apology for comimg less frequent recently. too busy!!! though 3 more weeks, i am starting to prepare for my handover, compiling workflow etc...

Sasa,
yah, glad you are taking it well this mth.
jiayou next cycle wor.....woohoooo..
i am expecting mine friday.
hmm...diligently BD, and tried Preseed, but bbt(took after O, so cant detect when Oed) low lei.today 36.58.
somehow know its a gone case liao..hahaha

babymouse,
u mean cramp is good? how about twinging pain?
but if its good, i should be expecting liao lei..hahah..no news yet!!!

i have been getting cramps past few mths, basically 3/4 of the mth.
did some monitoring this mth and realise before O, its cramp.
with start of fertile period, its twinging pull and pain. this occurs during implantation too.
hmmm...if i manage to take leave on my 2nd day of AF coming cycle, i will go for a thorough checkup.

Cute octopus,
yah adrian's package is cheap. $550 for maternity package.he has clinic in cck as well
but he not a man of much words lah. u have to post him questions.
i am considering betweeen him and Dr cheng for my checkup.

was with adrian for my last papsmear.

Cute octopus,
So we are staying bery near only de..hee...

Ceraine,
yo ger...long time din see ur posts leh...hows things?

eskimo,
Oh dear...must take care hor....but could it be good news?

juv,babymouse,
Ant is also seeing Dr Khi so I just try lor...heard alot of good comments abt her as well =)...Met her the 1st time, was a pleasant one, gentle, assuring =).

liz: ok.. do help mi to check it out k..

babymouse: ya.. seems like western n tcm docs contradict themselves... sighz... but i doubt if i wanna suffer.. haha.. mummy says she was like tat too.. until she gave birth. so i muz tahan n faster get preggie (of coz muz be successful birth lah), den no more pain

cute O: oohh... hehe.. WK Tan should be quite old le i guess.. she was the one who delivered my sister. think she's in the same league as WC Cheng (my gynae)

eskimobaby: yeah yeah... maybe got good news wor!!!

liz .. AF report now .. at least the wait is over ...
TWW is really a torture ... worse than waiting for A level .. yucks ...

morning...
my menses reported today already. haha...
nvm, just have to start new cycle.
for those still waiting, hope yours will stay away for 9 months!

Hi Ratatouille,
you also taking bbt? me too... and i find it quite addictive and also the result will affect me the whole day.

how long have u been trying?

morning all,
agree with liz..the waiting period is a torture...

Hi fei fei,
me also prefer female gynae..too shy to open my legs wide for males lei..hee..but then i heard male gynae some very gentle ones...

nanshee
never mind lah. Try again. like what you said, cooler month for confinement. now can go and bug your DH to do what we talked abt yesterday. :p

Rudy & Rata
*Hugz* jia you for next round!

babymouse
hope you are feeling better today. jia you! 6 more days to go b4 getting results. me 7 more days. siao liao...

sasa
i ask my grandma later then let you know. Didn't manage to get her yesterday

Rata,
Now start will be 3rd cycle. CP is chemical preg? I'm sorry to hear that, but at least u did manage to strike on your first month.
I really envy those who easily strike on their first few tries. I don't think i'm not of them... :p

Rata
Thanks for the encouragement.

I guess i too impatient. hehe... i think i'm the gan chiong spider. haha.
Have u seen a gynae for checkup?

Liz
I know what u mean... But sometimes i feel if didn't strike faster come and don't play games with us so we can prepare for the next cycle. The more draggy also very heartpain, cause our minds will be battling with our heart.

2ww is really a torture. I'm just thinking of how to get through the next one. hee...

rudy
ha ha... me scare lah. cause if by dec no news, got to go for SO-IUI liao. pain pain. doc told me can try for 3 SO-IUI cycles then must go IVF. in addition, also a very big mental stress as it would mean that even with more complicated procedures i'm still not able to conceive. haiz...

liz
hugs... don't think too far yet. now just keep trying and just keep those plans back in mind. how young are you?
i'm coming 28 in dec.
what is SO-IUI? how much roughly it costs? u seeing dr cheng at TMC right?

rudy
me same age as you but I'm already 28. ya lah. i think i will start to be very gan cheong in Dec.

SO-IUI is Super ovulation intra-uterine-insemination, which needs around 10-14 days of daily hormone jabs. then they will collect DH's sperm, wash and insert. not sure abt the cost. Hope no need to find out. muahhahhaaa....

yap seeing dr cheng at TMC.

btw, did you see any gynae for checkup before ttc?

Rudy
i went for blood test and scan only but never check fallopian tubes. Doc say no need to check yet as he made the assumption that it's not block. ha ha ha... but i made my DH go for sperm test.

Liz
Oh, so much jabs for SO-IUI. Have to jab ownself one is it? Sounds quite scary. Hopefully, none of us here will have to go for it.

yup, i did go to dr soong at tmc for a general check up. just did pap smear and scan for cysts. i did wanted the full testing cause recently my friend went for everything like fallopian tubes, ovulation, etc but dr didn't want to do for me yet cause she told me to try first.
i'm only scared what if there's something wrong with me. cause my friend's experience was also, she spent quite long trying then when she couldn't conceive then see dr and realise that she doesn't ovulate at all. so now is, have faith in God and that he'll bless us with a baby when he sees fit.

liz
ya .. shall start buging my DH liao ...

Ratatouille
Hi, i'm fine .. just abit disappointed ... but it is okie .. will try again after this cycle ..

hi ceraine,

you tried pre-seed? how is it har? i read from the testimonials on their site. it's like a miracle thing like that...

so tempted to buy and try leh.

but i'm quite prone to having yeast and bacteria infections. so a bit scared though. scared it might trigger the infections. now i'm much better already.

feifei & sasa,
nope... good news fly away liao... af came just now in the afternoon... sigh.... so zhun... :p

gals,
i dunno if i should be taking clomid this cycle cos i'm sick... i'm thinking of stopping it and continuing next cycle........

Rata
erm.. thought you asked abt her just now. anyway, her original nick is nanshee. she joined us for a short while some time back.

December
eh.. not really miracle thing lah. but it helps if you are dry.

eskimo
why don't you check with the doc?

My AF still havent report, today morning got test but -ve

AF shd start on sunday but still playing hide n seek. My AF dun report late one leh, Dunno issit last mth CP causing it to come late, sigh.....

Hi Rata,

Maybe I will call the TMC 2mr to ask lor.
New job a bit not use to it cause new environment, but wake up very early 2day at 6.30am, normally i wake up at 7.30am, sian to wake up early.

gals (esp ceraine and estar)
couldn't sleep well last night. have 2 interview lined up. One of the positions is with a very prestigious company in the world. I'm really hoping to get it. However, I am 2 minds abt it. on one hand, I hope to get the job. on the other, I am worried abt how it is going to affect my ttc plans esp if next year, i might have to go for treatments. really ina dilema. Ceraine and estar, I think you went through this previously. haiz... how? how?

Estar, if successful, I will be joining you at ORQ.