babymouse
it's ok lah. just think of some excuse like your doc say cannot run too much now because too much impact on your knees. brisk walking better.

wah.. me blatant liar. ha ha ha..

hope your DH is alright. now back in camp?

liz
he's still in camp .... went back yesterday morning ... will only be out in this afternoon....

hahaha..... find excuses for myself... i really sad to see my weight increase liao leh ... and cannot do anything abt it somemore...

wa.... finally able to pass motion leh ... these few days had constipation ah .... made my stomach feel so bloated somemore.... aiyo..

hi twinstars
oh yah ... correct .. i heard someone called Rebecca... haha.. thanks ...

wa... now then u wake up ?? no need to work izzit ?

liz, babymouse

Dr cheng sounds nice... i sure will keep him in mind for next time if i do need to see him.

I'm stayin in the north... so long i haven't put on my swimming costume, don't know whether still can go in. hahah!

liz, how long u've been ttc?

twinstars
erm.. dunno her name leh. lol

when you starting your new job? Dec right? So envious! where is your new workplace anyway? near RP? if yes, can meet for lunch someday

rudy
me record holder here. this Dec will be 2 years liao.
first year try on my own. then discover i got prob. start treatment this Apr/may only because of work.

Yup no need to work, heehee
Me starting work 2mr
sian.
No longer working in RP liao, used to work there. New work place is in the west.
Think next time if gathering at JP I will be able to turn up.
When we having gathering huh? Maybe wait for Sasa to come back to organise heehee....

liz

don't say that, you not record holder lah... i have a colleague who tried for 4 yrs before conceiving. somemore, drs all say she and hb is normal, something called unexplained infertility if i'm not wrong. i guess, each of us is different.

if you don't mind me asking, u starting treatment? what kind?

Babymouse,
Tks ger...

Hoppi,
Take care ya..

Liz,
hi ya.... Agreed with ur gyane that nipples will be abit sore lor, thats some signs wich some ladies might experience lor =)..

Rata,
U off ur msn? ur engineer still picking on you? *hugz*

Hi gals, how's everyone today?

How r u, feifei n Liz? Where is kea, ant and jaspire?

Y'day my AF repots still a tad disapponted. But I'm goin' to say something tat I noe some of u gals will beat me. I enjoying my freedom at nt noeing I'm preggie. So at least for these few days until I BD wif DH, I noe i can eat/drink whatever i want, exercise however i want, BD/masturbate however i want...so nice...keke

Whenever i start to BD wif DH on a new cycle, i start becoming careful about what i do...can be a bit sian lah...

i ttc but still playing sports leh...

Hey Hey Gals...

Konnichiwa!

Me now waiting to go lunch with DH as the rest of the colleagues seems to be on course...muhahahahaha...and some are simply too busy to go for lunch hmmm.....watever.....

Office pretty nice with big pantry definitely far-fetched from where I came from previously hee hee...

Wah, u gals super active siah, got a hard time catching up with you all le......

Twinstars, All the Best for your new job tmr!!

Rata, Worried, Liz & the rest of the gals who are testing.

Hope u gals get your BFP tis cycle so that can spread some bbdust for me though I might not be in here to catch them but keep aside ya hahahahaa....

its been a while since we have any good news after feifei hor...hmm... i wonder who will be the next one to announce the good news... me just finished AF .. going to start my BD session soon... really hope this month i can strike... try until very sian already... desperate until wanna try IUI to save all the trouble... no need to force ourselves to BD when there is no mood at all...

feifei
have u visit gynea already since u found out u are preggy? if yes, gynea use V scan or tummy scan? can see sac already? got do pap smear?

E*
hi .... so long never hear from u ... wish u happier to work in this new company, new environment n new ppl ?? :p

babe
um.... can understand the kind of feeling loh.... it's frustrating rite ?? but would it be better that u dont keep thinking having to BD is to make bb??? Else, u will feel like u are doing a chore loh ... get urself more relax and enjoy the BD session with ur dh.... With that feeling, u will enjoy more ...

babe79, ya lor, we all noe how u feel coz we all "kuo lai ren" oso lor...haha

Makes one think we shld all be like ppl last time, dont tink so much, married juz BD n have kids n $$ will work out lor...

Nw wait until financially Ok then wana try, oso try util sianzz

Hi gals, juz to update u on the conversation tat I had wif BD last nite abt why we didnt strike the last two cycles (1st cycle we BD onli once, n 2nd cycle abt 3 times). To let u noe how ignorant n bochup my DH is, despite the fact that he is the one who wants kids more.

First, I drag him away from his TV n newspaper to have a conversation.
Me: DH, I noe why we didnt strike the last two cycles.
DH: Why?
Me: Coz I note down the dates we BD the 2nd cycle, and if I O exactly in mid of cycle, we totally miss it by a few days. Egg lasts abt 1 day in gals, n sperm a few hrs to 1-2 days. So, tis best we BD everyday or every other day ard the O period. But if tis is too often, we can actually invest...

Then he cut me off alrdy n blissfully goes back to his nespaper n tv. End of talk abt bb making for the nite n perhaps week n tis mth cycle...I was still abt to add "...invest in OPK", which of coz he will have to pay for coz so exp, right?

Hahaha...isnt my DH laughable. I'm going to see how he behaves tis cycle, whether more gan chiong or still as bo chup...

cute o
wa... u sounds so frustrated by ur DH leh .... Maybe got to tok to him again to let him know the whole cycle of wat women experience and not tat whenever the guys wish to BD, then BD one... which in turn may not be the most appropriate time of the month loh ....

Haha...I nt exactly frustrated lah...i been wif him for so long oso used to it alrdy...juz find it so funny so wana share wif u gals...kekeke...the whole conversation onli lasted less than a minute...haha

cute o
oh ic ... hee hee .... wa... can tok so much within a minute..

see how he performs this month ..... probably more eager...

Hope so lah...otherwise, I'm goin to go on my free-wheely ways n dun take those special cautions in case i preggie...the best part is he juz enjoys his beer every nite n sleep like there is no tmr...

i dun make a good preggie woman...i like to go out a lot, play sports, get stressed up easily, tink too much...but at least i gave up alcohol and coffee n eat/drink healthily for a couple years alrdy...

cute o
sometimes when u become a mother, then u will probably change your lifestyle too... so who knows whats u are going to do in the future.... Just let it naturally be ....

sorry for this late reply. was busy today.
i dun know my lp leh. how to calculate?
yesterday have quite alot of creamy discharge, but today dun have liao. and i think i am going to fall sick soon. have sore throat yesterday, and start coughing today
but somehow, my bbt is quite low leh. yesterday 36.5, today 36.4 only. i kiasu, tested last weekend, but its negative. i do not have any symptoms at all, tats why quite reluctant to test again. i guess by this fri if AF still not here, will test again. thanks for all your wishes.

worried
hi ... finally see ur post here leh ...

your LP should be calculated from the day after your O day as DPO1 till the day before mense come.

take good care ah .. these days the weather doesnt seem to be good .... cos my DH also fall sick. ..

wishing u all the best .....

babymouse

hi hi.
then my lp according to last mth is 15
will take care, thanks!
i will be testing on fri, if i dun see red for these 3 days. however, think its quite unlikely to get +ve coz my temp is getting lower each day. no symptoms also.
BUT, i m not giving up hope until i see red! haha. still pinning for some preggie symptoms.
good luck to you too.

will come in later to check the posts again! thanx for your wishes!

Cute Octopus,
Hi ya...Can understand how u feel lor...cos last time i tot like that also..AF was delayed, hopeing my AF will report asap cos dun wan bb yet etc...sometimes it could be contridicting one leh...hee...

Men are like that one lor...Cos they dun udnerstand we need to work harder during our O period..hiaz...dun understand them at times...can say tings like,ahya, its fated one mah, hv then have lor, dun hv also bo bian..Then i will shoot my hb, but e prob is nv even BD, how to hv??!!...really give up on them at times..

Estar,
Yo ger..nice to hear frm u...hows ur coll? hope u are doing well in ur new job hor....Do pop by when u are free hor....

babe79,
Cheerup ger...Maybe u dun stress urself this cycle? cos just BD as usual, enjoy ur BD sessions also lor...I strongly feel that u will strike when the least expected time...really lor, I speaking from experience...Me seldom BD with hb one, so conceiving to me is a "big" task cos nv BD, how to strike?? If BD, also must BD during the important days... U shd try to BD alt days lor...at least let ur hb rest so that he won't feel so stressful leh... =)....Jiayou ya...

I believe there will be some ladies with good news reporting soon ya...=)...*bbdust to all again***Fresh bb dust***
1020849.gif

I seen gyane once on 1st Oct liao...Tummy scan cannot see anything one...Did e V-scan lor...not pain one, bery fast will go it, then gyane show my the sac, waterbag, ovaries....My next appt next tues =).

Cute octopus

don worry, once u become MTB , u will automatically change for yr bb...although maybe will complain abit but still doin it willingly...keke...

Worried,
Dun give up hope hor, jiayou =)...

Kea,
hi ger...how u doing?

Cute Octopus,
hee...tks ger =)...me so sleepy...so quiet here lor, only few of us...

feifei

me am fine....mood on n off coz is control by my body liao..if feel crampy, my mood will be v bad....

hw abt u? do u feel cramp at times?

liz
me feeling v bad too leh .... too sleepy also ... until i blur liao .... just now went out for lunch, i almost fainted like tat cos so giddy when outside is so hot ....

wa... dunno whether munch on something will help leh..

i think here think there hor .... dont tink it's the effect of clomid leh .... Think it's becos of our body got ovulate properly, tats why feeling so restless.... just feel like going home now .. hai.