shiseru,
i've temp-ing wor.

http://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/tigerbb

hee.. now not yet 2ww ma.
wahahhaa

Xmassnowy,
cannot think like this.
Just BD regardless anything ok?
Plan for something romantic and start to work starting today ba.

Pu..lease lorz tigerbb, you missing temp from day 4-7, you must have skipped those few days :D

xmasnowy, you must BD coz fertile windown only that few days in a month so you cannot afford to miss. Must be hopeful, and faith TO believe that we can, and the little angel will come and find you soon.

tigerbb & shiseru.. my hubby say very commercial lor.. must plan to insert the pressed then wait.. haha....

i dun pin too much hope coz my hubby's normal sperm only 7% far from the normal 14% lor... plus i dun kn if i'm recating to the 50mg clomid anot leh...

Hi gals!!

Been a long long time nvr log into this thread.. today abit more relax.. hence log in to say hi..

wow.. seems like a lot more good news spreading within these 2 mths ya.. great!!
Shiseru & Starry nite.. CONGRAT!! must take good care of urself ya.. when's ur EDD?
and for the rest just dont give up k.. there are always hope in our life.. just try up whatever method is available..

I'm doing good now.. finally step into my 2nd tri and all the nausea gone!!
hope my precious bb is doing fine in there too.. hee
Good luck to all and lotsa bb dust!!!

Hi tigerbb and shiseru
;) so sweet of u gals to peek at my chart... Thot no one will bother since i first time post my chart.. Hmm.. Shd o this wk but not much of cm yet leh.. Today can feel abit but not too much.. Think i will test opk start fr tonite..;) thks for ur wishes..

Hi xmas
dun give up ur chance.. Jus like starry, she had conceive successfully though she thought no chance too due to her hubby going out of town.. Thats why, if u never try, u never know.. Maybe u can join shiseru gals in the sept very soon.. This mth, we will be cycle buddies together and bfp together k.. Then we go to oct thread together with tigerbb..;) lets all jiayou together..

Hi redbb
thks for still visit us and spread us so much bb dust.. We share ur happiness and glad that u r in the safer trimester now.. Is it a boy or gal? When is ur edd? Wish u Hv a smooth delivery..

Hi shiseru
think is due to monday bluezz so all busy at work and cant relax until the accumulate work fr sat and sun is complete.. And most of us are waiting to o time now so still can relax abit before we start to share any symptons in our 2ww here.. Dun worry, here is our gathering and sharing place..;)

Congrats Starry, Enjoy you 9 mths pregnancy.

Joanne, me too waiting for the O. But hubby seems to be very stress and busy at work. Hope can perform.

Ask you all ladies, after BD, the next 1-2 days do u encounter discharge? Hence I am confused if it is CM or what.

haha Joanne... cycle buddies huh.. haha.. okie.. tried our best then..
my BBT kept dropping these few days hopefully the clomid got use nxt few days will keep rising!!!

ffaith, i am glad you like the sweater, yes I am sure you look lovely with the pink sweater, your hubby likes it? ^^

tigerbb, so you TTC is secret huh? Your friends dun know?

Xmasnowy, me opposite, my hubby is afraid to insert so must DIY -_-

Joanne, of coz we are stalking your chart, In fact, i am stalking everyone's BBT chart tsk tsk..

I think your temp is gonna spike soon, so you should grab your hubby and get down to business. One of the mummy's gynae said, when it's around your fertile period, if you see temp dip - BD, temp rise - stop BD. And yeah, start using OPK liaoz ^^

How motivating, i too hope you gals can BFP together and join the pregnancy thread too! I am a silent reader of sept thread, no courage to join in yet, maybe later...later

Red_BB, i am so happy to hear from you. You are the one that starts the preseed success story ya? You said you used once and bingo ya? HOw's your pregnancy so far? So glad to see you are stepping into the 2nd trimester. Take care!

ohohjazz, if i experienced eggwhite or watery CM the next 1 to 2 days after BD, I will consider I am still within the fertile period and I will BD again, untils the CM turns creamy.

Shiseru, but hor only detect in the morning and abit in the afternoon. But when using OPK, got -ve sign. Ask a dummy question for quick answer, how long do I need to wait before seeing the result on the OPK? I tested and then go and shower. Finish shower then check the result.

shiseru,
haa.. to avoid stress, i dun openly say i'm ttc wor.. :p

xmassnowy,
have faith n "work hard" hor.
haa.. its easy to insert ownself de.
but ask hub to insert also can be interesting la.

wowoh! so shiseru is stalking everyone's bbt chart ahr... So nice... Think i must really update my temp in FF so tat she can tell me when to BD woh! hahah....

I v lazy to update FF one....but i must try liao...

Starry_nite,
i used to be very sad cos my sinseh say i only ovulate once every 3 mths cos AF only visit once every 3 mth. My ovulation is seasonal type....

But your is every 4 mths, mean u only ovulate 3 time a yr only leh... U are really a lucky girl woh! Would definitely want to rec'd ur bb dust!

shiseru: i'm seeing my gynae tmr cos i have been sick for the past 3 days.... coughing until my stomach hurts... so will drop by tmr and see how.. most likely, i think they might not see the sac yet.

JC: yes... i'm lucky... so for u JC, please dont give up... general rule is... monitor your cm. once u see EWCM, please BD... i'd rather err than miss the boat.

haiz... i think i saw eggwhite CM last nite but we didnt BD coz the day b4 we done le.. then this morning more CM and tested with OPK it shows a smiling face but FF didnt detech O yet...

is it too late to BD after tested positive on the OPK?

planning to take faternoon half day leave to come hm 'work'.. :p

Xmasnowy... Don't sigh... if u Bd -Ed the day before u see ur Ewcm, it is still a 'valid' job done cos sperm can stay in there for 48 hrs. U shld try it today and the day after tomorrow too..

Xmassnowy,
ya, the timing sounds ok.
Of coz, take leave today to work hard also sounds exciting, helps to add mood on to perform better!
Hee..

as for FF, it wont show the O till 3days after temp has elevated de.

tks Starry nite for the rule to BFP.... Will monitor my EWCM, so far i've not seen it be4....
my sinseh also ask me to track using that...

Hmm.. Today so quiet.. Where is everyone?
Hi xmas
no worry, ur hb sperm will remain inside for sometime.. Wah.. Take leave to bd.. Why not do it at night so can save ur leave. Congrat that u hv test opk postitve.. Next one will be hpt positive..;)

hv test opk last nite too.. Can see a faint line le so hope tonight maybe darker.. So had start bd last night too..;)

wowow! joanne +ve for O mean nearer to BFP also.... Gd luck!

Xmas... i watch variety show yesterday that say sperm can only survive 24 hrs....
So if u BD the day before ur "o", shd be no prob le lah!

Hi jc
dun worry, if u got see tcm, shd hv some gd result soon.. Did u use preseed? Jiayou k.. U will hv ur bfp soon like starrynite..;)

joanne,
i'm not sure leh... cos Dr Zou say 1-3 mths would be able to see effect le...
i see her near to 4 mths le... only 1st mth, af report punctually (within 35 days) then next cycle is 2+mth leh....
So i'm not sure if the tcm thingy is effective for me....
I may give myself a deadline for TCM too.. by end this yr.. if i still don't strke... i prob will stop tcm too cos it's too cosy for us (me n hubby) to seek TCM help... Rough gauge will be abt $9K leh for the wkly acuputure + medicine for 2 of us.....

Hi jc
did u asks dr zou why ur cycle didnt improve? $9k per mth?? Woah.. Are u sure? Only i go see her.. So still quite ok for me compare to eu yan sang.. Think u shd tell her frankly hoping ahe can help u.. No matter what, dun ever give up on ttc k.. Jiayou..

Hi Joanne,

just to check when u see a faint line on OPK, did u experience any CM? I am asking before this morn i do see abit of CM, then no more in the afternoon, hence tonight i did't test on the OPK. No CM, hence -ve OPK?!? Correct me if I am wrong.

shiseru u mentioned b4 abt preseed and a cup rite? preseed i kn we can buy frm guardian or watson.. wat abt the cup? is it the 'softcup' i happened to browse n come across that...

can get in town?

Ho ohahjazz
i experience very diluted cm. Which means when u wipe, can feel more transparent cm and abit sticky one.. Will hv more the next few days but i notice cm usually appear in the morning too.. Afternoon no more le..

Joanne, Oh...so morn have only then u test on the OPK in the morn? I am trying to determine when is the best timing to test on the OPK.

HELLO! Holy shi- now i cannot access this forum in office, damn i dun want to be so hardworking at work :'(

Anyway, ohohjazz, OPK - usually you can see within 5 mins.

xmasnowy, LOL you are as aggressive as as starry nite. Starry took half day and BD before letting her hubby off to work. And you taking half day to BD once seeing +ve on OPK >D But that's the way ya know, coz the fertile window is so short, so you dun want to miss any chances!

Err, i really dun know where to get the instead cup, you gotta check and google around, or ask guardian if they are selling.

Sperm survive 24 hours, but with preseed, I am sure these little soldiers can survive 48 hours with no problem!

Hey man, i love to stalk at people BBT but i ain't expert here though not too lousy after 2 months of BBT. I suggest you gals go borrow a book call taking charge of your fertility by Toni Weschler. Very useful info about BBT.

Hey ohohjazz, Joanne and tigerbb, can you ladies choose to publish your OPK data, you can select this from home page setting, oh please check on BD data too (no need paiseh ya) >D

morning!

shiseru,
i dun really use opk de. :p
coz very hard to get same darkness as control line wor.

ohohjazz, joanne,
opk, best to test between 2pm onwards.. as LH will be more visible from noon.
As will only start generating the moment u wake up.

As for hpt, then requires to do first time in the morning.

for me, i usually only saw ewcm after i finish big biz (TMI).
Read online, due to the texture, it doesn't so easily fall out thus require some "force", thus the correlation with big biz? :p

Hi shiseru, thanks for tracking and constant reminder..hahah..BD status shy lar..haha

tigerbb, thanks for the information. Will try to observe that.

Lastnight i slept with little on in aircon room and of coz' BBT will affected. I wonder how to track BBT at the constant environment? These days feeling hot. But then BBT low..

ohohjazz,
based on ur chart, u shld be O-ing soon wor.

Usually, when O approaching or soon, the temp will go for a dip.
when raise usually means O is there or done.

so, if u had not work hard last nite, work hard tonight, ok?

once bbt rises for 3days and more, means start of 2ww le.

shiseru i not aggressive lah.. haha.. just finding an excuse to get away from the work oso.. haha...

these 2 days i feel abit discomfort below the stomach nt sure is it ovulation pain?

Hi ohajazz
no, i test only when i reach home at night, not in the morning as like what tiggerbb say, can only test in the afternoon..;) i test bbt usually in a aircon environment so is ok de..;)

hi shiseru
ohh.. Very busy recently so havent update my chart.. Will definitely update my bd and opk info when i back home tonite..;) no one here so quiet.. Bec u cant surf day time now.. Me oso dun surf in office even thoygh i can but my network pp will capture where i surf so i dun want them to know i ttc.. Thats why i surf using my iphone.. Thats why i seldom reply but always will read when i go toilet..;)

Hi tigerbb
yaya.. My bbt is droping slowly tgese two days.. Fr 36.55 to 36.52 to today 36.47.. But usually, it shd hv a sudden dip of 0.10 or 0.20 means o on that day.. Me waiting as still not much of cm.. Super sianz.. Opk still faint positive.. Still make me wait long long.. Sigh..

Hi xmas
shd be ovaluting..;) jiayou..u are faster than me to bfp..;) whts ur bbt today?

Hi jc
haha.. Me sotong liao.. Who can afford 9k per mth.. Woah.. U really go calculate per yr cost..keke.. Me dun dare.. Sure very heartpain one..

Hi tigerbb
yaya.. My bbt is droping slowly tgese two days.. Fr 36.55 to 36.52 to today 36.47.. But usually, it shd hv a sudden dip of 0.10 or 0.20 means o on that day.. Me waiting as still not much of cm.. Super sianz.. Opk still faint positive.. Still make me wait long long.. Sigh..

Hi xmas
shd be ovaluting..;) jiayou..u are faster than me to bfp..;) whts ur bbt today?

Hi jc
haha.. Me sotong liao.. Who can afford 9k per mth.. Woah.. U really go calculate per yr cost..keke.. Me dun dare.. Sure very heartpain one..

tigerbb, ya i think I should O soon. Today morning got BD.

Sharing my routine these days since i start to track my BBT: set my alarm at 6am in morning to take BBT, if good mood then BD, rest awhile and then get up at 7am for work. Luckily got colleague fetch me...else no time to BD. Now with OPK, these few days tested after I reach home. So I stop going to toliet after 5pm. Reach home before 8pm to test on the OPK strips.

haha.. welll hv to see how much we want to invest mah...
We already spent $2-3K seeing gynae since last yr just for checks & medi (clomid+1 jab) Tccing....
So savings are already drying le.....
Must keep track of ur well level mah... else dry liao... how to support the family ?

Hey ohohjazz, you these 2 days never test with OPK? Your temp took a dip dive today, do you think you are ovulating today or tomorrow? Haha makes me wonder

Wow Joanne your BBT chart is difficult to read, looks like you are still at your pre-O phase. Hopefully seeing O soon!

tigerbb, i never have +ve showing on OPK since testing from Sept to Nov only last month I got a +ve! I thought OPK doesn't work for me but definately have de, though must be patient. And not every month we ovulate, there are some months we dun.

xmasnowy, your bbt chart is getting exciting haha, i see you opk data showing +ve 2 days. No I am not with Dr hendrick, is he a gynae there?

I cant login in office but i can still stalk your bbt chart, coz i access fertility friend everyday ^^ I am a vip so i chat in their forums.

Hi Shiseru, my temp dip dive i suppose is due to the minmum clothing sleep last night lar coz i feel hot mah. Tested on OPK just now still -ve, so I also wonder. haha Hope I do ovulate.