Weekender
oic. it is still good to continue with folic acid as it helps in the rebuilding of cells. Nope. my doc never prescribed metaformin for me

weekender,
even tho i'm new here... but whether 2ww or not.. we're all here for support and sharing....

liz,
hahaha... anyway i told hubby i wanna test on sat nite cos we're going for crabs last nite... if +ve then i cannot eat.... lame rite :p anyway turn out -ve so i still got to eat my crabs... :p

Gynae say I should be having heavy bleeding for 2 weeks after the M/C. but i only heavy bleed for 4-5 days then become light already. then 1 week after M/C become no more blood. Dunno why so fast. Then i also lazy to call and check. Think i getting more and more bo chap already. MY hubby tell me that he nowadays never hear me want bb already. :p

eskimo, thanks. we'll support each other.

Gals
i got to vent. very irritated with my as@#$%^** boss. arghhh!!! things that I do he take it as his own. then he tell the big boss and the users another story. seems like I not working like that. lol... seems that I very free hor. keep posting. BUT it's because he don't let me do anything. Then he just hired another additional person. god knows for what. to boost his ego. never met such a pathetic little man before. wah piangz!!!

Good Luck to those who are in the 2WW!!

Think just leave everything to fate and dun stress yourselves too much, all is predestined, it's just a matter of time bah...

For those who starts a new cycle, juz relax ok, we do our part and the rest just leave it to the Ministry up there le ok...
Ganbatte!!

Me starting new job tmr le but falling sick, now sore-throat le..muhahahahahahaha...shang nao jing..

Gals, wish me luck in my new job ya ^_^!

Liz,

I think he's just being a mean bully, u ought to speak to your big boss abt it rather than him stepping all over you and taking your credits, that's so unfair to you!

Such a moron! haiz...

Hi weekender,rata & babymouse,thanks...

Hi Liz,
feeling better now...cheer up..lunch time coming..hee..don't let him spoil the rest of ur day...

liz
wow... u very good leh! Can manage to find it !... yah yah... this is it..... but want MINI one leh, cos it's nicer to eat the mini one rather than the big piece one .. hee .... thanks hor, if it's not too much of a trouble... hee... if too troublesome, then dont buy okie ??

wa.... where got this kind of BIG bully one leh ?? aiyo.... terrible person with no EQ manz!!! Hack care him lah ..... dont let him affect u ...

e*
Good luck in your new job !!! Jiayou!!

Estar
thanks! good luck in your new job.

Weekender
okie. will look for it. ha ha.. power of internet. just google "doraemon favorite snack"

Gals
Thanks! Can't talk to big boss cause he also the same pattern one. can't talk to my boss because he is super super petty and low inferiority complex. always scare pple better than him. wa liao... don't understand. he is 4 ranks hire than me. he worried for what. kns!!! Arghhh... think my stress cause more by work rather than ttc. haiz...

babymouse
if don't have mini one, big ones can or not. I will try and find it.

liz
hee hee ... if no mini ones, then it's ok liao... cos my hb only likes the mini ones.... he say the BIG one not nice .... 'kam sia' hor...

babymouse
ha ha... buy big ones then cut into small ones for your DH lah... lol.. no prob. will help you buy if i see it. how many packets?

Dear Babymouse, Rata, Liz, Juv...

Thank you all for yr well wishes!! Hope everything will turn out fine too!

Hope in future got time to pop it now and then to receive good news from u gals!!

just saw an advertisement in 8 days. There will be a fertility seminar coming up in Nov, organised by the magainze : Mother and Baby. It will be at M Hotel, $18 per person, $30 per couple. Closing date for registration is 9 Nov 2007.

EStar, all the best in ur new job. Dont forget us hor...do still come in hor...

Liz, xiao xiao qi...take it easy...sometimes working is like dat one lah...

liz
hahaha.. how i wish i can cut it, without him knowing it leh .. wahahhaa....

eh.. if have, buy 2 packets ... thanks in advance first hor .. .

worried
oh izzit ? but for those MTB or mother with kids already har ??

Wunderin' how often shld we BD wif DH around our O? A few days apart is sufficient? Or every other day? Or everyday? (aka how long does sperm stay in our bodies?)

cute o,
doc advise is if near o... if can do everyday would be good... if not alternate days.. sperm can stay in u for a few hours to 3 days depending on how 'strong' they are

hi feifei and all,

yes yes i am back in Singapore on sat. haiz, weather condiiton so bad here in GZ, tomorrow i am going to SH. Hope it will be better/

huh, eskimobaby

me, alternate days BD already very tired. Dont say abt everyday i think i can die.

I was rather stressed lately by my MIL abt the baby issue... duh.

Gals!!! I tried drinking the eu yang sang American Ginseng Tea lately hor and i realised that i dun get tired when waking up in the morning. And temp seems to be quite stable... hmmm except today la 35.7 only. Maybe the weather is cold.

babymouse/weekender

most likely its for ttcing ppl like us. it discuss abt fertility issues, why ppl have prob conceiving etc...there will be 4 speakers, all doctors, one tcm doctor too. i guess will have to buy a copy of the 8 days magazine, as there is a registration form. i attended once before, its like for general knowledge, but i think they will only touch briefly on the topics, coz its a 3hr talk, and there are 4 speakers.

Cute O thanks! think i really lack the patience and tolerance to deal with idiots like him.

irene
hiya! wah. what did your MIL do to you?

Worried, i think the talk is trying to sell you something or some services. Well if got money go and try loh... Gal, sometimes going to seminars like these makes u active a bit. Perhaps it will help u to ovulate better and get pregnant faster wor!

Liz... as usual... nagging.

irene,
i like the eu yang sang american ginseng tea too... i would make it for hubby too since he always stay up late... and yes it's supposed to help with tiredness.. and heatiness due to late nites

irene chan

dont be too stressed up. Just ignore those faster have a baby comments and be natural. I think it gets worse and more disappointing if you expect to strike every cycle.

babymouse

i suppose so, coz they have the application form there. i think there is a email address there for enquiries one, [email protected]

I went for one similiar talk last year. they will touch on simple fertility issues, and the options available if you are unable to conceive etc. but my DH not very keen to go leh, he say they are more like promoting their hospital services....i think its up to individual lor. coz i have doing some reading abt feritlity issues, so i understand what those gynae were talking abt lor..

The doctors invited are : Dr Swee Yong Peng - talking about TCM in infertility treatment, Dr Seng Shay Way talking about infertility treatments, Dr Don Wong talking about improving your chances of getting preggie and Dr Abdul Aziz bin Mohd Ali Sujak talking about how to tackle common pregnancy problems.

irene
oic. lunckily mine haven't nag at me, yet. but i think she got talk to my DH. ha ha.. she still dunno we got problem. if not, think she cannot sleep liao.

Hi eskimobaby,

Thanks for ur advice. Wa, everyday or alternate day...no wunder didnt kena...if i O exactly in mid mth, then i only do once abt 4 days b4 O for last cycle...luks like i might have to "invest" in OPK...keke

hoppi,
hahaha... i know... my hubby and i BD alternate days also very tiring.. we tried to BD for 3 consecutive days this cycle.. my hubby almost couldn't make it... hehe :p

cute o,
i've read articles that say some sperm can live up to a week in the womb but i dunno how true is that... but given the stress level we have in sg i doubt the sperm can be that powerful ba... but as wat my doc said.. u just need 1 healthy strong sperm to strike...

Not 1 week la... too long. I read its only up to maxxxx 72 hours, meaning 3 days. Maybe super tough sperms. I guess la... average 2 days nia.

Liz... simi prob cant be the biggest problem. Dun tell the old ppl too much info. You know some of them can be very gan cheong one. The after effects will add more stress... sigh.

yup yup, i think 3 days is alot. cos nowadays we experience all types of stress, dont know soldiers can tahan 3 days or not.

irene
ha ha... ya. my mil is the gan cheong type one. very different from my mom and my grandma. i told my mom and my grandma. my mom say if don't have, don't have loh. never mind one. my grandma also said the same thing.