Cute Octopus,
Hi ya...Can understand how u feel lor...cos last time i tot like that also..AF was delayed, hopeing my AF will report asap cos dun wan bb yet etc...sometimes it could be contridicting one leh...hee...
Men are like that one lor...Cos they dun udnerstand we need to work harder during our O period..hiaz...dun understand them at times...can say tings like,ahya, its fated one mah, hv then have lor, dun hv also bo bian..Then i will shoot my hb, but e prob is nv even BD, how to hv??!!...really give up on them at times..
Estar,
Yo ger..nice to hear frm u...hows ur coll? hope u are doing well in ur new job hor....Do pop by when u are free hor....
babe79,
Cheerup ger...Maybe u dun stress urself this cycle? cos just BD as usual, enjoy ur BD sessions also lor...I strongly feel that u will strike when the least expected time...really lor, I speaking from experience...Me seldom BD with hb one, so conceiving to me is a "big" task cos nv BD, how to strike?? If BD, also must BD during the important days... U shd try to BD alt days lor...at least let ur hb rest so that he won't feel so stressful leh... =)....Jiayou ya...
I believe there will be some ladies with good news reporting soon ya...=)...*bbdust to all again***Fresh bb dust***
I seen gyane once on 1st Oct liao...Tummy scan cannot see anything one...Did e V-scan lor...not pain one, bery fast will go it, then gyane show my the sac, waterbag, ovaries....My next appt next tues =).