so unless we goet lat lah..hahhaaa

jowinbb
Oh ic .... so when u going back to see dr cheng again?

Yah loh.... tats why never know, got to keep trying and stay positive loh

HOppi
haha... i c .... expert...

rudy
how long more will depend on my possibility of passing at 1 attempt loh.. hee... My hubby always keep telling me to stay positive and dont stress up and think negatively unnecessary. Take one thing at a time. .. aiyo... it's hard to practise one leh.. hee

Rudy, we saw Dr Cheng and managed to strike on first cycle of seeing him. Now still seeing him for follow up visits. Everyday hug toilet bowl but today saw bb nod head at us, so happy all thoughts of MS disappear. But still got blood clots in womb so got to be very careful.
How many months have u been trying liao? We been trying since Jan this year and only just strike again (1st one was mc) so dun give up! Jia you!

roxyz,
DH very cute lei. saw a newspaper cutting on fertilty/preg.
as in Taiwan most couples not fertile despite trying various methods of bbt, opk etc
and the cutting as well mention BD alternate 2-3days.

was asking him this week he so busy, how to BD. hmm.encouragin answer - can, we alternate 2 days mah. so muz time properly. so far he kept to his words. hmm..lets see how next few day ".)

yo ceraine, reply ur sms liao
I will ask him again next time I see him.. suddenly forgot the disorder name.. I tink the hsg costs should be the same as Dr Adrian, coz it's done by TMC also so should have no differences in charges

Wow, BD alternate days.. u all very power leh. Me will be so tired. Dr Cheng did tell me before the method is also to BD every 2-3 days once if never use opk, but super tiring heee....so easier to use OPK

i oso BD alt days..... how come nvr strike???

ceraine: aiyoh... muz take care of urself leh.. looks like u haven recovered yet. muz drink more water n have more rest k

roxyz: wah.. muz have been so touching to see ur bb nod head, hehe. enjoy the process

babymouse: yeah yeah.. ur hubby is rite. think relaxing is the right attitude and all of us should adopt it. but den again, it's always easier to say it den practice it

babymouse
yup, my hb also keep telling me to stay positive and that these things take time. easy for them to say but hard for us to do right?
totally understand. haha.. i was telling hb is because he just need to input and we have to worry about everything else. hehehehe... true mah....
anyways, u are quite busy with your studies, so use that to distract you a little. for me, i keep going out with my friends almost every night. hahaha! at least, if i don't spend too much time at home, i don't go crazy thinking. and it's helping me...
i guess you're right. these things are beyond our control, leave it to God.

Hi sasa
Dr Sheila Loh from RH..

Hi bbmouse
yalor.. positive attitude...Me ah.. dun know going back next cycle ba.. Today CD11 liao.. perhaps will O in next few days or next week

roxy
this is my 3rd cycle, so we'll see how things go.
take care of yourself and your bb. it's such a precious thing. you must be so happy to see your bb.

i long time din post liao,today when saw the paper ,a newborn bb boy being throw into the rubbish chute at havlock and die,i feel so sad for the little helpless thing,i get so work up and i tell my hubby ,those ppl who do tat should b hang.y the mother can do it.

gals here are all trying so hard,n yet out there are such cruel case happening,i really dun noe how to discrible my feeling,i really cant imagine a bb wif out any self defence being send to death by own mother,why got gals only wan suan and hav sex.

Sasa
It's a fact that no easy to practise them... Needs alot of encouragement..... One day, someone has to brainwash us liao ... haha...

rudy
yah loh.... but at times it's just difficult for us women to leave it aside and dont tink about it at all ....

jowinbb
Wa.... going to O soon ah ?? Mine is far away leh .... So if shelf away the IVF plans, u intend to continue to ttc naturally first?

ylang ylang
haiz.... irresponsible mother... Probably sometimes the mother has got into post natal depression that she is not aware of what's she doing, which we do not know also loh.... But v sad to hear this kind of tragedy.....

So we women better not get too stressed up in order to tell our body in some way not to function otherwise loh.. LIke tat, wont end up with depression also ...

morning Rata!

Morning gals!

Can u believe it...today i CD18 and only BD once wif DH on CD13...is my DH too lazy? He has been like tis for past 2 cycles alrdy..

Rata

haha... u posted it here mah ..... :p

Till today, I still having alot of discharge which has got light brown in colour one leh .... Scared it's infection or wat leh ....

Cute O
Or izzit that your DH dont really have high sex drive har... ? then u got to tempt him more liao .. hee

Hi BBmouse
Yes, going to ttc naturally 1st lor.. I am not prepare for IVF yet.... Going back to Dr Cheng and ask for his advice lor...

Hi ylang..
Yes, i heard the news on the radio. a baby boy.. sigh!! Angry and told my hb.. this mother no responsiblity at all... Must have shotgun and dun know what to do with it and throw him away... Sigh!! many ppl want baby cannot, she just throw it away....

jowinbb
good to try naturally first if u can. IVF is really a big step to take and u are not prepared for it too.

When are u going back to see dr cheng?

Rata
every cycle till now sure have things that happen one leh ... dont understand why cannot be everything ok throughout one....

Hi babymouse,
I also dun know.. just started my 1st accupunture.. Wonder if i shd go back this cycle or next cycle.. If this cycle, perhaps today or tomorrow already.. cos going to O soon.. perhaps he will do a v-scan for me to check the follicle.

jowinbb
Oh u already started your 1st acupuncture already? What does it help to do ?
Yah... if you going to see dr cheng, then he will do a v-scan for u to check liao loh...

ceraine

wapiang don like that say, makes me sound so old. ha ha ha... ya lah i see that you are 28 only. Me past the big 3 liao...

babymouse, is it your AF flow havent finished? usually for me mine will have thick brown discharge from 3 - 4th day onwards... now my AF gone liao.

Hoppi
my AF (red blood flow) already finished on 3rd day liao leh.... After which, have got this thick brown discharge from 4th - 7th day (which is today) liao. And this discharge can been seen 2 times a day .... so many days of discharge one mah ? abit confused leh.

orh for me is bloody red for 2 days and brown for another 1 - 3 days depends de... if you dont have this in your previous cycles maybe it's unusual for you.

i think if you dont have any itch or discomfort, just let it be for another 1 - 2 days. Observe 1st maybe it's old blood from your system.

Hoppi
ok loh... i think i just let it be ..... no itch or discomfort at all.

jowinbb
Wow... acupuncture like can go wonders....
Abit tired? Oh ... dont give up loh.... just try and see ... .who knows u may just strike leh.

Cute O
For me, before and after trying for bb also have frequent like 2 to 3 days BD session before O one (just that before trying for bb, din really timed for BD session when).... cos have more urge and after O will have lesser urge somehow, then will be like 4 to 5 days once. And nearing to AF due, no BD till after AF finished. And normally is my hb who initiates... cos he has high sex drive... **so paiseh** ... haha..

Cute O
For me, it's only once a week before we started ttc. Haha... only during the weekends. We're usually bum out during the weekdays after reaching home, we'll just have dinner, watch abit of tv and go to sleep. Now that we're ttc, we try to bd more during O period, maybe 2-3 days once. but that still depends... Haha... We take turn to initiate lah, sometimes he, sometimes me (esp during o period).

Hi all gals... l'm super sleepy today because last night kena mosquito bites....zzzzzzzzzzzz. My body shutting down liao....

seems like this forum is getting very quiet...

ylang ylang: yes.. ur AF will still come as per normal even if u do not O...

anyone in their 2ww????

thank sasa ,but so sad loh everyday use opk oso din detact o,and bbt low through out,that y i noe i do not o,every mth oso wait until neck long long for o time.waiting is the longest and pain ful time,so one cycle wasted.

ya this forum getting quieter and quieter,may be due to those already strike has move on to mother to be thread,no more coming in here to contribute,and those who are still trying like me,may be coming here will be more depress ,that y cutting down abit to log in here.