catmon
glad to hear everything went on smoothly
stay hopeful yah! i will join you next week

alien,
good luck on ur IUI this week too. BFP BFP!

me now waiting for O, but dunno when. cos since after AF return it's nv been 30days for me le. last cycle is 35days, dunno this cycle is hw many days.

crafty
I muz hold my bladder till doc done wit the insemination. And then another 20 mins b4 I can go to the ladies. Hey, temp dipping could be fertilization?

Girl mummy
IUI is the insemination of DH's sperm once doc manually ovulate u.

girl mummy
sorry to hear that.. dun give up. try again!

crafty yard
temp dipping can be implantation. how many dpo were you when temp dip? stay +ve.

catmon
you too stay +ve yah. i hv good feeling abt you!

Catmon
keeping my fingers crossed and hoping temp to rise again. If temp dip sharply, usually AF will report day after. now CD29 and temp shot up this morning to 37. Hope it will maintain for the rest of the wk. But I wonder if sleeping in the air-con room will lower temp?

Girl_Mummy
I suggest that you see your gynae to shorten your CD. My highest record was 45 and gynae say too long. A long wait for a fresh cycle to begin again.

alien
yeah... jia you!!! hehehehe

crafty
haha actualli my hightest record is 52... tat was before my ops last year.. got a appt w gynae on 23 Mar.. will talk to him see can let me regulate my cycle a not... sian.. hahaha

Alien
it was like CD26 (37.0), CD27 (36.7), CD28 (36.6) and today back to 37.0.

Had a silly tot: wrap myself under the blanket for the nite and hopefully temp won't dip in the morning...kekekeee....

Girl_mummy
tink regulating cycle will be the first step.

crafty
ya lor... tat;s wat i tot so.. else very hard to detect and be accurate...

whahha so cute lor u... but must remember dun kick ur blanket hor... hehehe

crafty yard
looks like you still stand a high chance!! when is your cycle ends? CD30? woohoo! i hv the same thot as you before, but it doesn't work leh. hehe.. later fever more mafan..

girl mummy
it is good to see gynea and get to regulate your cycle days. 45days/cycle is really long. imagine you only hv 8 cycles per yr compare to regular cycle which have 12 cycles per year!

alien
actualli my appt is for the post ops review de... then since i am seein him might as well...hehehehe
haizz so sian lor... last time before give birth never missed and very accurate one.. now... haizzz
now that AF comes, am kind of worried dunno whether is my cyst again.......

Alien
if my guess that O day was CD17, then plus 14 days, cycle shd end on CD31. If i manage to cross it, chances are high. so these 2 days gonna be crucial.

hahaahaaa....nrv tot of getting fever tho!!

Girl_Mummy
since AF has reported, why don't u see ur gynae tis wk or so? Why wait till one mth later? which means u gonna miss 1 cycle chance again leh.

girl mummy
i can understand. last time before my pregnancy, i have perfect cycle at 28 days. ovulation at day14. hardly missed. now i hv slightly longer at 30-31days. ovulation ranging from d15-17 and i have ovulation pain that can kill lor

crafty
the appt is 23 leh.. i tot of changin to earlier also but i tink at most early by 1 week or 2 nia.. then march 1st 2 week is our stock take and i am involve for 5 days.... haizzzzzz
hope ur AF goes to world tour and back only next year ya... hehehehe.... *keeping my fingers cross for u....*

alien
damn sian rite.. haizzz
u mean after u deliver, ur cycle goes to 30 or 31 days ah.. at least u know roughly when ur menses is coming....
hmmm ovulation pain?? what kind of pain u have?? i heard of.. but my fren they all say not possible then i no ask liao... :p

just called and change my appt.. lucky able to fix on a day when i am not involve...

ask u all huh.. what do u all tink the gynae will prescribe me?? clomid ah???

girl mummy
yah at least i know roughly when i am ovulating lah.. not too bad. i always heard pple described ovulation pain. i was like errr how will it feels? why the way they described like very painful or even worst than PMS? untill i am experiencing myself. the pain is so much worst than menses cramp. i coudn't walk, i need to bend my body and i got no appetite. it last few hours but back to normal after ovulated. amazing rite?

alien
thanks so much. I hv good feelings for u & crafty too! jia you!

crafty
U got good chances....try not to stree so much ya. I learnt my lesson since my last IUI. I guess I was nervous then...so this time round, didnt think so much abt it. Keeping myself occupied.

i hope i can cross the safety border with a breeze! tks everyone for the encouragement...i will persevere!

Catmon
tink you're rite. the last time when i was preggy, it din even cross my mind that my 2ww was over. So if we take it off our mind, chances may be higher.

Alien
wow, your O symptom so obvious ahh...i dun even feel the slightest thing. u mean the pain is there everytime u approach O?

Girl_mummy
tink depends on your condition and diagnosis. Clomid is not one-for-all mah.

roxy,
in fact i'm currently pregnant, in my 20 weeks. so sprinkling baby dusts to my good friend-crafty here.

crafty,
*****i'm here, spraying mountains of baby dusts to you**** hope will hear good news very soon. keep your hopes high...

crafty
yep, tis time round i aint even thinking so much abt it.juz keep myself bz. I didnt even realised it until tis morn that my 2ww will be over by nex wk. I was charting my temp too & going thru my chart.

girl_mummy
U taking clomid? and then aft tat doing IUI or going for natural 1st?

catmon
hmmm currently no... gotta see what gynae gonna give me to regulate menses.... my #1 was conceive naturally rite after my wedding so dun tink there's the need bah... my case is only menses irregular...

Hui
Tks tks!! Ladies, let us all stand under Hui's mountain and let her babydust rain on us! So your EDD is in Jun? See if you've guess rite abt the gender. Let me noe! Meanwhile, take gd care of yourself and JK!

Catmon
sometimes, i analyse my charts to find out what has gone wrong...such that it has become a daily routine now. Dun know when can shake off this routine... btw, todays my CD30 and temp reads 37.1. still got hope...Gan-ba-teh!!

Alien,
wow, wat a sign u have for O. I wish my body can give me more sign for my O. hee..

Crafty,
wow! hope ur temp stay up up up!

hi ladies..

my menses is still not here... on CD31 and 32, I had some brownish discharge, but today CD33 my mense still not here and no brownish discharge anymore

i did pregnacy test on CD31, result is negative.
I have all my usual PMS like tender breasts and cramps now..

hoping for the small possibility to be preggy, but 6sense tell me it's my own fat hope :p

crafty
WOW! good progression leh...yay! I can feel it liao ...u're doing good. Praying hard for u ...after that sprinkle bb dust on us k

girl_mummy
well @ least u all have ur #1 liao ...i'm still trying for my #1.

Hi Girl Mummy,

My cycle seow seow one, 29-35days, but i took clomid on the last cycle... tot with clomid my ovalution and mense shld be more regular

last mth, my cycle is 29days

catmon
dun feel disheartened...

my AF before was on the dot 28 days so i tink tat makes it easier... now haywire so a little hard to detect...
dun stress and relax u will have urs soon...

New
clomid was prescribe to u for?? regulating ur menses or because u are not ovulating??

hi girl...

my menses for the last May-Dec 2008 was really haywire and it had never happened b4, it ranged fm 32-43 days. (usually 29-35days) during that 6-7mths, i was doing a lot of travel for work and constantly in stress.. tink that caused my irregular menses

we were also ttc-ing that 6mths, and we didnt get any result. Gynea tinks that with my iregular cycle in the last 6mths, my ovulation is prob not regular and maybe didnt even ovulate, so he gave me clomid while did a blood test for me in Jan.

Blood test showed that i am ovaluting on my own b4 consuming any clomid. so gynea left the decision of using clomid to myself as it still helps to increase the chance to conceive by regulating my ovalution and helping to produce more eggs.

thanks for the well wishes. i know the gender already. was hoping for a girl, but turn out another boy. but was glad that detailed scan turned out well.

3bears, catmom, girl_mummy,
i'm not here just to sprinkle baby dusts on crafty, but to sprinkle baby dusts on all of u!!! so not to worry.. all got share!

new,
i used to have irregular menses due to PCOS. i ever had only 2 menses in a YEAR! n i took 3 years to successfully bear the 1st kid. so just perservere... after my 1st kid, my menses regulated by itself, but cycle is ard 40 days. so doesn't mean long cycle cannot conceive well.

crafty,
wow wee.... test with pregnancy kit leh... take a pix if u see 2 lines! really wish u will join me soon.