Hi Rata

have been reading the posts. i m now on 2nd cycle of clomid, and both cycles, i went back to dr cheng for hcg injection, coz my eggs were not released. i tested opk from day 10-14, all negative, so went back on day 14 for the injection to release the eggs. dr cheng its becoz the mind refuse to send signal down to release the egg. another reason is becoz i have pcos on one ovary, so thats why egg not released naturally. i think can only do a V scan to see if egg is released fr ovary...
gals, do correct me if i m wrong.

rox*

haha, i have 3 dogs - 1 jap spitz, 1 westie, 1 dalmatian!!! ha ha

they are lovely except for the dally pup. She is 7 mths this weekend and you will never believe what she has done to our house even since we got her.

She stole bread loaf, tray of eggs, tin of milk powder. And she DESTROYS!!!! She chewed off my kitchen frame, nearly killed my fridge, everyday she rips up her peepads! Wahaha..... it's a growing stage i hope she will outgrown soon. :D

But when she is good, she is good... she is very lovely and sweet.

Rata,

I trust my sister ok since she alrd promise me to pick it up. My hp in the back so I can't hear if I got incoming sms hahahahahahaha;p she loves the eclairs so she will pick them up!!

Ceraine,

There will be no problem with your medical checkup de!!

Dec,

Yeah, she conceived naturally just when she's given up hope, but she giving up on her marriage nowdiao diao

e*star,

that's very sad to hear....

she can cope with being a single mom if she gives up on her marriage? poor thing. i wish all the best!!!

Rata

No prob. just went to share wat dr cheng told me. anyway, since u can O naturally, egg should be released if u have no other probs lor. i diff case, coz i have pcos. so abit unlucky. seeing dr cheng is quite ex, so must share wat i know wif you all, then its more worthwhile

wah hoppi... your dalmation gal sounds so cute!! Haha she teething now so more naughty... she must be a bundle of joy!! wow, 3 dogs, super envious. I also want another dog, but my family not keen on it.. they say what if i get pregnant, then who is going to take care of 2 dogs? peng...

yes worried, uncle cheng very expensive hor? But i find his advice very good and know I am in safe hands with him. Do you know he is also the deputy chairman of TMC? Wah... my hubby told me TMC belong to him but I didnt believe, now I know he is deputy chairman then I believe... dun play play ah... and he is still so humble in our visits to him

rata, as long as got O can liao. Somemore you got pregnant before, no fertility issue. That is wat uncle cheng told me also. He said just got to wait and be patient. Will pray for you!!

ceraine... happy woo-hooing later
Hope your spermies and eggies meet and get a BFP!!

Ok zip back to work liao :p

rox*

yah, he is so ex...then normally we drive there, got to pay the parking also. headache leh. i was thinking if 2nd cycle can ovulate naturally, then no need to go for injection..but too bad lor...i must admit that the service is better than my kkh experience

rata
as long as u can o naturally, so should be fine liao. stay positive and all the best to you!

rox*

aiyah parents are always like that. but my friend is a living example of managing 3 schnauzers and 2 boys! So dogs and babies can live together... no issue of preggy and out the dogs!

i can tell you 2 dogs is no diff to keeping 1. 3 is a handful. :D but we are managing it so far.

If i get preggy, imagine my maid will have to be a super maid messing around dogs and bb! :D

And i had this crazy idea that my future maid has to be an all rounder. She needs to know how to swim, run and do the household chores as well.... hee hee....

can advise how much is dr. cheng's consulation?

i keep seeing his name in the forum. seems like he's quite popular.

is he good in infertility cases? maybe my second opinion next time.

december

dr cheng is a fertility specialist. normal consultation, if i remembered correctly,is fr $70++ - $150++. that is consultation only. if u do vaginal scan, take medicine, injections, then got to pay separately

Kea, i havent signed up yet. Cos me not yet 20 wks... gotta wait. now oni close to 11 weeks oni... still early. Kekeke... yes, with FBI got discount loh.

Gd the morning!

ant, no leh... they nid 2 -3 weeks to process the card but u can use the invoice as a temp card lidat lah.

Morning gals!

Looks like my hopes for June'08 bb is not high alrdy...DH is simply to lazy to BD esp during those crucial periods...he does nt have any sense of urgency...ai yo, alrdy early thirties alrdy, I dun wana drag and drag and then later reach mid-thirties then san nao jing...hiazzz

kea, jaspire, ant,
you might be keen on this. quality not bad.

http://www.gymboree.com

Cute Octopus,
u try to talk to him, make him understand what fertile period means.
Is he ready for bb?
dun be sad wor....cheer up ger

Roxyz,
thanks for the kit.
haha...role reversal.he seduce me this morning instead.
hmm...yesdae -ve. by uncle Cheng's advise, should abstain right??hahah..but we've decided to just BD lor....
the rest..up to fate liao

ceraine, same here. OPK is getting abit confusing. I can get smiley face on clearblue but when i eject the stick i see the test line is still lighter than the control line. Same for last cycle.....

Ceraine, my DH is ready...but he is juz too lazy to care abt the details...i nt reali sad or anything, since he is the one who wants kids more...but juz tat since we decide tat we r both ready for kids nw and he is dilly-dallying...then u start to worry abt the biological clock...

the forum rather quite today huh...

hello gals... its been awhile since i last post here... been very busy lately...

hows things here? did i miss any big news?? anyone got preggy recently?? the last one i know is MM...

wow... i saw read the past days thread.... feifei is preggy!!!! congrats feifei!!! so happy for u!... saw that u only BD once then can strike liao... so lucky!.. somemore u BD before you tested +ve OPK... really veri lucky wor... this cycle i also only BD once on CD13.. before tested +ve also... but i dont think i got your luck...haiz.... now AF coming any moment liao... whats your secret?

haiz...my infection back again...doc say i v prone to infection..haiz..i m so worry...he have do a swab fr my V area and sent for lab test for Group B strep yeast infection..haiz..i am so worry......the result will be out only on wednesday...haiz..

hahah..my sister very dramatic.sent me a long sms, asking me to TTC early, before 35. and that she and my mum will help me take care of kids etc etc...
aiyoh!!! more desperate than me..hahah

kea
take care ya... but dun worry too much.. im sure u will be fine...

feifei
read your post that u tested -ve HPT before the real +ve... how come u will go test so early when u only BD once before your +OPK... is it becos u got a feeling u are preggy this cycle?? what symptons u have? the cramps u have before tested +ve is the same usual pre AF cramps? the feeling the same?

feifei... did u see any implantation bleeding?

apple
long time no talk to u liao... hows things going with u? can spot +veOPK already?
me didnt try hard enuff for this cycle... only manage to BD once nia... now having pre AF cramps liao... AF should appear any moment.... tcc until very sian.... duno what can i do to get preggy... already tried v hard liao... always BD when tested +veOPK... but still never strike...

Rat Rat, me too,..just tested +ve ard 10+. but 2+ got EWCM.
probably tmr morning wil try to BD lah..see tired boh...coz this morning BD liao..so spermies muz take a break..haha

u jiayou tonite kkk.....onz onz

sms..i oso duno..hahah..coz probably my mum told sis i worried no one to take care of BB bah..
but very touched. MIL ask me to take things easy.
i've married into their family coming 1yr next week, hahah..this is the first time we discuss abt pregnancy!!!

babe 79,
take it easy. mayb too stressed up???

April,Rata,
Enjoy ur holidays...rem hor, come bk with good news ya =)..

babe79,
Tks ger...Actually not much secret leh..cos I also tot this cycle won't strike cos only BD once 2 days before +ve on OPK...somemore during +ve OPK time, nv managed to BD, so I tot gone liao, somemore played rollar coaster and other rides in hkg =)..

But hor, I did the suction exercise earlier in e day of the nite I BD, its just like controlling not to let ur urine flow lor...suckin for ard 10 secs, do a few times ya..

Also, after hb released, ask him to stay in that position and dun withdraw out, stay there for ard 10-15mins..That time I tryed the SaSa postion, when hb withdrew out, no spermie flow out =)...

Yes, I tested with the kit when I came bk frm hkg cos just curious, wan to know whether strike anot even though only BD once...It turns -ve so I also just leave it lor, told myself try again next cycle.I dun hv any syptoms leh...Just afew days b4 my AF due date, I felt abit of crampy feeling at my lower tummy, then felt hungry within a few hrs...Tot me greedy, wan to eat..Until Rata ask me to go test lor...so I tested +ve on that nite...The crampy feeling is exactly e same like wat u will feel during ur Af, so same until I tot AF coming...

I din see any bleeding lor..nothing at all except dry, creamy discharge...was tinking only during my O then I can see some white discharge, how come AF coming still see...

Kea,
How u feeling today?Everything ok?

Ceraine.
Hi ger, so got BD this morning? Jiayou hor...

Kea.... so sorry to hear abt the infection thingy. I hope things will be ok.... Last time i got infection at my urinary tract and i got very worried as its very painful.

Why there is always something to worry abt very single day?