Rata
no choice leh ... on good terms with her... dunno how to reject not going loh.... cos i already prepare not to go for the bb 1st month liao ...

4 plus liao .... time quick quick passed ah ....

BB
oic. so i guess we are in the same industry. where are working at now? lol. from the letters, i can guess which companies you are refering to. so previously, you are at A,B or D?

Liz,

If got choice I dun want to work leh...muhahahaahahahhahahaha...shang nao jing rite? Hmm...but no work no $ somemore Xmas, CNY all coming, will need $$ de :p

BB_K are u in either of these 3? A, B, D??? hahahaha

liz,
babymouse,

thanks... but i never bring extra strip with me.
can i still test when i'm home at around 7pm?

told DH liao and will go back home to BD straight after work. hee.... :p

e*star, oic... i noticed that my egg white usually starts to appear quite early in the day... so i can try hard the next few days even if din manage to test positive hor...

oh just to share something i read in the newspaper yesterday.

it's mentioned that for the men who have weak soldiers, can BD daily to strengthen their soldiers.... hee...

just for info only... =)

Liz, no lah...juz tat ic u rather gan chiong over job n bb...juz askin onli out of concern...

Babymouse, why u dun wanna go? I goin for my friend bb 1st mth tis wkend...collect bb dust...kekeke...

Decemeber
no problem one ... But be sure to minimal water intake for at least 4 hours...... then only the urine will be intense enough to test ......

I wondering if u gals r all medications free while ttc and will be when preggie? Juz askin coz' wunderin how glas with any medical conditions cope when ttc and preggie?

Cute O
go each time, i will be even more sad loh.... I have been going to a few liao .... have collected enough bb dust leh..

rata
yah u going home soon leh..

December,

Can try to hold your pee as well at least 2 hrs before you test, last cycle when i use even though i had water intake but take after 2 hrs later, it shows definite lines
but too bad...hahahahaha....

babymouse, thanks!

i have just taken my medication with water so have to maintain till about 8pm then test... hee

so for internet strips best to test in the afternoon? then i will take note of the water intake timing...

but 4 hours never drink water quite "xin ku".... hee...

Decemeber
yah. .. cos u have to hold your pee for at least 2 hours before testing leh .... if drink too much, in the end cannot hold your pee, then waste le... the result wont be tat accurate leh

Dunno you all pantang ornot? but some older folks said if we are more "sensitive" to such events, best not to go else will affect the luck. For me since young, my mum never let me get involved in such full mth's celebration and those cakes/eggs lar oso never touched de lor...hmmmm....

It depends on your belief lar...

December,

Dunnit to stop your water intake just that take minimal, for eg, I oso drink ard 6.30 pm, last visit to toilet at 6.45pm then reach home ard 8-9 pm, test still can see the obvious lines leh..

Anyway heard tht tht right time to test is btwn 10am - 8 pm for OPK.

Babymouse, sure noe how u feel.

I dun tink my DH will BD every alt day during my "crucial period"...tink i hav no choice but to invest in OPK...hiaz...very exp..

cute o
so only go visit those close to me one .... If not close one ... then will not go and visit loh...

and bb full month, i try not to go ....

Oh so if you intend to invest in OPK?

Thanks Cute O! anyway, just got a phone call, interview postponed to Thurs. Dday. wah pianz. cannot be more qiao right.

BB
ya. so now you should not be at B right? might be a bit weird later on. so C,U,D,R? ha ha...

E*
Aiyo! you so hao ming. Did I tell you that your mthly expenses is more than my pay. lol... anyway, why didn't you take a longer break?

Just finish a pile of work so now abit free can post muhahahahahaha...else so bored and sianz...

But of coz if too busy then hv to concentrate then cannot hula here le...ke ke

Liz,

I oso regret not taking a longer break shd have started next mth instead muhahahahahaha....shang nao jing...

Last time my expenses oso used to be more than my pay wahahahahaha...oni after marriage then my DH manage my finances, else it will cont'd to spiral downwards...he said I "terrible gal" :p

Last time, when I was much younger never think much about spending $ de, becos that time when I first started work my salary is basic + commission. So on good mths, I can get an avg of $5-8K a mth then buy branded like no tmr esp bags/shoes....(my weakness)

I own so many pairs of shoes that my father build a big shoe cabinet at our new house and my shoes filled 3/4 of it yet some of it still have to go to the store hahahahaha...now I just throw/give/sell them away le..so reduce no but dunno why still got quite a fair bit. DH sees oso faint...hahahaha....

BB
your B is german right and F office is very near O office right? I a bit out of touch. A taken over by R confirm liao huh?

E*
wah pianz! I get the idea on how much you are getting liao. so xian mu!!!

babymouse,
rata,

thanks! i will bear it as long as i can. hee...

but can i drink some water within those hours that i cannot go toilet first?

wait mouth dry dry...

Dec
oh ya. the nurse told me to pee a bit then test. use the mid stream one. not sure if it applies to the internet strips.

Good luck in your woohooing tonight!

Sorry gals. side track

Wa estar, u work in private banking or wat??

Estar, Rata n BBmouse, ok thanks for ur advice. I guess i will likely buy the clearblue from watson or guardian, n follow the instructions. I tink bo bianz hav to invest in OPK...my DH totally miss my O for past 2 cycles, dun BD enough during the "crucial period"...told him abt tis cycle alrdy but dun tink he will BD on alt days...

cute o
yah loh... hee hee .. for your case, let your DH heart pain abit by spending the $$ to buy the clearblue OPK to test leh....Then ur DH will "work harder"....

Liz,

Eh...dun get the wrong idea, remember I said previously 1st job is got commission de...so different from now leh...hahahahahahahaha...

Oops Sorry Gals, just sidetracked a little...take away some stress from 2WW paiseh paiseh...

thanks e*star!

will keep it in mind... and keep testing and BDing at the same time. don care liao. hee...

btw, you got my email?