Morn Gals,

Am ok but I refused to speak to my DH since last night...dun bother abt him le, waste my time! Huh!! *still fuming*

Liz,

*Hugs* Jia You for the next cycle ok?? maybe tis cycle u are too stressed with the changing of jobs and etc......

Hoppi,

Haiz, u still in state of self denial got chance still dun want to test? at least it will stop u from guessing!

babymouse
JIA YOU! I wait for your good news tomorrow.

Hoppi
All the best to you to. According to one of the nurse, she told me that the breast pain will subside for a while when preggy and the areole will become very dark and big with bumps. So just hang on, okie!!!

liz
Really like the AF feeling cramp liao. Tats what I normally have on the day before AF comes full force. No need to wait for tomorrow. Dont tink got any chance to test tomorrow already since BFN liao.

babymouse
okie okie. You take care. don't think too much. if have, will be pleasant surprise okie. I'm a bit confuse. your AF suppose to be due today or tomorrow?

Liz,

*Hugz* You may want to ask LC Cheng if there's a need to increase the dosage of clomid since u have been on 50mg for the last few cycles.

liz
I will not tink too much already. Cos more or less like a confirmed sign of AF liao .... Just have to take it and face it liao loh. Nothing else i can do.

I guess suppose to be due today. Tomorrow is the schedule day for testing DPO17 if AF no come by then.

MM
Dr cheng says no need because at 50mg, I am already reacting well. Anyway, I read on the web that increased dosage will not increase the chances so see how. anyway, DH says after this new cycle of clomid, will ask Dr Cheng to do HSG for me. So dec is take break time. Was rather upset last night when I saw red. contradicting. as much as I want to change job, I was still very disappointed when AF came. Cried all the way home. haiz... DH also too stressed and tired with work to bother abt me. lol. no choice lah. hope I get one made in Japan. better quality and cuter. ha ha ha...

liz
hugs..... dont cry already okie ?? look forward to your japan trip and made in japan.... With the relaxing mood, who knows u may just strike.

babymouse
oic. never mind lah. We will be here for you!!! ha ha... IF, just IF (against all odds), you strike, please start the july08 MTB thread ok, has become my obsession as july is my birthday month. muahahaaahaaa.... :p

liz
how i wish i can start the MTB thread. Mood already sian halfway liao ... while knowing have to wait for AF to report.

hoppi
Hugz..... though me also feeling sianz...

babymouse
thanks! Okie liao. Cry finish already. but damn sleepy. this morning woke up at 4am to go see TLK. Anyway, good lah. buy me more time for the new job and don't have to worry so much when going Japan. Can eat anything and everything. heh heh heh... oh good! tonight can go drink german beer with my frens liao...

Babymouse
tell you what. We go and start it even if AF report :p

ooi.. you all don't like that leh. I confirm fail case liao. waiting for you all to comfort me. you all so sian, how to do your job properly. :p SMILE!!!!!

liz
hahaha... how to start?? Wait the ppl in the thread 'ham-tam' us ah .... hee...

U woke up so early to go TLK?
Or u going to the 'Oktober Fest' or what ??

haha... if tonite AF come, I am going to drink my bailey's milkshake liao .. dont care !

babymouse
ha ha.. never mind lah. "ham-tam" loh. no loss mah.

wah.. we all "jie jiu xiao chou". :p

Ya loh! wa piangz! so tired. so many people. I go at 5.30am, queue number 5. 10 mins later got very very long queue liao. i think they gave out queue number 20 plus at 6am.

Me going german restuarant with my fren. so must drink the beer. heh heh...

Dec
so please go early if you are going on Sun.

liz
ho ho ho .... ok loh.... so start now !! haha...
wat to do... Already din drink alcohol for so long time liao just becos of ttc.

AH? Can imagine so many ppl can wake up so early just to get the queue number leh ... aiyo... So wat time did u manage to see leh ??

Oh german restaurant? Where? German beer are nice leh .. i quite like it cos i feel that the beer is v smooth and soothing. hee

babymouse
ya ya... me too me too!!!

saw her at 6.30. Yawn!!! got a lot of couples there. ha ha... DH got scolding from her. She took his pulse and scold him for not drinking enough water and eating fruits

near siglap center. it's called werner's oven. ya ya.. i like the beer esp with german food. yum yum!!!

liz,
werner's oven food is yummy

i'm very confused now... i dunno if i'm too gan cheong or wat.. since been trying to ttc for abt 6 months.... i dunno if i should seek 2nd opinion now or just take the clomid and try a few more cycles first.... how how how?

liz

alot of couples there? cant imagine so many couples who are trying go over there....

oh ic! I went there once to try the pork knuckles and german sausage. But that time cannot drink beer. So din order any.

eskimo
yap! very authentic.

eskimo
Do what will makes you feel better. if you feel better consulting another doc, go ahead loh as long as money is not an issue.

liz,
considering i'm a gan cheong spider..haha... then i think i'll just go for peace of mind...

hoppi,
am excited for u too after reading!... I NEVER had the symptoms u are having now, always the usual af symptoms, so it's a good sign... hehe

Good Morning ladies,

roxyz: congrats!!

liz: hugz hugz.. dun stress urself too much k. mayb go see uncle cheng and see what he can recommend to u

babymouse & hoppi: wah... i'm so excited for the both of u.. hope to receive babydusts from u all soon k!!

Ceraine dear: u take good care ger...

Hi gals!

Today I CD12, still no BD wif DH...is my DH taking tis ttc thing too easy? I dun wana stress him too, so hinted to him a few times. Plus he will be busy the next few days...so i guess he might juz miss my O...

So no point investing in OPK...

Liz

hugs for you!
but who knows, u will be relaxing at japan and have a made-in japan bb??
look on the brighter side.
so u will be dropping by to see dr cheng today? i will be seeing him next week.

worried
nope. Dr Cheng ask me to leave him alone for the next 2 mths. ha ha... All I know is I will be packing something that I have never brought on a trip before. OPKs!!! my estimated O date is on the last day of my trip leh.

Thanks sasa!

liz
huh? so u wont be taking clomid for this cycle?
haha. so exciting. it really makes your bb more special wif a made-in japan label.
just relax and enjoy your trip (your last day in japan will be a unforgettable one if you happen to get +ve on your opk)

GOOD LUCK!!

worried
no lah. still taking clomid but no need to see him. So are you going to talk to him abt the IUI thing?

Cute O
your DH very funny leh... it's like never study hard, how to pass exam? eh... try tying him to the bed then you do what you want loh... muahahhaaahaaa....

liz

no lah, last 2 cycles egg not released, so most likely need to go down on next wednesday (CD14) to take the hcg injection again lor...Unless i get a positive by next wednesday morning, but i think its unlikely lor. my last trip to tmc was to collect clomid only, never see him. so i guess, this coming trip, will ask abt abt IUI, and let him know that i have the intention to go for IUI should my 3rd cycle fails...

Thanks Principal!! Hope you get promoted to CEO soon too!! How are you? So long never see you liao...

Liz, hope you get a made in Japan!! Sprinkle loads babydust to you!! Me birthday month also July. Most importantly, must relax and you will confirm strike

babymouse.. sometimes when pregnant will also have the AF coming feeling, cause it is the uterus stretching to accomodate the embroyo. So as long as never see red, dun give up!!! Babydust to you too!!

Hoppi, 36.7 is still a high bbt. For me, my bbt only hovered at 36.6-36.7, so you still have a very high chance, especially if your AF is due and your BBT is still 36.7, confirm strike liao! Babydust to you!!

Liz,

Ya lor, miss you leh but can't pick you from airport on 9 Nov cos I will be in BKK shopping and eating liao! hehehe....

MM, I also want to go Bkk... miss shopping and travelling.. pack me into your luggage bag can?
Actually pack into Liz one also not bad... Japan!! Never been there but will love to go...

worried
oic. Dr cheng told me that I can go for SO-IUI if i really insist. but he prefer me to try 2 more mths on clomid so I ok loh.

Roxyz
so if made in Japan and if son, can name him Hokkaido Tan, muahhaahaa...

MM
oh ya! Enjoy your trip in BKK har. can buy loads of stuff liao:p

Rozy,

Packed into Liz's bag better cos going Japan very ex leh! Go BKK cheap cheap nia, no need to pack into my bag. Anyway, now u better rest at home, 4 more weeks later then u go gai gai ok?

Me going to stock up some bb stuff and clothing. I want to bring a 31" luggage but my mom say I KS ask me bring a smaller one!

wah Liz, you like victoria and beckham.. name their baby after the country baby was made in ... Hokkaido Tan not bad, will sound better then Jurong or Singapore :p

Yes MM... me trying to be very guai now.. mother also told me 4 more weeks only, be more guai now.
You are 2nd trimester now ah? So good!! Go BKK buy more baby clothes and perhaps if see got nice maternity clothes, can start to stock up liao...

Btw, just realised that , that time everyone with mouse striked then I also changed nick to mouse and striked... maybe really works leh *winks* Hope all of us get our mousies soon!!

roxy
uterus stretching to accomodate the embroyo? But cant be stretching from AF due date only rite? Should be continuous one le....

so nice that u changed to mousie nick and strike liao .. hee..

Kea,

I booked my tickets mths back before striking. And just nice that when I go that week, I will in 13+ week liao. My MIL is hinting me not to go but I heck care her cos I take it that she's jealous cos I'm going with my parents and her son! haha.. Anyway, my gynae gives me the green light.

Rozy,

me coming 12 weeks liao. Haven't reached 2nd trimester yet. Another 1 more week! I doubt BKK has nice maternity clothing.Will just buy bigger size clothing lor. If only can know gender then can stock up more but doubt can see at 12+ weeks.

babymouse,

U will be the next mouse to strike. *wink*

mm

wow...so nice...hee.....but must becareful ya...don walk too fast or too much..but guess yr parents are gg, they will tk great care of u...keke...

babymouse, like wat MM said , you will also be next mouse to bear good news for us! That time during my first pregnancy also when AF due date then started having AF like cramps that lasted for a week... coz it is only about AF due date that implantation just took place, hence embroyo burrowing into wall and hence the cramp... as long as AF havent report, dun give up hope!!

MM, envy you.. can go BKK.. be careful there and walk slower.. Alot of crowds there, dun let them jostle you or bump or trip you...

Kea,

I'm going with another 5 adults and my gal so shld be no problem. Leave all the carrying to the man. This trip I'm bringing my gal so it's more sighseeing than shopping.

Liz gal... so sayang.. i saw ur earlier post abt u crying ur way home. So poor thing. Hope your eyes not swollen today. Usually when i cry the night before... next day i have 1 eye double eyelid, the other single. Look very funny...da ziao yan.

Hoppi
hugz! Jia you! aiya. really thought your symptoms look so positive. Sorry sorry

irene
thanks! luckily today still look normal. guess it was the hormones, really PMS. Have been in a foul mood a few days before that. btw, how are you? in 2ww?