E*
yah rite... i agree with u, should 'kan kai' .... Think from now onwards, if have then best gift liao ... If dont have, try another time loh.. lol.

Liz
oh yah hor... yesterday in the end, u went for interview mah ??? How izzit?

babymouse, ya lor i sneak out to play hahaha hopefully will not end up being caught like the 2 rats in ur office

e*, hihi

Liz,

Ytd, wanted to ask you abt your interview but the forum is down for the whole day. I thot u wld like to get the job in your dream co? Hmm....since the other co is so sincere in arranging position based in SG for you, I think they are quite understanding
Since they like u so much, 2nd round interview is more or less confirmed le...just go with your heart and see which post u will really like....

babymouse
if I can get the job yesterday, it will be a very big career move as it will mean that I will be moving out of IT totally. I don't think the chances are as high as the first interview I went too. Guess don't really have the rapport with the hiring manager. :p

Rata
wahahaha.... ops .... then u better check got mouse trap around in your office anot... :p

Liz
oh ic .... um... .Then have to wait for news loh..... Wish u all the best! :p

Estar
thanks! Both jobs will be very good for my career. The job yesterday will be more ideal for ttc-ing but I guess I feel more comfortable with the hiring manager of the first job. Anyway. things also not within my control. Who knows, in the end, both companies might not want me. Just have to wait and see.

Rata!!

*waves excitedly* Aloha....

Long Long time never MSN with u le hmmm...miss our chat session leh...but too bad now I knock off so late by the time reach home alrd concuss le...

Ytd night heavy rain hor...so nice to snooze...i slept till dawn...hee hee....

liz,
rapport has to be slowly established over time wor, not attainable on first interview, thou i agree, the impression counts.
like me, if i were to report to the MD , i think i will cry and not take the job. heng, reportign to the manager.

babymouse,
no lah, not operation. they will inject a liquid up the fallopian tube and monitor how it travls up the tube, blockage or smooth.
the liquid will mimic the sperm.
heard its an half hour procedure.

wheres sasa?
principle, afteer so many mths, finalli...saw real red..heavy flow for me.
how abt ure flow this cycle? stil the same at 50%

e*, power! without fail u will on air con every night? how much ur PUB bill?

The rest of u gals how much is ur ave PUB bill?

rata
think mine is around 70 or 90. DH paying so I not too sure also but i don't use air-con.

Ceraine
lol. ya. phobia of boss liao. if end up like my current boss, think I will die.

Babymouse
haiz... having bad migrane now. my AF symptom. ha ha ha...

Hi gals, how's everyone?

Liz, take care, dun be too stressed up, K?

I goin to have a talk wif my DH tonite. Juz goin to talk abt things in general...today I CD9 n still no BD...plus i tink i might take a break from work...

Cute O
hey ya!

Thanks! Not stres lah! it's usual for me to have migrane before AF.

what happen? How come you need to take a break from work?

cerine
the fallopian tube test x ray is to test whether the tube is blocked is it?? if blood test show u are ovulating... how come still need to do this x ray? does that means even if we ovulate... if the tube is blocked... means what?
how is the test being perform? where will the dye be injected? pain or not?

how come u gals sp bill so cheap one?? mine always over $150 one le.... i also on aircon every nite without fail... seldom cook... how come mine so exp one...hmm.... but we also on air con in our study room quite often lah...

Good Morning ladies (oops, should be afternoon le hor),

babymouse: wah... all the symptoms sound so promising. We should be able to hear some good news from u soon huh??? I'm very sure the painful breasts tell something (coz i had them too

hoppi: hehe... ur temp is around the preggy range.. so muz be prepared to start the july 08 thread k...

ceraine: i'm here dearie.. hugz hugz.. no doubt it's a new cycle but hey.. it might be a blessing in disguise mah.. hehe.. so tat u can concentrate on ur new job n enjoy ur *er ren shi jie*

hhmm... my flow still like tat lor... half nia. no idea wats wrong oso. mayb when u see the gynae next week can u help mi to ask?? haha... i'm taking bai fong wan pills and EPO to regulate the whole system now. this time is so much different from my 1st m/c..

apple: waves waves.. u still here?? hehe

feifei: where are u? how come nvr post le?

e*: wah... hehe.. seems like ur new job is tiring u out leh..

liz: take care wor... u seem to have migraines every week

wah... how come my SP bills are so ex compared to urs?? mine are always around $130 leh...
we seldom on aircon leh... could it be my fridge? hhmm...

i think the sp bills amount will depends on the type of flat also.... mine is a 5rm flat so i think sp bills will be higher than 4rm....

hi gals...

been busy lately so could only log on today...

ceraine, jia you! don give up. *hugz*

e*star, me not in financial industry now. though thinking of going back to financial industry to work. keke... saw a lot of banking jobs in recruit last sat.

and how come your PUB bills so cheap one har?

i seldom on air-con one and my mthly bills come up to about $100 - $120 leh....*scratch head* maybe cos my MIL always at home and on TV and lighting and cook too?

u will not consider doing IUI?

Liz, I same with you. Will have mirgraine/headache before or after FM one. But after I start to take EPO, the occurence of headaches really lowered a lot... Now i seldom have headaches already. You can try... =)

babe79,
yes, if tube blocked, means sperm cant pass thru properly, so even if olvutuate, will have problem conceiving.
i am not too sure the procedure..coz gynae not tose detailed one.i read it from internet.
anyway, come to think of it, ha, i didnt ask gynae whats the procedure like.
anyway,i will know next week..will keep you posted ".)

sasa,
u intending to see TCM to tiao body?
maybe system still taking time to regulate itself back to normal?

ceraine,

don dong already... go home quick... you so sick also diff to concentrate on work. might as well go home and rest well.

thanks cerine... now im worried whether my tube is block not... cos i think i dun have problem in O-ing.. cos i always get +ve OPK every mth... but still never strike... duno whether its becos my tube is block.... if its block... what will the gynea do?

ceraine,

i have been through the test.... it's still ok one. nothing too frightening. =)

I experienced FM cramp like during and after the procedure.

I also brought my own pad cos afraid not used to theirs and indeed the nurse passed me quite a big one. hee... so i declined and used my own...

I think you gals are referring to the HSG test (to test whether fallopian tube is blocked or not). My gynae also advise me to go for it.

Babe79, i also got +ve on my OPK for few mths liao..and we never strike one. so a bit kan cheong here. Plus i always got serious menses cramp every mth. Gynae saw small cysts during the ultrasound. so better have a thorough check up.

I think the HSG costs about $200+. Anyone can share more on this? I scare it will be very painful.

December, need bring pad afterwards?? how come

aiya sasa mouse,

my bbt always this high one after O. before O is 36.4 - 36.5 after is always hoovering ard 36.9 - 37.1 so i am not pinning on hope to avoid disappointment cos symptoms are so AF!

muimui,

cos the dye (transparent colour) they put in in order to do the x-ray will slowly flow out afterwards mar. so put slim pad so that will not wet your underwear.

oh, and it wouldn't be too painful. at least not for my case. just feel like menses cramp kind. But i did read before in the web that if the tubes are blocked, one might feel more pain.

hope this helps you... but don be too tensed up.... it's quite ok one... =)

babe79: no no no... haha... i wish i'm preggy now, but no leh. what i meant was.. this 2nd m/c is so unlike the 1st one. after my 1st d&c, the nxt AF was quite normal le.. nw after this 2nd one, already 2-3 cycles leh.. but stil not normal.. sighz.. some more my gynae still say muz try immediately..

ceraine: hugz hugz.. aiyoh.. y dun u go home n rest?? like tat how to recover?

hhmm... dunno leh.. tot of going to see tcm, but dunno who to see oso...

hoppi: hhmm... nevertheless, hehe.. we stil hope to hear good news from urself and of coz babymouse!!!

gals, I'm back. Just attend a Guasu Facial workshop... haha.

sasa
Hi! painful breasts is also a symptom? But normally before your AF, do u experience also ? Cos Liz also experienced painful breasts before AF one .... right Liz? See how loh.... really dare not put too much hope leh.... If this continue after fri, there's hope. :p If it doesnt go beyond fri or even thurs, then no hope liao.

ceraine
u not feeling well. why dont wan to go back n rest ? Dont force yourself okie?

babymouse
yap. but i guess it will depend on whether you get painful breasts before AF. according to Dr Cheng, nipple will be so painful that the slightest brush against the clothing or bra will make it feel very sore. From what you describe, yours sounds rather painful. "P

Ceraine
go back and rest lah! so poor thing!

liz
eh... cannot really describe the extent of pain loh.. just very disturbing when sleep, esp hugging my bolster....

so sleepy again..
HOpe this torture got to be over soon...........

babe79, the rates for PUB bills are the same but if u hit a certain amt & above then the rates fr the fig onwards will b more ex.

Hi December, thanks for your advice! hopefully I can take the pain lah..what if the tube is blocked? what would the doctor do? operation??

babymouse: hhmm... i dun experience painful breasts before AF due leh.. so when my breasts became very painful, like what u described (even towel brush across oso stinging), I knew something was not rite le. both my pregnancies i had sore breasts so it was a definite symptom for me. hehe.. wish u luck!!

sasa
the stinging feeling is it like being very sensitive ? Or it just hurts? I only feel sensitive, very awkward feeling that I dont like my towel to brush across my nipples. But when brush against my boobs as a whole, quite painful.

If toking abt pain, it's not pain loh.... just awkward... At least yours, u know what is the definite symptom. For me, it's not loh... just like a guessing game....

For me, I only remembered there was once i got this kind of pain but not as painful as this one, but in the end no good news.