can feel my af coming too.... breasts swollen... stomach cramps.. backache..... should be coming in the next 2 days..... sigh...

feifei
yap. me going to Hokkaido again!!! Yeah!

Babymouse
yap! she bark till the house come down but I still continue sleeping. wah manz! tired leh. hope all these leads to a good thing.

Btw, my DH bought a bed for the puppy. BUt she is using it as a chew toy now. paingz!

rata
yap. looking forward to getting away from that conniving a#@!%*e

eskimo
lol... hoping to go with baby in tummy. if made in japan means this cycle fail liao... choy choy choy!!!

oic. erm... me don't want to say anything to give you false hopes. But I still hope your AF don't report. can understand the dread of waiting and failing. all too familiar. :p

Weekender
*hugz* take care okie! btw, when can you start again? the doc says can start once your period returns?

Thanks Rata! U are new here? This is the first time i saw your nick. :p I too long never come in here liao.

Liz, I need to wait for 2 mths of normal cycle then can start TTC again. Cos i M/C for 2 times liao, so doc want to do a detail check up on me. Will know what is my next step in my next appt next week. Hope everything is fine. Doc say 90% is chromosome abnormalities. Really worry is perm problem.

Rata
yah agree... leave it to fate..... dont tink too much abt the CP again.... i pray for u that it's going to be a safe pregnancy throughout.... okie??

Weekender
hope u are feeling good to start again.....

weekender
oic. Take good care of yourself then. Don't worry too much. I'm hope everything is ok. Keep your spirits up.

Rata
don't think abt it k. will have a safe pregnancy soon.

re: Japan
coming back on the 9th Nov. :p happy. finally can spend some time with DH

Rata, you change nick ah? *Pai say*
You successfully strike? Wish you have a safe journey. That is very impt. Remember to stay happy and positive.

Babymouse, I am feeling ok now. Dunno after this 2nd MC, TTC is not in my mind. I even forgot to take my BBT every morning. Hope I am fit to TTC again soon.

Liz, you going Japan? So good. which part is it? My husband also want to go Japan cos of Studio Ghibli Museum(it's a Japan animation company). But cos our house is coming soon, so better save up more, so cannot go.

Rata, you M/C before? Dun worry. Some ppl first one is M/C one. So it's normal. LIke me 2nd time M/C then is not very normal. So this one you should be safe pregnancy. U dun keep worrying. BB will know one. U experiencing anything?

weekender, i remember my gynae ever told me dunno how many times m/c also will not affect the chances to strike again onli on the 5th time still m/c then will affect. (if i dun remember wrongly)

Rata, dun be worry. just take good care of yourself. Remember dun carry heavy stuff and dun anyhow eat. Careful with wat you eat. Me first time M/C didn't complete expel out all the tissue, so doc need to do a D/C for me.

Babymouse, Doc got tell me must still take BBT every morning so that got additional things can investigate on my reoccurent M/C.

Rata, i more worry of strike and cannot maintain it. Dunno is my uterus lining very weak, or my egg or his sperm got problem. haiii.... You how many weeks preg already? Went to see a gynae already? I think if you worry, you should see a gynae soon, so that he can give u an tai yao.

Liz, Hokkaido seems nice. Envy! When leaving?

weekender, the cp was in aug 2mths back liao so should b ok. how did u know u didnt complete expel out all tissues? My gynae make me do a blood test on my HCG level after i bleed naturally in aug to ensure is below 2. though is below 2 but last mth (1st normal AF) i still see some blood clogs in my CD2

babymouse, Me now mood is relaxed. I think i need to investigate and get the facts of my body. if really is my problem, then also no choice.

Rata, forgot to congrat you. CONGRATULATIONS!!!

Rata,
I don't know how the gynae see not all the tissues expelled out. He just did a scan and dig inside and tell me one. when HCG level drop till non-pregnancy level, you can still see blood clots cos is left over in the uterus.

liz,
i know wat u mean..... have been going thru quite a few cycles like that... hope that it'll not come and still hopes it comes then i can have an answer... my hubby thinks i'm too stressed over ttc-ing... i know i should be more relaxed... but i just can't help it.. it's my character :p i just asked hubby wat if we can't have a baby.. he said it's ok... leave it to fate.. my hubby n i are not getting any younger so i'm quite worried.

weekender, sorry to hear about ur m/c..... stay positive ok

liz
ooooo how nice if can go hokkaido..... my hb loves the 'tong luo shao' (the cartoon character xiao ding dang's favourite food)......

Last trip to hongkong, at the hong kong airport got this shop called Aji Ichiban, they got sell the whole packet of MINI individually wrapped one .... and we only bought a packet.... but now in singapore we went around to see... , dont have whole packet filled with the mini 'tong luo shao'... so sad..... so thinking whether japan (hokkaido) will sell these anot .... even at the airport there.... how nice if can ask u to buy for me. ... :p

weekender
tats good.... But there should be some way or solution that ur dr can give u like a 'an tai' medicine rite ??

eskimo
lol. sounds exactly like me. muahhahahaa.. i also ask my DH that question. he also said the same thing.

babymouse
I get your HINT. :p no prob. but can send me pic of the thing? I got no idea what it is.

weekender
err... sounds complicating ..... but i'm sure of one thing, if the bb is meant to be urs.... it will appear in front of u and will never let go loh.....So be positive about it ok?

babymouse
erm... the japanese name. or can email me a description of what it is?

Weekender
remembered that you are on clomid. Are you on metaformin (can't remember the spelling) as well? btw, are you going for clomid again this round? Because my previous gynae did tell me that clomid does increase the chances of miscarriage.

my AF due on 19 Oct, hope it won't come...
for the past few days have been having menses like cramp and not much appetite..really hope i will strike but leave it to fate lah..whatever will be will be...

good luck to all others too!

Liz,
currently i am not on clomid. One mth b4 i am pregnant, i was on clomid. on the cycle that i am pregnant, i didn't take clomid cos i never go and buy. Now i never take cos i am supposed to wait for cycle to be normal for 2 mths first then start taking again. I guess, these 2 mths will be my holiday from TTC. Yeah and now i am also no metformin, folid acid too. Doc say dun stop on taking metformin. Are you taking metformin as well?

Rata, Good luck!