morning fei, there is nothing i can do now juz wait & see. If -ve I should see the drop by thurs.

morning gals!

hi feifei
busy also muz take care of urself k??

worried
maybe i'm not going ... scare will have added stress manz.... think if got qns, can ask dr cheng anytime ... we paid so much for the consultation, must ask as many as possible.. haha... so when u testing??

Good morning all!
my AF coming this fri, juz anxious went to test, its negative... : (

mayb its still too early...so disappointed...

juv
u tested already ??? its still early leh ... why not wait for a few days more then test ???

hi rudy
welcome to 2ww.... i hv been ttc-ing since apr this yr.... how about u ?

Hi babymouse,
ya lor, so tempted went to test...but its -ve...
my menses like cramp has been going on since last week, normally i do have the pain till a few days before mense arrive...don't know why this mth pain so early...

i will test this sat again ba...

worried
how? how? what's the news? you tested liao? today DPO15 leh. how long is your LP usually?

Babymouse
want to die liao.. so so tired!!!

hi juv, babymouse,
this month should be 2nd month. actually my menses should be due anytime from today to thursday. when about yours?

morning liz
wa.... me too leh ... dont even wanna wake up to come to work..... my alarm clock cant even wake me up !! argghhh .... really dunno wat to do leh ..... how come like tat har ??

babymouse
dunno leh. last time ask cute butt he says it's normal to feel that way. Good ovulation. But so tired till i want to die liao. Yawn! this was better that the first cycle liao. The first round, I go shopping with DH for less than 1 hour, i got to come back and sleep liao.

babymouse
mine is due on next thurs. Zhun zhun one. hope i don't see red. haiz... 4th round liao. please let me strike. muahhahhahhaaaa....

liz
oh yah ... i remembered u mentioning that .... in less than an hour of shopping, really cannot stand it liao..... hai... yah loh... cute butt say it's normal to feel that one .... so it's like normal to them too .... Think as it goes, the tiredness level will be lesson, cos body getting immune to it .. haha..

urs is on this thurs also ? wa... tats fast leh .... faster than mine ah ....
**shoo shoo, AF go away** hee

liz
oh ic ... i tot i saw this thurs leh .... then suddenly become next thurs when i refreshed the page.... OMG.... am thinking whether my eyesight got problem manz.... aiyo... hee.....

think we should be around the same time.....
but tot got one cycle, your mense is delayed? remembered that ??

babymouse,
wow, u girls reply fast.

i have not much symptoms anyway, except lower pain ache which is also my mensus symptom. hopefully we won't see red.

was wondering, how long after missed mensus then can test?

babymouse,
wow, u girls reply fast.

i have not much symptoms anyway, except lower back pain which is also my mensus symptom. hopefully we won't see red.

was wondering, how long after missed mensus then can test?

babymouse
yap. that cycle not on clomid. the cycles on clomid. without fail is 15 days LP. I don't want to see red. erm.. wondering how is worried? Want to know her result leh. seems like good chance huh?

Ruby
we are paid to surf. :p

rudy
haha.... yah ... if we dont post, this forum will be v quiet.... If we start posting, then the forum will go at a v fast pace de...

Oooo ic ... cant determine now.... dont tink too much on the symptoms.... as long as dont see red, there's chance liao ..... ur mense due is v accurate one anot ??
How long after missed menses?? um... actually if your mense is v accurate one, then the moment u missed one day, can test already .... Else, it's best and safer to test it 3 days after your missed mense (DPO17) as recommended by our gynae... haha..

liz
haha... paid to surf??? how much salary we get ah ?? :p
Oh ic .... when not on clomid, oh yah... now i remembered already .... so with clomid.... will be 15 days LP.... Think mine with clomid is 16days LP.... quite late hor.....

yah loh.. wat happen to worried? her symptoms v positive leh ..... but she never come in to post her results leh.

babymouse
quite ok lah. LP suppose to be 14-16 days right? btw, where are the rest of the gals? Ceraine, roxy, popz, jazz, etc... long time no see liao.

sasa
when you coming back?

liz
oh yah hor ... LP shd be ard there....
dunno where the rest of the gals disappear to liao leh ? Nv hear from them already.... maybe busy with work ?

sasa
miss u leh. .. when u coming back ah ?

liz, babymouse
hehehehe... that means i also surfing too. :p

i also don't want to think too much on the symptoms, but sometimes so difficult!

my menses plus minus should be quite ok, but my menses never delay until very long one, will come at the designated time. so i guess, better to wait for a few days after missed menses then test. which gynae u girls go to?

Rata
u having tea break ah ??? never see your post one ... Or your boss around already, so cannot post... ?? ops...

rudy
can understand .... cos we gals have gone through too .... hee hee... but at times, gotta relax ourselves and dont give unneccesary stress to ourselves....

Oh ... a few of the gals here see dr cheng from TMC.....

good morning!

my body so weird this cycle. 2 days ago my breasts so swollen and heavy but today it feels like normal leh... strange. AF due in 7 days but no PMS feeling yet.

hoppi
during ovulation time, the breasts tend to feel swollen n heavy one leh.... your AF due in 7 days ?? then today is your implantation day ??

hoppi
according to my gynae, the breast pains after ovulation is post ovulation symptoms. PMS is restricted to the symptoms that you feel 3-4 days before Af due

liz
oooo really cannot stand liao leh ... super duper sleepy... **yawns** ....... help....

ask u. .. during these 2ww, can exercise anot har?? i feel that i'm getting heavier liao leh .... so slag, never exercise...

liz
yup, should be anytime from today to thursday.

i actually went to TMC dr yvonne soong before i started ttc to go for pap smear and scan. she says it's ok, no cysts etc. i actually wanted her to do more tests on me but she didn't want. heehee.. she asked me to try first before going further into tests. i abit kan cheong...

is dr cheng good?

babymouse
ay... i still continue leh. going swimming later. think should be ok.

erm.. i think this cycle, my fatigue not as bad as yours. I also wonder how. cannot drink coffee now also.

rudy
oic. so exciting now huh.
hope you have good news. Will say he's the best if I can get pregnant. muahhaahaa... but personally, i feel that he is a very nice and good doctor. anyway, you have only been trying for 2 mths, he will also tell you to try first then see him. the most he will do is to monitor your for 1 full cycle to ensure that you ovulate properly.

liz
swimming? I think swimming still ok... For me , if exercise will run on track mill leh ... I scare cannot leh ....

cannot drink coffee now ? ops .. i have been drinking coffee everyday leh... cant go without coffee... just tat now i drink those stated 'mild' ones.... maybe becos of tat, will feel sleepy loh.... the mild one shouldnt have much impact rite?

I wanna do the same as what i usually do loh... so that i wont be thinking cannot eat this, cannot drink that .... I'm only concern abt running...

hoppi
don't worry too much. sometimes BD on exact day also never strike. so just hope for the best.

babymouse
think it's ok lah. I a bit more kiasu. anyway, I not coffee drinker. i went to run on threadmill also leh.

gals
just to share with you. asked my gynae abt preggy symptoms. he says the most obvious symptom is the nipple pain. he says that it will hurt quite a lot that even the slightest brush against clothing/bra will be very painful.

babymouse, me here. juz back fr breakie. Ya lor coz xxxx is back. Early in the morning try to catch my mistake in work again. I need to b extra careful.

liz
i was only told by the nurse that during O period, not good to run on threadmill and no strenuous exercise.... cos that is the time when the spermies need to swim up to meet the egg and since when our body is upright.... it's the opposite direction that the spermies need to swim and against the gravity.... so i tot tat is logical.... hee .... tats why i dont wanna do exercise.... just to be sure...

oh about the preggy symptoms izzit ? I have got this kind of feeling last cycle leh ... and tat few days during my o this cycle... seems like also not a confirmed sign leh ....

Rata
haha... must hv guess it too .... since the xxx is back! Dont let her catch another 'ba bing' again.. hee... Jiayou!

Hoppi
okie.. see u around.

liz
I'm not really comfortable with male gynae but is dr cheng like fatherly and nice?
i don't mind trying him next time.

you swim? i love to swim too. but now i'm scared to swim or exercise. i also getting fatter. so i just cut down on food. hehe..

rudy
dr cheng is really nice and have patience... if u wanna clarify any doubt, can always ask him ... i personally feel v comfortable with him..

babymouse
ISSS IT??? oh dear. i ran last week leh. muahhahaaha.... die liao. :p the nurse never tell me leh.

rudy
cool. i love to swim. where you stay? maybe can go swim together.
huh? erm.. quite ok lah. very gentle doc loh. hope you no need to see him. I've no preference to male or female gynae leh.

babymouse, ya i m trying my best to be more careful. even off my msn
Hope dat ur tiredness is a good sign.

Same to u liz

liz
um... u know the nurse other than cindy n samsiah?? It's that nurse who explained to me that one ..... So i just dont run loh, cos basically i exercise by running on the threadmill one ... now that i cannot, so sian... cos never exercise and i feel fatter now somemore... .oooo

But swimming is ok lah .... dont tink got problem with that ..

Rata
yah .... be careful okie??
haha... we used to it liao loh... aiyo....

U also har ? going to know this wkend rite??

Rata
thanks! no lah. tiredness usual symptom for me after O. Hope you have good news to share soon. so if AF not here by Thurs, you will test on Fri or sat?

babymouse
oh.. the short hair, big round eyes, slightly plump one right? Go swim lah. Toa Payoh swimming pool just one stop away. or try to brisk walk instead. not so much impact on the body

liz
yah yah rite ... whats her name har?? u know anot ?? hee

i dunno how to swim leh... i scare of water lah ... wahahaha.... maybe brisk walk is ok loh.... but go gym and brisk walk funny leh ... then my colleague will start having all the question marks and ask me why i never, gotta walk ..... aiyo.. i dont wan them to keep asking me .....

Then if go brisk walk outside also cannot liao... my hb just got a fever n whole bodyache the whole of last night.... now worry for him, cos he's still in camp... dunno if he's alright anot .... he will only be out in the afternoon ..... and he doesnt want to see the MO... scare that the MO asked him to stay in camp for another day ....