feifei,
dun be too excited. haha.... Cos no special feeling, think no chance liao.

U eat bread can cereal only? No eat rice or noodles?

Sasa!!
Welcome back. Of cos we miss u lah. How's ur trip?

Ya, went to Batam. Relaxing. Eat and play and sleep nia. haha....

Drink more water. Poor gal, go holiday come back fall sick. U got any good news for us? In ur 2ww now? U at home ah?

Liz,

Did u send me an email. Can send again becos I accidentally deleted it...*oops* paiseh paiseh...

Sasa,

Welcome back...Take Care and Hope u recover soon!!

Now u are back I can reliquish my position temporarily le... hee hee

Liz,

So sorry, becos I deleted those mass mails then I didn't see carefully then accidentally hit the button and I cldn't retrieve it lepaiseh paiseh..

Send me another email lar hee hee...

Oh Yeah Liz,

Super Happy siah, tdy came in office at 11 am, took the morning to do medical checkup for the new position. Hahahahahahahahadun give a damn man, then just now meet DH for lunch, just came back not long, super no "Government" lenyek nyek nyek

April,
Ya lor, only bread with cereal...cos abit sick of food now..not much appetite...but if crabs, yummy!!..hee..

Tonite going dinner with my inlaws cos mil bday so shd be eating more...Btw, my tummy hard hard de, tink bloated again...must drink some sprite liao...

feifei

u bloated still drink sprite? tot bloated , cant drink gassy drink liao....me drink 100plus, ended up v xin ku in stomach

jaspire

i oso like..but no choice.....haiz....i ystrdae slip abit of 100plus, the effect come immediately liao...second time like tt..so i cfm is 100plus, tt i cant drink......ribena still ok...but not those gassy de...

hi Sasa dear,
welcome back!!
how'ure india and bangkok?
oh..do take more rest.

E*,
i was teary today and yesdae.Informed my affiliates i am leaving,and they send me touchy emails...tears just welled up.

Mrs chew,
Have faith, have faith....jiayou.

i think mine gone case liao. oli monitor BBT after O to see if i did O. Delayed response.
fri and sat +ve (already late O two - three days), and oli detect a thermal shift today!!!
hiaz....can give up hope oso..hahahah

Kea,
dun be angry with her..not worth.

oh, then abstain from 100+ yah.

Jaspire,
hor hor, naughty. dun drink so much cold drinks wor.
hmmm....u'll be in 2nd trimester next week hor...very fast..

Oh Ceraine,

Your affiliates are sooooo sweet!!....at least they will miss you, over at my side, no one bother except one boss of mine who treated me to a farewell lunch and bought me a gift..hahahaha...

The rest can go fly kite! muhahahhaha...

Who knows u might be in for a surprise, just relaxed and dun think abt it ya...
1012154.gif

ceraine, hard to control dun drink cold drinks wor... esp now weather so so hot. And yes, I am so happy in another 1wk+ I will be in 2nd tri liao. Woo hoo!

thanks for remembering me dearies.. hehe.. so touched!!!

today back to work le. so got tons of work to catch up (like real ah, haha). oh yes btw.. i'll be flying to manila again this coming Mon

India was exotic... BKK was excellent (of coz lah right.. hehe, with all the shopping). but of coz, it really feels damn good to be back here in SINGAPORE!!!

oh ya.. sshhh.... dun think i will go holiday with MIL again.. so stressful sia. cant do things i like. cant rest well.. felt so peaceful when i finally slept in hubby's arms in BKK after 10 days.. haha

Ceraine,
No no, together we must have faith.

Sasa,
Wow, sound wonderful BKK trip. Rem to share ur pix.

hehe.... Stress wif MIL ah? Tell us more ok?

U gg Manila for wat?

Jaspire,
Ya lor, envy leh, so fast 2nd trimster liao...hee...long way for me..keke..

Sasa,
really? go tour with MIL alot of things cannot do hor? sianz rite? hee...We will miss u again on mon de..

Ceraine,
Ur colls so nice....tink they are bery used to having u there lor...

Estar,
so today u can sleep later liao, can rest at home also lor to recharge =).

Rata,
Morning...

apr

u can go buy the spray urself...ask ur DH open up the cover and wash and spray the ting , can lioa..tts wad my hubby do......hee....

Mrs Chew
Around 200 bucks. they will clean all the pipes leading to the aircon and also the condenser unit outside. They use some chemicals to clean

Thanks gals....

Liz, 200bucks is for how many units? Last nite someone came and said 2 rooms for $145. Ya, is chemical wash and the condenser unit. She said got free top up of gas. For mine, almost coming to 5 yrs liao and never service before. It's getting dirty, very dusty too. And one side even no air come out.

Do u think is worth the amt? And warranty got free wash?

April

just to share some thots. i think mine is like Liz's one. but i think we pay two hundred over bucks, cant remember the amount. the package is for one year. last time, we never service the air con, and occasionally, the air con will start drippingw water. but after cleaning, now we dun have the prob anymore. i think they will come to wash everything, once every few months. hope it helps! i have 3 aircon units

Mrs Chew
200 bucks for 2 units. For me, it was better after the servicing. my dh don't sneeze as often if we sleep in aircon room.

can't help you on the warranty part cause my aircon came as part of the resale flat.

Thanks Worried & Liz, I wan to rougly compare the price. See if that gal charged me high or not.

Do u all sign contract wif them? I've taken one time package wif them but paid $10 deposit liao. Not sure when will ask them come and wash. Probably next week or the following one.

I have been feeling unusally hot and flushed for like the past one week or so. I've nvr felt like this before and I don't feel sick (but y'day i actually took MC n see doc). My AF is due next Mon. I'm nt particularly excited or happy whatever coz my hopes for each cycle is near zero as I n DH juz taking it naturally. But I juz a tad concerned n I'm wonderin' if anyone experienced tis b4 n is tis a symptom of pregnancy? Oh dear..

April Chew, oh ur AF due on Mon oso. May we both have good news for June'08 bb. I'm juz concerned n tinking tis nt like dengue or what huh (touch wood) but i dont feel sick leh n oso see doc alrdy...

Gals
my ex-colleague was having contractions in the office so her boss sent her to hospital so that my colleague can brief her on the things that needs to be handed over.. pianz right... I rather the boss don't send. ha ha..

Cute,
Dengue is fever on and off, not hot flush. Dun think negative. Think ur chance are higher. Ya, any symptoms? Did doc said anything?

Juv,
Thanks. U in 2ww now? Which DPO?

Feifei,
Wat kind of hot u felt?

Liz,
Ya, pple already contract, no mood to think of work liao, the boss still like dat. If me, rather go myself too.

gals... feel so negative... tried for so long liao still no good news... told HB yesterday that we will try for another cycle naturally... if still fail (hopefully not).. we shall go for IUI to boast our chances, dun wanna waste time liao... what u gals think of IUI?

liz
been married for 2 years plus... never use protection... tot can get preggy naturally... scarli no news... then started to track O using OPK 6 mths back... also no good news....

babe
oic. why don't you go for checkup first before doing IUI? Most docs will ask you to go for clomid first. Cheaper option. I have fren who same case as you. menses regular. everything ok but just no bb. so the doc started her on clomid and viola, first month strike liao.

Btw, ask stupid question. can go facial in 2ww?

liz
what is the purpose of taking clomid? to help to O? if i always can get a +veOPK do i still need to take clomid? will taking clomid means more than one egg is release?