Liz, IMHO though i was never in this shoe. Since u r so unhappy in ur current job u should go ahead & change job. Who knows even though the new job is more stressful but still u r happier than now & if u r happier u might juz strike without the need to going for treatment.

thanks rata! lol. i'm thinking too much. maybe I won't get the job. anyway, going for interview later. see how it goes. having interview for the job i really want on Mon.

Ceraine, Estar
another question. did your interviewer ask you if you were trying for kids? What was your answer? Just for reference. Thanks!

morning gals!!
got to take some time to read the post yesterday first...

Liz & Rata morning .....
wa... u gals are very early today to report here....

I took urgent leave to take care of my hubby loh... cos he got high fever since tuesday ..... so decided to take leave yesterday to take care of him....

liz
oh have to be 2 weeks after taking the antibiotics before can go for the sperm test again? Oooo tats long time...
You are going for interview today? Wish u good luck leh ..... How u feeling today ???

ceraine
hope it's good news for u ....
When ask dr, he will say it's suppose to be these kind of twinging pains during o and after o too .... But dunno to what extent it's suppose to be... heee... So look forward to your good news k?

feifei
ooo Dr Khi is good? But too bad i'm not staying in sengkang area... Too far for me to go from woodlands.. haha... i tok as if i'm preggy like tat ... gosh... :p

sasa
i really hope that ur pain will disappear once u get preggy leh.... same to me too ..... the kind of pain to experience hor, is quite torturing though..... Good luck to your fast fast speedy pregnant... haha !

Rata
I went for class yesterday.... Cannot skip class... cos feel very guilty leh..... And somemore this sunday got whole day class... OMG..... Today back in office liao ... Cannot imagine.... my mgr on leave today .. the whole team left me only .. wahahaha... one man show ah....

twinstars
**Hugz** Try again this cycle..... k ? At least it's a new start to look forward to.....

babymouse
thanks! hoping for more good luck on Mon.
anyway, your hubby feeling better? Got see doc.

me feel ok. getting breast pains. think gone case again. not so tired anymore. maybe because not at work this morning

I just called TMC, they said the AF will be irregular for a few mths, sometimes it might not come this mth, she ask me to wait till next week, if AF still dun report then come for scan. Sigh.......

liz
getting breast pains doesnt = gone case mah .... why u say that leh ???
yesterday when i was in class, i was busy away yawning throughout the whole lesson even though i had a nap in the afternoon before going to class in the evening .... Faintz** haha...

thanks.. my hubby feeling much better liao .... the doc says becos of his throat inflammation that causes him to have fever....

u taking leave today ? So not in office? wat time your interview later n on monday?

twinstars
oh..... AF will be irregular? Then got to look out for it already.... At least after the scan, it's more assuring to know what's happening loh.

Rata
your AF is due today rite ??? Any good news??

babymouse, whole day lesson for sun then ur routine gathering got to cancel? Wa! u still feeling tired so is a good sign. good mah easier to eat snake too hahahaha.

Twinstar, then u wait & see how? but dat time my gynae told me to expect my af to come on time, indeed it came on time onli dat i still see some blood clogs in my cd2 dats all.

babymouse
oh. usuual symptom before AF. ha ha... good that your DH feeling better.

Poor thing. still feeling so tired. wah. sun whole day lesson very tiring leh. so ke lian..

Rata
oh ya. how? how? good news?

Rata
routine gathering on sunday got to cancel liao loh... So sianz.... easier to eat snake ? How ? hahaha... i dunno leh ...

oh only due this wkend? Tot it's from today onwards till wkend?

liz
me feeling tired only ... breast pain not so much .... but keep on putting out 'gas' leh .... as if my whole stomach full of gas ah....

during my tuesday nite sleep n yesterday afternoon nap... terrible leh ... i feel very aching on my thighs to legs.... as if I have exercise alot and having muscle cramps like tat.... Tat aching is v disturbing ... haiz... until i still asked my hubby to massage... wahaha.. bully him when he's sick.. ops.... **so guilty**...

yah sun whole day lesson from 9.45am to 5 pm manz.... ! Sianz.... cannot rest..

liz
sounds promising? No lah .... May not be .... Cos i dont have too much of a breast pain till now .... Cos i remembered u mentioned about the nipple pain rite even rub against the clothing also will be pain one ... but i dont have leh ...

Oh ... So u will be leaving house soon ?

liz
yah loh .. still have to wait and see.... cos i remembered got 2 times before, my nipple also v sensitive n pain somemore.... but din show as a preggy sign too... So just hope for the best loh...

Think my outcome will be later than yours... cos my LP cant be 16 days one .....

Remain calm ... dont panic for your interview later okie?

Rat Rat,
Lets keep our fingrs crossed and hope we can both deliver good news wor.

Liz,
i told the interviewer frankly that i have plans for family planning and sound out their comfort level of employing one planning for BB.
My last offer in June, the HR was like blurted out "i can't possibly terminate them right, follow by an aplogy!!".hence i didnt take up the job as i felt i wont gain the support.
The offer i took up, HR say, its inevitable since they are employing ladies of marriagable age/family planninge age. but would appreciate if we allow ourself minimum 3mths to adapt etc. at least i felt more at ease with this answer.haha
depending on their response, i then reply according. But in general will say :
However do understand that the new opportunity demands my dedication and agree i should allow myself a few months to settle down in new company.

this is more of to assure the company and directing their decision making.

haahhaha,, u can still proceed with TTC if you feel comfortable with repsonse, or with the new challnges etc.
hope the above helps

babymouse, u r not too wrong to say dat too coz my cycles varies fr 30-34days. but hor since I started to track my O is usually 34days meaning sat then is due lor today onli CD32. I bring pad along liao
Give myself dealth statement liao.

Liz, all the best for ur interview later.

hello everyone!

Me going to Beijing in a while. Yesterday whole night my internet not working. So piss off.

My AF supposed to report in 5 days but no sign of it yet. That day i told you all about the breasts pain. Now it's going and dont feel anything. I think no hope liao...

BB
my turn soon ? haha... have been hoping for it so long already... But wish havent come true leh.... Think maybe no chance already... cos i feeling cold in office leh ....

Rata
Oh ic .... then only after sat, will know the results liao. .. hee... looking forward...

Thanks Ceraine! Think will tell them that I'm ttcing too. But I guess my case is a little complicated if by next year still no strike. dunno how the treatment is going to affect me. hoping for the best. but really really want the job on Mon. For women, very difficult to balance work and career hor? anyway, hope you have good news soon. I'm going off soon.

thanks you gals for your well wishes. Chat more with you all later

I guess as long as AF doesnt report, one will continue to be hopeful...

Really preggie symptons are up to individual...Like my colleague doesnt even know she's preggie until the third month (kwa zhang right)...

Like for me, during my 2ww, i have have cramps, sore bb, and even mild vomit.... but it's always false alarm...

hence my conclusion is... preggie symptons doesnt equal to BFP, no preggie symptons doesnt equal to BFN...

really up to individual body....

Would appreciate ur advice on OPK...May I noe wat time of the day is best to use? If i have a 28 day cycle, which day shld i start using? Thanks.

Rata
today your DPO wat har ??

liz
yah... once your treatment starts, alot of time needed to set aside especially got to do injection everyday for 12 - 14 days....

BB
all that needs to be confirmed is a HPT+ve.... tats a confirmed indicator for sure loh..

liz, not a drop meh? i mean is going down slope mah. hahaha then i got pimples which is PMS. Leave it ba. hai.... try again wat to do.

wannababy, todae DPO12. u?

cute oct, think can start testing on CD10. as for when is the best time to test opk depends on the brand. for clearblue digital it put use 1st urine, for those strips bought online put best to test between 2-8pm & at least 3hrs of no going to toilet. so read the instruction & follow accordingly

babymouse..
ya lor...but got to wait for 2 weeks then test lor..which can be quite frastrating!!! heehee...

cute octupus...I also have ard 28days cycle, can start testing on day 10.. My gynae suggest BD from Day11 to Day 17..alternate day of course...heehee

BB
yah loh... so the 2ww have to keep calm n relax... hee .... dont let it affect the body n frustrate...

Rata
haha... nice number hor ? Wa... toking abt number...., my dad strike his new car number yesterday .... so nice... how i wish i can strike +ve like 4Ds loh.... :p

Liz,

Happy for you, hope you will get the offer you want, both companies all at ORQ??? Hee Hee...South/North Tower, if at the South, then i roughly know which 3 banks!
Just gimme the initial that you are going to ok?

Now over here, workload definitely increased as compared to the last one. Everyday I knock off, head and whole body ache wor...so not healthy for TTC but nvm lar...wat to do?? Tdy oni 3rd day here but feel like I've been here for a year alrd, muhahahahahahahaha.....

My boss never ask me if I'm trying for kids hahahahaha...initially when I came for the interview I thot I did not get the job becos my boss pretty tough wor...I oni heard from them 2 wks later hahahahahaha.....

Good luck to your interview ya!!

Babymouse, Hope your DH recover soon....

Ceraine/Rata, waiting to hear your good news ya

E*
thanks! He is on antibiotics now ..... Tink will recover fully when he finished his antibiotics...

wa... u only 3rd day of work, the workload already like mountain??? hope u coping well with it....

Rata
i hope so ... tomorrow still have to visit my hubby's good friend's wife at TMC..... She is giving birth tomolo .... So sianz..... dont go also cannot ....

Ya lor...BBmouse wat to do?? My mum said u are getting such a pay of coz u are expected to work and perform lar......really tired after work these days that I dun have mood/time to BD, all I want to do is zz on the bed once I get home...can imagine the fatigue!! Even my DH knocks off earlier than me hor...hmmmm....then I tell him your dept got position ornot? muhahahahahaha.....seems like very relaxed like that....diao diao...

Still got loads to learn, becos doing new things, system everything all hv learn and be familiar with hahahhahahaa...still nd more time....

E*
yah... at times, got to weigh off on the $$ and the workload one ... The more $$, the more workload.....

I just hope that you are able to pick up things fast so that u get familiar with them soon .....Then it will be much easier for you and not so tiring ....

How abt wkends to BD? Wkends u do not need to work rite ??

Ya lor...BBmouse wat to do?? My mum said u are getting such a pay of coz u are expected to work and perform lar......really tired after work these days that I dun have mood/time to BD, all I want to do is zz on the bed once I get home...can imagine the fatigue!! Even my DH knocks off earlier than me hor...hmmmm....then I tell him your dept got position ornot? muhahahahahaha.....seems like very relaxed like that....diao diao...

Still got loads to learn, becos doing new things, system everything all hv learn and be familiar with hahahhahahaa...still nd more time....

E*,
give yourself more time, will adjust one. Somemore they reoffered you, sure have high expecation. But u dun get too stressed up okie, and take care.

Just go easy with TTC as well, dun subject youreslf to so much undue stress okie. Take care.

Rat,
hmmm..not sure lei..not much symptom,except been exceptionally hungry at night!!!
Other than that, no other symptoms. discharge cleared up, no swollen beast pain etc.

monday or tues, felt twinging pullin pain again.
yesdae and today felt naseous, tight chested, but these are my AF symptom.

BBT, is 36.52, 36.48, 36.58, 36.42 and today 36.57

past few days my instinct tells me i might be preggy..but dun feel so these few days. hahha..

will just let nature takes its course lah

how about u?? who know you might be in for a surprise ".)

Liz,
All the best for your interview.
If your prority now is TTC esp the IUI, you might wana reconsider.

IF AF do report, should be tmr or sat.

ceraine, nothing felt on my side. I got pulling pain on last fri & sat which is my DPO6 & 7 then. But I got my AF sym which is pimples liao lei. other than dat nothing.... should report by sat. shall see how. But i gave myself death statement as BBT is dropping fr 36.8, 36.6, 36.5 lor
urs will due tomolo or sat? so abt the same as mine

Ceraine,

Sounds quite promising symptoms...but as u say let nature takes it course, it will be there when the Ministry above decide to give us the job

Rata,

Shoo Shoo both of your AF away!!