E*
i tot to boast chances of conceiving... it is best to eject as close to the cervix as possible so that the spermies has shorter distance to swim to the uterus then to the tube? hmm.... but i got read before not to raise our hips too high... i usually lie down but my legs are not flat one... my knees are up... duno whether u gals know what i mean not... lie completely flat better is it???
hoppi
i think u got high chance... AF is never late one.. only got late O... LP usually constant... so if you can confirm your O by OPK or BBT... and your LP is already over due... then u should go test HPT... most likely is good news...
According to wat I read, it says that if penetration is too deep, the sperms will end up in the cervix and will not reach the egg at all. Hmm, so much different says, then which is the accurate one? Let me go home tonite and read again hahahaha...
E*
spermies end up in the cervix? i tot cervix is the mouth of the uterus? spermies suppose to end up in the cervix mouth then they can swim into the uterus.... hmmm.... *scratch head* heeeee...
how you are feeling better. hee hee, this month imagine i finish using all my OPK strips still -ve. I tested from day 12 until like CD19 still -ve. But then i realised my stretchy discharge lasted a very long time. Until CD 21. But no more strips so never tested, just BD. ha ha ha...
Just now i came back from lunch, felt wet tot AF came. But never, just a 20 cent coin size discharge on my panty... haiz haiz very stressful like that waiting leh...BBT still at 36.9. Yesterday 37.1 abit dropped today.
Yup i also read that best to shoot as deep as possible to help sperm swim lesser distance? wrong ah?
i bought from tinyshop. ya that time i tried to order from help u ttc also cant, need password.
Eh gals now i confused. you all said AF never late, but my CD after marriage very luan. sometimes 29, sometimes 27 sometimes 30. CD days vary leh.... can explain to me?
hoppi
not luan lah. probably just O on different days for each cycle. So you should always depend on your LP to determine if your AF is late or not because LP is always constant.
LP is the number of days after you O and before AF arrives. i.e you O on CD 14 and your AF reports 15 days after ovulation. This means that your LP is 15 days. LP is usually fixed and each woman's LP will usually be between 14-16 days.
Long time no post here.... I also heard need to penetrate deep is better hence missionary position coz best penetration. But also heard cannot raise hips too high if not no good too...
ceraine, u still on MC ah? Must take good care of yourself and drink more water...
is at havelock rd...u knw those temple near Zouk? there 3 temple..actualli all 3 oso gt.....i went all 3, coz i don feel gd if i jus go the pray 1 temple as all is nearby..walking distance one..
i think can right. my auntie went to pray after she m/c once. She prayed at the kuan yin at si ma lu and really shortly she had a girl. But remember to go back and return what you promised hor.