babymouse
me also feel like going home... now getting headache because tired. yawn!

you can try eating something light. better take care. got lessons today?

liz
yah loh.. feeling so terrible right ? and cannot control somemore.....

lucky today no lesson ah .... but i dunno how to survive tomorrow lesson liaoz....

kea, there is but not at Jurong Point is shifted to the community center (frontier) juz across the road opps JP where sakae sushi is there too. when is ur selection date for the balloting? this mth HDB got release flats in the west area got executive show flat at the blk beside mine.

Yawn...i oso super sleepy...plus having tis terribly painful AF cramp...stupid AF..

i tinking of investing in OPK for tis cycle...if my cycle is 28 days, when shld I start using it? Do u gals find OPK useful?

rata
shift liao ah. I long time no go there. oops.

babymouse
poor thing. still got lessons. yap. wonder how to survive. wah if post ovulation already like that, wonder how you going to survive the lessons when you are preggy.

rata

me nt in selection ...coz no. too far.....i took part in tis mth one again..result not out yet..tink is 19oct......

liz
yah loh.. dunno why this cycle is extreme one leh ... so jialet.... haiz... just dont feel like doing any work...

Think shd be ok bah ... my lessons are finishing end Oct... So shd be ok loh if it's for good thing..

Kea, but hor this mth selection of 4 room is at where?

Liz, yup shifted over when community center was done now is a 3 storey.

juv
oh ic ..... Me staying there.... haha... so gonna be prepared when go back ....

think town area not yet drizzle.... but sky dark dark liao..

juv
me working in novena area....

The rest? Got Raffles place, jurong....east also have... let them tell u ..

feifei
u seeing Dr Caroline Khi? Heard that she's not bad leh...

Liz
wanna ask u a question... If u strike, would u still go ahead with your japan tour??

Gals!
see my post number??? Such a nice number... haha....Think i'm too sleepy and so free to notice the number... haha

babymouse
ya. think will go ahead if doc says is ok. if not, bo bian loh. shouldn't loose too much $$ as using Krisflyer pts.

liz
yah ... if doc says it's ok. can always go ... Since u are using the Krisflyer points, how many points will be required for the tour?

liz
oooo pay abit ... then still ok lah .... as long as not lose too much loh ...
wow ... u got so many points ?
dont say tat ah ..... we all have hopes one ... :p

I'm here... will be back on Thur wor...

So tired. juz woke up from afternoon nap. my AF report le.. hehe
No worries, i'm not disappointed at all, coz juz knew this cycle gone case le. Muz have 101% O-ed when I was in India. Shall try harder nxt cycle

This morning got woken up by this stupid irritating cramp at 4.30am. wah.. so painful leh.. seems like as painful as last cycle too
muz really go see TCM le.. can't delay any further. else Ah Pek Cheng wouldn't get to see me soon wor

e*: glad to noe tat u are adapting well at ur new job

twinstars: haha.. gathering again? i surrender le. let someone else do the organising. each time i organise, so disappointing one leh...

Apple / Feifei: **sasa waves waves** it's so hot here...

babymouse
ha ha.. me got phobia of AF liao. quite scare of next thurs.
oh.... i was on biz trip previously so manage to get the pts.

liz
ok ok ... relax ... dont tink so much abt it .... We will be going through it together okie??

wa..... it's good to have this kind of krisflyer points hor....

sasa
**hugz hugz** poor thing that u have painful mense again .... It's also another good sign that u are ovulating well and your hormones are high.... so that is why it can cause such a painful mense...

babymouse
my DH suppose to do 2 more SA test in preparation of the SO-IUI within these few months. just found out that he can't go and do because he is on antibiotics. now wondering if antibodies affect his sperm quality. ha ha.. next time DH see doc must ask doc to give med safe for ttc. always think abt meds safe from preggy only. lol

Juv: thanks so much ger.. hehe. this cycle expected it will come lah.. so i will try harder after this.. haha

feifei: hugz hugz... miss u so much wor!!!

babymouse: **sasa hugz babymouse back** thanks for the heartwarming hug..

wait... u mean if hormones are high will have menses cramp????? den how come i lost 'it' twice??? *scratch head* i go see tcm hor.. the doc oso say shouldnt be painful leh... diao!!!

liz
Oh ... the 2 SA test, one is for testing the freezibility and the other is to do the actual freezing if the sperms pass the freezing test?

Yah ... better ask uncle cheng in order to confirm. Only know that taking antibiotics is no good for women ttc-ing.... esp during the 2ww.... NOt sure whether men's sperm will be affected anot....

sasa
erm... uncle cheng says because after u have o, your hormone (progestrone level) in the body suppose to be very high to prepare to sustain the pregnancy. And when mense is coming, the temp have a drastic drop... thus causing the shredding of the lining to be more painful.

sasa
did you ask the doc why you always get painful cramps since he says should have pain? poor thing... last time i took some chinese med to cure my pain and many years don't have liao. can't remember what is it. me check it up first

Wa seh...the forum all sudden so active huh...

Feifei, i stay compassvale street. Luks like maybe we quite close...keke...Wa, everyone go see gynae at TMC...

babymouse: oohh... hhmm...

liz: dunno leh... i did casually mention to western gynaes but seems like to them it's quite normal leh... but to TCM doesnt seem normal.. sighz...

yup yup.. help mi to check it out hor.. wah.. i look forward to days w/o cramps...

Cute O: yupz.. hehe.. seems like alot of us are seeing gynaes at TCM

babymouse
dunno leh. he just say he wants to have a more accurate test of the sperm.

sasa
okie. i need to check with my grandma. Ya. TCM say no good leh. think i ask TCM before.

liz
Oh ic. nvm .. just ask the cute butt about the antibiotics before giving the sperm sample .... safer...

u are right... From TCM point of view, its no good to have mense pain .... so contradicting.

Hi Sasa, I got recommended to see Dr. W K Tan if i preggie. Heard she is very good. But queues r long and more exp. Dunno whether i have patience to wait or nt. ;P Heard Dr. Adrian Woodworth at Sengkang is rather good...so close to my home some more...but too bad i dun tink i can stand seeing guy gynae...

babymouse
the nurse told me must wait 2 weeks after completion of antibiotics before doing the test so that the effect will not be there

got no time to come in today... i'm down with flu, sore throat, running nose, cough, fever..the whole pkg.. and i'm waiting for af to report b4 i take the antibiotics... now only rely on the other medicine like paracetemol, cough syrup... sigh... even if af comes.. i'm still on clomid.. doc say have to take 2 hours apart from antibiotics... super sian.... been sick very frequently recently... 2 weeks ago just had stomach flu. which was around O time... arghhh....