Gals, thanks for ur input. Ya, i tink those articles tat say up to one week must be exceptional cases. I oso suspect abt 1-2 or at most 3 days. Wa, no wunder didnt strike lah...have to ask hubby to buck up or get OPK or both...keke

Hi Irene,

AF shd report on yesterday based on normal 31CD, but still havent report, but I think it shd be reporting soon, cos breast a bit swollen. I stop taking the Gaoli ginseng liao, no more brown discharge liao.

Ur brown discharge is it dark brown? Cos in the past b4 my AF report I will get sure brown discharge one.

For the brown discharge that I have after my C/P, it is lighter brown.

babymouse
yawn. me too. trying not to sleep till i get headache.

Twinstars, irene
how come both of you got brown discharge? Did you all test on HPT?

liz
yah loh.... just really hope that nothing's wrong with us .... hard to tahan leh. ... eyes really closing off liao ... till i go and make a cup of milo to drink... am drinking now .. hee

Wah sorry i dun understand those AF, CDs, CP.. I dun go for any test one... The last test i had is only pap smear and results is satisfactory.

Dunno why dark brown leh... One of the days i thought i saw blood and the rest are dark brown discharge. All in all abt 4 days nia...

Even wanna take clomid also dunno which day to take.

irene
you taking clomid. see red then can take clomid.

AF- aunt flo (menses)
CD - cycle day
CP - chemical pregnancy

Babymouse
yawn! sleepy manz!

irene
I only experience it when the dr gave me duphaston to eat for my last cycle.... Throughout my life till now I have never got this kind of brown discharge one ... but last cycle I had it for a few days before my mense come... So i asked the nurse there whether consider mense anot .... the nurse told me as long as not red blood in colour, not considered as mense... So u also cant take clomid now ...

Hi Irene,

AF=Aunt Flow (menses)
CD=Cycle day (1st day menses is CD1,for me if my menses is regular, the next CD will come 31days later) Sometimes I will have menses very light flow, it comes earlier than usual.
CP= Chemical pregnancy

Liz,

I didnt go and take HPT, cos I think AF shd be coming soon, cos the swollen breast pain is different from the one I have when I have CP.

twinstars
oic. erm... our bodies weird weird sometimes hor? make us so confused

irene
sorry. remind me again. why you taking clomid

babymouse
good lah. he's back tomorrow liao. absence makes the heart fonder.

liz
haha... ooooo maybe if he's away for a month, then i will miss him... **just kidding** hee....

yah loh... glad that he will be back tmr....

my cycle usually starts by having brown discharge or spotting for a day.. then the normal flows comes... according to doc... when the normal flow comes that'll be my first day.. then i can start my clomid....

i thot it's normal to have brown discharge.. i always have it the day b4 my normal flow comes

Eskimobaby,

Sometimes my AF will start off with brown discharge then normal flows will come, sometimes it just come red without brown discharge.

I rememeber in the past I do have brown discharge for a few days and no Red blood flow, then normal AF will comes like maybe 2 weeks later or so (Can't really remember)

twinstars,
2 weeks b4 af comes... isn't that ovulating time? my brown discharge is only 1 day b4 mense.. have u gone for a V-scan or pap smear?

Rata
ops. .. u din store anything to eat ??

poor thing leh ... I have just got a '1st month bb' cakes, ang ku kueh and the red egg from Melrose...... if u nearby me, can still give u eat.. hee.

babymouse, juv, never store anything. found a pieapple pastry someone bought when they go holidae but i cant eat dat.

babymouse, u got so much space to store so much things?

Rata
oh ... think u better not eat the pineapples stuff leh .... safer hor ....

haha... my workstation here now is very big... But soon it's going to be small liao.... the whole organisation will have a makeover to save space but in turn will shrink our workstation loh.

Eskimobaby,

Ya lor, very strange lor my body, but that happens in the past, this year I dun have such brown discharge for a few days then no red blood flow scenario.

My brown discharge b4 red blood flow is not restricted to 1 day b4, it can be 2 days b4 one.

Pap smear did only once that is 3 years ago. V scan did it on this year Aug.

twinstars,
better to do a papsmear yearly cos we are sexually active... sometimes can get vaginal infection that's why will have brown discharge..

Eskimobaby,

Yup understand, sometimes I am just too lazy to go for pap smear. 3 years ago pap smear test was done, cos it was company annual checkup, then pap smear was newly included for free, so I just take it lor. thereafter change job liao, new job dun have annual free checkup.

babymouse

still considering..i m quite keen to go. but my DH says waste money lor. haha. he say already spend so much money seeing dr cheng liao, what for waste money to listen to other doctors.
will try to persuade him to go lor. i think its good to listen to more doctors, and see what they have to say...
u interested?

worried, u in ur 2ww? when due for testing? I m bad at see dicharge whether is creamy or wat so i got no idea. think i heard got some gals got lotion like discharge b4 tested +ve. Good luck.

worried
you got good news?
yah. rata is right. read from the other thread that you DPO14 liao right. so when you testing? usually Dr cheng ask me to test on DPO17. But I never got that far. ha ha ha...

hi dearies,

wah... seems like we've got a few newcomers lately, hehe.

i've been away most of the time. Now in Manila wor... Anyone missed me?

Weekender: good to noe tat u are feeling fine. muz take good care of urself k.

Liz: enjoy ur trip wor!!!

Apple: happy 2ww! we shall hear good news soon k. u shall be rewarded for working so hard, hehe

Worried79: hhmm.... creamy discharge sounds promising. when are u testing???

feifei: how r u?? today seldom post huh?

E*: good luck in ur new job wor!!! jia you!!

Mrs Chew: u ok anot dearie.. AF haven report yet mah.. so we might still hear good news from you!!!

sasa, me miss u of coz.
feifei, today got meeting & training at work so seldom post todae
hope we ve good news together

Me today super busy so no time to log in here to chat withu all...hows everyone?

Sasa,
hi ya...miss u lor...U take care of yourself ya...Hope u come bk with goo dnews for us...

Rata,
Jiayou...4 more days to go leh..

Hoppi,
Still feel hot? hmm...could it be good news?

Estar,
All e best for ur new job tmr ya!

Worried79,
For me, I see abit creamy and whitish discharge b4 I tested +ve =)..maybe u should buy a kit ot test too? Good luck!