liz

i do business dev for cosmetics ingredients. I dont sell the cosmetics but i sell the ingredients to cosmetics pple for them to make the cosmetics. hee hee

Eh, sorry i dont carry doggy bags. other stuff i have.

yup yup. where do you plan to send your ST for grooming? Most ST pple will send to Annie PetCorner cos she specialises in ST.

hoppi
no plans yet. haven't send her for grooming yet. thanks for the tip. will consider that when I need to send her. I have been cutting her fur. so she looks a bit weird now. :p

Hi gals, I bak after meeting.

wa Liz, u onli 28? So young! Ai ya...u got plenty of time lah...How long have u been trying? why u want kids so early?...hehheh...

Cute O
have been trying for close to 2 years liao. oh... all along i suspect i got prob as menses very irregular so want to try earlier so that can seek treatment earlier. now i'm on clomid.

btw, rata, sasa, kea are all younger then me hor...

liz,

Today feel more like a "normal human being". Maybe bcos of the holiday tomorrow and gynae visit on monday. I hope to stay "normal" from today onwards!

Cute O
age doesn't mean anything loh. a lot of things fated one. try almost 2 years also never strike even with fertility. so don't worry. will be OUR turns soon.

liz and baby.. yes weird guy very weird hor.. lol :p but that time my DH saw him driving a Lexus SUV leh.. dun see him weird weird, he must be earning alot!! Mai play play
Liz, u test opk +ve liao ah? Good luck in your woo-hooing!!

baby.. im here.. been coming in here to read faithfully, but nothing much to say so kept quiet ah... it's good to be missed :p

hey hoppi, i saw ur bathing instruction...so cute!! Really looks like my own dog leh, esp the part where the maltese is wet and skinny and looks like a CHH, i nearly want to laugh coz reminds me of how my boy looks when bathe too...so skinny and cute

rata, i also want soup! :p No one cook for me today so i order kfc delivery heee.. sinful for a while....

Yes cute octopus... let's pray all our wishes come true

liz/babymouse/rox*

haha, after reading your comments about that young chap, i really want to laugh. there must be something very wrong with him lah, if not, how come none of us have good impression of him?? hee2. i was telling my DH yesterday that he did not do any V scan for anyone of u, and he was saying maybe i am really damn suay!

worried
ha ha... maybe he got the "qian bian" face. dunno leh. he just weird loh.

Oh ya. last few visits. i don't need to do scan. just talk to doc only

liz.. finished important mission liao ah? Hope your 2ww will have good results to share with us ah!! Yeah loh, mai see him weird weird, he is so rich!! Oooh, u never scan these few times ah, better ah, scan very expensive also

Worried, he did a few v scans for me once or twice.. each time he do I feel so cheated of my $, I pay so much for uncle cheng but yet i kena weird guy :p Never mind ah, most important is must strike can liao...

rox, soup u cook lar easy but need time onli.

I m back fr my great feast dinner. Hubby wash after dat.
I cook he wash

cool... so many dog owners here too.. i have a maltese myself.. he's going to be 8 yrs old next feb...

hoppi, great! then try to BD lor.. i know can be quite tiring.. even alternate days my hubby and i also find it tiring :p

liz, u're on clomid too? 1st cycle? i just started on clomid too... now in 2ww... doc also said should strike within 6 cycles if not.... sigh...

btw, i have a more complicated problem... i have a recurring polyp... had it removed abt 2 yrs back... and now it's back when i went for my regular gynae check up... but doc said it's still very small so no need to remove first....

Today my last day in office, the 2 months notice is finally over :D
Today busy doing filing, tired sia, my office table is very messy one, today after filing, my table becomes very empty. Hahaha.......

Liz,Rox,Babymouse,Worried,

I kenna the weird guy once for v scan, that time was 1 week after O, feel very weird how come he was there and got a shock he did the v scan for me. That time I suppose to have 2 eggs release, but he only found one, so he kept searching and searching, then Dr Cheng took over, but also cannot find. Hahahaha...

eskimo
me 4th cycle liao.
doc gave me till 6 cycles then got to do SO-iui.

Rox,Babymouse,Worried, twinstars
oic. next time I will insist Dr cheng do scan for me. but I hope I no need to see him at the fertility clinic liao

Oh...so Liz and Babymouse are the two lucky ones, whom never kena v scan wif that chap!! hee2. lucky man..

Liz,
can insist dr cheng do the scan one? normally its when i m lying down there, then the young chap come over and sit down one...but once in a while, dr cheng will do the scan for me lor. i agree with you. hope we can move down to level one to see him, instead of level five.

worried,rox, twinstars, liz
**touchwood** loh... hope wont kenna the young chap......

rox
ooo he's drive a lexus SUV??? wa.... how rich these dr are manz..... So happy to see u here... heeee...

liz
i really hope can insist only dr cheng do the scan leh... else, i will protest... wahahhaa..... ask tat young chap to go somewhere else lah .. dont kah jiao.... hee hee....

me now in china. will be here the whole week. ha ha... no chance to BD liao.

my breasts very swollen today maybe AF coming liao.

rata i will be back in singapore this saturday. anybody needs anything from GZ, SH, BJ?

My temp now high, stupid dumb dumb, i could feel it and measured, 37 deg C now. Yest BD, dont know got hope or not. I better dont pin too much cos every cycle is disappointment.

yup yup i know
this morning also higher then yesterday, 36.8 compared to 36.6. Just that now i feel very very hot. Previous days i dont feel so hot.

Morning gals....

Think mine will turn up today too. Cos morning took my temp and it's only 36.2.

I'll juz hide away for awhile. Take care and hope to hear good news frm u all.

Cute,
Jia you for next cycle.

Anyone got good news email me ok?

Liz,
Thanks but me no chance liao.
So xian now.
Told hb, think coming soon.
He said oso no choice.
This mth during my fertile period, I'll take leave. Cos it's always during my mth end closing. Stress. Think must take leave to relax. At least half day.

April
dont be too sianz okie ???
Look forward to next cycle and as u say it's good to take leave during your fertile period and relax...... Leave your stressing work away from your mind for a while...
Jiayou !

Mrs Chew
huh? Cheer up okie. Do let us know if you have any good news. hope it will be soon. oic. good to take a few days leave to relax during the O time. Jia you!!!

Cute O
dont mention it ... we are here to give support to one another okie ???

Rata
I'm feeling hot and tired loh.....
how abt you leh ??

liz
how u feeling ??? I'm extremely feeling tired.... think it's the clomid effect.....

rata
me leaving on 31st Oct.

Babymouse
me feel extremely tired too. have been sleeping at 10pm everyday. earlier if I'm home early. concuss man. according to cute butt means that O well because of the progesterone. Yawn!!!

liz
yah loh.... i agree too ..... yesterday i was too lazy to go out somemore, cos whole body feeling so tired.... and sat worse.... still had afternoon nap already and nite time still feel sleepy... **yawn**

and dunno whether is it sleep too much, now also feeling giddy....

babymouse
ya loh. sooooo tired... puppy was barking her head off and I still can't wake up. :p lol. me also leh. feel tired and giddy.

liz
hope this feeling is gonna be over soon..... so sianz feeling ..... Made me come to office 'blur blur' this morning ... almost dont feel like coming to work at all .. hahaa....

ops.... even your puppy barking, u also dont feel like opening your eyes rite??? haha..

April,
Take care ger...Its a good idea to take a short break lor...

liz,
U flying to Japan for holiday?

babymouse,
soemtimes I get giddy after sleeping too much also lor....