Cute O...

Ganbatte ah...
"Huang Tian Bu Fu Ku Xin Ren"

e*, guess no need to shoo mine. is on the way liao hahahaha. u finished ur eclair? i still got 1 tray & some swiss roll left

Rata,

Why give up hope? hmmm....

No time to eat and no mood to eat these few days! Super outbreak siah...diao diao..must be too stressed not enuf rest!

Think my DH is finishing one tray of eclair, think I left with one tray + 2pcs hahhahahaha...the swiss rolls still left 14 or so bah...hahahahaha....

*yawn*

i'm caught between going for TCM at TLK there and Thong Chai.

Can give some advise?

Me confused....cos of a reputation that TLK has but some of my friends say good. so i don know which one better. cos don wan to waste time liao... *sigh*

E*
thanks! erm... I PM you. (don't delete my mail hor
) scarely i join the bank you or your DH is in. Only one of the companies. I'm not too keen in today's position as there might be travel and overseas posting. good position but wrong timing. I told the hiring manager about my concerns. He is saying that arrangements can be made but he is more concern abt after that. i.e. after giving birth and have kids, would I still be open to travelling. I also asked him if he will still consider me for the position after what I told him. He said Yes otherwise, he would not ask me to think abt it.

I'm more keen on the monday interview. Dream job.

Ceraine
I have spoken to DH. don't intend to do the SO-IUI immediately. Will probably take a break first. So if I get a new job now. might take a longer break from ttc as mine situation is a little more complicated.

BBK,

The eclairs is ok lar gd when mouth is itchy and when u nd a relief from stress!

Liz,

The co that you went over at tdy is south tower "Middle one"?? I can't access my email here, later at night when I go home then go and peek hee hee...tis time I will be more careful in not deleting your mail :p....

Anyway, hope u get yr dream job soon ^_^

e*,
I wana eat eclair too..leave some for me, i get it from u tonite..hahahahah

yah lor, see if there is vacancy from Ministry for me to fill boh..hahahhbut i am not expecting much due to the low temperature.
anyway, was at TCM yesdae and he didnt mention anything

Liz,
good, hope u get monday's job. when might u expect to hear from them?

MM agree that eclairs are better...the swiss roll edible lor hahahahahahahaha...

Ceraine...u want ah? hv to see wat time I reach home de wor.... :p

gals, finally got time to tok to u all .... Kena arrowed just now.... was rushing doc to submit.... wat a luck when my mgr not around, will get it one ....

what eclairs u all toking abt ???

E*,

U bought the whole carton ah? hahaha...

The swiss rolls a bit too sweet. Eat a few still ok but too much then err....

Rata
yah loh.... haiz... wat to do ... i now just pray hard that will not ask me to go MOE for meeting and even worse one is that the meeting at 5pm!... Else, I will run away from office manz.... **crossing my fingers**

Rata
i dont wan to go ...
Cos got a meeting which will be held by MOE loh... and wants our participation to attend..... dont wan lah.. i scare i dunno how to answer all their questions leh ...

u so funny leh .. even if i go, u already off work liao .. cos it's at 5pm so late....

**yawn yawn** me starting to fall asleep again.... after rushing the work...

Rata
i know which one already... I have tried that before.... cos my office ppl here always order one ....

Got once, I saw the packets of eclairs being sold at the cold fridge section in this Carrefour (Plaza Singapura) leh ....

i'm seeing egg white now but tested in the morn no positive leh...

am i considered ovulating now?

i'm using those internet strips.

babymouse
I saw the mini tong luo shao being sold at plaza sing. there is this shop which is at B2 outside Carrefour which sells a lot of japanese stuff. Just want to let you know.

Anyway, I will still get it from Japan for you if I see it.

liz
huh ? really ? But isit whole packet are tong luo shao har ?? or it's mixed with other varieties one? Cos I always saw that it's mixed with other varities one loh....

babymouse
whole packet is tong luo shao. but i only see 1 packet there. maybe if you are there next time, can check it up.

liz
oh ic .... dunno when the fair is over hor .... see tmr i got chance to go and take a look after i done with the visit at TMC....

only 1 packet left?? wa..... then maybe tmr no have liao leh ....

U say when u testing har ?

Cute O
ha ha... me very gian that job also. think got to shun qi zi ran. erm.. why you say I stress leh? looking forward to the interview.

Babymouse
will test on Sat if AF no report on thurs.

Liz
then think u will test on the same day as me too ..... hopefully it wont report on thurs onwards.... like tat we got hope to test.. hee...

liz
no ah ... my hubby's best buddy's wife going to give birth tomorrow loh.. so going there after my work, cos nearby mah ....

it's a permanent shop ? Oh ... then i must go and see see..... heee ..... hopefully can get a chance to see.

December,

If spotted egg white means you are going into your fertile phase le, can start to BD le, becos sometimes using strips oso quite hard to determine when will O, our body differs from time to time might O early or O late so just pre-am lar....

Liz,

Testing nxt wk?! Ooh....lots of good luck ya...deep in your heart, what you really want I believe u alre got the answer le....

Gals...

I oso dun want to work leh....can ornt huh??

Rata
no lah .. u got it all wrong liao... haha.... like wat i told LIz.... going to visit friend cos she's giving birth at TMC.... I really wish it's me ah .. too bad it's not ...